This is an archive of ALL betting system reviews including current reviews and final reviews.

sports predictor

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Sports Predictor Horse Racing and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +42 points  
Strike Rate:   42%
Bank Growth:   84%
ROI:   18%
Average number of bets:     1.5 per day
Cost:   £97/month or £257/quarter (with profit guarantees)
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating

 

You can view full results here.

 

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Full Review

 

Sports Predictor is a new tipping platform that provides tips in a range of sports including horse racing, football, NFL and golf.

We decided to firstly test out their horse racing and football selections and have just finished a three month trial of their horse racing tips.

The tips are sent out early in the morning UK time and come with detailed analysis, along with assessments of how the previous tips got on.

As you can see from the results above, it has been an excellent trial with 42 points profit being made in the three months we followed the tips.

Those profits were achieved with a healthy return on investment of 18%.

Here you can see the steady profits being built during the trial:

The really good thing about the results though is that they were achieved with a high strike rate of 42%

So that means a high proportion of winners, shorter losing streaks than you get with most tipsters and a chance to really grow your bank.

Using a 50 point bank for the trial, we were actually able to grow our bank by 84%, which is a very impressive amount in just three months.

What’s more, the results at Betfair SP were also very good, with a profit of 34 points being made, so only 19% less than the advised prices. Indeed, some of the tips are actually advised to be backed at Betfair SP.

All in all then this has been a superb trial and one of the best we have encountered in some time. So it is a firm thumbs up from us and a PASSED rating for Sports Predictor Horse Racing.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are 1.5 tips per day on average, so that works out at about 10 tips per week. Tips are normally sent out very early in the morning UK time, so plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices:  As we have discussed above, the Betfair SP results are pretty close to the advised prices which is good to see. We didn’t see huge price pressure on the advised prices either so this is a very practical service to follow.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 42%, which is impressive considering the levels of profit achieved. 

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 50 point bank for the trial and that was never under threat. You could use a 75 point bank however to be on the safe side. 

Subscription costs: The subscription fees are £97 per month, £257 per quarter or £977 per year, which are quite high but given the results achieved are probably justifiable. 

Plus the service also comes with a profit guarantee, so if they don’t make a profit during the period of your subscription you will get the same period again for free.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

It’s been a while since we’ve had a really top notch horse racing service pass a trial here at Honest Betting Reviews so we’re pleased to have found Sports Predictor Horse Racing.

They have achieved some excellent results during our three month trial, notching up 42 points profit at advised prices, which represented an 84% increase in the bank.

Although the subscription costs are a little on the high side, based on the results of our trial they seem justifiable – and come with a profit guarantee.

All in all then we are happy to award Sports Predictor Horse Racing a PASSED rating and it is one well worth adding to the portfolio.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

25th October 2017

We continue to be very impressed with Sports Predictor Horse Racing, which keeps smashing in the winners.

At advised prices they have made another 19 points of profit since our last update, putting them on 53 points profit for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP things have also gone very well, with 14 points profit made since our last update and 48 points profit overall. It is very encouraging that the Betfair SP results are almost as good as the advised prices. Indeed, some of the selections are actually given at Betfair SP so that helps.

Also encouraging is the fact that the strike rate has been very high so far, at 45%, so a high proportion of winners for a horse racing service.

Looking good so far then for Sports Predictor Horse Racing – long may it continue. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

28th September 2017

Sports Predictor Horse Racing has been in excellent form, racking up an impressive 31 points of profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 34 points up for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Encouragingly, things are also going well at Betfair SP, with 40 points profit made since our last update and also 34 points profit made overall.

This is looking like a promising service with a high strike rate; lets hope things continue in the same vein. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

7th September 2017

A steady start to our trial of Sports Predictor Horse Racing, which is a horse racing tipster providing tips for UK racing.

So far after a month we are 3 points up to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it is a slightly different picture, as we are actually 6 points down

The service provides quite a few odds-on selections which is quite unusual for horse racing tipsters, but hey if it works then who are we to argue?

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – New Review

14th August 2017

Today we are starting a trial of a new service called Sports Predictor.

Sports Predictor offer a new of different tipping services including horse racing, European football, Scottish football, golf and NFL.

Today we are going to be concentrating on the horse racing service, but we aim to take a look at the other services soon as well.

The horse racing service operates from Monday to Friday with approximately 10-12 bets per week – so that’s roughly two bets per day.

They state that the horse racing tips have a 40% strike rate, very little drawdown and better than 10% ROI at Betfair SP, which all sounds very promising.

The tips are posted with a recommended bookie plus alternatives, so you have an indication of where to get the best price but also another option if that price has gone.

The good thing about these tips is that they come with a profit guarantee. That means if they don’t make a profit during your subscription period, they will give you a free subscription for the same period. 

So for example if you took out a 12 month subscription and they fail to make a profit in that 12 month period, you would then get another 12 months free.

It’s something we like to see and means they must have a good deal of confidence in their system to be able to offer this profit guarantee.

So without further ado we will get the trial underway and will report back shortly on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Sports Predictor Horse Racing here. 

 

 

 

 

greatbets-pic

GreatBets.com – One Year Update

Here at Honest Betting Review we like to update the progress of tipsters we have reviewed and not just forget about them after our initial three-month review.

So we have been continuing to monitor the results of multi-sports tipster Great Bets since our original review ended back in February.

Just to recap, Great Bets made 827 points profit during our original trial and received a passed rating and 4.5 stars.

We have now been following the tips for a full year so thought it would be a good time for an update.

Here are the monthly results since the original trial ended on 6th February 2017:

  • February (from 6th onwards): -285 points 
  • March: +83 points
  • April: +205 points
  • May: +340 points
  • June: +67 points
  • July: -631 points
  • August: +124 points
  • September: + 97 points
  • October: +190 points
  • November (to date):+ 394 points

So in total that’s an additional 584 points profit since our trial ended and 1,411 points profit in total for the 12 months we have been following the tips.

That’s an excellent total and we are happy to maintain our PASSED rating here. 

Apart from a tough month in July, they have been remarkably consistent. We always stress the importance of long-term results and Great Bets is showing that long-term edge.

We will continue monitoring results and will update things again at regular intervals.

In the meantime you can check out Great Bets here. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Final Review

6th February 2017

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Great Bets and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/loss:    +827 points
Strike Rate:    32%
Bank Growth:    165%
Cost:   £25/week, £99/month or £249/quarter 
ROI:   14%
Average number of bets:    4 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here. 

 

GreatBets.com – Full Review

 

Great Bets is a multi-sports tipster with a focus primarily on horse racing.

It is run by a guy called Martin who has been betting professionally since he left university more than 10 years ago.

Over time he has developed a system of rules that allows him to pick winners with a high degree of accuracy. He recently decided to share this approach with the public via his website.

We have been following the bets for three months now and are pleased to report that they have performed excellently under live trial conditions, producing 827 points profit to advised prices.

Here are the results for the trial in graph format:

GreatBets.com Profit Graph

A little bit of a rollercoaster ride, but overall a strongly positive graph that finished well up.

We should point out that average stakes during our trial were around 15 points, so the profit would be around 55 points profit to 1 point level stakes.

The total is still very impressive however and meant we more than doubled our bank during the trial, increasing it by an astonishing 165% in three months.

That is one of the highest totals every recorded here at Honest Betting Reviews and the best for a while. 

We enjoyed a strong strike rate of 32% during the trial and a commendable return on investment of 14%, which is a pretty good ratio to have between those two metrics.

At Betfair SP, results were also very good, with 556 points profit made, which is the equivalent of around 37 points profit at one point level stakes.

Here is the how bets broke down by sport:

 

Sport Percentage of total bets during trial
Football 4%
Horse Racing  94%
Snooker 0.5%
Tennis 1.5%

 

As you can see, horse racing bets make up a large majority of the bets. 

All in all there is a great deal to like about the service and we have no hesitation in awarding Great Bets a RECOMMENDED rating. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are around 4 bets per day on average, so the bet volume is a little higher than most services. Tips are normally sent out in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices:  Although there was a bit of a difference between the advised prices and Betfair SP results (i.e. a 33% difference), we did not see huge pressure on prices after they were sent out, but more often a gradual move down in some cases. So it should be practical to follow and even at Betfair SP you should still make a good profit. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 32%, which is a good level and should mean the losing runs will be manageable hopefully. 

Advised Betting Bank: They advise using a 500 point bank with their advised staking of between 10 and 30 points, which was sufficient for the trial, although we were over 200 points down at one stage and the 500 point bank might come under pressure if there was an extended drawdown. We think a 750 point bank would give you a bit more peace of mind. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £25/week, £99/month, £249/quarter, £459 for 6 months or £849 for 12 months. Whilst these appear high on the face of it, for what you are getting they are well worth it. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

With a massive 165% growth of the bank over the trial, Great Bets has positively smashed it and is one of the best trials we have experienced for a while.

A very tasty 827 points profit were made, which would be £578 after subscription costs if you were betting at £1 per point, or £3,886 if you were able to bet at £5 per point. 

The results published on the website for the period prior to our trial are mighty impressive too, with over 2,500 points profit made and 11 profitable months out of 11.

Some people may balk at the high subscription costs, but for once in this industry we can see that they do seem justified given the results achieved to date.

The advantage of having the subscription costs at this level is that it should protect prices for the elite group of subscribers lucky enough to become members.

If you are serious about your betting, we can highly recommend joining that elite group of Great Bets members.   

You can sign up to Great Bets here. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

14th January 2017

More profits for Great Bets since our last update a month ago.

They have added another 155 points profit at advised prices, bringing them to 658 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP, we have added another 140 points of profit to stand at 402 points up overall.

Just a reminder that the staking here ranges between 10 and 30 points per selection, worth bearing in mind when looking at the points total, which are still excellent.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

15th December 2016

Things continue to go very well for Great Bets, a multi-sports tipster. They have made a further 268 points profit since our last update, bringing them to 503 points up overall.

 You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP they have added 262 points profit to be 307 points up so far.

The good news is that they are now offering a completely free 7 day trial, with no paypal or credit card details required. 

Looks well worth a go based on what we haves seen so far. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

28th November 2016

It has been a good start to our trial of Great Bets. After one month of following the selections, we are 235 points up at advised prices and 45 points up at Betfair SP.

You can view full results here. 

There are quite a large of number of bets, with 142 so far. Most of these are in horse racing, with a few bets in football and tennis.

Staking varies between 10 and 30 points, with more of the latter lately.

So far the results are living up to those prior to the trial, which is promising.

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – New Review

8th November 2016

We are commencing a new trial today of a promising sports tipster called Great Bets. 

Having a look at their past results, they have apparently made over 2500 points profit since commencing tipping in March 2016.

They tip in a variety of sports including horse racing, football and tennis. 

The service is run by a guy called Martin, who says he left university in 2002 and over the last 10 years has made a profitable income from betting online.

GreatBets

He is clearly a huge sports enthusiast and follows events from all over the world. Having developed and refined his betting strategy over a number of years, Martin is now ready to share this system with the public via the Great Bets website.

The good news is you can get a 7 day free trial with no credit card or Paypal details needed, to see if this is a service for you before signing up to one of the longer memberships.

We are always on the lookout for new tipping talent so we are looking forward to seeing how this one gets on under the spotlight of a live trial.

So we will kick off a three month trial and see how Martin performs. Please note that we started receiving tips on 28th October 2016 so we will record results from then onward.

We will return soon with our first update on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can check out Great Bets here.

Strategy Betting Tips

Strategy Betting Tips – New Review

We have something new for you today in the football betting world that looks quite interesting.

The system in question is called Strategy Betting Tips – or SBT for short – and it is based on betting on live in-running football matches.

The selections apparently come from complex software which collects data from thousands of live football matches across the world, which is then processed by sophisticated algorithms in real time.

When any of this data matches SBT’s pre-set criteria, their software will send a tip to your smartphone.

They claim to have achieved an average win rate of over 70% month after month and the results published on the website look very impressive. Staking £50 per tip you would have made over £2,000 profit per month on average since January 2017.

It is quite a high volume service, with an average of over 100 tips per month and some months they even have 200 tips.

To receive the tips, you will need to download the Telegram messenger app and then you receive alerts through that app when there is a bet to be placed.

The pricing of the service is different to most tipsters and systems, with it being a kind of pay-as-you-win model. 

Basically if you sign up for one of their €50 packages for example, you will get 50 credits. Each winning tip costs 5 credits, so effectively you are getting 10 winning tips for €50. Losing tips don’t cost anything.

Plus if you go for one of the larger packages then you get some bonus tips as well.

So their interests are very much aligned with yours – if their tips don’t win then they aren’t making money. 

That all sounds good in theory and certainly they look like a very professional outfit. As ever though, the proof of the pudding will be in the eating and we will be interested to see if they can reproduce the results published on the website under the spotlight of a live trial.

We will aim to run a standard three month trial of Strategy Betting Tips and will update results here during the trial so you can see how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Strategy Betting Tips here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

genesis mining

Genesis Mining – New Review

Here at Honest Betting Review we have recently moved into the cryptocurrency space in the hope of landing some of the phenomenal returns that have been generated in it.

As well as buying some Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, we have also participated in ICOs (Initial Coin Offerings) of companies like Electroneum and joined lending platforms such as Bitconnect.

Now we are investing in the mining of cryptocurrencies, another way to potentially profit from the crypto world.

We recently started a review of the BitClub Network and will be mining some Bitcoin through that platform.

And today we are starting a new trial of another mining platform called Genesis Mining.

Just in case you aren’t familiar with the idea of mining crytocurrencies, basically what it entails is using considerable computing power to verify transactions made using Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies and to ensure their smooth functioning.

For providing these services, miners are provided with a share of the coin that is generated. This can be very lucrative if the coin being mined is valuable, for example with Bitcoin being worth over $7,000 currently.

Genesis Mining has been around for three years and is a reputable and well-known mining company. They apparently have over a million members and are the world’s leading cloud mining platform.

They have a level of transparency often absent from the crypto space, with members able to view their mining farms and there are a number of videos showing their mining operations in action.

By investing in a company like Genesis Mining, you are essentially renting the mining hardware for a fixed period for a given fee.

Then however much coin is mined each day is paid directly to you, which you can withdraw, invest in more mining or convert to another cryptocurrency.

Some of the advantages of Genesis Mining are that:

  • – The mining equipment is already set up so you can start earning straight away
  • – You can mine a range of cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monero and Zcash.
  • – You can choose your payouts in different cryptocurrencies from the one mined in
  • – You can start mining with as little as $28
  • – You can pay by credit card so don’t need to go through the complex process of buying a cryptocurrency first

So all in all Genesis Mining looks like a very good offering and one we are looking forward to testing.

Unfortunately at the moment all their Bitcoin mining contracts are sold out, so having done some research we think the next best coin to mine at the moment is Monero.

So we have bought a Monero contract of 1000 H/s for $819.

The H/s is the mining power you are getting – the more powerful, the more coin you will mine.

Using the calculator at cryptocompare it estimates we would receive $825 profit per year, which would work out as a return on investment of over 200% over the 2-year lifetime of the contract.

However, that doesn’t account for the potential increase in the price of Monero over that time, nor for the potential to reinvest some of the earnings into more mining power.

So for example if we mined six Monero coins per year and the price of the coin doubled each year, we would actually receive $4680 worth of Monero and a return on investment of nearly 600%.

Of course, the price of Monero could actually drop and the difficulty of the mining could increase (reducing the amount of coin mined) so these numbers are just rough estimates really, but they give you some guidance as to what is possible anyway.

We will probably look to mine some other coins with Genesis Mining as well. It isn’t clear when Bitcoin will be available again, so we may mine some Ethereum and Litecoin in the meantime.

As we say with all cryptocurrency-related investments, if you are thinking of investing in this please only risk money you can afford to lose. Although Genesis Mining looks about as solid and legitimate as it gets in the crypto world, there is still a risk things could go wrong and you could lose your investment.

Anyway, in terms of th review we will update progress here regularly so you can see how we are doing with our mining.

In the meantime you can check out Genesis Mining and GET A 3% DISCOUNT on any purchase you make by using the Code 0yHBEq here.

 

 

 

 

 

bitclub network pic

BitClub Network – New Review

We reported a few months ago that we were discontinuing our review of the BitClub Network as we were concerned it could be a scam.

That was based primarily on a post from 99 Bitcoins which raised certain concerns about the scheme.

So we felt it wasn’t worth risking our money or you potentially following us in.

However, some significant developments have occurred at the BitClub Network recently that have made us reconsider our position. 

These are basically as follows:

– Firstly, there is independent verification that the BitClub Network does indeed own significant Bitcoin mining operations. That can be seen at the blockchain website and is represented in the pie chart below

BitClub Network

As you can see, the BitClub Network owns 2.8% of the Bitcoin mining power available (hashrate), so we know the mining is real and given the exceptional growth in Bitcoin’s value, this mining should be very profitable.

– Secondly, we have seen interviews and footage of the BitClub CEO Russ Medlin, so that adds a degree of assurance when the owner of the scheme is prepared to show their face in public.

– Thirdly, they have made adjustments to the mining pool options so that you can now reinvest as much, or as little, as you want. This provides greater flexibility to the investment proposition offered by the BitClub Network, which is welcomed.

– Fourthly, they are making significant investment in upgrading their hashing power over the next few months, which will mean greater profits from the mining pools (although if more people join the mining pools then this could dilute the earnings somewhat).

All in all then it is looking like a much more credible, flexible and potentially profitable venture than it did previously so we will be making an investment here and doing a full in-depth review of the BitClub Network.

The other concern we had previously was that the returns we had seen from investors didn’t look that much better than if they had just bought Bitcoin and held it.

However, Bitcoin has enjoyed incredible growth over the last couple of years and we are not sure that will be maintained over the next couple of years. We may be wrong of course, but we would expect growth rates to be a little more gradual and not quite so exponential as they have been going forward.

That would make an investment in the BitClub Network more attractive if it turned out to be the case vis-a-vis just buying Bitcoin and holding it. 

We shall see, but either way it seems worth testing out to see how it gets on. So we will run a live trial and will update our results here regularly.

In the meantime you can check out the BitClub Network here. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

BitClub Network – Update

3rd August 2017

We are discontinuing our review of BitClub Network, a service that offers to mine Bitcoin for you and share in the proceeds.

The reason for discontinuing the review is that we have been contacted by people warning this could be a scam.

After investigating a little ourselves, we are not sure either way, but there is enough of a risk that it could be a scam to warrant ending our interest in it.

There is a very good post here on a website called 99 Bitcoins outlining the red flags about the scheme and the possibility that it could be a Ponzi scheme.

Now you may ask why we don’t continue our review to discover if it is a scam or not. 

Well, as pointed out in the post on 99 Bitcoin, the problem with it is that if it is a scam (and again we are not saying it is or it isn’t) then the whole thing could break down very suddenly, with all investors losing their money.

That is what happens with Ponzi schemes – they can keep going for quite a long time as long as money is coming in from new investors to pay off current investors. But if the influx of new investors stops, you can have a problem if there isn’t enough money being generated from the investment scheme itself.

Websites involving Bitcoin have been known to shut down suddenly without warning and with money invested being lost – and obviously with something like this it is not regulated by the FCA or any body like that, so you have no chance of getting your money back. 

So we could run a review for six months, a year, longer even and everything could be running fine, with revenues being generated. At that point we would have to give it a positive rating based on the performance.

But then if things did suddenly collapse and it went bust, it would be too late. It would be no good us turning round and saying “sorry it’s a scam” because your monies would be gone.

So all we can say is have a good look at the post on 99 Bitcoins and see what you think. 

For us, a point that sticks out is that the kind of returns people are reporting in the comments section of that article could have been achieved just by purchasing some Bitcoin and holding it – without needing to be involved with the Bitclub Network and their mining operation.

That for us makes us wonder what the point in being involved with it is and moreover is a little suspicious. 

In any event, as we say either way we cannot be sure if it is a scam. But we feel there are enough doubts raised to make us sound a warning to you so you can make your own mind up.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

BitClub Network – New Review

18th July 2017

Over the last few years we have heard a lot about Bitcoin and have often wondered “what the dickens is it all about?”  

There seem to be never-ending news stories about how this “cryptocurrency” is changing the world and all sorts of strange things happening around it.

Like many things when they are new and groundbreaking in the way Bitcoin is, there is also often a lot of confusion about what they actually are.

So we recently decided to do some digging and find out what all the fuss is about.

 

What is Bitcoin?

Well, first up, let’s start with what it is.

Bitcoin is a digital currency that allows people to conduct a transaction directly between themselves without a third party like a bank, Paypal or Western Union.

This has the advantage of meaning the transaction doesn’t have any fees and is direct. 

It also allows people in some parts of the world who don’t have bank accounts but do have the internet to potentially trade. 

There is a fixed amount of Bitcoin that will be created in a fixed timeframe, which gives it a stable base.

It is also not controlled by any bank, government or corporation. 

 

Why So Much Excitement?

There has been a great deal of excitement around Bitcoin and you may be wondering why. 

Well, in addition to the advantages mentioned above about reducing fees for financial transactions and purchases as well as decentralising currency, Bitcoin has been generating excitement for another reason.

That reason has been it’s skyrocketing value!

Just this year, Bitcoin has gone from being worth $997 at the start of January to $2373 at the time of writing. 

But that’s nothing compared to its rise since May last year, when it was valued at $237 – so that’s a 1000% increase.

Or go back five years and it was worth just $10 – so that’s a 23,000% increase to today!

Or in other words, if you had bought $1,000 worth five years ago it would be worth $230,000 now.

Here are the gains in chart format:

Bitcoin Value Chart

Chart courtesy of Coindesk.com

It’s pretty insane and in one sense, you might think that getting in now would mean you’ve “missed the boat” so to speak.

But there are some analysts who say the Bitcoin revolution has only just begun and still has plenty of miles to run, claiming that it could be worth many times its current value in ten or fifteen years’ time.

Obviously no-one can say for sure where the value of Bitcoin is ultimately going to end up, but there are opportunities to be part of the revolution around it whatever happens to its value in the long run. 

 

What is BitClub Network?

One such opportunity we heard about recently around the Bitcoin phenomenon piqued our interest. 

This is something called the BitClub Network.

As the name suggests, it is a club that is involved with taking advantage of the Bitcoin revolution.

Basically they say that as a member there are a number of advantages: 

You can receive a share of the benefits of their “mining” of Bitcoin (mining is the backbone that allows Bitcoin to function. New Bitcoins are created as a reward for miners who secure & verify payments in the blockchain).

So by receiving a share of the Bitcoin they mine, you should receive considerably more Bitcoin overall then if you just bought some Bitcoin and held on to it.

Secondly, they are starting to mine other cryptocurrencies that you can take advantage of.

And finally they say they are creating their own currency which members will get the benefits of.

It looks like an interesting enough opportunity to test out, so we are going to join and run a trial of this and see how much we make from it.

The beauty of it is that it’s a completely passive investment so once you have joined and paid up you don’t need to do anything.

It costs $99 to become a member and then you have the choice of investing in shares of their mining pool, starting at $500 and going up to $2000.

Anyway, we will update this page periodically during the trial on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can check out the BitClub Network here.

 

 

 

Robert Fraser's Racing Tips pic

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Final Review

We have come to the end of our six month trial of Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss    -30 points  
Strike Rate:    22%
Bank Growth:     -20%
ROI:   -5%
Average number of bets:     2 per day
Cost:   £1 for first 30 days then £49.95/month, £119.95/quarter or £599.95/lifetime 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here.

 

 

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Final Review

 

Robert Fraser’s Racing tips is a straightforward horse racing tipping service from the reputable Betting Gods tipster network.

It is one of the very few services that tips at Betfair SP, meaning the results are obtainable for everyone with access to Betfair and for those in countries that don’t have access, you may well be able to beat the results by using a range of bookies.

As the ability to make a profit at Betfair SP is such a sought-after commodity, we thought it would be worth doing an extended six-month trial here to see if Robert Fraser could manage to crack it.

Unfortunately though even with the extended period to overcome the temporary ups and downs you often see with tipsters, we didn’t end up generating a profit and finished 30 points down for the trial.

You can see how the trial went in the graph below.

Robert Fraser's Racing Tips Profit Graph

That worked out as a return on investment of -5% and a 20% loss of the bank, which are disappointing figures.

Overall then we feel the only fair verdict here is a FAILED rating and this is not a service we will be adding to our portfolio at the current time. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: With an average of just two bets per day and all placed at Betfair SP, it is one of the easiest horse racing services you will find to follow.   

Availability of prices: As we say, with bets placed at Betfair SP there is no problem with price availability and you may even be able to beat the advertised results with a little work.   

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 22%, which is somewhat below where it needed to be to generate a profit at the prices tipped at. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 150 point bank is advised for following the service which seems about right to us. We had lost about 50% of our bank at the low point of the trial but recovered in the latter part. 

Subscription costs: The subscription fees are £1 for the first 30 days then £49.95 per month, £119.95 per quarter or £599.95 for lifetime. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Making a profit at Betfair SP is kind of the holy grail for horse racing tipsters as it would mean a service is practical for everyone to follow and make some money from.

We gave Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips an extended six month trial to see if it could deliver that holy grail but sadly it ended up falling short, finishing 30 points down in the end.

With that representing a 20% loss of the bank, we feel we have no choice but to give this a FAILED rating based on those results and it is not a service we can recommend at this time.

However, there is better news for Robert’s tennis tipping service which we will be finishing our review of shortly, so watch out for that. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

7th October 2017

It’s been an excellent turnaround for Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips, which were 73 points down at the time of our last update.

We are pleased to report they are now just 8 points down, so a huge improvement of 65 points since our last update.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this service tips at Betfair SP, so there is obviously no need to record those results separately.

Let’s hope the recent recovery in form can continue for Robert. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

11th September 2017

It has been a complete nightmare lately for Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips, which have lost a whopping 78 points since our last update just over a month ago.

That means we are now 73 points down for the trial overall, a pretty woeful position.

You can view full results here.

This has just been one of those situations where everything that can go wrong has gone wrong. The service started with high hopes and a lot of hullabaloo, but sadly so far it has failed to live up to those high expectations.

We will follow this for a little longer, but barring a spectacular turnaround, unfortunately it looks like it is heading for the failed pile.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

28th July 2017

There has been a good turnaround for Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips, with 32 points profit made since our last update.

That means we are 5 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this service tips at Betfair SP, so the results are that much more impressive than most other services which use early bookies’ prices.

Not long left in the trial now so lets hope for a big finish from Robert. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

7th July 2017

A small improvement for Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips since our last update a month ago, with 4 points profit made.

Unfortunately though we are still 27 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder that this is a service that backs at Betfair SP only so it is always going to be tougher to make a profit doing that than taking best prices from the bookies. 

A month to go in our trial so hopefully enough time for Robert to turn things around. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

7th June 2017

It has been a tough time for Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips since our last update a couple of weeks ago, with 31 points having been lost in that time.

That means we are also 31 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

These results seem to track the general trend at the moment in that a lot of tipsters seem to be having a tough time. It could be due it being early in the season and form hasn’t settled down yet, with changeable ground also adding to the difficulties.

Whatever the cause though, let’s hope things pick up for Robert and the other tipsters soon.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – Results Update

22nd May 2017

It has been a fairly uneventful start to our trial of Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips, with 0.3 points of profit made so far.

Basically then we are at the same point as where we started a couple of weeks ago.

You can view full results here. 

Just to recap that this is a service which uses Betfair SP for all tips, so you know you can match the published results and if this does well, then we may have found the holy grail of horse racing tipping – something that makes a profit at Betfair SP!

Anyway, a quiet start so far but very early days so plenty of time to step things up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips – New Review

6th May 2017

For many people it is the holy grail of betting: finding a strategy that works at Betfair SP.

So many of us have lost our accounts with the bookmakers and now have to turn to the exchanges to try and find some profit.

However, so many betting systems and strategies rely on use of the bookies and simply do not work at Betfair SP.

Well, today we are hoping that we may have found the answer.

It comes in the form of a horse racing tipster called Robert Fraser from the reputable Betting Gods network of tipsters.

He bets entirely at Betfair SP and records his results as such, so there is no worrying about whether you will be able to match the advised prices etc.

Robert’s results so far are pretty formidable, with 140 points profit made in just over 3 months of tipping.

That’s £1,400 to just £10 stakes. 

That has been achieved with a very healthy strike rate of over 40% – meaning lots of winners – and an excellent return on investment of 64%.

It is quite a selective service, with generally just 1 or 2 bets per day, so a very manageable service to follow.

It is obviously early days with the service after only three months, but that is why we are keen to start a live trial here at Honest Betting Reviews and see if those results can be maintained in the longer term.

If they do, then as we say, this may well be that holy grail of betting: something that is profitable at Betfair SP!

You can check out Robert Fraser’s Racing Tips here. 

 

 

 

webetyouwin pic

Webetyouwin – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Webetyouwin and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -10 points 
Strike Rate:   48%
Bank Growth:     -20%
ROI:   -6%
Average number of bets:     One per day
Cost:   £5.95 for 1st month then £29/month or £199/year 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Webetyouwin – Full Review

 

Webetyouwin is a football tipping service which focuses mainly on the Asian Handicap markets.

It is run by a team of Swedish full time betting professionals with apparently decades of betting experience behind them.

How did they get on during our three month live trial though?

Unfortunately things have not gone to plan and we have ended up 10 points down to advised prices.

With a recommended betting bank of 50 points, that equates to a 20% loss of the bank.

Here is how the trial went in graph format:

Webetyouwin profit graph

As you can see, we were down for just about the whole trial period, although thankfully there was a rally towards the end that improved things to a degree.

Overall though we feel Webetyouwin warrants a narrow FAILED rating. Whilst the results weren’t a catastrophe by any means, it is a very competitive marketplace out there and if you aren’t making a profit then punters will quickly go elsewhere. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: It’s an easy service to follow with an average of just over one bet per day. They don’t end to bet on international matches though so that means a higher bet volume when the main leagues are operating.  

Availability of prices: A positive aspect about the service is that they provide prices for both the best and second best bookie and quote their results in both, so you have a realistic expectation of results. We found the best prices were generally obtainable so this was not a problem.   

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 48%, which is somewhat below where it needed to be to generate a profit at the prices tipped at. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems more than enough to us given the staking levels of 1.5 points per bet on average and the strike rate.  

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £5.95 for the first month, then £29 per month or £199 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

With a loss of 10 points made during our trial, unfortunately it is a FAILED rating for Webetyouwin.

Although a loss of 20% of the bank is certainly not the worst result we have seen in a trial, it is still a loss so those punters following the service will probably feel somewhat disappointed at this stage.

However, there was a small rally towards the end of the trial so hopefully that is a sign of better things to come and we will keep an eye on things to see whether that proves to be the case. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

23rd September 2017

It continues to be a tricky time for football tipsters Webetyouwin, who have dropped a further 6 points since our last update at the end of August.

That means they are now 13 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Bets are spread around the main European leagues including Serie A, the Bundesliga, Premier League and others, so we are talking big markets here and no problem getting the advised prices generally.

Hopefully we will have more positive news to report by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

29th August 2017

A bit of a tough start to our trial of Webetyouwin, a football tipster specialising in European football, mainly Serie A, the EPL and Spanish La Liga.

So far after two weeks we are 7 points down.

You can view full results here.

It is very early days with just 25 bets so far, so too early to make much comment. All of the bets given to date have been in the Asian Handicap market, which is becoming increasingly popular these days.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – New Review

28th July 2017

With the football season just around the corner our new trials of footy services are coming thick and fast now.

The latest one we have for you is a service called Webetyouwin which focuses on the main European leagues, particularly Serie A and the Premier League.

It is run by a group of full-time, professional sport bettors based in Sweden. They are apparently passionate about football and about making money, bringing decades of experience to this new service.

The selections are apparently very carefully chosen with a large amount of research going into each one. This means it is a selective service rather than high volume, with around 25-30 bets per month.

Looking at the results so far, they started out in January this year and so far are over 25 points up, which to a 50 point bank amounts to bank growth of over 50%.

Staking is between 1 and 3 units, with most bets 1.5 units.

The return on investment so far is a very respectable 10%, which seems like the kind of level that could be sustained in the long run. Five out of six months so far have been profitable which is good.

Most of the bets so far are Asian Handicap, which some of you may not be familiar with but is actually fairly simple to operate.

We will run our normal three month trial and will update results here periodically during the review.

In the meantime you can check out Webetyouwin here. 

 

 

 

footballer mid air kick

Banker Bets Value Picks – Final Review

We have come to the end of our three month trial of Banker Bets Value Picks and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss    +11 points 
Strike Rate:   60%
Bank Growth:     37%
ROI:   6%
Average number of bets:     2 per day
Cost:   £6.75 for first month, then £27/month, £54/quarter or £155/year 
Verdict:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Banker Bets Value Picks – Full Review

 

We have been following the main Banker Bets football betting service for well over two years here at Honest Betting Reviews and it was one of the first services we gave an approved rating to.

Over two years later and it has stood the test of time, growing its bank by over 500% since it started.

Off the back of that success, Banker Bets launched a new football betting service called Value Picks a few months ago.

The basis of the service is to go for slightly higher odds selections than the main Banker Bets service, targeting bets that represent stand-out value in their opinion.  

So that means the average odds are around 1.8, rather than the 1.25 of the main service.

The Value Picks service is run in the exactly the same way as the original one, with tips sent out by e-mail with full explanations accompanying them, as well as the bookie with the best odds and the average odds.

Given the excellent results achieved by Banker Bets, we were eager to see how the new Value Picks service would get on during a live trial. So how have things turned out?

Very well in fact, with an impressive 11 points profit being made over the three month trial at a return on investment of 6%.

The strike rate was an excellent 60%, so even though the Value Picks service goes for higher odds than the main Banker Bets tips, it still achieves a very decent percentage of winning bets.

The great thing is that it is a very simple service to follow, with just two bets per day and very little work involved. 

Here is a look at the trial results in graph format:

Banker Bets Value Picks Profit Graph

As you can see, things really took off towards the end of the trial, perhaps due to there being more form in the book as the season progressed, making it easier to predict outcomes.

In any event, a good profit has been made and once again the Banker Bets service has shown its edge over the market.

Overall then we are happy to award Banker Bets Value Picks a PASSED rating and it is a service well worth adding to the betting portfolio. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: As we have said, a really easy service to follow with an average of just two tips per day, which are usually sent out early in the morning (UK time), so plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices: One aspect we really like about the Banker Bets services is that whilst the best odds for each bet are provided together with the bookie, they also quote the average odds available and those are the odds they record results at. So it is very possible to beat the advertised results, something we see very rarely in the tipping world.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 60%, which is very solid and means a good proportion of winning bets and losing runs are manageable. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 30 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems reasonable to us.  Certainly it was never under threat during our trial and with a 60% strike rate and 1 point average stakes, it should be comfortable over the longer term.

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £6.75 for the first month, then £27 per month, £54 per quarter or £155 per year for the Value Picks service. 

There is also the option of going for a dual package containing both the Value Picks and Banker Bets services, which costs £9.95 for the first month then £39.95 per month, £77 per quarter or £227 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

As we have said many times, making a profit from betting on football is tough so any time we find a profitable service it is a cause for celebration.

The main Banker Bets has proved itself for over 3 years and now the new Value Picks service has also started off life positively, with a very respectable 11 points profit made during our three month trial.

By searching around the best odds you could actually beat their recorded results however, so the potential of the service to build a bank is considerable.

We are happy therefore to award Banker Bets Value Picks a PASSED rating and we believe it is a service well worth adding to your portfolio.  

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

11th October 2017

Unfortunately there has been a small loss for football tipster Banker Bets Value Picks since our last update, with 3 points lost in that time.

That means we are now 5 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

So far things haven’t matched the great results achieved by the main Banker Bets service, but it is still relatively early days so still plenty of time to start generating a profit.

Anyway, we will return soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

27th September 2017

Football tipster Banker Bets Value Picks is mounting something of a comeback which is good to see, with 4 points profit added since our last update.

That means they are now just 2 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Given the considerable success achieved by the Banker Bets main service, we are hopeful that the recent turnaround can continue and see them move into profit shortly. 

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

4th September 2017

It’s been a bit of a rough start to our trial of Banker Bets Value Picks, a football betting service focusing on bets in the 1.5 – 2.5 odds range.

So far after a month we are 6 points down to 1 point level stakes.*

You can view full results here.

The start of the season is a notoriously difficult time for football betting though, with results tending to be a bit unpredictable as sides settle in under new management or with new players.

Hopefully as we get into the main part of the season now results will pick up.

Anyway, we will be back soon with more updates.

 

* this update has been corrected. It previously stated that the service was 8 points down, when in fact it is 6 points down. 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – New Review

29th July 2017

Long-term followers of Honest Betting Reviews will know that we are keen followers of football betting service Banker Bets.

It was one of the first tipsters we reviewed here and achieved an approved rating over two years ago.

Since then it has continued to deliver exceptional returns, netting over 560% profit for backing its selections as accumulators – and that’s with resetting the bank at the end of each year.

So when John who runs the service announced he was launching a new service called Value Picks we were certainly all ears.

The new service also focuses on football but rather than going for short odds selections, it aims for tips at a slightly higher price range than the Banker Bets service.

That means Minimum odds for a bet are 1.5 and the long-term average odds should be around 1.75.

A 40 point starting bank is recommended. Stakes can range from 1/2 point to 2 points, but most bets will be for a 1 point stake.

The service will concentrate primarily on the biggest European leagues, a few of the summer leagues with a higher betting volume like Brazil, Sweden and Japan, and of course internationals.

Recommended bets will come from a mix of markets including straight win bets, asian handicaps, draw no bet, double chance, over under total goals and both teams to score. The great news is that you can get a three month trial of the tips starting on 1st August, which we will certainly be taking advantage of.

It also neatly means we can run a three month trial here on the site. You can check back here for regular updates on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can sign up for a free trial of Banker Bets Value Picks here. 

 

 

 

bitpetite

Bitpetite Final Review – SCAM WARNING

It isn’t often that we start a review and then two weeks later are already issuing a failed rating.

That is the case though unfortunately with Bitpetite.

Basically Bitpetite was a website offering you the potential of earning 4.5% interest per day via investments in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

We raised a warning in our previous post below about this potentially being a Ponzi scheme and this is exactly what it turned out to be.

A few days ago the site went offline and it seems almost certain now that it isn’t coming back and they have run off with investors’ money.

Fortunately we only invested a small amount of money to test the waters so it was no great loss to us, but we understand some people lost thousands of dollars.

So it is a definite FAILED rating for Bitpetite and a clear warning not to invest in anything that looks like this.

Basically Bitpetite was what is called a High Yield Investment Programme – or HYIP  for short – that have proliferated recently but are in effect little more than Ponzi schemes.

They offer unsustainably high interest rates of anywhere from 1% per day to 4.5% per day in the case of Bitpetite (and sometimes even higher). 

People are lured in by these fantastic-sounding rates but all the schemes are doing is taking new investors money to pay existing investors. There is no underlying investment or if there is, it is not generating anything like the kind of returns claimed.

In fact, it is almost impossible for anything to generate those kind of returns – and certainly nothing can “guarantee” those kind of returns, which often these HYIPs claim to do.

The recent craze around cryptocurrencies has led to a proliferation of HYIPs promising great returns from Bitcoin-related investments.

The vast majority of these are bogus and should be avoided. People are mistakenly conflating the very substantial gains made in some cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum with these HYIPs. They think that because Bitcoin has been so profitable, these schemes offering 3% or 4% per day are plausible. But the clear fact is they are not.

Here is a list of Bitcoin-related HYIPs we believe are likely to be Ponzi schemes and would advise you to avoid:

  • – Chaingroup
  • – Coinreum
  • – Hextra Coin
  • – Laser Online
  • – Western Coin
  • – USI Tech

As we said below in our original post, any investment in one of these schemes is essentially a bet on the website staying around long enough for you to recoup your investment.

But as Bitpetite has shown, these websites can disappear at any time and it just doesn’t seem worth the risk to us. You might as well go to the casino, at least that can be fun.

We are also taking a look at Bitconnect at the moment, which is another Bitcoin-related HYIP. The difference with Bitconnect is that it has an ingenious underlying business model which makes a significant amount of money, so it has a chance of staying around longer than most other HYIPs.

However, even with that business model, we believe Bitconnect is unsustainable in the long run.

So in summary, we would advise avoiding these HYIPs and would reiterate the old saying that if something seems too good to be true, it probably is.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Bitpetite – New Review

25th October 2017

We are continuing our foray into the world of cryptocurrencies with a new trial today of a platform called Bitpetite.

This follows on from recently launching a trial of another Bitcoin-related platform called Bitconnect.

Bitpetite is quite similar to Bitconnect in the sense that it is a cryptocurrency-related platform offering exceptionally high returns for investors.

Whilst we thought Bitconnect offered amazing returns at around 1% per day interest, Bitpetite offers an incredible 4.5% per day on weekdays and 1% per day at weekends for its 6-week investment program.

That is quite astonishing and to be honest, we don’t know how long that can be sustained. Some people have questioned whether this might be a Ponzi scheme and to be honest, we don’t know. However, we think people are right to be suspicious with returns promised to be that high.

So what exactly are Bitpetite doing to be generating such amazing returns?

Well, the website claims that:

“We provide secure money transfer services over the Bitcoin cryptocurrency network. There is a connection between you and your money, and our task is to keep this connection secret.”

So normally when you make a transaction in Bitcoin, it is not anonymous in the sense that the persons involved in the transaction can be traced on the blockchain.

However, with Bitpetite they say they are processing these transactions in groups so that the transactions can be anonymised.

In that sense they are providing a service and charge for it. And what they say is that:

“Our system requires dynamic funding in order to run effectively. Our investors’ money improve the performance of our service.”

We are not sure exactly how this all happens but the possibility of making a 147% return over 6 weeks or a 180% return over 9 weeks is intriguing enough for us to give this a try and see if it actually real or just a scam.

So we will start a live trial if Bitpetite today and will update results here regularly so you can see how things are progressing.

In the meantime you can also check out Bitpetite here.

 

 

 

 

men celebrating

Footy Doubles – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Footy Doubles and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss    +44 points  
Strike Rate:    48%
Bank Growth:     44%
ROI:   14% 
Average number of bets:       One per day
Cost:   £1 for 30 days then £39.95/month, £99.95/quarter or     £479.95/lifetime 
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Footy Doubles – Full Review

 

Footy Doubles is, as the name suggests, a football tipping service which provides doubles to back across various world leagues. It comes from the reputable Betting Gods tipster stable.

There is on average just one bet per day, although sometimes this means you will get two or three one day and then none the next.

The trial finished with an excellent profit of 44 points, which represented a 44% increase in the bank when using a 100 point bank.

Here you can see the progress of Footy Doubles over the course of the trial:

Footy Doubles Profit Graph

After a little bit of a slow start it quickly moved into profit and stayed there for the remainder of the trial. 

It is notoriously difficult to make a profit in football so we are happy to have found a tipster who has passed a three month trial.

And with a return on investment of 14%, which is very impressive in football terms, plus a solid strike rate of 48%, there is much to like about the service.

Overall then we are happy to award Footy Doubles a PASSED rating and is one we will be continuing to monitor in the hope they can keep up the excellent results achieved during the trial. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A pretty easy service to follow, with an average of one double per day. Tips are sent in the evening for matches the next day, so plenty of time to get the bets on.     

Availability of prices: We didn’t have any trouble getting the advised prices, although to get those you will need access to bookies like Marathonbet, 188Bet, Bet Stars etc who seem to offer better odds these days than the traditional bookies.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 48%, so very solid and meaning nearly half the bets were winners. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank was advised for the trial and that seems reasonable. Bear in mind though that staking is between 1 and 6 points, with the average being 2.7 points, so a little higher than your average footy service. 

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £1 for 30 days then £39.95 per month, £99.95 per quarter or £479.95 for a lifetime subscription. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

There is a real dearth of top quality football tipping services so we are always pleased to find a new one of promise.

Footy Doubles fits that bill with a healthy 44 points of profit during our trial at a return on investment of over 14%.

With strong results like those Footy Doubles is worthy of a PASSED rating is certainly one to consider adding to the portfolio.

We will be keeping an eye on it to see if it can replicate those results over the long term.

You can check out Footy Doubles here. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Footy Doubles – Results Update

14th October 2017

Footy Doubles has been on a fantastic run since our last update, making an excellent 49 points over the last month.

That means we are now 54 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It’s a very simple service to follow, with just one double per day so there is a lot to like about the service. They actually had seven winning doubles in a row recently, which is impressive stuff.

Long may it continue!

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Footy Doubles – Results Update

15th September 2017

Not much change for Footy Doubles since our last update, with 0 points lost or won in that time.

That means we are still 5 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

A beautifully simple service to follow, just one bet per day and then you are done. 

Anyway, hopefully we will have some positive movement to report at the time of our next update.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Footy Doubles – Results Update

28th August 2017

A solid if unspectacular start to our trial of Footy Doubles, which is 5 points in profit so far after just over one month.

You can view full results here.

As the name suggests, this service focuses on finding value double bets to be placed on the football. A wide variety of leagues are used – everything from China to the USA to all over Europe. 

A very simple service to follow then with just one bet per day and so far results have been in the right direction.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Footy Doubles – New Review

25th July 2017

With the start of the footy season just a couple of weeks away, it seems like a good time to start a trial of a new football tipster.

The tipster in question is called Footy Doubles and comes from the reputable tipster platform Betting Gods.

Footy Doubles is showing a decent return having been achieved to date, with a profit of 65 points since March of this year. That would equate to over £650 profit to £10 stakes. 

That has been achieved with a strike rate of bang on 50% – so exactly half the bets have been winners.

The return on investment so far has been a healthy 13%, which is very respectable in football tipping where we expect a benchmark of around 10%.

Interestingly, the service is not just about placing one double bet per day. Often there will be four selections per day, which you combine into six doubles. On other days there are three selections, which you combine into three doubles.

The key thing is that all bets are doubles, that is the main feature of the betting advice.

As with all Betting Gods services, the good news is that you can get a 30 day trial for just £1, which is a good way to test out the tips and see if they are for you.

We will run our normal three month trial here and will update results here periodically as the trial progresses.

In the meantime you can check out Footy Doubles here.