This is an archive of ALL betting system reviews including current reviews and final reviews.

rod's runners pic

Rod’s Runners – New Review

Today we are commencing a new trial of a horse racing tipster here at Honest Betting Reviews.

The service in question is called Rod’s Runners and comes from the reputable Betting Gods stable of tipsters.

Having followed horse racing since his days at university, Rod has apparently gone from amateur punter to professional gambler after spending years perfecting his craft and spends many hours each day studying the form.

We are particularly excited by this trial as the results achieved to date look pretty outstanding. 

Since launching at the beginning of May, Rod’s tips have made a whopping £950 per month profit to just £10 stakes!

That is pretty incredible and although over a short period of time, is one of the highest points totals we have ever seen.

The return on investment of the tips so far is over 25% which is excellent going. The strike rate is quite low at a tad over 15%, which indicates this is a service that looks for long-odds winners.

And so the results confirm this, with plenty of winners at 20/1+

What is interesting to us about that is the possibility of good results being achievable at Betfair SP, since at long odds you tend to get better value at BSP.

Of course if the tips become really popular then this may become negated somewhat.

In any event, it is worth investigating under a live trial and to see how prices hold up, so we will kick off a three month trial of this asap. 

Just a warning that it is quite a high volume service, with 5-10 bets per day, so be ready for that if you do sign up.

Anyway, should be an interesting trial either way and we are keen to get going on this. Results will be posted here periodically.

In the meantime you can check out Rod’s Runners here. 

 

 

 

 

Lucky multi bets

Lucky Multi Bets – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Lucky Multi Bets and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -36 points 
Strike Rate:    28%
Bank Growth:   -36%
Cost:   £27 per month or £127 per year 
ROI:   -44%
Average number of tips:    One Lucky 15 bet per day
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here.

 

Lucky Multi Bets – Full Review

 

Lucky Multi Bets is a horse racing tipster service that provides four selections each day, which are then placed in a Lucky 15 bet.

There are some bold claims on their website about having won over £18,000 from a £7.50 bet so we were eager to test the service out and see if it could deliver.

So how did it get on during our three month trial?

Well we are disappointed to say that Lucky Multi Bets had a fairly poor trial, racking up a loss of 36 points at advised prices and 28 points at Betfair SP.

A service like this depends to a certain extent on hitting a big-priced winner where all four selections win on the same day, landing a potentially massive prize.

This didn’t happen during our trial unfortunately and we wonder how many people would have the stomach to endure the losing runs whilst hoping for a big winner to be landed.

In truth we doubt it would be very many and so we are afraid it is a FAILED rating for Lucky Multi Bets.

Not so lucky this time…

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There is just one bet per day, which is a lucky 15 bet. So you will need some bookies accounts to place the lucky 15. 

Availability of prices:  The prices were generally freely available, we saw no problems in that aspect of the service. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 28%, which on its own is not too bad, but the service relies on hitting 3 or 4 winners on the same day to really bank some profits, which happens very rarely. 

Advised Betting Bank: There was no betting bank advised, but we used a 100 point bank for the trial which seemed sufficient.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £27 per month or £127 per year. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Unfortunately Lucky Multi Bets has failed to deliver the hoped-for profits during our trial, ending up 36 points down in the end.

On that basis we are forced to award this a FAILED rating for now and will move on in our search to find the best betting systems for you. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucky Multi Bets – Results Update

18th August 2017

It continues to be a struggle for Lucky Multi Bets, which isn’t proving very lucky so far sadly!

Since our last update we have lost a further 16 points at advised prices, meaning we are now 31 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP, we have lost 13 points since the last update and are 28 points down overall.

Could really do with one of those big Lucky 15 bets being hit soon! 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucky Multi Bets – Results Update

26th July 2017

More losses unfortunately for Lucky Multi Bets, with another 7 points lost at advised prices since our last update a month ago.

That means we are now 15 points down for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it is a similar story, with another 7 points lost since our last update and 15 points also lost overall.

Just to recap briefly, this is a service advising one lucky 15 bet per day on the horses.

Hopefully we will have better news to report in our next update.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucky Multi Bets – Results Update

28th June 2017

It has been a slow start to our trial of Lucky Multi Bets, who are 8 points down so far to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Just to recap, this is a horse racing service that provides you with four selections per day, which you place in a Lucky 15 bet. That is it, no other bets or combinations needed.

At Betfair SP, the results have been very similar, with 8 points also lost so far.

A strategy like this does rely on all four selections being hit in one day to land the big prize, so things could turn around for them if they manage to achieve that. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucky Multi Bets – New Review

2nd June 2017

Our inbox has been inundated recently about a new service called Lucky Multi Bets.

With so much marketing hype around the system, we thought we would take a look and see what the fuss was all about.

The idea of the service is to place small stakes on long shot multiple bets in the hope of winning big.

On the sales page, it shows a winning bet slip with a return of £18,849 from a £7.50 stake, placed as a lucky 15 bet.

Now wins like this are obviously extremely unlikely so the question is whether they can turn a profit on smaller wins whilst you wait for the potential big win to come in. 

Apparently the service is run by a team of professional punters who make their livelihood through horse racing betting.

Not much information is given on how the selections are chosen, other than that the experts pore over form guides, ratings and weather forecasts to find the selections.

No long term results are given, so other than the massive win they quote, it is difficult to judge how profitable the service may be.

The joining costs are £27 per month or £127 per year, so about average for this sort of thing.

We will run our normal three month trial and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Lucky Multi Bets here.  

 

 

 

 

pinnacle racing tips

Pinnacle Racing Tips – New Review

It is time to start a new trial of a horse racing tipster here at Honest Betting Reviews and the service we have in the hotseat today is Pinnacle Racing Tips.

This is a relatively new service from the excellent Betting Gods tipster platform but has posted some very respectable results to date according to their website.

The service combines a mixture of singles, doubles, trebles and trixies, making it a “true horse racing enthusiasts tipster service” in the words of Betting Gods.

Pinnacle Racing Tips started providing their selections to Betting Gods back in March and since then have amassed over 170 points profit, which is a pretty impressive total.

That has been achieved with a strike rate of over 25% and a return on investment of over 17%, which are healthy figures as well.

There have been some big winners along the way too, with a tasty treble on 28th July landing over 78 points profit in one day!

So all in all this looks like quite a promising service and hopefully will end up joining the pantheon of other great Betting Gods tipsters like Quentin Franks, Master Racing Tipster and Value Racing Tips.

Only time will tell of course, but we will start an initial three month trial of this one and will see how it gets on.

In the meantime, you can check out Pinnacle Racing Tips here.

 

 

 

pro betting club logo

Platinum Winners – New Review

It’s been a while since we have reviewed any services from the Pro Betting Club, so today we are pleased to get a new trial underway of one of their premier services, Platinum Winners.

It is a horse racing tipping service with selections provided by a professional gambler who specialises in UK racing.

Apparently all selections are carefully researched, which is reassuring (we wouldn’t want them picked at random would we?) and there are on average 3 bets per day.

The good thing about the bets is that they can all be placed at Betfair SP and that’s how results are recorded, so there is no need to go frantically searching for the best bookies price when tips are sent out like some other services.

They started tipping at the beginning of 2017 and results to date look very impressive, with over 330 points profit made. 

Six out of the seven months so far have been profitable and the strike rate has been around the 25% mark so far.

A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service, which seems pretty reasonable, although we will see during the trial if that is sufficient to withstand losing runs and drawdowns.

Anyway, without further ado we will get things underway and look forward to seeing how things go with this one.

In the meantime you can check out Platinum Winners here. 

 

 

 

 

football-value-tips-pic

Football Value Tips – Final Review

We have reached the end of our nine month trial of Football Value Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    +44 points
Strike Rate:   46%
Bank Growth:   44%
Cost:   £14.95 per month or £67 per year 
ROI:   5%
Average number of tips:    Six per week
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Football Value Tips – Full Review

 

We have just completed an extended nine month trial of Football Value Tips, a football tipping service from renowned systems developer Phil Rushton.

We wanted to give it some extra time to gather enough tips to properly judge the service and get a sense of whether it could achieve a passed verdict from a long term trial.

So after nine months, what do we think of Football Value Tips?

Well we are pleased to say this has proved a profitable service and very easy to follow.

There is usually just one e-mail per week containing the bets for the weekend, usually sent out on a Thursday or Friday. You are given the selections, staking and bookie with the best odds.

Having made 44 points profit over the trial, we feel this is worth a PASSED rating. 

The bank growth of 44% over the course of nine months is not earth-shattering, but is solid growth nonetheless and with such little work required to follow the service, you really can’t complain about those returns. 

Here are the results in graph format:-

As you can see, although it went into deficit early on, things picked nicely over the second half of the trial to finish in a clear profit. 

Bets during the main season come primarily in the English Premier League, with some bets from the other European leagues.

During the Summer you get bets from international tournaments as well as the MLS, China, Brazil and some of the other Summer leagues.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are only around 6 bets per week on average, so the workload in following the service is pretty low. 

Availability of prices:  You should have no problem matching the advised prices, or even beat them sometimes using Betfair. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 46%, so a decent proportion of winners. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service, which seems pretty fair to us. Staking is between 1 and 5 points with an average of 4 points, so it is probably equivalent to about a 25 point bank if you were betting 1 point level stakes. The worst our bank went was 32 points down, so plenty in hand. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable at £14.95 per month or £67 per year, with a 7 day free trial available. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Making a profit in football is notoriously hard so we are always glad to find a football tipster who manages to generate a good return during a trial. 

Football Value Tips made a steady 44 points profit during our trial, which also represented 44% growth of the bank. 

It is a simple service to follow and with the majority of bets coming in the major European leagues, you should have no problem getting your bets matched. 

So we are happy to give this a PASSED rating and to say it is worth considering adding to your betting portfolio. 

You can get a free 7-day trial here

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

18th May 2017

A bit of a retraction for Football Value Tips recently, with 22 points lost since our last update a month ago.

That means they are now 23 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

A lot of the recent tips have been in the Premier League and there have been some strange results lately, with the season winding down and some sides not having much to play for.

Still, hopefully they can finish with a flourish over the last couple of weeks of the season.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

19th April 2017

Positive progress for Football Value Tips since our last update, with another 17 points of profit added.

That means they are now 45 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

With the football season coming to a climax soon there should be some good betting to get our teeth into before the conclusion of the trial. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

17th March 2017

The good form continues for Football Value Tips, who have added another 17 points of profit since our last update.

That means they are now 28 points in profit for the trial so far.

You can view full results here.

This is a really easy service to follow, with just a small number of bets each week and most in the Premier League and other big European leagues. 

We only a few weeks left in our six-month trial so hopefully they can push on to more profits for the remainder of the trial. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

25th February 2017

Football Value Tips have continued their good run, adding another 11 points of profit since our last update.

That means they are also 11 points up for the trial as a whole, as they were level at the time of our last update.

You can view full results here.

Let’s hope they can continue the good form for the remainder of the trial.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

7th February 2017

Football Value Tips has been on a decent run since our last update, racking up a healthy 27 points profit

That very neatly takes them back to level for the trial, as they were 27 points down last time.

You can view full results here.

We have been following the tips for 4 months and obviously they haven’t set the world alight in that time, but nothing lost either. We have 2 months left in the trial so hopefully things can move forward between now and the trial end. 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

17th January 2017

It has been a tough couple of weeks for Football Value Tips since our last update, with another 17 points lost.

That puts them at 27 points down for the trial overall after just over three months.

You can view full results here.

They had a particularly tough time over the FA Cup weekend, with all of their five bets losing. Seems to back up that old adage about not betting on cup football.

Anyway, hopefully things will have picked up for Football Value Tips by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

2nd January 2017

A Happy New Year from Honest Betting Reviews!

We hope you had a great NYE and any sore heads have recovered by now…

Anyway, on to our first results update of 2017:

It’s been a slow start to our trial of footy tipster Football Value Tips, who are 10 points down so far.

You can view full results here.

We have actually been following the tips since 8th October 2016, so we have nearly three months of results now. 

Things were going well earlier on but they have hit a rough patch of form lately, losing five bets in a row over the Christmas fixture period, which knocked them back somewhat.

Let’s hope things pick up for them as 2017 gets underway. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – New Review

13th December 2016

With the football season in full swing we thought it would be a good time to start a new trial of a footy tipster.

The tipster in question is called Football Value Tips and is run by a guy called Phil Rushton. 

The sales page claims that the tips have made over £28,500 over the last two seasons, although that doesn’t say to what stake. 

Having a look at the results in a bit more detail, we can see that there has been over 320 points profit so far since tipping started in August 2015.

So that would be over £3,200 at £10 per point and £32,000 at £100 per point. 

The staking varies between 1 and 5 points, although the vast majority of bets are either 2.5 points or 5 points.

The vast majority of bets are in the English Premier League, with a few bets from other leagues such as the Championship, Bundesliga or Serie A, plus some international matches.

A variety of different markets are used, including Double Chance, Both Teams to Score, Anytime Goalscorer and of course the main match odds market. 

The bet volume seems pretty manageable with a few bets per week, so nothing too onerous for the punter in terms of time commitment.

Subscription costs are very reasonable at £14.95 per month or £67 per year, plus there is a free trial for 7 days so you can see if you like the service before going on to one of the paid memberships. 

We have actually been following these tips since 8th October, so we have a couple of months of proofing already in the bank. But we will do our normal three month live trial on top of that, so we will have five months of tips in total by the end, a pretty solid amount to go on.

So without further ado, we will get the trial underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Football Value Tips here.

 

 

guaranteed winners pic

Guaranteed Winners – Final Review

It is not often we finish a review this early but unfortunately with Guaranteed Winners we have been forced to.

After just about two months, we are sorry to report that we are yet to receive a single bet from Guaranteed Winners.

Nothing. Nada. Nil.

Even after sending them half a dozen e-mails asking what was going on, they failed to produce any meaningful response or tips.

Talk about Guaranteed Winners. Some guaranteed bets would be nice.

We are not sure if this is a scam or just an unfortunate instance where the service has been discontinued and they have forgotten to take the page down.

Either way, it is a FAILED rating from us and a clear warning not to sign up.

Very disappointing that there are still things like this out there but there you are – that is the wild west of the internet!

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Guaranteed Winners – New Review

30th May 2017

Today we are starting a trial of a new service, the intriguingly-named Guaranteed Winners.

We aren’t sure how you can “guarantee” winners unless you are doing matched betting, but we are assured this is not a matched betting service.

Anyway, this service apparently earned a computer genius £81,806.34 in just one year.

The tips have a 96.7% accuracy according to the website, which isn’t quite on the level of “guaranteed” (which would be 100%) but is pretty darn close.

So we wonder what odds they tip at with such a high strike rate. It must be very short odds, or perhaps some kind of hedging system.

The sales page tells the story of the author of the system, Eddie Newman, who apparently came from a tough background but learnt computer science and after graduating from university, developed his own betting system using sophisticated algorithms and statistical data.

This system can supposedly now pick winners with over 95% accuracy.

We have to say we are intrigued, but also somewhat sceptical.

Anyway, we will run a three month trial of this and see if the results live up to the promises on the sales page.

As ever, we will back soon with our first update.

In the meantime you can check out Guaranteed Winners here.

 

 

 

bf scalper

Betfair Scalper – Final Review

We have reached the end of our trial of Betfair Scalper so it is time for the Final Review. 

On this occasion however, given that this is a trading guide and no two people will get the same results, we don’t think it is appropriate to do our normal final review with results stats, as they will not be representative of what someone else would have achieved over the same period.

There are so many variables – trading style, number of days and races traded, attitude to risk, staking etc that we think it would be more useful to give an overview of the product and our views on it.

So we will have a look at what it is, how effective we found it, our experience and the pros and cons.

 

Betfair Scalper – What Is It?

Betfair Scalper is a training course for “scalping” the Betfair horse racing markets in the 10-15 minutes before a race starts.

Scalping, in case you are not aware, is the process of skimming small but consistent profits from trading the movements in odds at the exchanges.

What you are looking for is just one or two ticks of movement in the odds – say from 3.5 down to 3.45 – and then trade out for a profit.

Do this over and over again and you have the potential to make some decent profits.

When you join up to Betfair Scalper, you are given access to ten hours of training videos on how to scalp the markets. The guide is suitable for beginners who don’t know anything about scalping or trading right up to experienced traders.

To scalp you will need to sign up to some trading software such as Bet Angel Professional. This is essential and you simply won’t be able to do the scalps without some trading software.

So the idea is to work your way through the training videos, watch how the trades are executed and then practice until you are ready to go live.

Once you have got the hang of it then it is time to go live and start scalping the markets.

It is important to point out that this is a trading guide rather than a very fixed set of rules where you are told to trade to exact parameters. A certain amount of it is learning to spot the patterns and then getting a feel of when and how to trade. 

 

Does It Work?

Having worked through the videos and tested out the strategies, we are confident to say that Betfair Scalper is a good guide to scalping the horse racing markets and we made a solid profit on the days we used it.

The idea of scalping is to take advantage of movement in odds. Horse racing markets are highly volatile in the lead up to races staring, making them ideal targets for someone wishing to scalp. 

As a scalper you are trying to secure just one or two ticks of movement in the odds, which in most cases happens as a matter of course.

Now obviously you have to also predict which way the market is going to move – and this may at first seem like a challenge. After all, if anyone could really predict the way markets move, wouldn’t they be some kind of trading genius and have made millions?

The truth is though that on most occasions, the horse racing markets are so volatile before the off that they will move in both directions – both up and down – which is perfect for us scalpers looking to lock in a profit.

So you don’t really have to predict which way the market will go, you just need to know how to set things up, which is what Betfair Scalper shows you how to do. 

It also shows you how to spot general patterns and the likely direction of movement – which is helpful in picking your entry and exit points.

 

Our Results

As we mentioned above, looking at our results is not necessarily representative of what you would achieve as a scalper as there are so many variables involved.

However, we know many of you will want to get an idea of how we did when using the scalping strategies live, so our results were as follows:

  • 2.9
  • 0.65
  • 1.21
  • -2.47
  • 0.51
  • 2.03
  • 0.88
  • 1.15
  • 1.54
  • 0.8

During a total of 10 trading days then, we made a profit of 9.2 points, using £2 stakes.

What is encouraging is that nine of the ten days were profitable and most of the time the profits were quite easy to accrue. 

Once you have gone through the process of setting everything up and got the hang of it, scalping will become like second nature. It can even be fun – and quite addictive!

 

Are there any downsides?

The only downsides we can see is that you are only making a small amount each race. Trading using £2 stakes, you will generally only make a few pence per trade.

Now obviously you can increase the stakes and if you are going to invest the time into scalping then you probably should gradually increase the stakes as you become more comfortable with it.

But with increased stakes comes increased risk – firstly that your trade might not be matched (less likely but can happen)  and secondly that if a trade goes against you then you have to take the hit. 

There is also a general risk with trading – and this comes with all trading and not just BF Scalper – of keeping your emotions in check and staying disciplined.

Anyone who’s done any amount of trading, whether it be on the stockmarket, Betfair or elsewhere, will know the risks that go with it. Overtrading, becoming too cocky, not taking a loss when you should, trading fatigue – these are all things that can happen and can do a lot of damage to your bank.

So we would advise if you are going to do this to watch closely the advice on trading mentality and really apply it, because it is as important – if not more so – than the strategies themselves.

From our own experience, we would also say that it is absolutely crucial to make sure all trades are closed before the race starts – don’t leave an open bet (particularly a lay!) and hope it goes your way in-running. Sods law it won’t!

Sometimes the market will just go against you – it will move in the opposite direction from what you expected and doesn’t come back. You either need to have a stop loss set or take a hit. It is painful but is part of trading. 

 

Conclusion

Overall we are happy to give Betfair Scalper an APPROVED rating as we do think this a genuine, useful trading guide and the strategies worked well for us under live test conditions.

To make it worthwhile in terms of time commitment then you will need to increase the stakes, probably up towards £100 per trade ultimately. But we would advise only doing this gradually and starting with £2 stakes until you are really confident with it.  

Obviously you will need to have the time to trade races live, whether in the afternoon or evening.  

If you are disciplined and learn the techniques then you can do well with this and we think it is a worthwhile product to add to the portfolio.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betfair Scalper – Results Update

24th June 2017

We have continued testing Betfair Scalper and continue to be impressed with the results. 

Since our last update we have had another seven trading days and here are the results:-

  • 0.65
  • 1.21
  • -2.47
  • 0.51
  • 2.03
  • 0.88
  • 1.15

So overall that’s a profit of 3.96 since our last update. We have continued trading with £2 stakes to keep things uniform. 

Most of the time the trading is quite straightforward and your scalps will be matched without too much worry.

However, there are two points you need to be aware of:

Firstly, sometimes the market goes against you and this is where you have to be careful. The videos do show you how to set up stop losses, but at the same time say it may not be worth having stop losses because they often get taken, just before the market turns in your favour.

Ultimately it is up to you whether to have stop losses or not, but just be aware that sometimes you will put in a trade and it goes against you and never comes back in your direction, so you have to take a loss before the race starts – or have a stop loss in place.

This leads on to the second point – you have to make sure you have closed out all trades before the race starts. If you have a lay bet still open for example, at say odds of 5.0, then it could cost you days worth of trading profit if that horse goes on to win the race without its odds rising during the race to allow you a back bet at a level close to that 5.0. So basically it is a big risk and this should be pointed out more clearly in the videos in our opinion.

So we think that if you are not careful then you can make losses here – ultimately you are trying to predict which way the markets will go and they will not always go your way. 

Overall though we are still impressed with this training product and believe it can lead to good profits if the techniques are followed correctly. 

We will do just a few more trading days before rounding off our review of Betfair Scalper shortly.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betfair Scalper – Results Update

19th May 2017

Firstly we would like to apologise for the delay in updating our review of Betfair Scalper as quite a few of you have been contacting us over e-mail asking for updates.

We have had some technical issues with the site (which you may have noticed!) which meant having to move it to a new server and sorting out some gremlins. 

Plus we wanted to take the time to really understand the training videos properly and to be sure we knew what we were doing, to be fair to the makers of the course.

Anyway, now that we have got round to updating our review, what do we think?

 

Early Thoughts

There are a lot of videos to get through and it is a lot to take in, particularly if you are new to trading the markets on Betfair.

You will need to sign up to Bet Angel Professional (or equivalent trading software), which costs around £20 to £30 per month depending on which package you go for. 

It is clearly a genuine product and not just one of these sloppily put together pieces of rubbish you see so many of floating around the internet these days.

These are detailed and clearly worked-out strategies for trading the horse-racing markets before the off on Betfair.

Basically you are looking to trade in the last 5-10 minutes before the race and looking for certain patterns on the candle charts to indicate when to execute a trade.

As the name of the product suggests, this is about scalping – taking one or two ticks profit out of each trade – rather than looking for big swings in prices.

The training is primarily about watching the strategies that the author of the course  (whom I believe is called Stuart) and learning from what he does.

It is not a rigid set of rules setting out a fixed system, but rather about learning a strategy.

Or to be more precise, there are two main strategies in the “Basic Scalping” course, which is all we have looked at so far.

So you really need to take some time to watch the videos (some of the main ones more than once), understand the techniques and then practice, practice and practice and some more.

If you do that, then you have a chance of making it a success. 

 

Results

Now we should preface this by saying that everyone who uses Betfair Scalper will get different results. As we say it is not a rigid set of rules so it will depend which races you do, where you enter and exit trades, how many trades you do and so on.

What we have found so far though, both in practice and live, is that it has worked remarkably well.

Our tester has just done his first live day today (only staking £2 per trade), but made a profit in 11 out of 12 races and scratch (level) in the other. The Betfair screenshot for the afternoon is below:

 

 

 

A really good day then, just nice steady profits and no losing races which is reassuring.

Obviously this is just one day so we will have to see a much broader set of results before drawing any conclusions, but certainly so far it is looking good and we are enjoying trading in this way – in fact it can be quite addictive!

Of course the other thing is that we are only trading with £2 stakes, so we obviously need to build these up to a point where we are making enough profit to make the time invested worthwhile. Only making £2.90 for an afternoon’s work – no matter how much fun – is not going to bring home the bacon!

Stuart trades in £50 stakes in the videos but says he trades up to £200 when he is trading himself, so we will aim to ultimately get up at least to £50 – £100 per trade and see at that point how much you could make from trading a day’s races.

 

Early Conclusion

We like the course and think the strategies set out in it are sound. There is a lot to take in but ultimately it should be worth taking the time to watch all the videos.

The proof of the pudding with these things is always in the eating though – can you actually make any money with it?

So far we would say yes, although it is still early days.

We will aim to test it for another month or so and get a bigger body of results to go on before drawing our final conclusions and wrapping up our review.

In the meantime, you can check out Betfair Scalper here. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betfair Scalper – New Review

31st March 2017

Today we are commencing a review of a Betfair trading product called Betfair Scalper.

In case you aren’t aware, scalping is the process of skimming small but consistent profits from trading the movements in odds at the exchanges.

It’s easier said than done, as you can imagine.

The idea of scalping originates from the stock market, where companies spend billions developing bots that can trade at a fraction of a second – apparently as little as a trillionth of a second now – to skim off little amounts from changes in share prices.

So as you can imagine, it is a super-competitive field in the stock market world and a tough place to make a profit whilst competing against the mega banks and financial experts.

However, the Betfair markets are a little less competitive than this and offer up an opportunity to make a profit for the shrewd trader.

Certainly the barriers to entry are much lower, as you can trade for just £2 per bet where as with the stock market you tend to need hundreds or even thousands of pounds to get going.

It is therefore with great interest that we approach this trial of Betfair Scalper, which offers the possibility of making some decent profits from trading without needing to worry about the result of a horse race.

We have heard lots of positive things about this, so start off with expectations that this should be a novel and interesting product to review.

It is primarily a trading course, with over ten hours of training videos teaching you the very same methods the owners use to make hundreds of pound per week. 

If the process works, then the great thing about it is you can use it again and again to build up a bank and make a decent second income for yourself.

Plus you don’t need to worry about having your bookie accounts closed as this is all on Betfair, so you can just keep on doing it.

Even if you were just making £2 per race, if you did that 10 times per day it would be £20 per day, or £600 per month. 

And of course once you are experienced you could potentially up your stakes and make considerably more than that – quite a tantalising prospect. 

Now as this is a training course rather than a set “system,” we plan to do a review of the course and then a sample of our results for a period to give a comprehensive picture of the package.

So without further ado we will get the review underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can check out Betfair Scalper here.

 

 

 

horse racing

Betting in the Know – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Betting in the Know and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -12 points 
Strike Rate:   22%
Bank Growth:   -8%
Cost:   £25 per month 
ROI:   -2%
Average number of Bets:   3 per day
VERDICT:   NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Betting In the Know – Full Review

 

Betting in the Know is a horse racing tipster that came into our trial with a pretty phenomenal-looking set of results. 

They had apparently accumulated over 1400 points profit in three years according to the results on their website, at a return on investment of over 25%.

Figures like those would put them in the elite league of horse racing tipping with the likes of Hugh Taylor, Equine Investments and Quentin Franks Racing.

So we headed into the trial with high hopes that they could replicate that kind of form during three months of live testing.

However, as we seem to say often here at HBR, that sadly didn’t turn out to be the case.

In fact, they made a loss of 12 points in the end to advised prices.

At one point during the trial we were actually 80 points up and at another we were over 50 points down, so it was one hell of a roller-coaster, as you can see below!

A late really brought us back towards the break even point, so in the end we think a NEUTRAL rating is fair in this instance.

The bank ended up 8% down, which although disappointing is no disaster either. 

It doesn’t look like the service is practical to follow at Betfair SP, as we lost a whopping 78 points at BSP, significantly more than at advised prices.

Our main issue with the service was the advised betting bank, which will go into more depth below.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  The workload is a little higher than with some comparable services, with around three bets per day on average. The tips are sent out the evening before racing, so plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Availability of prices:  As mentioned above, there was a big difference between the advised prices and Betfair SP and the advised prices did tend to get hit in significantly by the off. So certainly if you are following the service you will need bookie accounts and to get your bets on the night before racing. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 22%, below where it would need to be to generate a profit. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service, with a possible 150 point bank advised if you want to be conservative. We think given that both during our trial and previously they have suffered drawdowns of close to 100 points, a bank of 200 points should be advised.

It would be pretty galling if you had joined at the start of April this year with a 100 point bank and seen your entire bank wiped out. We see this a lot with tipping services advising insufficient banks and it is probably the single biggest reason that people lose money from following tipsters long term. So we would definitely advise a 200 point bank here given the strike rate and taking levels. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable at £25 per month. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL

Betting in the Know looked like a promising service coming into our trial but sadly didn’t deliver during our three month live test, finishing 12 points down to advised prices.

We may just have hit the service at the wrong time as the results published on their website matched ours so it seems like a genuine service and things may well turn around for them.

Our two things to note about the service are that it doesn’t seem practical to follow at Betfair SP and the advised bank should be increased to 200 points.

So it’s a watching brief for now for Betting in the Know to see if they can turn things around long term.

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Betting in the Know – Results Update

15th June 2017 

A small decline for Betting in the Know since our last update, with just 2 points lost at advised prices since our last update a couple of weeks ago.

Sadly though that means they are still well down for the trial overall – 44 points down to be precise at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it has been nothing short of a disaster, with another 12 points lost and 99 lost overall.

So something spectacular is needed between now and the end of the trial for this to turn things around. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Betting in the Know – Results Update

1st June 2017 

Unfortunately the tough run continues for Betting in the Know, with 56 points lost at advised prices since our last update three weeks ago.

That means they are now 42 points down for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP the news is worse, with 66 points lost since our last update and 87 overall.

It’s been a nightmare run for them, but these things happen in betting and sometimes you just hit a service at its worst time, which certainly seems to have been the case here. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Betting in the Know – Results Update

11th May 2017 

There has been a drastic reversal for Betting in the Know since our last update unfortunately, with 59 points lost at advised prices over the last three weeks.

That has taken them from 73 points in profit for the trial down to just 14 points in profit.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it is an even sorrier tale, with 66 points lost since our last update, putting them on -21 points for the trial overall.

This just shows you the ups and downs you can get with betting and it can be tough to take at times, but is also another reminder of the importance of having a big enough betting bank and plenty of patience when you approach any system or strategy.

Let’s hope things have picked up by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Betting in the Know – Results Update

20th April 2017 

It’s been a very good start to our trial of horse racing tipster Betting in the Know, which has notched up a remarkable 73 points of profit at advised prices since our trial started a month ago.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP things are also good but not quite as outstanding as at advised prices, with 45 points of profit made to date.

There are a fair number of tips, with nearly 100 advised so far in our first month of following the service. The tips are sent out in the evening before racing, so plenty of time to get the bets on.

A strong start then for Betting in the Know, let’s hope things continue in the same vein!

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Betting in the Know – New Review

20th March 2017 

Today we are starting a new trial of an interesting-looking horse racing tipster called Betting in the Know.

We think being in the know is usually a good thing whatever business you are in, but it certainly pays in the horse racing industry. 

Looking at their results, it sure looks like they are “in the know” when it comes to betting on the nags.

With over 1400 points profit made since starting up in March 2014, their points total is up there with the very best.

The return on investment over the last year is over 26%, which is excellent stuff.

Looking at the profit graph, they appear to have built profits very steadily over the last three years, with a high proportion of winnings months to losing ones.

Staking seems pretty reasonable at between 1 and 5 points per bet, with most selections at around 2 points. A 100 point bank is recommended, which seems fair given the staking.

The good news is that you can get 30 days access to the tips for just £9.99, an appealing offer given the results published on the website.

We will run our standard three month live trial of this one and will report back soon on how things have started.

In the meantime you can check out Betting In the Know here. 

 

 

 

 

thoroughbred pic

Thoroughbred Betting – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Thoroughbred Betting and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    -25 points 
Strike Rate:    18%
Bank Growth:   -50%
Cost:   £1 for first 7 days then £37+VAT per month 
ROI:   -17%
Average number of bets:   2 per day
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Thoroughbred Betting – Full Review

 

Thoroughbred Betting is a horse racing tipster and is a sister service to the Elite Betting Syndicate, a service we reviewed recently and that passed with flying colours.

Unfortunately we are sorry to say that it hasn’t been the same story for Thoroughbred Betting, who have experienced something of a struggle during our three month trial.

They have ended up 25 points down to advised prices, which equates to a 50% loss of the bank and a -17% ROI.

As you can see from the graph below, it was a really bad run towards the end of the trial that did for them.  

At Betfair SP things were even worse, with a loss of 52 points being made, more than double the loss at advised prices.

So it won’t surprise you to learn that this is awarded a FAILED rating and is not a service we could recommend at the current time.

Of course it could just be that we hit the service at the wrong time, but given the scale of the losses we worry about that kind of run happening again.  

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  With an average of just two bets per day and tips sent out in the evening before racing, this is a simple service to follow.

Availability of prices:  As mentioned above and as with the Elite Betting Syndicate, the prices do get pushed in quite considerably by the off, so you do need to get your bets on quickly. We are not sure based on the results of our trial that the service would be practical to follow at Betfair SP. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 18%, which is probably quite a bit below where it needs to be to generate a profit. 

Advised Betting Bank: There was no bank advised for the service, so we used a 50 point bank which lost 50% of its value during the trial and at Betfair SP was wiped out. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £1 for 7 days then £37+VAT per month. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Sadly when you lose 50% of your bank during a trial the only fair outcome is going to be a failed rating and that is the case with Thoroughbred Betting.

It may have been that we happened to hit them during a particularly bad run, but the scale of the losses was worrying for us and would have tested the patience of most subscribers.

Hopefully they can turn things around but for the time being this is not a service we can recommend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Thoroughbred Betting – Results Update

20th May 2017

Sadly a review that started off very positively going 15 points into profit early on has turned around quite significantly in the wrong direction for Thoroughbred Betting.

They have lost 27 points since our last update, meaning they are now 24 points down for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

As we have said before, it doesn’t look like this service is practical to follow at Betfair SP, with 27 points lost since our last update and 50 points lost overall.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Thoroughbred Betting – Results Update

2nd May 2017

Not much change for Thoroughbred Betting at advised prices, with just one point lost since our last update a month ago.

That means they are 3 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP things have been faring somewhat worse, with 6 points lost since our last update and 23 points lost overall.

Let’s hope they can pick things up over the remainder of the trial and finish with a flourish. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Thoroughbred Betting – Results Update

6th April 2017

It’s been an up and down start to our trial of horse racing tipster Thoroughbred Betting, who are 4 points up at advised prices so far.

You can view full results here.

That doesn’t tell the whole story though – we were 15 points up at one stage and 5 points down at another, so as we say a little bit of a mini-rollercoaster.

There is a big difference with the results at Betfair SP though, which are 17 points down so far. It does appear to be a service where you need to get on the early prices with the bookies.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Thoroughbred Betting – New Review

4th March 2017

A Thoroughbred – a “hot-blooded” horse known for its agility, speed and spirit. 

Developed in 17th and 18th century England, thoroughbreds were a result of crossbreeding imported Oriental stallions of Arabian, Barb, and Turkoman breeding with native mares.

Apparently all modern thoroughbreds can trace their pedigree to just three stallions imported in the 17th and 18th centuries.

Anyway, enough of the history lesson. Thoroughbreds are the topic of our latest trial here at Honest Betting Reviews – a horse racing service called Thoroughbred Betting.

The team behind the service don’t just bet on thoroughbreds, but a wide variety of horses. Having been banned from all major UK bookmakers, they have turned their attention to helping people like us beat the bookies instead.

Using a wealth of knowledge and wide-ranging industry contacts, they have built up a strong methodology to generate profits.

Indeed, the results published on the website look highly impressive – more than £32,000 profit in less than two years at a return on investment of over 130%!

Of course we can’t vouch for those results as we have only recently come across the website, but that is why we will be running a trial now to see if they can reproduce those kind of results under live trial conditions.

Those of you who checked out our recent new trial of Elite Betting Syndicate may notice the similarity in the style of the website and indeed these tips do seem to be from the same stable.

That is good news as far as we are concerned, because the Elite Betting Syndicate has been going great guns!

The other piece of good news is that Thoroughbred are offering a one week trial for just £1, so you can check out the tips for yourself for 7 days before signing up to a longer subscription.

We started receiving the tips on 25th Feb, so we will record results from then onwards.

We will update results here regularly during the trial so you can see how things are progressing.

In the meantime you can check out Thoroughbred Betting here. 

 

football betting alerts pic

Football Betting Alerts – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Football Betting Alerts and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +391 points
Strike Rate:   70%
Bank Growth:   26% 
Cost:   £42 for 14 days or £79 per month
ROI:   6%
Average number of bets:   5 per day
VERDICT:   NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Football Betting Alerts – Full Review

 

Football Betting Alerts is a football betting system that provides you with laying selections in certain markets, to be placed at Betfair (or your exchange of choice).

This primarily consists of two types of bet:-

  1. Lay the draw at the start of the match
  2. Lay the current score at HT (at maximum odds of 4.5)

There is no trading involved, you just place the bets and then leave them to run.

There is quite a high volume of bets with an average of five per day – although inevitably this tends to mean quite a lot more than that on weekends but less on weekdays.

The good news is that you can use a bot to automate the bets for you, which will significantly reduce the workload of placing all the bets.

We used the bot ourselves during the trial – called the “Prof-IT Bot” and can confirm it works well once you have configured it all. The bot costs from £12 to £18 per month, depending on which plan you go for. 

 

Results Analysis

So how did Football Betting Alerts get on during our trial?

Well at first glance the results were pretty good, with 391 points profit being made at a return on investment of 5%. 

As you can see from the graph below, it was a little topsy-turvy, with good profits early on being wiped out before a positive run again to finish nicely in profit:-

However, we had concerns about the service which unnerved us a little bit and dampened our enthusiasm for it. These were:

  1. They changed the type of selections midway through the trial, adding in laying the HT draw. As we mentioned in our last update, this strategy was disastrous and was then removed to be “tested” first. In reality it should not have been added in the first place until properly tested.
  2. The staking also changed midway through the trial, from risking 10 points per selection to 20 points. This added to the sense of inconsistency and could have messed with people’s banks.
  3. There was a little lack of clarity at times on how to bet the selections. In some cases, the odds on the correct score are above 4.5 at HT. At the start you were advised to put in an order at 4.5 and wait for your bet to be matched, hopefully before there was a goal. Then this changed to risking half your liability at the HT odds and half when the odds hit 4.5

So overall the picture was one of inconsistency and lead to a bit of frustration for us – and we expect other users – with things regularly changing during the trial.

Before a service is released to the public, particularly one which costs £79 per month, these things should be worked out in advance and guidance should be clear.

Hopefully these things can be ironed out and they seem to be settling on a preferred methodology now, so we will keep an eye on things and make sure that they stay that way.

In summary we think the results overall are good and the service has potential, but our opinion of it has been tempered by the constant changes that were made to the selection process during our trial period.

So for now we are awarding them a NEUTRAL rating and we will watch how the service progresses.

Let’s just hope they can settle things down and concentrate on a clear set of methods now.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  This can be quite a work-intensive service to follow, with often ten or more selections per day at weekends, meaning unless you are able to sit in front of your computer for most of the day, use of a bot is essential. Fortunately the PROF-IT BOT that has been programmed for FTA works well and costs from £12 to £18 per month. 

Availability of prices:  As mentioned above, sometimes the current score will be above 4.5 at half time, so you will have to wait for it to hit that price before a goal goes in. In terms of liquidity though, it shouldn’t be a problem as you can use other markets (over 0.5 / 1.5 / 2.5 etc) which have excellent liquidity. Occasionally the lay the draw prices move quite a bit from the published prices, so you need to move quickly on those as soon as the tips are posted. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 70%, which on the face of it is very good but we did endure a drawdown of over 500 points during the trial, which is quite a large amount and bear in mind that with stakes of 20, your liability on the correct score bets will be 70, so a losing run can quickly hit your bank.  

Advised Betting Bank: There was no bank advised for the trial, so we used a 1500 point bank which should be enough with a 70% strike rate and even with a bad drawdown during the trial, the bank was never in jeopardy. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £42 for 14 days or £79 per month. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL 

We have mixed feelings about Football Betting Alerts. On the one hand they have produced good profits and it seems the service has identified a certain edge over the market on its particular bets.

However, on the other hand we were quite frustrated during the trial by the constant changes. The worry when this happens is that the service is making it up as it goes along and doesn’t really have a sure-fire strategy.

Hopefully that isn’t the case here and these were just “teething problems” of a new service, but only time will tell on that front.

What we need to see going forward is a consistent and settled strategy with clear instructions and no ambiguity on how selections are backed, certainly for a service that charges £79 per month and with the use of a bot that most people will need at an extra £12 – £18 per month.  

If they can achieve the desired consistency, then we would be happy to revisit this review and potentially upgrade to a higher rating.

In the meantime though it’s a hold and watch briefing for now.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Betting Alerts – Results Update

15th April 2017

Sadly there has been a significant reversal of fortunes for Football Betting Alerts, who have lost virtually all of their previously accrued profits.

Since our last update, we have lost 324 points, which means they are now just 19 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

What is more concerning for us though is the regular changing of strategies. Last time we reported that they had added an additional strategy, lay the HT draw.

Well after some poor results that strategy was then withdrawn and they declared they would be testing it first.

Well it would have been nice to test it first before adding it as a strategy and for those us of following it to have lost quite a bit of money!

Then we have some additional strategies being added – “Strat 4” and “over 55” which get a lot of hype but are quite poorly explained as to how to trade them.

Frankly this is all quite frustrating to follow as a subscriber and we hope they can iron out these issues and settle on some consistent strategies going forward, as well as give much clearer guides to the other strategies and full results for those. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Betting Alerts – Results Update

27th March 2017

Things have continued to move on smoothly upwards for Football Betting Alerts, with another 77 points of profit added since our last update three weeks ago.

That means we are now 343 points in profit for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

They have recently added another method to the set of systems. Previously there were just two strategies: lay the draw and lay the current score at half time.

Now however we have a third strategy, lay the half time draw. What you do is lay the HT draw before the game, then lay it again after 15 minutes, whilst also covering the 1-1 HT score. 

We are normally a bit concerned when a new strategy is added mid-way through a trial, as the other two were working very well and were apparently based on a long period of proofing the selections.

But we will give them the benefit of the doubt and hopefully this new strategy will add some more profits to the coffers – only time will tell of course.

The other thing to mention is that we have just signed up for the Prof-it Bot to trade the selections automatically for us, so we will report back on how that goes at the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Betting Alerts – Results Update

4th March 2017

Sometimes you give something the big build up, only for it to disappoint you.

We are pleased to say that this hasn’t been the case with Football Betting Alerts so far, which is fully living up to our expectations.

After three weeks of our trial and 125 bets, they are nicely in profit: 266 points in profit to be exact.

You can view full results here.

That is risking a maximum of 35 points on each selection, to win 10 points.

The good news is that they are offering a 3 day trial for just £1 here please note this is only available until midnight Sunday 5th March 2017. 

Just to recap, all bets are either lay the draw or laying the current score at half time. So pretty simple to follow.

There is no trading out, just place the bets and then see if they win or not.

It is looking very good so far, but of course it is still early days and much too soon to draw any conclusions. That is why we run trials for a minimum of three months – to give enough time to make a solid conclusion about a service.

If this keeps up the kind of form it has shown so far though, it will be a great addition to the portfolio.

You can get a 3 day trial for just £1 here – please note this is only available until midnight Sunday 5th March 2017 though. 

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Betting Alerts – New Review

21st February 2017

Occasionally there is something that lands in your inbox that genuinely makes you sit up and take notice.

We have just had that feeling with a new football service that on the basis of what we have seen so far, could be one of the best betting systems we have come across in a long time.

The service in question is called Football Betting Alerts and is provided by the same team behind Football Trading Alerts, amongst others.

The system was designed by a guy called “The Professor”, who has built an algorithm to find instances where the chances of a particular event occurring in a football match are over 80%.

He is a professor of mathematics and a computer systems specialist, so clearly knows what he is talking about when it comes to these things.

His selections were proofed for over three months to the FTA team and the results were nothing short of superlative.

With stakes of just £10 lays (liability of max £40), the Professor made over £1,000 profit over the proofing period.

What is more, the strike rate for that period was over 80%, which to make that kind of profit at such a high strike rate is quite incredible.

Selections are of two types:

  1. Lay the draw at the start of the match (and either just leave it to run to the end or trade out in the last 15 minutes, depending on your personal preference)
  2. Lay the current score at HT (or back over 0.5/1.5/2.5 etc depending on the current score)

That’s it, pretty simple.

They are planning to set up a bot so that you can add that to your subscription and have the bets placed automatically, so all bases are covered.

We signed up to test the system ourselves and will run a three month live trial here on the site.

This weekend was our first of testing it out and results were excellent.

On Saturday, there were 11 selections and 9 were winners, with 2 scratch trades – so no losers! On Sunday, things weren’t quite as good, with 10 selections, 7 winners and 3 losers.

Overall on the weekend, with £50 lays of the LTD and £100 back stakes on the over 0.5/1.5/2.5 etc, we made over £250 profit.

A superb start and needless to say if those results hold up over the long run, then we are talking about something very special.

Although it is very tough to consistently win your football bets, this may have found a unique approach to doing so – let’s hope so! 

You can check out Football Betting Alerts here.