Lucrative MMA Betting pic

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

A small decline for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster in recent times, with 6 points lost since our last update.

However, with the excellent profits made previously they are still 157 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

We are looking to continue proofing this service until the end of the year and then rounding off the review at that point, which will give us a very solid body of results.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking out this service based on the results of our trial to date.

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

28th September 2021

The Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster continues to churn out the profit, with another 15 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 163 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

This has been an impressive trial, with solid profit made consistently throughout. Just what we like to see.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking out this service based on the results of our trial to date.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

27th August 2021

It’s been a quiet month for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster this month, with just 3 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 148 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking out this service based on the results of our trial to date.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

26th July 2021

Yet more profit for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster this month, with another 24 points gained  since our last update.

That means they are now 145 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking out this service based on the results of our trial to date.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

26th June 2021

The Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster continues to perform very consistently, with another 11 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 121 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking this service out if you are a fan of MMA – or even if you’re not! 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

26th May 2021

The Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster continues to churn out the profits, with another 21 points gained since our last update.

That means they are now 110 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Please note you can get 10% off membership by using the special discount code HBR10 at checkout. Well worth checking this service out if you are a fan of MMA – or even if you’re not! 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

27th April 2021

The Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster continues to move along steadily, with another 11 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 89 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They also have some YouTube content available. Here is a video where they detail one mistake they constantly see in the MMA betting market and how you can take advantage of it:

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

27th March 2021

The Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster continues to roll along nicely, with another 12 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 78 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Let’s see if they can keep up the good work and get over the 100 point mark  by the end of our trial. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

15th February 2021

A small profit over the last month for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster, with 7 points gained since our last update. 

That means they are now 66 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The world of MMA is fully back in action now after taking a break over xmas/new year so there are lots of bets coming through now. James who runs Lucrative MMA also now posts some free tips and Youtube analysis of his picks both of which are well worth checking out.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

14th January 2021

Not much change for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster lately, with a profit of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 59 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It’s been a fairly quiet time in the world of MMA but there are lots of fixtures this weekend and the tipster has lots of bets lined up. 

Hopefully with lots of action coming up they can also kick on again. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – Results Update

11th December 2020

It’s been a good trial so far for the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster, with a profit of 58 points made for our review to date.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that we have been following this service on a private basis since January, so have included the full results since then, which as we say have been very good. 

Let’s hope for more of the same going forward.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – New Review

28th October 2020

The sport of MMA (mixed martial arts) is becoming more popular these days, with big fights in the UFC receiving big audiences and some of the stars becoming celebrities. 

With this popularity has of course come more betting interest and most bookies now price up markets for the big fights. 

And of course, with there being a decent amount of betting, there are now some promising tipsters emerging in the field. 

We are looking at one such tipster today, namely the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster

This is a service that has been running for just over a year now and has amassed some very impressive results with 265 points profit made to date.

That has been achieved with an excellent return on investment of 27% and a high strike rate of 53%, so over half of the bets so far have been winners. 

We have actually been receiving the tips since January so can verify those results. There are detailed write-ups for the tips from which you can see that James, who runs the service, has a great knowledge of MMA. 

So we will formally kick off our review today but will include results from when we started receiving the tips. Updates will be posted here as we go along as usual.

In the meantime you can check out the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster for yourself here.

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *