Goal King

Goal King – Results Update

The solid form has continued for football tipster the Goal King over the last month, with an additional 12 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 58 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The staking has varied quite a bit recently. It had been five points per bet for most of our trial, then dropped down to one point during the off-season and is now at 2.5 points per bet, presumably as we are in the early part of the season whilst they wait for the form to settle down.

In any event it has been good to see the steady upward progress made over the last few months by this footy tipster. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

12th August 2021

Football tipster the Goal King has continued their good form recently, adding another 14 points profit since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As previously mentioned, the staking is inflated at 5 points on most selections, so in reality the returns would be quite a bit lower if using 1 point level stakes. Although during the off season they were using just 1 point stakes and made a decent 11 points profit whilst doing so.  Now the season is getting going again they are back to using 5 points once more. 

The action should really crank up now with the all the European leagues kicking off again, including the Premier League tomorrow.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

9th July 2021

It’s been a good run for football tipster the Goal King recently, with 24 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 32 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously, the staking is inflated at 5 points on every selection, so in reality they would be just 6-8 points up at one point level stakes.

However, since the end of the main season they have reduced staking to one point per bet and since then they are 3 points up. 

Will probably be a bit of a quiet phase for them now as the Euros come to an end and we wait for the start of the new season.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

13th May 2021

Not much change for football tipster the Goal King recently, with just 3 points profit made since our last update a month ago.

That means they are now 8 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

With the footy season finishing in a couple of weeks we will look to wrap up our review there when the action has come to a close. Let’s see if they can put in a good end to the trial and finish in the green. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

15th April 2021

There has been something of a step backwards for football tipster the Goal King lately, with a loss of 22 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 5 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time, the staking is inflated at 5 points on every selection, so in reality they would be just 1 point up at one point level stakes.

This trial has struggled to get going really, but we will continue to track it to the end of the season to see if it can finish off in style at least. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

13th March 2021

It’s been a good turnaround for footy tipster the Goal King, with a profit of 56 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 27 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time, the staking is inflated at 5 points on every selection, so in reality they would be just over 5 points up at one point level stakes.

Still, it’s been good to witness the fightback here to get themselves into the green so let’s see if that continues. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

12th February 2021

More losses unfortunately for the Goal King in recent times, with another 21 points dropped since our last update at the end of December.

That means they are now 29 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time, the staking is inflated at 5 points on every selection. This is actually doing them a disservice at the moment, as at 1 point stakes they would only be 6 points down, which isn’t too bad in the grand scheme of things. 

Hopefully this will be a lesson to this and other services that unnecessarily inflate their staking to make their results look better that it can also go the other way and make your results look worse. Stick to one point staking and everyone is happy.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – Results Update

31st December 2020

It’s been a little bit of a disappointing start to our trial of the Goal King, with a loss of 8 points made so far since they went live.

You can view full results here.

There are a few things that have given us concerns about this service.

Firstly, there have been quite a few instances of the website not working and we know a number of you have found this issue as well, with just a blank screen appearing and nothing happening. Sometimes it can be worth trying it in a different browser if you are getting this issue.

Secondly, the headline on the website states: “Football expert reveals secret goal betting system that makes £24,367 in 7 months,” but we are yet to have any “secret system” revealed to us. So far it’s just a straightforward tipster service offering tips on the BTS, over/under and Asian handicap markets.

And thirdly they stake 5 points on every selection. This is a real bugbear of ours when tipsters do this as it just looks like they are trying to inflate their results. Why not just stake 1 point on every selection? Essentially you need to divide the total by five to give a proper reflection of their results.

Anyway, these niggles of ours could recede somewhat if results were to improve so let’s see if that happens over the next month or two.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Goal King – New Review

4th December 2020

Today we are starting a new review of a football betting strategy called the Goal King.

It has been designed by a guy called Steve Hudson who claims to have made £20,337 profit from it in 7 months, with a 64% win rate and 19.04% ROI.

Every month has apparently been profitable with the longest losing run being just 5 bets. And you can start with just £10.

We will be running a live trial of Goal King at Honest Betting Reviews and are quite intrigued by this one. It claims to have found a “secret goal betting system” which sounds interesting.

As ever the proof of the pudding will be in the eating though!

If you want to check it out in the meantime however you can do so here whilst they currently have a 63% discount on membership.

This offer will close at midnight (GMT) tomorrow 5th December.

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *