Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

It’s been a good month for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are are an excellent 79 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

A reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

Just to note this service has a maximum membership of 75 places and there are only 3 places remaining so if you wanted to sign up, best to do so soon before those spots are taken. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

19th August 2023

A small correction for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets in recent times, with a loss of 7 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 69 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

There was a drop in bet volume over the summer with not much football on but now the season is up and running again they are back in full flow churning out the tips. 

Just to mention that this service is now full with no new memberships available. However spots do open up now and then so it is worth keeping an eye on. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

22nd June 2023

A slight dip for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets over the last month, with a loss of 7 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 76 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

With the season over there are slightly fewer bets, but still plenty of action with the internationals, U21 Euros and the like. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

15th May 2023

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets continues to perform very impressively, with a profit of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now an excellent 83 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

It’s been good to see this service performing so well considering how tough it is for footy services to generate a decent long-term profit. Very promising indeed.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

31st March 2023

Just a slight dip recently for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a loss of 2 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 73 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

There have been slightly few bets with the recent international break but we are now back into regular domestic football so should be back to full strength again this weekend. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

24th February 2023

The impressive form continues for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 75 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is normally good liquidity. 

The service has been going great guns so far, one of the best footy trials we have run for quite some time. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

18th January 2023

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets has continued its excellent form, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is good liquidity. 

A really strong start to this trial then in what has up until now been a relatively untapped market in the football tipping scene.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

2nd December 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 17 points made so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

We have been following these bets since August so have recorded the results from then. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues (and currently in the World Cup) where there is good liquidity. 

A promising start then to this service, let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – New Review

26th October 2022

Niche football betting markets have been attracting more attention in recent years, with services now offering tips on everything from shots on target, to corners, passes and more. 

One such niche service concentrates solely on the market of whether a player will score at any time in a match and that is Anytime Goalscorer Bets. 

This comes from the Bookie Insiders betting team, who regular readers will know we are big fans of with their other two main football and golf services both having passed trials on the site with flying colours. 

The Anytime Goalscorer Bets service is a relatively new offering, having been tipping since April this year. 

Since then they have amassed some impressive results, with 72 points profit made at a strong return on investment of 13%. 

The strike rate has been 33%, which is pretty good for these type of bets. 

As with the main Bookie Insiders footy service, all these bets are in major European leagues where there is strong liquidity.  

The odds of these bets can vary from odds-on shots right up to 5/1 or 6/1, just wherever there is value it appears. 

Tips are sent out via Telegram and they are usually in batches for a weekend or midweek fixture list. 

These can be quite fun bets to follow as well as you are cheering on a player to score in a game. Whether it comes off his backside or is a screamer from 30 yards doesn’t matter, just as long as it goes in! 

Anyway, we have already been proofing these tips for a while, since August in fact so will record results from then. 

Results will be updated here as we go along as always so you can see how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Anytime Goalscorer Bets for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *