Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

Multi-sports service Betting Gods Premium Tips has continued its good form recently, with a profit of 12 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 58 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

5th May 2024

It’s been a good month for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with a profit of 21 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

29th March 2024

A slight step backwards for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with 13 points lost to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 25 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

Let’s see if they can kick on again after the recent dip. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

21st February 2024

It’s been a somewhat tricky time for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with 25 points lost to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 38 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

Things have rather stalled over the last few months after a strong start to our trial so could do with getting going again soon. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

23rd January 2024

Just a small dip for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with 5 points lost to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 63 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

A good trial overall here but it’s been a little quiet the last couple of months so could do with moving forward again soon. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

20th December 2023

There has been a small loss for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with 5 points lost to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 68 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

Hopefully they can kick on again after Christmas and push the profits upwards.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

16th November 2023

It’s been an excellent time for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with a profit of 47 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 73 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

There have been some nice winners lately including a 20/1 horse racing winner from Punters Profit Pro and a run of six wins out of eight bets. 

Good to see the strong form here lately. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

14th October 2023

It’s been a tough time for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with a loss of 35 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 26 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

Hopefully they can turn things around and get moving in the right direction again. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

15th September 2023

A small gain for Betting Gods Premium Tips over the last month, with a profit of 2 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 61 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball.

The performance of this service so far shows the value of a portfolio approach to betting – following a group of tipsters can often be better than just following one, as it spreads the risk and allows you to benefit from a pool of knowledge and expertise.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

12th August 2023

The Betting Gods Premium Tips have continued their strong form, with a profit of 21 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 59 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball. So something for everyone really and certainly the results so far suggest it’s an approach that is working well. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – Results Update

25th May 2023

It’s been a strong start to our trial of Betting Gods Premium Tips, with a profit of 38 points made so far to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a service where you normally receive 4 tips per day from across Betting Gods’ portfolio of expert tipsters.

This covers everything from horse racing and football to basketball, tennis and handball. So something for everyone really and certainly the results so far suggest it’s an approach that is working well. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Betting Gods Premium Tips – New Review

25th May 2023

We are starting a new review today of a service called Premium Tips from Betting Gods.

This is something slightly different to most tipping services we review here as it is actually a portfolio of tipsters.

Tips come from the full suite of Betting Gods tipsters, which at the time of writing comprises 17 expert tipsters.

That includes luminaries such as:-

  • The Bookies Enemy
  • The Basketball Geek
  • The Outside Edge
  • NHL Betting Master
  • Euro Football Punter

So a variety of sports covered and a group of tipsters who have made over £136,000 collectively!

As a member of the service you receive 4 tips each day, from a variety of the tipsters depending on who has strong selections for that day. 

The service only went live recently (15th April) but has already produced a very healthy 64 points profit to date.

That would be £1600 profit to £25 per point stakes. 

So it’s early days but looks promising. 

We started receiving the tips on 5th May so will record results from then. As ever, results will be updated here as we go along. 

In the meantime you can check out Betting Gods Premium Tips for yourself here. 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *