Cheek Pieces – Results Update

Somewhat of a step backwards for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces over the last month, with 23 points lost at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform the advised prices at Betfair SP, with 20 points lost since our last update but 79 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

Let’s see if they can bounce back to form over the next month. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

22nd August 2022

Horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces has bounced back over the last month, with 12 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 66 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform the advised prices at Betfair SP, with 7 points gained since our last update and 99 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

It’s good to see them so close to the milestone of 100 points profit at BSP and they actually did break through it earlier in the month before falling back just below. Hopefully we’ll see them well above it by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

23rd July 2022

It’s been a tough month for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces unfortunately, with 30 points lost at advised prices since our last update.

However they are still 54 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform the advised prices at Betfair SP, with 28 points lost since our last update but 92 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

Hopefully the last month has just been a blip and they will get back on form soon, as the trial had been going along very well up until that point. 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

20th June 2022

The excellent form continues for Horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with another 22 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 84 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The even better news is that they continue to outperform the advised price results at Betfair SP, with a profit of 30 points made since our last update and 120 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

It’s quite an achievement to make over 100 points profit at BSP so this service deserves plenty of plaudits for having done so during our trial. Top stuff. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

19th May 2022

Horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces continues to deliver the goods, with another 19 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 62 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They continue to significantly outperform at Betfair SP, with a profit of 19 points made since our last update and 90 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

Very encouraging to see the consistency of results achieved by this service, with six of the last seven months having been profitable. Good stuff. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

16th April 2022

The good form continues for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with a profit of 11 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform at Betfair SP, with a profit of 9 points made since our last update and 71 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

The tips are normally sent out the evening before racing, so plenty of time to get the bets on and it’s not too much work to follow with just a couple bets per day on average.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

2nd March 2022

It’s been a good month for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with a profit of 22 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 32 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform at Betfair SP, with a profit of 25 points made since our last update and 62 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

It’s really good to see a service doing so well at Betfair SP as we know a lot of you have had your bookie accounts restricted so it’s something we will be keeping a close eye on over the rest of the trial.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

29th January 2022

A slight decline for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces this month, with a loss of 19 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 10 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform at Betfair SP, with a loss of 17 points made since our last update but 37 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

We hope we didn’t put the kiss of death on the service last time by saying we saw a lot of potential in them. We’ll keep schtum from now on and just keep the fingers crossed…

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

26th December 2021

We hope you had a good Christmas and are enjoying Boxing Day, which has an action-packed schedule of horse racing to enjoy.

Onto today’s review update though and it’s more good news for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with a profit of 19 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 29 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

They continue to outperform at Betfair SP, with a profit of 18 points made since our last update and 54 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

We are seeing a lot of potential in this service and will be watching the rest of the review closely to see if they can maintain the strong results, particularly at BSP.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

25th November 2021

It’s been a solid month for horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with a profit of 7 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 10 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

Interestingly it’s actually been performing better at Betfair SP so far, with a profit of 14 points made since our last update and 36 points profit made for our trial to date at BSP.

It’s quite a selective service with just a few bets per week so makes it easy to follow. Looking promising so far.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – Results Update

26th October 2021

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of horse racing tipster Cheek Pieces, with a profit of 3 points made so far at advised prices after one month of our trial. 

You can view full results here.

It’s been performing better at Betfair SP so far interestingly, with a profit of 22 points made to date at BSP.

That was largely thanks to Helluvaboy which won at Kempton at an advised price of 16/1 but a BSP of 34. That does happen sometimes where a larger price selection can be much bigger odds at Betfair SP.

Even leaving that aside, they are still doing better at Betfair SP so we will keep an eye on that to see if it remains to be the case during the rest of our trial.   

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cheek Pieces – New Review

24th September 2021

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing service called Cheek Pieces.

This is a tipster from the Betting Gods stable and is relatively new on the scene but has an impressive-looking record to date.

We’re not sure if there’s anything in the name of just a reference to horse racing nuance, but hopefully it’s a signed they are tuned into what they’re doing anyway.

They began proofing to Betting Gods at the start of this year and so far are 89 points up. That would equate to £890 profit at £10/point or £2,225 profit at £25/point.

That has come at a return on investment of 20% and a strike rate of 25%, which are healthy figures.

They have had five profitable months in a row which is good to see and seven profitable months from nine in total.

In terms of staking it looks very sensible, with 1 point win or 0.5 e/w stakes being used. There are around 2 bets per day on average, so it looks fairly manageable to follow.

As we say it is early days with this service but it looks promising so hopefully they can keep the run of profitable months going.

As usual we will record results as we go along here so you can see how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Cheek Pieces for yourself here.

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *