These are the winning horse racing systems and tipsters that we have tested over an extended period and found to consistently generate a profit.

We use all these services ourselves and we will regularly update results to ensure a continued place on our approved list is merited

always back winners

Always Back Winners – Results Update

It’s been a decent start to our trial of horse racing service Always Back Winners, with a profit of 17 points made so far to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s been a little slower but still in positive territory, with 6 points profit made for our trial after one month.

It’s quite a selective service with just one bet per day but that careful approach seems to be paying dividends for them, let’s see if it continues. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Always Back Winners – New Review

12th November 2019

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing service called Always Back Winners.

This is a service that focuses on flat racing, having made a profit in each of the three past flat turf seasons with reported totals of:

  • – 2017 – +231pts (to 1pt EW)
  • – 2018 – +125pts (to 1pt EW)
  • – 2019 – +90pts (to 1pt EW)

With the flat turf season having come to an end they are now turning their attention to the all weather racing over the Winter.  

That has got off to a good start too, with winners at 20/1 and 16/1 already after just one month and an ROI  of over 76% so they are in red hot form. 

They provide around 6-10 bets per week, all at north of 8/1 looking for a win strike rate in excess of 12% and a place in excess of 40% to generate long term profits.

In terms of a betting bank they advise backing between 1.25% and 2.5% EW of the available bank, which seems reasonable to us given the results achieved to date and the odds tipped at.

They tend to specialise in the the Class 3, 4 & 5 races where gambling stables like a touch or where improving horses can be ‘under the radar’ as far as being tipped by the general scribes or press who concentrate on higher class racing.

From our understanding they are a trusted site and have been around for a while, so it looks like a decent service all round and we are looking forward to running a live trial of their tips. 

We started receiving tips on Friday 8th November so will start recording results from then and will update progress here during the review.

In the meantime you can check out Always Back Winners for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

Cleeve Racing

Cleeve Racing – Results Update

More losses unfortunately for Cleeve Racing, with a further 13 points lost at advised prices since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 34 points down for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with 17 points dropped since our last update and 40 points lost for our trial overall.

Although it has been somewhat of a disappointing start to our trial, we are confident given their past record that Cleeve Racing are capable of turning this around. Just a couple of decent winners and they would be back on track. 

Let’s hope that’s what we’ll be reporting in our next update. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cleeve Racing – Results Update

5th November 2019

It’s been a tricky month for Cleeve Racing, with a loss of 18 points at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 21 points down for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with a loss of 15 points since our last update and 23 points lost for our trial overall. 

With the transition from the end of the flat season to the jumps it’s been fairly quiet in terms of bets but we should see an uptick going forward as the NH racing clicks into gear. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cleeve Racing – Results Update

8th October 2019

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of Cleeve Racing, with 3 points lost so far at advised prices after one month. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s not too dissimilar, with 8 points lost for our trial so far. 

It’s quite a selective approach to betting with the focus mainly on the big meetings at weekends, much like Loves Racing which we have just finished a review of. It’s an approach that appears to work well for both services and is good for the punter too as the prices tend to hold up better in the big races. 

Anyway, a quiet start to our trial as we say but hopefully we will have some profits to report during our next update. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cleeve Racing – New Review

10th September 2019

Today we are starting a review of an established and respected horse racing tipster of some considerable repute. It’s a tipster that’s been on our radar for a while and we are pleased to be able to start a review of them. 

The service in question is called Cleeve Racing and they have been around for quite some time, having made a profit in 14 consecutive seasons which is quite an achievement. We often say the ultimate proof of a tipster is their longevity and Cleeve certainly seem to pass that test.

The online version of Cleeve Racing has been around since 2014 and in that time they have amassed over 540 points profit at a healthy return on investment of 17%

That has equated to just under £200 profit per month to £20 stakes which is good going over such a long period. The current flat season has been very good for them with 78 points profit made so far. 

According to the Cleeve Racing website, every race analysis starts with their custom algorithm which uses 12 form factors to rate every runner in the field. Their form team then zeroes in on the top-rated runners and does an in-depth analysis under race conditions.

This approach seems to have worked very well for them as you can’t argue with the results achieved to date. As ever though we will wait to see how they do under a live trial. 

If you are a fan of low-volume tipsters this will suit you as there is an average of around just one bet per day, meaning it should be an easy service to follow. 

We received access to the service on 30th August so will record results from then and will record updates here as the trial goes along.

In the meantime you can check out Cleeve Racing for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Speedform pic

Speedform – New Review

We have something a little different for you today here at Honest Betting Reviews. 

We are taking a look at a service called Speedform, which is a speed and form ratings service for UK horse racing. 

Ratings services are a longstanding feature of horse racing and provide a way for punters to compare horses based on a range of factors and to see how they line up for a race today. Ratings platforms such as Timeform and Raceform have been around for many years and proved popular with aspiring punters. 

One aspect of ratings which has grown in ubiquity is rating horses based on their speed. In simple terms this means recording the time it takes for a horse to complete a race of a given distance and comparing it to the time taken by other horses to complete the same distance. 

Speed ratings are largely an American idea, popularised by Andrew Beyer in a number of very technical and in-depth books, the most famous of which is Beyer on Speed. 

Although not exactly a light read which you’d take with you on holiday, Beyer’s seminal work explained in great detail how the speed of horses is a very important, but largely overlooked, factor in horse racing. Speed ratings demonstrated they could be very profitable if used in the right way and therefore become very popular.  

The Speedform website explains the value of speed ratings quite well:-

“Most casual punters will simply look at the finishing positions of the horses in a race to determine the likely winner, but this often does not tell the whole story….

For instance, say we have a 7f race at Kempton, Horse A won it’s last race and Horse B came 4th, both over the same course and distance as today and carrying the same weight, Horse A is the obvious winner right?.

Wrong. Because if we look at the speed ratings the horses achieved in those races, Horse A achieved a speed rating of 86 compared to Horse B’s rating of 91, which means although Horse A won it’s race, that race was run in a slower time than Horse B’s race, so although Horse B only managed to come 4th, it covered the 7f in a quicker time, so all other things been equal Horse B should beat Horse A today.”

Just using speed ratings on their own isn’t a surefire way to success of course, but when used in the right context and in combination with other form factors, is a potential way to gain an edge on other punters. 

What really piqued our interest was the past results on the website, which show for instance:

  • – 581 points profit (BSP) from 2849 runners (ROI: 20%) for backing horses to a given criteria
  • – A profit of 95 points (BSP) from 546 runners (ROI: 17%) when backing at odds of 4/1 or less in given criteria
  • – A lay profit of 731 points (to early prices) to a morning price of 6/1 or less when laying to certain criteria. 

So very strong results there and well worth investigating further to see if they hold up in a live trial. 

With a ratings service like this of course it is all about how you use the ratings, so people will get different results depending on how they use the ratings.

What we will aim to do is give an overview of the service and then also provide a sample of results from following the criteria that gave the 581 points profit at BSP mentioned above (which was over about an 18 month period).

So we will kick off a review today and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Speedform for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

 

MK Horse Racing Tips

Vision Racing – Results Update

A small drop for Vision Racing over the last month, with a loss of 12 points made at advised prices since our last update.

With the previous gains though they are still 62 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

There is quite a big difference with the BSP results for this service, with a 14 point loss made since our last update and 17 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Whilst a small loss was made over the last month it is worth pointing out they have made a profit in seven out of the last eight months so this is looking like a strong service overall. 

Let’s see if they can get back to winning ways by the time of our next update.  

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Vision Racing – Results Update

3rd November 2019

Vision Racing is showing a strong level of consistency, with another 14 points profit made to advised prices over the last month. 

That means they are now 74 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they are also nicely in profit but not quite as much as at advised prices, with 4 points profit made since our last update and 31 points profit made for our trial overall.

Let’s hope they can keep up this level of consistency and keep churning out the winning months. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Vision Racing – Results Update

4th October 2019

It’s been a solid month for Vision Racing, with 13 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 60 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP the results haven’t been quite as good – but are still in profit – with 2 points lost since our last update and 27 points made for our trial overall. 

It’s quite a selective service with just 2-3 bets per day which makes it quite manageable in terms of the workload and overall this is looking pretty good so far. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Vision Racing – Results Update

9th September 2019

It’s been an excellent bounce-back over the last month for Vision Racing, with 64 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 47 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

It’s been a good turnaround at Betfair SP too, with 47 points profit made since our last update and 29 points profit for our trial overall. 

They had a particularly strong day at Haydock on Saturday, landing three winners out of three at odds of 16/1, 13/2 and 16/1 – or combined odds of 2167/1, which is pretty awesome stuff! We are sure subscribers to the service enjoyed those winners and hopefully there will be more like those to come. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Vision Racing – Results Update

6th August 2019

It’s not been a great start to our trial of Vision Racing unfortunately, with 17 points lost so far at advised prices after one month. 

You can view full results here.

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with 18 points lost for our trial to date.

Early days though and still plenty of time to turn things around, let’s see where they are in a month’s time. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Vision Racing – New Review

11th July 2019

Today we are starting a new review of a horse racing service from the Betting Gods platform called Vision Racing.

This is a service that’s made over £1,500 profit so far to just £10 stakes since starting up in October last year. According to the results on the Betting Gods website they have achieved that at an impressive return on investment of over 22%.

Marcus who runs the service focuses on generating big wins at long odds. It’s why selections from Vision Racing have average odds of 11.80. It’s certainly paying off in the long run!

The service has shown a strong level of consistency so far with eight out of nine months being profitable which is good to see.

Average monthly profit stands at over £150/month at just £10 per point, a very commendable amount to have racked up.

Staking is pretty reasonable with most stakes being one point which we like to see, so they are not trying to artificially inflate results with fancy staking. 

We started receiving tips on 6th July so will record results from then, with regular updates here on the website.

In the meantime you can check out Vision Racing here.

 

 

 

 

 

horse racing

Racing Intelligence – Results Update

A little bit of a correction for Racing Intelligence this month, with a loss of 14 points made at advised prices since our last update.

The good news though is that they are still 153 points up at advised prices for our trial overall after the excellent previous results.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they have lost 8 points since our last update but are still 65 points up for our trial overall.

As Matthew points out on the emails, it is important to keep a long-term mindset and not let a small drawdown this month detract from the long-term picture which has been very good indeed. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Racing Intelligence – Results Update

28th October 2019

It’s been a cracking time for Racing Intelligence since our last update, with a whopping 109 points profit made at advised prices over the last five weeks. 

That means they are now an excellent 167 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

Things have also been progressing well at BSP, with another 73 points profit made since our last update and 84 points profit made for our trial overall. 

It’s great to see a service living up to its pre-trial billing and delivering some excellent results under live conditions. This is looking like a really top service in the making. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Racing Intelligence – Results Update

19th September 2019

It’s been a solid month for Racing Intelligence, with 9 points profit made at advised prices since our last update. 

That means they are now 58 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The good news is they are now up at Betfair SP for our review aswell, with 17 points made since our last update and 11 points profit made for our trial overall.  

It’s been a bit up and down during the review in truth, with a high of 87 points up followed by dropping down to just 3 points up, and then bouncing back again to 58 points up. For those with an appropriate betting bank and a long-term mindset that wouldn’t have been a problem, but unfortunately for those who dropped out after the losing run they have now missed out on the subsequent profits. 

Anyway, as we say overall the results have been good so let’s look for them to kick on from here. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Racing Intelligence – Results Update

15th August 2019

More profits for Racing Intelligence since our last update, with another 19 points profit added at advised prices over the past month. 

That means they are now 49 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it continues to be a bit more of a struggle. Although a profit of 2 points was made since our last update, they are still 6 points down at BSP for our trial overall. 

Their long term BSP results are very good so this may just be a small blip but we will keep an eye on it and hopefully they will have moved into profit at Betfair SP aswell by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Racing Intelligence – Results Update

10th July 2019

It’s been a strong start to our trial of Racing Intelligence, with a profit of 30 points made so far to advised prices after one month.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP things haven’t been quite as good, with a loss of 8 points made for our trial so far.

Just a note that the Racing Intelligence spy has been working away for the past 10 days, this has meant it’s been very quiet on the betting front lately but he is due to return shortly so we expect the pace to pick up next week. 

Still, a good start all in all from this service. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Racing Intelligence – New Review

10th June 2019

Today we are looking at a new racing service called Racing Intelligence and we have to say we are more than intrigued by its proposition. 

Whilst regular readers will know we are generally sceptical of tipsters claiming they have special access to “inside info,” this one comes with an interesting twist on that idea – and has the results to back it up.

Normally we dismiss talk of “inside info” because frankly despite having seen dozens of tipsters claim they have access to it, we are yet to see a single one of those tipsters actually deliver a long-term profit. In short most of it is just marketing BS. 

Those tipsters who do make a consistent profit – like Quentin Franks, the Bet Alchemist and so on – do so due to hours of hard work and diligence in how they study races and form. 

In the case of this tipster however, the “inside info” they claim to use is a little different – it is actually the bookies’ inside info. 

So rather than looking to gather information from stables, trainers and so on, they are apparently able to gather intell directly from inside a bookie, as they work for one.

Inside this bookie they see the winning accounts of their elite customers and which bets those customers are placing – referred to as “markers” in the industry  – and then pass on those bets to subscribers to place themselves.

The results of the service – which have been proofed elsewhere – are absolutely top-notch and suggest this approach is highly effective. 

Since starting up two years ago they have made a superb 672 points profit at general bookies’ prices if betting each-way and an incredible 933 points profit if betting win-only. 

Those have been achieved with returns on investment of 24% and 34% respectively,  which is top-class stuff. 

In addition they have demonstrated a remarkable level of consistency, with 19 of their 24 months so far having been profitable. 

The really good news though is that the service is even profitable at Betfair SP, with a profit of 364 points made betting win and place on the exchange and 571 points if betting win-only at BSP.

Those are the some of the best BSP results we have seen and if they can be repeated during a live trial will mean this service may well achieve the “holy-grail” of being able to generate a substantial profit at Betfair.

That remains to be seen of course so we will reserve our judgement until we have seen the service in action and what kind of results it achieves. 

So we will run a standard three-month trial and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Racing Intelligence for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Snowy pic

Snowy – Results Update

It’s been an excellent start to our trial of horse racing tipster “Snowy,” with a profit of 88 points made so far after one month of following the selections.

You can view full results here.

Interestingly the Betfair SP results match the advised price results very closely so far, with 86 points profit made at BSP for our trial to date.

It’s worth noting that staking is quite high with this service, with most staking between 3 and 5 points, so at 1 point level stakes the totals would obviously be lower. 

Anyway, good to see the positive start to our trial from Snowy. 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Snowy – New Review

28th October 2019

Today we are starting a trial of a horse racing tipster known simply as “Snowy.”

Snowy is apparently a former postie turned pro punter…and he’s been making a living backing horses for over 15 years. This is his sole source of income and looking at his results it seems fair to say he’s stood the test of time.

Snowy only concentrates on jump racing. This is the code he prefers and although there is National Hunt (NH) action pretty much all year-round these days the ‘real’ jumping season has just got under way, with the main NH campaign running from around October through till April. Don’t worry though, Snowy still provides tips the rest of the year so there is no down period for his service.

Looking at the results, they appear to be very strong since going live in April 2016:

+1285.26 POINTS BANKED SINCE LAUNCH IN APRIL 2016
+221.61 POINTS BANKED SINCE 1st Oct 2019 (till 25th Oct 19)
+455 POINTS BANKED DURING THE MAIN 2017/18 JUMPS SEASON
+142 POINTS BANKED DURING THE MAIN 2018/19 JUMPS SEASON
+219 POINTS DURING THE LAST THREE CHELTENHAM FESTIVALS (2017, 2018 & 2019)

And he’s just come off landing a 14/1 and 9/2 double on Thursday so is in red hot form at the moment. 

There are 7-10 bets per week and tips are normally delivered by by 10.30 in the morning for the day’s racing. 

You can get a 14-day trial of the service for just £1.99 which is a good way of taking it for a test drive before deciding if it’s for you. 

All in all then this looks like a very promising service and we are looking forward to getting stuck into this one just as the jumps season kicks into gear. 

We started receiving tips on 22nd October so will record results from then. We will update progress here regularly so ou can see how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Snowy for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

 

trident racing pic

Trident Racing – Results Update

It’s been a solid start to our trial of Trident Racing, with 23 points profit made so far to advised prices after one month of following the tips.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they are also moving along steadily, with 10 points profit made for our trial so far. 

Just a note to say that there was some kind of issue with the e-mails so we didn’t start receiving tips until 25th October rather than 10th October when our review was set up. 

In any event all is working well now and as we say the results have started in a positive fashion.

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trident Racing – New Review

10th October 2019

We have just come across a new tipster platform which looks quite interesting called WAP Tipsters. 

They have a number of tipsters across various sports including golf, horse racing and greyhounds. 

To start off we are going to take a look at one of their horse racing tipsters, Trident Racing. 

We often say the most significant factor when looking at a tipster is their longevity and this one has been around for quite some time – over five years in fact having started up in 2014. 

Since then they have made an impressive 750 points profit at a very respectable ROI of 16% and with a strike rate of 22%.

The tips are provided by a guy named Rob who is 53 and lives in Scotland with his wife and two children, but is originally from Surrey.

He has been betting on the horses for over 25 years and got into racing around age 12 listening to his dad place bets on the phone. 

After falling ill in the 1990s Rob started logging horse racing results along with the stats about the individual horses and was finding he was having very good results. 

Since then he has honed his skills and now selects mainly handicaps and pattern Races, narrowing the fields down to 2-3 runners if possible and watching replays of past races. 

He doesn’t select odds-on shots and always look for value, generally looking above 9/4 selections. 

The long-term profit graph looks very good so we are looking forward to get a trial of this one underway. We will update results here during the review so you can see how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Trident Racing from WAP Tipsters here.

 

 

 

 

jakblak racing

Jakblak Racing – Results Update

It’s been an excellent month for Jakblak Racing, with a bumper 49 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That puts them 18 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it was also a good month but not quite as impressive as at the advised prices, with a profit of 31 points made. That puts them 2 points down for our trial overall at BSP.

It’s been great to see the turnaround this month with two winners at 16/1, one at 14/1 and plenty more in addition to those. Keep up the good work Mr Blak!  

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Jakblak Racing – Results Update

21st October 2019

No change for Jakblak Racing since our last update, with no points won or lost over the last month at advised prices. 

That means he is still 31 points down at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it was a slightly better month, with 6 points profit made but overall Jakblak is still 33 points down for our trial at BSP.

Let’s see if things have turned around by the time of our next update and he can move towards making a profit for our trial.  

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Jakblak Racing – Results Update

23rd September 2019

The struggles continue for Jakblak Racing unfortunately, with another 12 points lost at advised prices since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 31 points down for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they have lost 15 points since our last update and 39 points for our trial overall.

There are signs of a possible turnaround for them however with three winners in the last nine bets, including one at 14/1, so hopefully they are starting to get things back on track – for Jakblak…

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Jakblak Racing – Results Update

23rd July 2019

It’s been a rough old month for Jakblak Racing unfortunately, with 30 points lost at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 19 points down for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It’s a similar picture at Betfair SP, with 34 points lost since our last update and 24 points lost for our trial overall.

Hopefully the results over the last month are just a temporary blip as their form prior to that was very consistent. Let’s see if they can get back on track over the next month. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Jakblak Racing – Results Update

23rd July 2019

It’s been a decent start to our trial of Jakblak Racing, with a profit of 11 points made so far to advised prices after one month. 

You can view full results here.

It’s a very similar story at Betfair SP, with 10 points profit made for our trial to date.

The nice thing about this service is it’s just one or two bets per day and all to one point level stakes, so very straightforward to follow.

All good so far then, let’s hope that continues.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Jakblak Racing – New Review

19th June 2019

It’s been a while since we did any reviews of services on the Tipsters Empire platform but they appear to have found some promising tipsters lately so we thought it was about time we checked them out. 

We recently did a shout-out for the Wizard of Big Odds as it has amassed some amazing results, but unfortunately due to its popularity had to close its doors to new members recently and instigate a waiting list for anyone wanting to join. 

However another service on the Tipsters Empire platform which looks very promising is Jakblak Racing and it is welcoming new members so we thought we would give it a test-run. 

We’re not sure where the name comes from – presumably it doesn’t have anything to do with the Hollywood actor Jack Black – but whatever the origin the service itself looks very promising.

With over £1,500 profit made to £10 stakes since starting up a year ago, Jak has achieved an excellent return on investment of over 27% and an average monthly profit of £129. 

All staking is 1 point win which we like and there is usually just one selection per day, so nice and straightforward to follow. 

The profit graph is very smooth as well with a high proportion of winning months so far. 

There is currently a 28 trial available for just £2.99 which is very reasonable and gives a good period to test the service out for. 

We will aim to run our standard three month trial and will report back here regularly on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Jakblak Racing here.

 

 

 

 

remote dutch betting

Remote Dutch Betting – Results Update

Remote Dutch Betting is an automated betting system for the horse racing markets on Betfair. It has been a long time in development from the Exponential Bet team and we previously tested an earlier beta version, which you can see the results for below.

The new version went live on 31st October and since then we have been running it on autopilot via the cloud. 

Unfortunately results so far haven’t been too good. For the main dutching service we are currently £44 down. We started off at £10 stakes but realised that was probably too high so switched to £5 stakes on 10th November. If we had stuck to £10 stakes all the way through we would be £67 down.

You can view full results here.

We also started following the RDB Straight service, which is a separate version of dutch betting but we got a bit of a fright and realised that was far too risky for us as even to just £1 stakes we went £189 down after only one week. So we have reset it to £0.10 stakes and will start recording results for that from now on. 

So not the greatest of starts for Remote Dutch Betting if we’re honest, but it’s very early days after less than one month so far too soon to make any judgements really. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Remote Dutch Betting – Update

31st October 2019

Happy Halloween! There is a time-limited offer today for Remote Dutch Betting from the outstanding Exponential Bet team, whose systems we have reviewed previously and been very impressed with.

Remote Dutch Betting is a system for the horse racing markets and operates securely on the cloud. It places bets automatically on your Betfair account, meaning once you’ve set it up you can just let it run and enjoy the passive income it will (hopefully) generate!

The service has recently undergone a revamp with the integration of the Race Researcher platform from the highly respected Keith Eckstein of Focus Ratings fame.

They now have two staking strategies to choose from, with returns expected to be from +500 points per year following a safer approach to upward of +10,000 points per year for the more adventurous.

So betting at just £10 per point that could potentially be £5,000 to £100,000 per year of passive income – not bad work if you can get it!

However, due to liquidity issues they are limiting memberships and only a few are still available before they close it down to new members completely.

So if you want to join up, make sure you do so ASAP so you don’t miss out on this “spook-tacular” service this Halloween as it’s filling up fast.

You can sign up to Remote Dutch Betting here.

Just request an invite once you have clicked through to the Remote Dutch Betting page.

We have just received the new installation details so will be recommencing our review of the revamped service here from tomorrow. Hopefully the results will be as good as forecast!

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Remote Dutch Betting – Results Update

25th October 2019

There isn’t much to report results-wise for Remote Dutch Betting since our last update, with just the one point of profit made since our last update in September. 

That’s because there haven’t been any bets since 4th October as they’ve been re-calibrating the system with a new tool called Race Researcher, which is expected to significantly improve results. They are now expecting circa 300 points profit per annum for Remote Dutch Betting. 

With the previous system we were 11 points down for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that they aren’t taking on any new members at the moment as they’ve reached capacity for liquidity purposes but we will continue this review for the sake of completeness and in case any new spots open up in future. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Remote Dutch Betting – Results Update

30th September 2019

A bit of a step backwards for Remote Dutch Betting over the last month, with a loss of 20 points since our last update.

That means they are now 12 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

However, 10 points of that was lost accidentally as the bot developer apparently placed two bets that were meant to just be in test mode. Oops!…well these things happen, we have included them in our results but without those accidental bets we would pretty much be even for the trial at the moment. 

They are promising to up the bet rate shortly to get things moving in the right direction and hopefully start accumulating some profits. 

Also worth noting is that they are due to stop taking on new members from October, so today is the last chance (for the moment) to sign up to Dutch Betting. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Remote Dutch Betting – Results Update

28th August 2019

It’s been a solid start to our trial of Remote Dutch Betting from Exponential Bet, with a profit of 8 points made so far after just over two weeks. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a system for betting on the horses that uses remote software in the cloud to place all the bets for you so is fully automated. The “Dutching” element is that they select a number of horses in the same race, with the aim of securing a consistent return rather than picking one or two big winners but having long losing streaks like some tipsters. 

Once you have set it up and chosen your staking, you don’t need to do anything – there is no need to even turn on your computer because it’s all done remotely over the cloud, which is great. 

It’s been fairly quiet in terms of the number of bets placed so far but they are expecting to ramp things up over the next couple of weeks and have quite a few more races to play in. 

So far so good though for Remote Dutch Betting. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Remote Dutch Betting – New Review

3rd August 2019

The future of betting is here. 

Over the last twenty years we have seen a revolution in betting that has completely transformed the industry, taking it from punters having to venture into dark, smoked-filled bookmakers’ shops to place their wagers to just clicking a button on their phones to put on a bet. 

This has all been made possible of course because of the internet, but other innovations that followed like Betfair, odds comparison sites, trading software and stats websites have combined to greatly improve the punters’ experience over the last few years. 

But the revolution has not stopped there and we are continuing to see innovation that has the potential to transform the world of betting even further. 

The latest of this innovation concerns auto-trading and auto-betting. 

This is the idea that you can automatically copy the bets or trades of a professional. Once you have set up the software, you can just leave it to run and place the bets for you. 

So no need to wait for an e-mail with tips and have to place all the bets yourself, or sit in front of a computer screen all day to place trades. 

We are starting to see this technology being used in a number of systems we are reviewing and we have no doubt this will be the future of betting.

The latest of these auto-trading systems is Remote Dutch Betting from the Exponential Bet team. 

We have previously reviewed Exponential Bet systems and given them passed ratings, so we are always interested when they release something new. 

This latest one is a way of placing Dutch bets remotely on the cloud to your Betfair account. It’s very easy to set up and you can set your own staking and bank levels. You don’t provide your Betfair username and password, it is all handled securely. 

Exponential Bet have a rich history of Dutch betting, with previous systems having made 634% and 324% profit. 

This latest system is pretty new having only been going a few months but early results look promising with the bank having grown to over £1,100 from a £1,000 starting bank.

It has been in beta testing but is due to go live on 6th August. 

All in all we are very much looking forward to testing this one out and we know they have some other very promising systems coming down the line based on the auto-trading software.

We will aim to run a standard three month trial and report back here regularly on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Remote Dutch Betting from Exponential Bet here.

 

 

 

 

 

Pay per Profit

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

There’s been some movement in the right direction for Pay Per Profit over the last month, with 8 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they’re getting back towards even for this Cycle, currently sitting 17 points down at advised prices. For our trial overall they are 38 points up however.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they have made 12 points profit since our last update and are 14 points down the Cycle, but 47 points up for our trial overall.

It is obviously taking a long time to complete this eighth Cycle, but at least they are moving in the right direction and hopefully by the time of our next update they will be back in profit for the cycle. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

20th October 2019

Well this current cycle of Pay Per Profit is taking some time to complete. Just a reminder that this is a horse racing tipster whereby you pay for each 15 points of profit they make – called a “cycle” – rather than a monthly subscription fee.

This is the eighth cycle overall and the fourth of our trial. It started back in June and is taking much longer than the others to complete which were all quite swift. 

They have lost 2 points since our last update at advised prices, meaning they are 25 points down overall at advised prices for this cycle.

You can view full results here.

They are still 30 points up for our trial overall at advised prices however. 

Not a great deal of movement at BSP, with just one point lost since our last update and 26 points lost for this cycle. 

Hopefully we’ll have some more positive news to report by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

20th September 2019

It’s been very quiet lately for Pay Per Profit, with only a handful of bets since our last update just over a month ago. 

In that time they have lost 4 points at advised prices, meaning they are 23 points down for their eighth cycle.  

They are still 32 points up for our trial overall at advised prices however. 

You can view full results here.

Not much change at Betfair SP either, with 6 points lost since our last update, 25 points lost for the eighth cycle and 36 points up for our trial overall. 

This cycle is taking a bit of time to complete but hopefully by the time of our next update it will be finished. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

16th August 2019

It’s been a while since we updated the results for horse racing service Pay Per Profit. The main reason for that is we have tended to wait until a cycle is complete before updating the results, but unfortunately the current cycle has been going on for some time so we thought best to update things now anyway. 

Having started on 24th June, the eighth cycle is currently 19 points down at both advised prices and BSP.

You can view full results here. 

Although it has been a bit of a struggle for this cycle, it is worth remembering that we are still 36 points up for our trial overall, which is good going. 

They are currently taking a bit of a break – we presume for a holiday – but hopefully when they return they will press on and get into profit and then finish the cycle. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

6th June 2019

It took a little longer this time but Pay Per Profit has just completed its sixth cycle of profit, with 16 points profit made at advised prices after 71 bets. 

That means they have now made 55 points profit for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to hold up well, with 16 points profit also made this cycle and 44 points profit made for our trial overall. 

So this has been performing very well and is doing exactly what it says on the tin – delivering nice solid profits for a set fee. 

Just to say if you want to join the next cycle then you can sign up here – but you will need to do so quickly as doors are due to close very shortly.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

23rd April 2019

Pay Per Profit has just completed its sixth cycle of profit, which took 42 bets this time.

In terms of our trial they have made 37 points profit since our last update and 39 points profit for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP they have made 27 points profit since our last update and 28 points profit for our trial overall. 

Please note if you would like to join up for the next round, you need to do so by tomorrow evening – i.e. 24th April at the latest. You can sign up here. 

This has been doing very well and we are impressed by the results so far, let’s hope that continues. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – Results Update

4th March 2019

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of Pay Per Profit, a horse racing service where you pay for each 15 points of profit they make rather than monthly.

So far after a month of our trial they are 2 points up at advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP it is a similar story, with 1 point of profit made for our trial to date.

Just a reminder that these are the Evening Bets we are following, there are also morning bets and late bets available as separate services. 

A low betting volume with just 10 bets so far, but with the break for equine flu that is understandable and we expect things to pick up now with Cheltenham coming up and lots of top class racing on the cards. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pay Per Profit – New Review

4th February 2019

With most tipsters the idea is that you pay a monthly or quarterly subscription for the tips and then place the bets and see how things go. 

Some of the time you make a profit that more than covers the subscription, so all is good. 

On other occasions, the tipster has a losing run which can be painful as you are both losing money and have to pay subscription fees. 

So the service we are looking at today takes a different approach and rather than having a subscription model, uses a “Pay Per Profit” model. 

What this means is you pay £25 for each 15 points profit they make, regardless of how long it takes. If you were staking at just £10 per point that would mean you were paying £25 for each £150 of profit made. 

So far it hasn’t been taking long to reach the 15 point profit target, with three rounds already being completed since 18th December 2018.

Here is a look at the results in table format:

 

RoundNo. of BetsPoints StakedPoints ProfitROI%
Round 11431.519.662%
Round 247.2515207%
Round 3714.517.55121%
Overall2553.2552.1597%

 

Pretty amazing results there, with nearly 100% ROI to date and over 50 points of profit. 

They offer three services – morning bets, evening before racing bets and late bets – so the results above are for the evening before racing bets.

We have crunched the numbers and so far the evening before racing bets are holding up well at BSP, with 45 points profit made versus 52 at advised prices so not too much of a difference. 

Tips are provided via the Telegram messenger app, which you can download to your phone, tablet or laptop pretty easily. 

This looks like a promising service so we are eager to see how it performs under a live trial. 

Please check back here for regular updates on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Pay Per Profit here.