JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

There’s been a slight improvement lately for JPW Racing Tipster, with a profit of 6 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 60 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to run slightly behind the results at advised prices, with a profit of 5 points made since our last update and 42 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Just a reminder for the purposes of this trial we are only following the weekend tips of JPW Racing Tipster rather than the other options that are available.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

29th April 2024

It’s been a tough time lately for JPW Racing Tipster, with a loss of 39 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 54 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to run slightly behind the results at advised prices, with a loss of 27 points made since our last update and 37 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Just a reminder for the purposes of this trial we are only following the weekend tips of JPW Racing Tipster rather than the other options that are available.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

6th February 2024

A small step backwards for JPW Racing Tipster over the last month, with a loss of 11 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 93 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to run slightly behind the results at advised prices, with a loss of 11 points made since our last update and 64 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Just a reminder for the purposes of this trial we are only following the weekend tips of JPW Racing Tipster rather than the other options that are available.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

8th January 2024

Things have been going along nicely for JPW Racing Tipster lately with a profit of 18 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now an impressive 103 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to perform well too, with a profit of 8 points made since our last update and 75 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Always nice to see a tipster break through the 100 point barrier as they have done here at advised prices. Let’s hope they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

6th December 2023

It’s been a slightly testing time recently for JPW Racing Tipster, with a loss of 11 points made at advised prices since our last update.

However, they are still an excellent 85 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP have followed a similar path to those at advised prices, with a loss of 16 points made since our last update but 67 points profit made for our trial overall. 

The jumps season is in full swing now and with NH racing being specialty are hopeful of getting things moving in the right direction again soon.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

27th October 2023

There’s been a slight step backwards recently for JPW Racing Tipster, with a loss of 17 points made at advised prices since our last update.

However, they are still an excellent 96 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP have followed a similar path to those at advised prices, with a loss of 16 points made since our last update but 83 points profit made for our trial overall. 

The jumps season is their real speciality so as that gets going over the next few weeks hopefully we will see results pick up again. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – Results Update

19th September 2023

It’s been an excellent trial so far for JPW Racing Tipster, with a superb 113 points profit made to date at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP have also been outstanding, with 99 points profit made for our trial so far. 

Just as a reminder, as mentioned in our review introduction below we have verified the tips going back to January, which has given us 278 bets so far. 

For a service that only tips at weekends, these results really are superb. To have made over 100 points at advised prices and 99 at BSP for such a minimal workload is worthy of high praise indeed. 

Just to note as well that they are running a special offer at the moment for membership for the full National Hunt season, which runs from Friday 6th October 2023 – Saturday 27th April 2024. 

The package is normally £129.99 but you can get a £30 discount by using the code HBRNATHUNT2023 at checkout. 

So that’s the full National Hunt season for just £99.99 when you use the code HBRNATHUNT2023. 

James who runs the service says National Hunt is what he really excels at so this looks like one not to be missed!

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

JPW Racing Tipster – New Review

12th July 2023

We are starting a new trial today of a service called JPW Racing Tipster.

This is one of the longest-running and most established tipsters in the business, having been around for over 14 years now. It may well be a familiar name to you if you have been around the tipping world for a while. 

The service is headed by a chap called James Walsh (hence the initials JPW), who also heads up the Tipsters Empire tipping platform. 

The JPW Racing service just concentrates on quality racing these days, as they say they don’t have the passion for low grade racing anymore, so during the week for example they concentrate on spending all their time looking ahead to Weekends and Festivals, which they are very passionate about.

In terms of the results, those have been very impressive, with a profit of 344 points made since 2020 for the Weekend selections. 

That has been achieved with a return on investment of 23% and a strike rate of 31%, which are excellent combined metrics over a period of three and a half years.

There are an average of 3 tips per weekend which makes it very manageable to follow.

It is worth noting that they offer a number of different services including the National Hunt Package, Flat season package, Festival Only, Saturday Only, Weekend Only or the Option to combine everything, in a joint packages.

For the purposes of this review we will be recording the weekend results. We have six months of tips already verified so will include those in our trial updates. 

As always things will be updated here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out JPW Racing Tipster for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *