systematic betting

Systematic Betting – Results Update

Horse racing tipster Systematic Betting have continued their recent improvement, with a profit of 7 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 52 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 11 points profit made since our last update, putting them 20 points down for our trial to date at BSP.

Let’s see if they can keep the recent good form going and get back towards even for our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

17th February 2024

It’s been a much better time for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting recently, with a profit of 34 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 59 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 38 points profit made since our last update, putting them 31 points down for our trial to date at BSP.

Good to see the recovery lately, let’s see if they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

18th January 2024

It’s been a challenging run for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting recently, with a loss of 33 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 93 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 48 points lost since our last update, putting them 69 points down for our trial to date at BSP.

They are getting close to blowing the recommended betting bank of 100 points so need quite a sharp and significant turnaround.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

17th December 2023

Not much change for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting lately, with a loss of 2 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 60 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 10 points profit made since our last update, putting them 21 points down for our trial to date at BSP.

So it’s looking like it’s actually a better idea to follow this service at Betfair SP – although it’s still in deficit at BSP for our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

9th November 2023

The tough times continue for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting unfortunately, with a loss of 34 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 58 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 38 points lost since our last update, putting them 31 points down for our trial to date at BSP.

It’s a shame to see the recent drawdown as they had really turned things around after a difficult start. Looks like they’ll have to do it all again now.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

9th October 2023

It’s been a tricky time lately for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting, with a loss of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 24 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 11 points lost since our last update, putting them 7 points up for our trial to date at BSP.

Hopefully they can get back on track and turn things around soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

9th September 2023

A slight step backwards for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting over the last month, with a loss of 11 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 14 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 20 points lost since our last update, putting them 18 points up for our trial to date at BSP.

A shame to see a slight drop here after some positive form in previous months but hopefully they can get back on track over the next month. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

7th August 2023

It’s been another good month for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting, with a profit of 28 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now just 3 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

The Betfair SP results continue to outperform those at advised prices, with 22 points profit made since our last update, putting them 38 points up for our trial to date at BSP. 

It’s been really good to see this service turn things around after going over 80 points down for our trial at one stage. To now be nearly break-even at advised prices and ahead at Betfair SP is an impressive effort and testament to their perseverance. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

5th July 2023

It’s been a remarkable turnaround for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting this month, with a profit of 47 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 31 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s been an even more remarkable turnaround at Betfair SP however, with 91 points profit made since our last update, putting them 16 points up for our trial to date at BSP. 

That’s quite an effort to now be in profit for our trial at BSP, which is great to see. 

The turnaround this month was largely down to one fantastic winner and that came at Royal Ascot in the shape of Khaadem, who won at an advised price of 80/1 and a BSP of 140!

Congrats to them on such a great winner and we know a few members were very much celebrating that one at the Royal meeting. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

5th June 2023

It continues to be a struggle for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting, with a loss of 38 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 78 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with 33 points lost since our last update and 75 points lost for our trial to date at BSP. 

This has been one of those trials that looked very promising at the start as they had some excellent results coming into the review but it just hasn’t worked out so far unfortunately. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

24th April 2023

The tough times continue unfortunately for horse racing tipster Systematic Betting, with a loss of 26 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points down for our trial overall to advised prices.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with 24 points lost since our last update and 42 points lost for our trial to date at BSP. 

We mentioned last time about the detailed write-ups that were accompanying the tips. Earlier this month they stopped providing write-ups, saying the the percentage return in terms of ROI/strike rate from all tips submitted when a preview is submitted is much lower than when no write-ups provided, simply due to less time for research. 

We would have thought the write-ups would be done after all the tips had been decided upon so this wouldn’t impact the results, but if they feel it’s reducing time for research of future tips then fair enough. 

In any event it doesn’t seem to have improved results since the change was introduced so we expect it doesn’t have an impact either way. More importantly they just need to see a few more winners coming in to turn around the results!  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – Results Update

18th March 2023

It’s been a slightly disappointing start to our trial of horse racing tipster Systematic Betting, with a loss of 14 points made so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

It’s a similar story at Betfair SP, with a total of 18 points lost for our trial to date. 

The tips come with very detailed write-ups so you can see that a lot of work goes into the selections. Sadly that is not producing the desired results so far but it is still early days and they are taking a couple of days off to have a deep dive into their research so hopefully that will produce an improvement going forward. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Systematic Betting – New Review

1st February 2023

We are starting a new trial today of a service called Systematic Betting

This is a horse racing tipster from the Betting Gods tipster platform and has been proofing there for about six months. 

The selections are provided by a lady called Ellie who is a qualified statistician and has produced strong results so far from her systematic approach. 

A total profit of 100 points has been made since she began proofing six months ago, with every month so far having been profitable. 

That represents a doubling of the betting bank and an excellent return on investment of 30%

With a high strike rate of 44%, the numbers look to be stacking up well for this service. 

Staking is generally between 0.5 pts e/w up to 2pts, so pretty reasonable. 

Tips are sent out as close to 9 in the morning (GMT) as possible, so plenty of time to get the bets on. 

All in all then this looks like a promising service and we are looking forward to getting our review underway. 

Results will be updated here as we go along as usual, so you can see how Ellie is getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out Systematic Betting here.  

 

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *