The Inside Man – Results Update

A small drop for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a loss of 2 points made since our last update.

However they are still an impressive 58 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

As we get towards the business end of proceedings let’s hope they can finish the season in style.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th March 2024

A small gain for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now an impressive 60 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

As mentioned in a previous results update, quite a few of the tips (around a third) are player passes bets, which you will need bookie accounts for – and specifically Bet365 if you want to match the advised number of passes on the specific player.

You can still follow the service without the player passes bets, but the profit would be significantly reduced (by over half for our trial). 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th January 2024

A very small dip for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a loss of 2 points made since our last update.

However they are still an impressive 58 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

This has been one of the best footy trials we’ve run for a while and good to see a service that can deliver solid returns over an extended period. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th January 2024

More solid progress for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now an impressive 60 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s worth noting that you should be able to place most of the bets with this service at the exchanges as they are in main markets such as match odds, Asian handicap, total goals etc. 

However, some of the bets are in the “player passes” market which is not available on the exchanges and requires bookmaker accounts.

More specifically, in some cases these bets are only available at Bet365 (with both the appropriate player and spread being available). 

So looking at the player passes bets in isolation, there have been 156 in our trial to date (out of 454 total bets), producing a profit of 40 points. 

Just something to bear in mind if you are looking at following the service, as having a Bet365 account to place the player passes bets is a significant advantage. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

7th December 2023

Not much change lately for Football tipster The Inside Man, with just the 1 point profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 56 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s been feast or famine for this service lately, with a run of four out of five winners, then four and a half out of five (the half win being an Asian handicap), then four losers in a row.

So if you were doing accas or multiples of the tips then it would have worked out nicely. Otherwise taking the tips as they are advised, in singles and occasional doubles, it’s been a roughly break-even month. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

31st October 2023

The excellent form continues for Football tipster The Inside Man, with another 9 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 55 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

This has been one of the best football trials we have run in quite a while. We’ve often remarked how hard it is to find winning football services, so for one to have produced very good profits for over a year now is great to see. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

26th September 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has continued their good form, with 3 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

There was a nice run of five winners in a row recently which helped to boost the results. Hopefully they can keep that kind of form going as the footy season starts to hot up.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

24th August 2023

A small gain for football tipster The Inside Man recently, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It was a quiet time for this service over the Summer with no bets for a couple of months but they are back in full swing now with the tips flowing again and a positive start to the new season. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

20th July 2023

Not much change for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with just 3 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 39 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

With the football season having finished the service is in a bit of a lull at the moment, with just four bets advised over the last month.

However it is less than a month now until the new season kicks off so not long to wait for the action to get going again. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

11th May 2023

A slight dip for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with 7 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 33 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Hopefully they can get back on track over the next few weeks and finish the season in style. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

26th March 2023

Not much change for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with just 2 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Please note that Bet Chat are running an online workshop for the Inside Man service on Tuesday 28th March where their resident football tipster will explain his strategy for football bets and answer any questions people may have. You can sign up for the FREE workshop here. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has continued its strong form, with another 11 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 42 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

This is looking like one of the more promising footy services we have reviewed for a while, so fingers crossed they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has been on excellent form lately, with a profit of 26 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 31 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

He has been doing particularly well lately on player passes bets, with a string of winners in December that really boosted the profits. Hopefully they can keep things going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

19th November 2022

It’s been a solid start to our trial of The Inside Man, with a profit of 5 points made so far after just over one month. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. There are even some spread bets used so you will need a spread betting account to follow this one. 

A promising start then, let’s see if it continues. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – New Review

15th October 2022

We are starting a new review today of a football service called The Inside Man. 

This one comes from the Bet Chat stable of tipsters and has been around for a couple of years. 

The tips are provided by a guy called Adam Cheng, who worked at bookmaker Fitzdares and became head of football trading. This role saw him not only work on the side of the bookmaker, but also as a trader for the company on football markets, making additional profits. 

He decided in early 2020 to go full-time as a professional gambler and has been doing pretty well since. 

The results published on the Bet Chat website show a profit of just under 100 points made so far, at a return on investment of 10%

The strike rate is very solid at 51%, meaning at least half the bets so far have been winners. 

There are a variety of different markets used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. 

We’ve been on the lookout for a profitable new football tipster and the results from this one look promising. 

So let’s see how they get on in a live trial. Results will be updated regularly here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out The Inside Man for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *