The Notorious Tipster - UFC

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

A small improvement for The Notorious Tipster – UFC lately, with a profit of 3 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 23 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It is coming up to a year since we started this review so will be looking to wrap things up shortly. We normally like to have at least 100 bets – and preferably 200 – as a sample size before completing a review and we have achieved that now with over 200 bets recorded for our trial. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

26th February 2021

It’s been a slightly tougher month for The Notorious Tipster – UFC, with a loss of 20 points made since our last update.

They are still 20 points up for our trial overall though, so all is not lost. 

You can view full results here.

This trial started off very promisingly going over 65 points up at one stage but has hit a bit of a slide in recent times, so we hope they can turn things around and get back to winning ways again soon. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

19th January 2021

It’s been a good month for The Notorious Tipster – UFC, with a profit of 9 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in our recent update for another MMA service we are reviewing, there hasn’t been much action lately as the UFC took an extended break over xmas/new year.

Things are back and rolling now though so hopefully they can kick on and continue the good results achieved for our trial to date. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

14th December 2020

A bit of a tough run lately for The Notorious Tipster – UFC, with a loss of 24 points since our last update. 

With the previous gains however they are still 31 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder that our results are slightly different to those recorded on the Tipstrr website as apparently Tipstrr don’t have all the fights available.

Anyway, this has been quite an extensive review with over seven months of results so we will be looking to wrap it up shortly.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

29th October 2020

A quiet month for the Notorious Tipster – UFC this month with a small profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 55 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

We have been impressed with the consistency of this service so far, with all but one month being profitable and the one month that wasn’t profitable less than a point was lost so you could call it break even really.

That consistency is what we like to see and long may it continue for them. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

30th September 2020

More positive progress for the Notorious Tipster – UFC since our last update, with another 6 points profit made over the last month. 

That means they are now 53 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder that our results are slightly different to those recorded on the Tipstrr website as according to James who runs the service, sometimes Tipstrr doesn’t have all the fights available.

One of the nice things about this service is the high strike rate, with a large number of the bets so far having been successful. Just a small number of bets each week make it straightforward to follow too. All good stuff. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

28th August 2020

MMA specialist the Notorious Tipster – UFC continues to make excellent progress, adding another 23 points profit since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 47 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder that our results are slightly different to those recorded on the Tipstrr website as according to James who runs the service, sometimes Tipstrr doesn’t have all the fights available.

It’s been a very smooth ride so far with this service and the strike rate has been impressive. Long may it continue.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

30th July 2020

It’s been a strong month for the Notorious Tipster – UFC with 24 points profit made since our last update towards the end of June.

That means they are now 33 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder that our results are slightly different to those recorded on the Tipstrr website as according to James who runs the service, sometimes Tipstrr doesn’t have all the fights available.

Either way though good to see the excellent results over the last month, let’s see if that continues. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

25th June 2020

Not much change for MMA expert The Notorious Tipster – UFC, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 9 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

Just a note to say that our results are slightly different to those recorded on the Tipstrr website as according to James who runs the service, sometimes Tipstrr doesn’t have all the fights available. He says he always raise a ticket and sometimes they fix it and sometimes not. However, our results reflect the exact tips we received by e-mail from James so we are happy to record those and will continue to do so. We hope that Tipstrr can fix the issues at their end so they are able to record the correct results.

Anyway, a solid start here and hopefully they can kick on. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – Results Update

5th June 2020

It’s been a solid start to our trial of MMA expert The Notorious Tipster – UFC, with a profit of 7 points made since we started following the tips at the beginning of May. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a note to say the staking we have used for our results is that given out by the tipster in his e-mails to us, which is a little different to the staking listed on the Tipstrr website, who we believe have a standardised staking system across their platform.

Either way the results have been good to this point so let’s look for more of the same going forward. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Notorious Tipster – UFC – New Review

8th May 2020

One of the first sports due to come back after stopping for the coronavirus pandemic is mixed martial arts – specifically the UFC. They have three events planned for 9th, 13th and 16th May in Florida and all eyes will be on them to see if they can make it work with the health protocols they have put in place. The schedule starts with UFC 249 which has some top-quality fights lined up.

So it couldn’t be a better time to start a review of a UFC tipping service. The tipster we are taking a look at today is called The Notorious Tipster – UFC and comes from the Tipstrr platform.

Although they have only been tipping on the platform for a short time, their results look impressive so far with a profit made in each of the three months since they began. 

The strike rate to date is a very healthy 70% and the return on investment strong at 26.5%.

Staking varies between 2 and 6 points and tips are normally sent out on the morning of the fight around 10am (UK time). Most of the tips are on the outright fight winner which makes it pretty simple to follow. 

The good news is that you can currently get a 10-day free trial of the service which covers the three big fixtures coming up.

With MMA becoming more popular around the world there is also more interest in betting on it so it’s good to see some promising tipsters on the sport emerging too. 

We will be watching this service (and another we have lined up to review) closely, particularly now when it’s one of the first major sports to get going again!   

As ever we will record results here so check back in to see how they’re getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out The Notorious Tipster – UFC here. 

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *