horses galloping through sand

The Outside Edge – Results Update

Unfortunately it’s been a difficult time for horse racing tipster The Outside Edge lately, with a loss of 72 points made at advised prices since our last update.

With the previous profits however they are still 110 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It’s also been a rough time lately at Betfair SP, with a loss of 78 points made since our last update. However, they are still 15 points up for our trial overall at BSP.

This review started off really well so it’s a shame it’s turned south over the last couple of months, but they are still well up for our trial overall so let’s hope they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

14th August 2021

It’s been a tough month for horse racing tipster The Outside Edge unfortunately, with a loss of 44 points made at advised prices since our last update.

With the previous profits however they are still 182 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It’s also been a tough month at Betfair SP, with a loss of 56 points made since our last update. However, they are still 93 points up for our trial overall at BSP.

Let’s hope the last month was just a blip and they can get back to their previous winning ways shortly. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

14th July 2021

It’s been a quiet month for horse racing tipster The Outside Edge, with a profit of just 1 point made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now an excellent 226 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It was a bit of a tougher month at Betfair SP though, with a loss of 31 points made since our last update. However, they are still 149 points up for our trial overall at BSP.

We now have a sample size of over 1,000 bets for our trial which is obviously a very good number.

To have produced such good profits over a large sample size like this is a strong indication of a service with a clear edge over the market. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

14th June 2021

For the first time since we started our review, horse racing tipster The Outside Edge has experienced something of a correction, with a loss of 33 points made at advised prices since our last update.

With the very strong gains made previously however, they are still an impressive 225 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP have also taken a step back, with a loss of 49 points made since our last update. However, they are still 180 points up for our trial overall at BSP.

Hopefully this is just a temporary blip and they will be back to winning ways again shortly. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

5th April 2021

Horse racing tipster The Outside Edge continues to relentlessly hammer the bookies, adding another 42 points profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now a massive 258 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to perform very well too, with 41 points profit made since our last update and 229 points profit made for our trial overall.

If you are not already a member it may well be worth checking this service out as it really looks top drawer to us. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

5th April 2021

It’s getting silly now. Horse racing tipster The Outside Edge just keeps relentlessly racking up the profits, adding another 65 points profit since our last update. 

That means they are now an amazing 216 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to perform very well too, with an excellent 80 points profit made since our last update and 188 points profit made for our trial overall.

If you’ve been following the blog you will have seen the Outside Edge picking up our Tipster of the Month award for two months in a row – and well deserved. The winners have been flying in left, right and centre and we know lots of you have been enjoying them, which is always good to hear. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

23rd February 2021

Horse racing tipster The Outside Edge continues to give the bookies a good bashing, adding another 40 points profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now a superb 151 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to track nicely, with 15 points profit made since our last update and 108 points profit made for our trial overall.

Most bets are 1 points each-way or 1-2 point win bets, with an average stake of 1.7 points per bet, so pretty sensible staking from this tipster. 

All in all a lot to like about this service. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

23rd January 2021

It’s been a very good month for horse racing tipster The Outside Edge, with a profit of 48 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 111 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP are holding up pretty well, with 23 points profit made since our last update and 93 points profit made for our trial overall at BSP.

These results are particularly impressive when you consider how many tipsters have struggled in recent times with variable ground, cancelled meetings and a revised schedule playing havoc with the form.

Fair play to them and long may it continue. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – Results Update

22nd December 2020

It’s been a very good start to our trial of horse racing tipster The Outside Edge, with a profit of 63 points made at advised prices after two months. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s also been a strong start, with a profit of 70 points made so far. That is down in part to an excellent winner they had on Saturday at Ascot with Not So Sleepy winning at a BSP of 30.36, which really gave them a boost heading into the Xmas period. 

Just a reminder that as noted below in our opening of the review, we started receiving tips on 20th October so have recorded results from then. 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Outside Edge – New Review

16th November 2020

Today we are stating a new review of a horse racing tipster called The Outside Edge.

This is a tipster from the reputable Betting Gods tipster platform who started proofing their tips back in December 2019, so nearly a year ago now. 

In that time they have produced £2,764 profit at £10 per point stakes at a return on investment of over 15%

That works out at an average monthly profit of £276 at the same £10 per point stakes which is very handy indeed. 

The strike rate (otherwise known as win rate) is over 30% which is healthy level and should mean there are steady returns (hopefully). 

Tips are provided by a chap called Darren and he explains his approach as follows:-

“I like to take a two-pronged approach which is why I send two sets of tips each day. I send my first few tips the evening before – this is where I capture value in the markets. I then send a second round of tips in the morning of racing where I look at market trends to grab some final value for you.”

So two shots at grabbing some value and smashing the bookies, which is encouraging. 

We started receiving tips on 20th October so will record results from then. They have started off very strongly so hopefully that will continue for the remainder of our review. Results will be updated here regularly as we go along. 

In the meantime you can check out The Outside Edge for yourself here.

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *