winning footy tips

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

It’s been a much better run recently for Winning Footy Tips, with a profit of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 14 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

They tip across quite a wide range of leagues from all over Europe – everything from League Two in England to Serie A and Dutch football, with cup games and Europa League in there too.

If you can find value across these leagues then it’s fine to scout far and wide. Certainly it seems to be working recently and based on the long-term results. Hopefully they can keep it going and get back into the green for our trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

31st January 2022

A small dip over the last month for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 4 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 24 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

We did have high hopes for this service after seeing it post strong results under proofing elsewhere but sadly after nearly a year of our trial it hasn’t quite delivered yet.

The loss hasn’t been too bad compared to the overall bank but we would still like to see them in profit at this stage.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

28th December 2021

A small improvement over the last month for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a profit of 1 point made since our last update.

However they are still 19 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a note to say that there are a few small discrepancies between our results and theirs, with a few matches missing from their results. However, those don’t actually make much a difference to the overall results as some of the games won, so it looks more like an administrative error than anything else.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

28th November 2021

The tough times continue unfortunately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 6 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 20 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Although this trial has struggled to get going, to put it in context they recommend a 100 point bank. So they have only lost 20% of that during our trial, which is no disaster by any means. 

Obviously we do need them to turn things around soon though and get moving in the right direction. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

27th October 2021

It’s been a bit of a rocky time lately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 9 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 14 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

This trial has struggled to get going really. It’s one we were very hopeful on given the excellent long-term results which have been proofed elsewhere.

Hopefully they can turn thing around soon and kick on towards a profitable trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

24th September 2021

A bit of a dip lately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of six points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now five points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The nice thing about the service is that it’s simple to follow with all bets one point stakes and selections coming in the big European leagues and competitions, meaning odds availability is not a problem.

Just need the results to get moving in the right direction now!

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st August 2021

Still pretty quiet for footy tipster Winning Footy Tips recently, with a profit of just two points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now one point up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The bet volume is increasing significantly now with the main European leagues back after a quiet Summer for them. Hopefully that will help things get moving forward in the right direction now. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st July 2021

Still not much change for footy tipster Winning Footy Tips recently, with a loss of just one point made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now one point down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It will probably be a quiet time as we wait for the European leagues to get underway again, although there may be a few bets in Champions League qualifiers etc. 

Hopefully when the footy season gets going again they will get the bank moving forward and making some positive progress.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st June 2021

It has been a decent month for Winning Footy Tips, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now even for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It’s been a quiet time lately since the European football seasons ended, but they have been tipping in the Euros and have been doing pretty well, with six winning bets out of seven so far. 

The action should hot up now as we near the end of the group phase and into the knockout stages of Euro 2020, so we expect some more bets to be advised over the next couple of weeks and hopefully they can keep the winning streak going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

14th May 2021

There has been no change to the overall results of Winning Footy Tips, with no change in the net points won or lost since our last update.

That means they are still 4 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

One of the aspects of this service we like is that all bets are simple one-point stakes, so no fancy or contrived staking to try and inflate results – it’s a case of what you see is what you get. 

Just need them to start hitting a few more winners now to move the bank forward. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

14th April 2021

It’s been a bit of a slow start to our trial of Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 4 points made so far.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned when commencing the review, this is a service that tips in the top European leagues so liquidity and odds availability is very good. There are doubles as well as singles and most of the bets are in the match odds market.

So it’s pretty straightforward to follow, just need the results to get going now and you have the makings of a very decent service.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – New Review

7th March 2021

Today we are starting a new review of a football tipster with an impressive-looking long term record. 

The service in question is called Winning Footy Tips and it comes from the Bets for Today platform, which is a new one to us here at Honest Betting Reviews.

Winning Footy Tips has been running since way back in 2012 so has been around a long time and in some ways we are surprised it has gone under our radar for so long, but we’re glad we’ve come across it now anyway. 

The published results are excellent as we say, with a total profit of £9775 made at £50/point since 2012. That has been achieved at a return investment of 12.9% which is pretty good in football terms.

The long-term strike rate is good too at 51%, which is very solid over such an extended period. 

They recommend a 100-point bank if following the service which seems very sensible to us given the one point staking and strike rate. 

Most of the bets come in the big leagues as well such as the Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga and so on. In terms of bet type there are quite a lot straight win bets and also some HT/FT, total goals and draw no bet. 

So everything looks good here and we are hoping we’ve uncovered something of a hidden gem here. At the same time let’s hope we haven’t jinxed it!

Anyway, we started receiving tips on 27th February so will record results from then and will update things here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Winning Footy Tips for yourself here.

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *