Banker Bets

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

It’s been a rocky road for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £257 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 goals strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £587 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 11.74 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

The favourites have also have struggled lately, with a loss of £293 made since our last update.

They are still an impressive £678 up for our trial overall however, or 13.56 points up.

Let’s hope both strategies can turn things around and get moving in the right direction again.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

15th January 2024

It’s been a tricky time for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £14 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £330 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 6.6 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

The favourites have also have had a tough month, with a loss of £93 made since our last update. They are still an excellent £971 up for our trial overall however, or 19.42 points up.

So as mentioned in previous updates, it looks like the Favourites are definitely the ones to focus on with this service.  

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

9th December 2023

We continue to see the two strategies go in the opposite direction for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets at the moment, with a loss of £238 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £316 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 6.32 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On the other hand however, the favourites have continued to perform superbly, making a profit of £208 since our last update. That puts them £1064 up for our trial overall. 

As mentioned previously, the favourites have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So that looks like the strategy to focus on for the time being.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

7th November 2023

It’s a mixed picture for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets at the moment, with a loss of £214 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £78 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 1.56 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On a more positive note however, the favourites have continued to perform admirably, making a profit of £188 since our last update. That puts them £856 up for our trial overall. 

As mentioned last time, the favourites have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So it’s not surprising to see those as the best performing of the current strategies and those look like the ones to concentrate on for the time being. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

5th October 2023

The tough times continue for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets unfortunately, with a loss of £325 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £136 up to £50 stakes so far, or 2.72 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On a more positive note, the favourites have continued to perform well, making a profit of £29 since our last update. That puts them £668 up for our trial overall. 

In many ways it’s the favourites that have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So it’s not surprising to see those as the best performing of the current strategies and we wouldn’t be surprised to see them just concentrate on those going forward. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st September 2023

It’s been a tricky month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £120 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £461 up to £50 stakes so far, or 9.22 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We mentioned last month that John who runs the service was considering dropping some of his other systems and he has indeed put them on hold, leaving just the over 1.5 goals and Favourites strategies. 

The favourites had a good month, making £117 profit. That puts them £639 up for our trial overall. 

The other two systems, draws and over 2.5 goals, were slightly down when they were paused while John does additional study to see if he can make some alterations to improve performance.

In the meantime it makes sense to concentrate on the strategies that were working best and producing the profits, so for the time being we are down to just those two. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

30th June 2023

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £140 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £581 up to £50 stakes so far, or 11.5 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along well, although with a slight loss this month. 

The results so far are as follows:-

  • Draws: -£66 loss 
  • Over 2.5 goals: -£46 loss 
  • Favourites: +£522 profit

In terms of the Over 2.5 Goals and Draws, both are hovering right around break even after just about 7 months.

John who runs the service says that’s clearly not good enough, and he thinks it’s a large enough sample to determine that they aren’t working as currently structured. 

He thinks it’s best to retire them but he hasn’t made a final decision on that yet, so we’ll keep an eye on things until he has decided what to do. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

30th June 2023

The profitable run continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £21 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £721 up to £50 stakes so far, or 14 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along well, although with a slight loss this month. 

The results so far are as follows:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£106 profit
  • Favourites: +£633 profit
  • Draws: -£15 loss 

It’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £1445 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder though that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

27th May 2023

The excellent results continue for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £300 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £700 up to £50 stakes so far, or 14 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along very well too, producing the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£225 profit
  • Favourites: +£595 profit
  • Draws: +£171 profit

It’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £1691 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder though that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

26th April 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £102 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £400 up to £50 stakes so far, or 8 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£41 profit
  • Favourites: +£522 profit
  • Draws: +£136 profit

So it’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £699 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

20th March 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £165 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £298 up to £50 stakes so far, or 6 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: -£26 loss
  • Favourites: +£401 profit
  • Draws: -£21 loss

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

13th February 2023

It’s been a solid start to the new strategy for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets , with a profit of £133 made to £50 flat stakes so far – or 2.66 points profit to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a new selection strategy for over 1.5 goals, following on from a disappointing run for the previous strategy that led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months. 

It’s early days but the new strategy has started off in promising fashion so let’s see if it can keep things going. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th January 2023

It’s been a rough old time for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £1349 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £1146 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Following strong initial results from June through September, unfortunately the Over 1.5 goals service fell off a cliff in October. Even with a modest profit in December, it hasn’t been performing anywhere close to how John, who runs the service, wants. 

For the past couple of months he’s been working on improving the selection system and is now ready to make the change. So a new over 1.5 goals system will start from today and we will start proofing those selections. Suffice to say the old selections would have gone down as a failed rating sadly. 

Following on from that, John has also refined a new selection method for over 2.5 goals. That means that though there will be some commonality, it will no longer be the exact same matches selected for Over 1.5 and Over 2.5. There are also some new draw selections John will he sharing.

Perhaps most exciting though is news that John has reached an agreement with a professional football trader called Chris to offer his live trading advice through the Banker-Bets site. Chris operates 6 different trading strategies which John has been proofing in real time and the results have been impressive with over £6,500 profit reportedly amassed since June 2022.

Apparently this won’t be for everyone, as you need to follow the matches in real-time to execute many of the trades, but they’ll be offering a free trial so you can test it out first. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th October 2022

Another profitable month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a gain of £100 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £203 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was also a good month for the over 2.5 goals, with a profit of £134 made since our last update, putting them £80 up for our trial overall. 

It was a fairly quiet month in terms of bets due to the international break but October is cram-packed with fixtures so we should see lots of action this month. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

7th September 2022

It’s been a solid month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £90 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £103 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a slightly down month for the over 2.5 goals, with a loss of £149 made since our last update, putting them £54 down for our trial overall. 

So the over 1.5s performing better at the moment, let’s see if that continues to be the case over the remainder of our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st August 2022

It’s been a fantastic month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £521 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £13 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a spectacular month for the over 2.5 goals, with £1162 profit made since our last update, putting them £95 up for our trial overall. 

The over 1.5 goals had a perfect month with 22 wins from 22 bets with the over 2.5 going 19-3 for July. Top stuff, let’s hope they can keep it going now the main footy season is about to kick off.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd July 2022

It’s been a better month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £128 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

However they are still £508 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a tougher month for the over 2.5 goals, with £242 lost since our last update and £1067 lost for our trial overall. 

It’s been quiet lately with a lower volume of bets but it’s just over a month until the European season gets underway again so things will start heating up again soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

10th June 2022

There’s been very little change for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of just £5 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £636 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £3 lost since our last update and £825 lost for our trial overall. 

Things are a bit quiet at the moment with the main European leagues on Summer break and an international break for the Nations League, but there are still Summer leagues going on so there are still selections being sent.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd May 2022

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £635 made to £100 flat stakes (or 6 points) since our last update.

That means they are now £631 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £818 lost since our last update and £822 lost for our trial overall. 

A couple of weeks ago they added in a new way of backing the selections – in the over 0.5 first half goals market – so in other words for there to be at least one goal in the first half.

Some members had been following the selections that way with considerable success and the long-term numbers backed it up, with an 80% strike rate and 113% level stakes profit from 299 bets.

Well you can guess what happened next…yes unfortunately that method immediately went on a horror run, falling off a cliff so they’ve gone back to just recommending the over 1.5 goals or over 2.5 goals (although members can obviously still follow over 0.5 first half goals if they wish).

We are always a bit sceptical of services changing strategies at short notice and generally prefer it if they just monitor things for a while. In this case they did have the previous results to go off which is fair enough, but ultimately it’s probably better to monitor things live for a while before suggesting any changes.

In any event, this is what a trial is for so we can see these things play out under live test conditions before risking any of our own money. Either way let’s hope things pick up for them soon and they get back on track.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

28th March 2022

Somewhat of a retraction lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £403 made to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) since our last update.

That means they are now just £4 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £408 lost since our last update and £4 lost for our trial overall. 

There have been a few surprising results lately with some games having lots of chances but just missing out on the over 1.5 or 2.5, so let’s hope that’s just a blip and they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

18th February 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £407 to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) made so far.

You can view full results here.

Although the trial started out as just backing over 1.5 goals, they have since added the option of backing over 2.5 goals in addition to or instead of 1.5 goals, in the same matches.

Backing over 2.5 goals has also given 4 points profit, or £404 to £100 flat stakes, so far. You can see those results in the second tab of our spreadsheet.

Just a reminder that it’s FREE to join the service until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – New Review

16th January 2022

One of the first services we ever reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews way back in 2015 was a football betting service called Banker Bets.

We awarded it a PASSED rating as it produced an excellent 95 points profit during our trial. We have continued to track results since then.

Whilst it performed very well for the three years after our review, making 145% profit from the single bets and 410% profit from the accumulator bets, it rather trod water after that.

Never one to rest on his laurels though, John Baker who runs the service is continually innovating and his latest system focuses on the over 1.5 goals market.

Those who are regular football bettors will no doubt be familiar with this market, but for those who are not in essence it means betting for there to be two or more goals in a football match.

Most of the time the odds of over 1.5 goals will be low so you are talking about a high strike-rate system that looks to build the bank over time from lots of small wins that can be compounded.

Although only recently launched, the service looks very promising with the starting bank having doubled since starting in September. That’s if using a compounding approach of staking 10% of your bank on each bet, but even at flat stakes it is showing an impressive 70% bank growth.

The strike rate is very high at 88% so a very large proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

So this looks a very interesting strategy in a market we haven’t seen utilized very often in a betting service meaning there could be some value to exploit.

And the good news is that it’s FREE to join until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

We began proofing on 6th January so will record results from then. Results will be updated regularly here as usual.

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting for yourself here.

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *