Banker Bets

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

It’s been a solid month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £90 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £103 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a slightly down month for the over 2.5 goals, with a loss of £149 made since our last update, putting them £54 down for our trial overall. 

So the over 1.5s performing better at the moment, let’s see if that continues to be the case over the remainder of our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st August 2022

It’s been a fantastic month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £521 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £13 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a spectacular month for the over 2.5 goals, with £1162 profit made since our last update, putting them £95 up for our trial overall. 

The over 1.5 goals had a perfect month with 22 wins from 22 bets with the over 2.5 going 19-3 for July. Top stuff, let’s hope they can keep it going now the main footy season is about to kick off.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd July 2022

It’s been a better month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £128 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

However they are still £508 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a tougher month for the over 2.5 goals, with £242 lost since our last update and £1067 lost for our trial overall. 

It’s been quiet lately with a lower volume of bets but it’s just over a month until the European season gets underway again so things will start heating up again soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

10th June 2022

There’s been very little change for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of just £5 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £636 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £3 lost since our last update and £825 lost for our trial overall. 

Things are a bit quiet at the moment with the main European leagues on Summer break and an international break for the Nations League, but there are still Summer leagues going on so there are still selections being sent.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd May 2022

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £635 made to £100 flat stakes (or 6 points) since our last update.

That means they are now £631 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £818 lost since our last update and £822 lost for our trial overall. 

A couple of weeks ago they added in a new way of backing the selections – in the over 0.5 first half goals market – so in other words for there to be at least one goal in the first half.

Some members had been following the selections that way with considerable success and the long-term numbers backed it up, with an 80% strike rate and 113% level stakes profit from 299 bets.

Well you can guess what happened next…yes unfortunately that method immediately went on a horror run, falling off a cliff so they’ve gone back to just recommending the over 1.5 goals or over 2.5 goals (although members can obviously still follow over 0.5 first half goals if they wish).

We are always a bit sceptical of services changing strategies at short notice and generally prefer it if they just monitor things for a while. In this case they did have the previous results to go off which is fair enough, but ultimately it’s probably better to monitor things live for a while before suggesting any changes.

In any event, this is what a trial is for so we can see these things play out under live test conditions before risking any of our own money. Either way let’s hope things pick up for them soon and they get back on track.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

28th March 2022

Somewhat of a retraction lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £403 made to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) since our last update.

That means they are now just £4 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £408 lost since our last update and £4 lost for our trial overall. 

There have been a few surprising results lately with some games having lots of chances but just missing out on the over 1.5 or 2.5, so let’s hope that’s just a blip and they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

18th February 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £407 to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) made so far.

You can view full results here.

Although the trial started out as just backing over 1.5 goals, they have since added the option of backing over 2.5 goals in addition to or instead of 1.5 goals, in the same matches.

Backing over 2.5 goals has also given 4 points profit, or £404 to £100 flat stakes, so far. You can see those results in the second tab of our spreadsheet.

Just a reminder that it’s FREE to join the service until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – New Review

16th January 2022

One of the first services we ever reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews way back in 2015 was a football betting service called Banker Bets.

We awarded it a PASSED rating as it produced an excellent 95 points profit during our trial. We have continued to track results since then.

Whilst it performed very well for the three years after our review, making 145% profit from the single bets and 410% profit from the accumulator bets, it rather trod water after that.

Never one to rest on his laurels though, John Baker who runs the service is continually innovating and his latest system focuses on the over 1.5 goals market.

Those who are regular football bettors will no doubt be familiar with this market, but for those who are not in essence it means betting for there to be two or more goals in a football match.

Most of the time the odds of over 1.5 goals will be low so you are talking about a high strike-rate system that looks to build the bank over time from lots of small wins that can be compounded.

Although only recently launched, the service looks very promising with the starting bank having doubled since starting in September. That’s if using a compounding approach of staking 10% of your bank on each bet, but even at flat stakes it is showing an impressive 70% bank growth.

The strike rate is very high at 88% so a very large proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

So this looks a very interesting strategy in a market we haven’t seen utilized very often in a betting service meaning there could be some value to exploit.

And the good news is that it’s FREE to join until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

We began proofing on 6th January so will record results from then. Results will be updated regularly here as usual.

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting for yourself here.

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *