Football Acca Tipster

Football Acca Tipster – Final Review

We have reached the end of our seven month trial of Football Acca Tipster and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +6 points
Strike Rate:   53%
Bank Growth:   3%
ROI:   0.1%
Average number of bets:   1-2 per day
Cost:   £1.99 for first 15 days then £27 per month
VERDICT:   NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Football Acca Tipster – Full Review

 

Football Acca Tipster is a service from the Betting Gods tipster platform and – as the name suggests – they provide accumulator bets (accas) on the footy. 

They tip in a variety of leagues across Europe and most of the accas are doubles and trebles. A number of different markets are used including match odds, over/under, BTTS, double and chance and more. 

We followed the service for a full seven months to get a good picture of its performance. It got off to a very rough start, going over 80 points down at one stage but fought back well to finish 6 points up in the end. 

Staking varies between 2 and 5 points, with 3.4 being the average, so that may have inflated the loss made early on in the trial. 

However, overall the service has ended up pretty much back where it started, so we feel only a NEUTRAL rating is fair in this instance. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out in the morning of the matches giving plenty of time to get the bets on. With an average of 1-2 bets per day following the service isn’t too onerous by any means. 

Availability of prices: Prices are freely available and there should be no problem matching the advised prices. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 53% which is pretty decent and means lots of winning accas. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 200 point bank is recommended for following the service which seems a reasonable amount to us and even with the early losses was never in jeopardy. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £1.99 for the first 15 days then £27/month.

There is a full money-back guarantee for the first 30 days. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL

Accumulators are a popular form of betting and Football Acca Tipster focuses on backing doubles and trebles in major football matches. 

It got off to rocky start to our trial, going over 80 points down at one stage but bounced back well to finish just in profit. 

Overall given it finished just 6 points up in the end it receives a NEUTRAL rating from us for the time being. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

29th October 2019

It’s been a good comeback for the Football Acca Tipster this month, with a profit of 21 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 1 point up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

This has been an impressive fightback as they were over 80 points down at one stage in our trial and many would have given up at that stage but it just shows patience and a long-term outlook can really pay off sometimes.

Hopefully they’ll keep it going and push on now to make some nice profits by the end of our trial. 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

2nd October 2019

No change for the Football Acca Tipster over the last month, with no net difference in their P/L since our last update. 

That means they are still 19 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

With just over a month left in our trial, let’s see if they can make a big push and get into profit by the end of our review.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

31st August 2019

Football Acca Tipster has continued its fightback, making another 9 points profit since our last update a month ago. 

Unfortunately though after the previous losses they are still 19 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

If they continue the form of the last couple of months then they should manage to get back into profit for our trial, which would be good to see. 

The nice thing about the service is that even though they are doing accas, the strike rate is still high at over 48%. Just need to push that up a little higher and then they’ll be back in the black. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

29th July 2019

It’s been a good month for Football Acca Tipster, with 16 points profit made since our last update.

However, unfortunately they are still 28 points down for our trial overall after the previous losses.

You can view full results here.

We have decided to extend the review from 3 months to 6 months to give them a chance to show their form once the main leagues kick off again as obviously over the last few months it has just been the Summer leagues which tend to be more tricky.

So let’s see if they can get into profit once the action get underway in a couple of weeks.

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

27th June 2019

Not much change for Football Acca Tipster since our last update, with a profit of 2 points made over the last month or so.

Sadly though they are still 44 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The results probably look a bit worse than they actually are however, as staking is quite high with often 3 or 4 points being used per bet. 

So in reality they would be around 10-15 points down if betting at 1 point level stakes.

Anyway, whatever the staking let’s hope we have some more positive news to report on the results by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – Results Update

21st May 2019

So far after one month of following the tips, Football Acca Tipster is 46 points down for our trial to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

We had expressed skepticism at the outset that anyone could make a consistent profit from backing accumulators and so far that is being borne out. 

However, it is still early days with only a month gone in our trial so we shouldn’t give up hope yet. Let’s see if they can turn things around over the remainder of our trial. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Football Acca Tipster – New Review

13th May 2019

Regular followers of the site will know we are normally skeptical about accumulator betting. Basically it is generally considered the “mugs” style of betting as you are normally just multiplying the bookies’ edge over you, meaning you are taking terrible value on your bets.

Hence why you see so many bookies offering acca-based bonuses to the unsuspecting punter – bookies love accas because they make so much money from them.

However, in theory this idea could be turned on its head, if – and it’s a big if – you were able to find consistent value on your bets.

Then by putting them in accumulators you would actually be able to multiply your edge over the bookies.

To do this consistently would be quite a feat but the tipster we are looking at today appears to have found a way to make accumulator betting profitable – and that is Football Acca Tipster from the reputable Betting Gods platform.

They have made over £700 to £10 stakes since last October and that has been achieved with a strike rate of 25%.

Even though they bet on accumulators, the average odds are just over 2.0 and a good number of the bets are doubles.

The results have been quite up and down so far, but they have had a good May so that is encouraging at least.

We have actually been receiving the tips since 17th April so will record results from then. 

Please check back here for updates on how the review how is going.

In the meantime you can check out Football Acca Tipster here.

 

 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *