bookie insiders golf

Bookie Insiders Golf Tips – Results Update

A small dip for Golf betting service Bookie Insiders Golf Tips over the last month, with 6 points lost across their three systems since our last update. 

That means they are now 494 points up for our trial overall.

Here is a breakdown of how each of the strategies is faring:

  • Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21)  +414 points profit
  • Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): -38 points loss
  • Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20): +118 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

Winners since our last update include Max Homa at the Fortinet Championship at 66/1, Billy Horschel at the BMW PGA Championship at 28/1, Hugo Leon at the British Challenge at 14/1 and Celine Boutier at the Ladies Open de France at 9/1.

As mentioned before there are a lot of bets so it’s quite a bit of work in following this service. Most members may choose to focus on one set of bets to reduce the workload and if so then the Bookmaker each-way bets look like the ones to focus on.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

24th August 2021

After a cracking few months for Golf betting service Bookie Insiders Golf Tips, they had a bit of a dip over the last month with 41 points lost across their three systems since our last update. 

That means they are now 500 points up for our trial overall.

Here is a breakdown of how each of the strategies is faring:

  • Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21)  +430 points profit
  • Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): -63 points loss
  • Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20): +133 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

They did manage to pick last night’s winner Tony Finau at 50/1 on the bookmaker each-way bets which was impressive given he hadn’t won in over five years. Other winners over the last month have included Ryann O’Toole at the Women’s Scottish Open at 125/1 and Erik Van Rooyen at the Barracuda Championship at 33/1.

It’s good to see the Top 20 bets doing well as they were the original bets of the service. The Betfair exchange bets have struggled to really get going, although they are often at very big odds so there can be long waits between winners.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

22nd July 2021

The superb form continues for Golf betting service Bookie Insiders Golf Tips, with another 216 points profit made across their three systems since our last update. 

That means they are now 541 points up for our trial overall.

Here is a breakdown of how each of the strategies is faring:

  • Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21)  +457 points profit
  • Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): +4 points profit
  • Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20): + 80 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

It’s been an astonishing month and they had one weekend where they absolutely lit it up with winners, including:-

  • Cam Davis @ 125/1 – Rocket Mortgage Classic
  • SH Kim @ 100/1 – Japan PGA Championship
  • Lucas Herbert @ 50/1 – Irish Open
  • Jin Young Ko @ 7/1 – Volunteers of America Championship

Add in other winners over the month including Chad Ramey at the Live and Work in Maine Open at 30/1 and Harris English at the Travelers Championship at 40/1 and you have quite a set of results!

As you can see from the figures above, it is the bookmaker each-way bets which are really shining and delivering most of the profit for our trial, so if you had to choose one of the strategies to focus on that looks like being the one. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

24th June 2021

Golf betting service Bookie Insiders Golf Tips has continued their good recent form, adding another 93 points profit across their three systems since our last update. 

That means they are now 325 points up for our trial overall.

Here is a breakdown of how each of the strategies is faring:

  • Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20):  +69 points profit
  • Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): -46 points loss
  • Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21): +302 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

Recent winners include Jason Kokrak at the Charles Schwab Challenge at 60/1, Nelly Korda at the Meijer LPGA Classic at 22/1, Marcus Armitage at the European Open at 130 (Betfair) and Bernd Wiesberger at the Made in Himmerland at 25 (Betfair).

They also had a few chances going into the final round of the US Open last week with Russell Henley at 570 and Louis Oostuizen at 60 leading going into the final round, but sadly it didn’t quite pan out for them as Louis finished second whilst Henley had a tough final day under the pressure.

Still, very positive results over the last couple of months and plenty more top quality golf to come with the Open Championship next month. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

25th May 2021

It’s been a better run lately for Bookie Insiders Golf Tips, with a profit of 239 points made across their three systems since our last update. 

That means for each of their three strategies, the totals for our trial overall stand at:

  • – Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20):  +30 points profit
  • – Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): -118 points loss
  • – Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21): +320 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

That means that across their three systems they are now 232 points up for our trial overall.

Highlights recently have come in the bookmaker each-way bets, with a 150/1 winner last week in Cameron Young and a monster 750/1 winner with Tyson Alexander winning the Veritex Bank Championship on the Korn Ferry Tour.

Those have helped smarten up results considerably and put the bookie e/w bets well ahead. They look like the ones to follow, as the Betfair bets have struggled and the Top 20 bets have been in decline for a while, albeit still up for our trial overall. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

22nd April 2021

The tough run continues for Bookie Insiders Golf Tips unfortunately, with a loss of 212 points made across their three systems since our last update. 

That means for each of their three strategies, the totals for our trial overall stand at:

  • – Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20):  -35 point loss
  • – Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): -45 point loss
  • – Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21): +73 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

That means that unfortunately across their three systems they are now 7 points down for our trial overall.

The one bright spot is the bookmaker each-way bets, which are still 73 points up overall and had a 66/1 winner last week with John Catlin at the Austrian Open. 

The other systems have struggled though, which is not uncommon in golf betting to have long losing runs but it’s hard on subscribers so let’s hope for a turnaround soon. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

22nd March 2021

It’s been a tough time for Bookie Insiders Golf Tips lately, with a loss of 81 points made across their three systems since our last update. 

That means for each of their three strategies, the totals for our trial overall stand at:

  • – Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20): +103 points profit
  • – Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): +9 points profit
  • – Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21): +93 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

After a lean spell they had a better week last week, with the Betfair exchange bets hitting Matt Jones to win the Honda Classic at 120 and the bookmaker each-way bets landing Jbe Kruger at the Gauteng Championship at 66/1. 

Hopefully that’s a sign of things to come as we head into a big run of golf tournaments including the WGC Matchplay this week and the Masters in just a couple of weeks.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

16th February 2021

Bookie Insiders Golf Tips originally just provided selections in the top 20 market of golf tournaments, but this year have expanded their offering to include selections in the outright markets, both at the bookmakers and Betfair exchange, so we are proofing each of these models for this review. 

Here are the results for each of the options for our trial to date:

  • – Top 20 bets (from 08.09.20): +139 points profit
  • – Betfair exchange win bets (from 01.01.21): +60 points profit
  • – Bookmaker each-way bets (from 01.01.21): +87 points profit

You can view full results here (please see the tabs at the bottom of the spreadsheet for the results for each model).

It is worth noting that the Betfair exchange and bookmaker bets are different, with the former comprising of a lot more selections than the latter (274 bets compared to 96 bets so far). So you could do these separately if you have the funds available. 

Winners already this year include Daniel Berger at Pebble Beach at 16/1, Paul Casey at the Dubai Desert Classic at 18/1, Tyrrell Hatton in Abu Dhabi at 12/1, Kevin Na at the Sony Open at 66/1 and Harris English at the Sentry Tournament of Champions at 33/1.

After a recent survey of members the good news is that they will be soon be adding bets in the top 10 markets, which usually have good liquidity on Betfair, and in Korn Ferry and Ladies’ tour events. 

So there is now a huge amount of value in this service for members, who can choose to follow as many (or as few) of these options as they like. Top quality stuff. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

13th January 2021

A small dip for Bookie Insiders Golf recently, with a loss of 6 points made at advised prices since our last update.

With the big profits made previously however they are still 152 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Interestingly in addition to the main top 20 bets we have been proofing for the last few months, they have just introduced outright tournament selections to the service as well. 

There are both each-way selections to be placed with the bookies and win-only bets to be placed on Betfair. These bets are derived from the same model/algorithm as the main top 20 bets so in theory should have the same value behind them. The idea is to give some alternative options for those who may have been restricted by the bookies on the top 20 bets.

The Betfair exchange bets apparently made over 800 points profit last year to 1 point level stakes, which is obviously pretty incredible. They stress that those results were exceptional though and you wouldn’t expect that level of profit every year of course.

However, the good news is they started off this year with a winner, tipping Harris English at 40.0 and netting 31 points profit on the week. 

So we will proof these Betfair bets alongside the main top 20 bets going forward – please see the second tab of our results spreadsheet for those.

There is a warning of high volatility to be expected with these bets as some are at massive odds (400/1+) so strap in for what should be an interesting ride on these ones…

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

9th December 2020

Bookie Insiders Golf continues to crush it, with another 71 points profit made at advised prices since our last update a month ago. 

That means they have smashed through the 150 points profit barrier for our trial overall, with 158 points profit made at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

The results at minimum advised odds have also been very impressive, with 39 points profit made since our last update and 82 points profit made for our trial overall. These are the odds you should be able to achieve even if you have been restricted with one or two of the top bookies.

Just a reminder this is a system which bets solely in the top 20 market in golf tournaments, so no win or each-way bets. There are lots of bets each week but once you have placed them that is it for the week and you can just sit back and cheer the bets on – so far with great success! 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

9th October 2020

It’s been a good month for Bookie Insiders Golf, with another 9 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 87 points up for our trial overall so far at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

As well as giving an advised price, they also give a minimum price to back the selections at. Since our last update they have dropped 9 points at minimum prices but are 43 points up for our trial overall. 

Just a reminder this is a system which bets solely in the top 20 market in golf tournaments, so no win or each-way bets. It has been working very well so far – let’s hope that continues.

This week is the Masters of course so should be a great watch and some decent value to be had on top 20s with a reduced field.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – Results Update

9th October 2020

It’s been a great start to our trial of Bookie Insiders Golf, with a profit of 78 points made so far after one month of following the tips.

You can view full results here.

As well as giving an advised price, they also give a minimum price to back the selections at. The results have also been very good at these minimum advised prices, with a profit of 52 points made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder this is a system which bets solely in the top 20 market of golf tournaments, so no win or each-way bets. It has been working very well so far – let’s hope that continues. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Bookie Insiders Golf – New Review

The Bookie Insiders are a team of professional gamblers with previous experience working for some of the top bookmakers (sportsbooks). They provide tips across a number of sports and we recently started a trial of their football service, which has been going very well. 

Today we are going to take a look at their golf service, which looks very promising too. 

It is a little different to most golf services in that it focuses solely on the Top 20 market rather than the winner of the tournament. 

It’s more of a niche approach but can work very well in that it identifies players who may have no realistic chance of actually winning an event, but still consistently play decently and make the top 20. Many of these type of players are the unheralded names who are overlooked by the bookies and punters in general, so there can be value in backing them to make the top 20. 

Certainly the published results on the Bookie Insiders website seem to back that up, with over 250 points profit made since starting in May 2019 at an excellent return on investment of 23%.

Their tips cover both the European and PGA Tours and there are typically quite a few selections to back each week. Once you have placed the bets though that is it for the week, so it’s a case of setting aside a bit of time once a week to place the bets but then you are done. 

To get the most out of the service they recommend having accounts with at least a few of the following bookies:-

  • – Bet 365
  • – Betfair/PP
  • – Hills
  • – Bet Victor
  • – Unibet/888
  • – Boyles
  • – Betway
  • – Spreadex

We note however that they also record results at minimum prices, so it might be possible to follow the service if you are restricted. One of the aspects we will look at is how many of the bets are available at Betfair at the minimum odds or higher.

Anyway, given the excellent results achieved by Bookie Insiders’ football service we are looking forward to testing this service out. 

Check back here for updates on how things are going during our trial.

In the meantime you can check out Bookie Insiders Golf for yourself here. 

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *