sports spread betting

Sports Spread Betting – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Sports Spread Betting and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    +751 points  
Strike Rate:   51%
Bank Growth:     75%
ROI:   N/A
Average number of bets:     1.5 per day
Cost:   £25 per month
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:   

 

You can view full results here.

 

Sports Spread Betting – Full Review

 

Sports Spread Betting is the first spread betting service we have trialed here at HBR and wow, what a trial it has been!

They have absolutely smashed it, racking up an awesome 751 points of profit to 1 point per pip stakes.

For the trial I used £1 per point so that worked out at £751 profit, great stuff.

It’s not really possible to give an ROI figure for this service as with spread betting you are risking variable amounts and just using £1 per bet wouldn’t give a realistic figure for the ROI.

However, we would say that making over 750 points profit with just 1 point per pip is a great result and represents a strong level of return.

The strike rate was also very good at 51%, so over half the bets won.

As you can see from the graph below, apart from a small deficit early on, it was plain sailing through the rest of the trial.

You will need a spread betting account to follow this service. We can recommend Sporting Index, who currently have a £100 offer for new customers (18+, T&Cs apply). 

Bets are sent out in the following format:

Carlisle

Sell ‘Distances 1-3’ at 75.

So very easy to follow – just find the race meeting, click on sell for “Distances 1-3,” enter your stake and you are done.

Couldn’t be much simpler really.

Overall we have been super impressed with Sports Spread Betting and this is definitely a PASSED rating and one we will be adding to our portfolio. 

Don’t be put off by the slightly amateurish-looking website, this is a top quality service and one of the best we have trialed in some time. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A very easy service to follow, with an average of 1.5 bets per day. Tips are sent out in the morning with usually a couple of hours before racing starts, so a little tighter than we would like ideally but then they are limited to when the markets are formed by the spread betting companies.

Availability of prices: It can be tough to match the advised prices, as they often move as soon as the tips are sent out, particularly the football “completed passes” bets. Our results are the actual prices we achieved, so Max’s (who runs the service) official results are actually a few hundred points better than ours. But you should have no problem matching our results or get very close to them.  

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 51%, a solid level with more than half of bets being winners.

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 1000 point bank for following the service, which should be sufficient and was never in danger during the trial.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are just £25, which is an absolute steal really if you consider the results achieved.

There is also a profit guarantee such that if you don’t make 25 points profit in a month then they promise to give you a full refund. Can’t say fairer than that can you really. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Spread betting is quite a niche approach compared to the more mainstream fixed-odds markets, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t opportunities to make a profit from it.

Maybe even more so given that there is less attention paid to it and less professional money.

Certainly Sports Spread Betting has shown itself to have a profitable angle, amassing an excellent 751 points profit during our trial.

That is highly impressive stuff and represented a 75% growth of our bank. So we have no hesitation in awarding it a PASSED rating and is one we will continue to follow with our own money.

At just £25 per month it is an absolute steal compared to some of the more inflated prices you see from tipsters these days – and it comes with a profit guarantee as well. 

It may well be worth getting on board quickly before prices potentially go up, which they surely will do if the results continue in the same fashion.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

4th November 2017

Sports Spread Betting has been in excellent form, adding another 269 points of profit since our last update.

That means we are now 733 points up for the trial overall, which is top quality tipping.

You can view full results here.

It is very difficult to match the advised prices on some occasions, even if you place your bets as soon as the tips are sent out. 

That was particularly evident with some of the football bets on completed passes this week, which had moved 30 points from the advised prices. However, even allowing for these price movements we are still 700 points in profit so can’t have any complaints really. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

18th October 2017

Things have taken a small step backwards for Sports Spread Betting since our last update, with a loss of 131 points having been made in that time.

However, we are still a healthy 464 points in profit for the trial overall, which is very good going.

You can view full results here.

We took a heavy hit over the weekend with total goal minutes on the Premier League matches and completed passes in the Arsenal game going against us, which cost us the best part of 200 points.

However, we recovered some of those losses on the Champions League last night, so let’s hope we are back on track. As we say, overall we are well in profit so that is most commendable. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

8th October 2017

We are very impressed with Sports Spread Betting so far, as it continues to rack up the profits.

We have made a further 425 points profit since our last update, meaning we are now 595 points in profit in total for our trial.

You can view full results here.

These are very good results and we are really liking this service so far.

We mentioned last time that we would attempt to shop around for better prices, so we opened an account with Spreadex. It has helped a little bit with prices, but it doesn’t have some markets (like distances 1-3) and its prices still tend to get moved in as well.

In any event, even accepting small reductions in prices from those advised, we are still well in profit so can’t complain really and overall this has been excellent.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

23rd August 2017

It’s been an excellent start to our trial of Sports Spread Betting, the first spread betting service we have reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews.

Since we started following the tips on 23rd August, we are 170 points in profit.

You can view full results here.

The service specialises in horse racing, football and cricket and there are normally just 1-2 bets per day.

The prices on some of the selections – particularly the horse racing – get moved in quite significantly by the time the tips have been received and we got to placing our bets, sometimes by 5 or 6 points.

So for example whilst we have made 218 points profit in September so far, the tips at advised prices have made 260 points profit – so over 40 points difference.

However, this has mainly been on the horse racing, where as on football and cricket prices tend to hold up better – probably because they are bigger, more liquid markets.

We have just been using Sporting Index so far during the trial, so will try some of the other spread betting companies like Spreadex and Sports Spread to see if we can mitigate the price contractions somewhat.

In any event, even losing a few points on some of the tips we are still well in profit so can’t have any complaints and this is looking very promising so far. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – New Review

23rd August 2017

Here at Honest Betting Reviews we are inundated with requests to review various betting systems and tipsters. 

Lots of these are similar to systems that already exist or are even direct copycats. Many others are new tipping services, of which there are now literally hundreds.

So what we really like to see is something new and different – someone who comes along and takes a slightly more nuanced approach to the gambling game.

Earlier this week we were approached by a chap called Max and we were pleased to see that he has a slightly different approach to making money betting from the hundreds of others we regularly see these days.

His focus is to spread bet on a number of different sports and his website is called – quite appropriately we would say – Sports Spread Betting.

It is quite surprising when we think about it that there aren’t more spread betting tipsters and systems out there. 

In fact, we think this may well be the first one we have ever come across!

For sure, fixed odds betting is much, much bigger amongst the punters than spread betting, which is more niche and tends to be more associated with financial trading.

However, that isn’t to say you can’t make money out of it. 

A story you may have heard us recount here at Honest Betting Reviews is that of an accountant we once knew who managed to devise a system for betting on corner supremacy bets with the spread companies.

He realised there was a systematic error to the way the spread betting companies were pricing up their corner markets. We never found out the exact formula, but apparently they would put too much emphasis on the superiority of one team over another rather than the way they played.

This chap took a very large amount off the spread betting companies (we understand it was over six figures in total) before they shut down his accounts.

The point of the story is that you can make money from this form of betting and indeed, given its more niche status, there may be more unexploited angles than in fixed odds betting, which has become such a mass market now, it seems all the easy opportunities to make money are gone.

Anyway, back to the service in question. Sports Spread Betting focuses on three sports primarily – football, horse racing and cricket.

The service concentrates on a small number of the spread betting markets and uses a wealth of statistics that Max has built up over the years to pinpoint value trades.

As a member you receive an e-mail each day with Max’s selections, together with the price and some of the thinking behind the bet.

It costs £25 per month to sign up, which seems pretty reasonable compared to some of the services we see promoted around the internet these days.

And in addition it comes with a profit guarantee – so if he doesn’t make at least 25 points profit from his selections in a given month, he says you will receive a full refund. A very good offer indeed!

Please be aware, if you are thinking of joining up, of the disclaimer on the website that due to spread betting being regulated by the FCA, Max is not allowed to be seen to be giving advice (as he is not regulated in this capacity). The selections that he sends out via email will be simply the selections that he is putting his own money on each and every time. It is then up to you if you decide to copy him on those selections.

Right, now we have got the small print out the way, it is time to get on with the review.

Max aims to make around 100 points profit per month, so a pretty achievable target we would say.

Obviously as ever, it remains to be seen whether this will be achieved during the trial, but we will find out either way.

So without further ado we will get the trial underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Sports Spread Betting here. 

 

 

 

 

greatbets-pic

GreatBets.com – One Year Update

Here at Honest Betting Review we like to update the progress of tipsters we have reviewed and not just forget about them after our initial three-month review.

So we have been continuing to monitor the results of multi-sports tipster Great Bets since our original review ended back in February.

Just to recap, Great Bets made 827 points profit during our original trial and received a passed rating and 4.5 stars.

We have now been following the tips for a full year so thought it would be a good time for an update.

Here are the monthly results since the original trial ended on 6th February 2017:

  • February (from 6th onwards): -285 points 
  • March: +83 points
  • April: +205 points
  • May: +340 points
  • June: +67 points
  • July: -631 points
  • August: +124 points
  • September: + 97 points
  • October: +190 points
  • November (to date):+ 394 points

So in total that’s an additional 584 points profit since our trial ended and 1,411 points profit in total for the 12 months we have been following the tips.

That’s an excellent total and we are happy to maintain our PASSED rating here. 

Apart from a tough month in July, they have been remarkably consistent. We always stress the importance of long-term results and Great Bets is showing that long-term edge.

We will continue monitoring results and will update things again at regular intervals.

In the meantime you can check out Great Bets here. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Final Review

6th February 2017

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Great Bets and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/loss:    +827 points
Strike Rate:    32%
Bank Growth:    165%
Cost:   £25/week, £99/month or £249/quarter 
ROI:   14%
Average number of bets:    4 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here. 

 

GreatBets.com – Full Review

 

Great Bets is a multi-sports tipster with a focus primarily on horse racing.

It is run by a guy called Martin who has been betting professionally since he left university more than 10 years ago.

Over time he has developed a system of rules that allows him to pick winners with a high degree of accuracy. He recently decided to share this approach with the public via his website.

We have been following the bets for three months now and are pleased to report that they have performed excellently under live trial conditions, producing 827 points profit to advised prices.

Here are the results for the trial in graph format:

GreatBets.com Profit Graph

A little bit of a rollercoaster ride, but overall a strongly positive graph that finished well up.

We should point out that average stakes during our trial were around 15 points, so the profit would be around 55 points profit to 1 point level stakes.

The total is still very impressive however and meant we more than doubled our bank during the trial, increasing it by an astonishing 165% in three months.

That is one of the highest totals every recorded here at Honest Betting Reviews and the best for a while. 

We enjoyed a strong strike rate of 32% during the trial and a commendable return on investment of 14%, which is a pretty good ratio to have between those two metrics.

At Betfair SP, results were also very good, with 556 points profit made, which is the equivalent of around 37 points profit at one point level stakes.

Here is the how bets broke down by sport:

 

Sport Percentage of total bets during trial
Football 4%
Horse Racing  94%
Snooker 0.5%
Tennis 1.5%

 

As you can see, horse racing bets make up a large majority of the bets. 

All in all there is a great deal to like about the service and we have no hesitation in awarding Great Bets a RECOMMENDED rating. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are around 4 bets per day on average, so the bet volume is a little higher than most services. Tips are normally sent out in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices:  Although there was a bit of a difference between the advised prices and Betfair SP results (i.e. a 33% difference), we did not see huge pressure on prices after they were sent out, but more often a gradual move down in some cases. So it should be practical to follow and even at Betfair SP you should still make a good profit. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 32%, which is a good level and should mean the losing runs will be manageable hopefully. 

Advised Betting Bank: They advise using a 500 point bank with their advised staking of between 10 and 30 points, which was sufficient for the trial, although we were over 200 points down at one stage and the 500 point bank might come under pressure if there was an extended drawdown. We think a 750 point bank would give you a bit more peace of mind. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £25/week, £99/month, £249/quarter, £459 for 6 months or £849 for 12 months. Whilst these appear high on the face of it, for what you are getting they are well worth it. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

With a massive 165% growth of the bank over the trial, Great Bets has positively smashed it and is one of the best trials we have experienced for a while.

A very tasty 827 points profit were made, which would be £578 after subscription costs if you were betting at £1 per point, or £3,886 if you were able to bet at £5 per point. 

The results published on the website for the period prior to our trial are mighty impressive too, with over 2,500 points profit made and 11 profitable months out of 11.

Some people may balk at the high subscription costs, but for once in this industry we can see that they do seem justified given the results achieved to date.

The advantage of having the subscription costs at this level is that it should protect prices for the elite group of subscribers lucky enough to become members.

If you are serious about your betting, we can highly recommend joining that elite group of Great Bets members.   

You can sign up to Great Bets here. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

14th January 2017

More profits for Great Bets since our last update a month ago.

They have added another 155 points profit at advised prices, bringing them to 658 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP, we have added another 140 points of profit to stand at 402 points up overall.

Just a reminder that the staking here ranges between 10 and 30 points per selection, worth bearing in mind when looking at the points total, which are still excellent.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

15th December 2016

Things continue to go very well for Great Bets, a multi-sports tipster. They have made a further 268 points profit since our last update, bringing them to 503 points up overall.

 You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP they have added 262 points profit to be 307 points up so far.

The good news is that they are now offering a completely free 7 day trial, with no paypal or credit card details required. 

Looks well worth a go based on what we haves seen so far. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – Results Update

28th November 2016

It has been a good start to our trial of Great Bets. After one month of following the selections, we are 235 points up at advised prices and 45 points up at Betfair SP.

You can view full results here. 

There are quite a large of number of bets, with 142 so far. Most of these are in horse racing, with a few bets in football and tennis.

Staking varies between 10 and 30 points, with more of the latter lately.

So far the results are living up to those prior to the trial, which is promising.

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

GreatBets.com – New Review

8th November 2016

We are commencing a new trial today of a promising sports tipster called Great Bets. 

Having a look at their past results, they have apparently made over 2500 points profit since commencing tipping in March 2016.

They tip in a variety of sports including horse racing, football and tennis. 

The service is run by a guy called Martin, who says he left university in 2002 and over the last 10 years has made a profitable income from betting online.

GreatBets

He is clearly a huge sports enthusiast and follows events from all over the world. Having developed and refined his betting strategy over a number of years, Martin is now ready to share this system with the public via the Great Bets website.

The good news is you can get a 7 day free trial with no credit card or Paypal details needed, to see if this is a service for you before signing up to one of the longer memberships.

We are always on the lookout for new tipping talent so we are looking forward to seeing how this one gets on under the spotlight of a live trial.

So we will kick off a three month trial and see how Martin performs. Please note that we started receiving tips on 28th October 2016 so we will record results from then onward.

We will return soon with our first update on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can check out Great Bets here.

Multiple Sports Equipment

Betting Bias – Final Review

We have completed our trial of Betting Bias and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +285 points
Strike Rate:   16%
Bank Growth:   144%
Cost:   FREE
ROI:   82%
Average number of tips:   3 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Betting Bias Full Review

 

It was a good finish to our trial of Betting Bias – a tipping service run by a group of professional gamblers who bet on a range of sports including golf, horse racing, football, rugby and tennis – with a further 16 points added at advised prices and 17 points at Betfair SP.

That meant over the course of the trial they amassed a whopping 285 points of profit at advised prices and 284 points at Betfair SP.

That came at a return on investment of 82%, which is pretty incredible stuff.

Breaking things down, it is worth noting that the vast majority of that profit came from one selection – Smylie Kaufman winning the Shriners Open at 250/1, which returned 313 points profit all on its own.

Here are the results in graph format:

Betting Bias Graph

Haha quite a graph! Looks like one of those charts you see of a company on the stock market that’s just about to be bought out or has discovered some new wonder drug or something else pretty amazing. 

In this case the wonder drug was Smylie Kaufman winning the Shriner’s Open!

Of course there may be some of you saying that if they hadn’t had that one winner, they would have actually finished down for the trial.

However, having followed Betting Bias’s tips for a number of years, we have seen that this is the way they do things and they have had a number of 100/1+ winners on golf, so this is certainly not just a one-off.

As you will see from the list of golf winners at the start of the review below, there have been some fantastic golfing successes for them and that list at the bottom is just a summary; there have been plenty of other golf winners and some tasty-priced each-way shots as well.

So we are happy to give Betting Bias a big thumbs up and a five star rating based on their performance both during our review and over the long-term.

After five years of tipping they are 1600 points up at a return on investment of 28%, which is superb going and there aren’t many tipsters out there with such a great record over a sustained period.

And what’s more, the tips are completely FREE – can’t ask for much more than that can you really?

Sport-by-Sport Breakdown

One thing we did think worthy of consideration is the breakdown of how things went for each of the sports they tip in. Here are the results for each sport in table format:

 

Sport Number of Bets Profit/Loss 
Golf   63 +252 points
Horse Racing      114 +32 points
Football   96 +6 points
Rugby   3 -3 points
Tennis   1 -1 points
General   1 -1 points

 

The table breaks down things very much in the way we have experienced things with Betting Bias over the years: the golf is the most impressive and brings in the lion’s share of the profit; the horse racing is good and seems to do better on the all-weather where their sectional timings come into their own; the football tips more or less break even or perhaps make a small profit and the other sports make up just a tiny portion of the bets so are less significant. 

So really there could be an argument for just following their golf tips – and perversely actually staking higher amounts on their long-odds selections (66/1+) because those are the ones that have really excelled and brought home the bacon over the years.

My personal view is that the horse racing tips are also worth following, particularly over the all-weather season and we are seeing that at the moment with some very good results.

Of course, you may not want to pick and choose the bets like this and just back everything instead, which would cover all bases and ensure you don’t miss anything.

Anyway, however you choose to the follow the tips, we think Betting Bias is a great service and it’s amazing that everything is provided for free.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: There is a bit of work to do as there are 3 bets per day on average. The only thing they could do to perhaps improve the service is provide the tips by e-mail, as at the moment you have to visit the site every day to get the tips and it is easy to forget as tips are posted at different times of day – which can be a great shame if you happen to miss one of their big winners!

Availability of prices: The prices are generally widely available and we had no problems getting on. The advised prices and Betfair SP results were almost identical, at 285 points and 284 points profit respectively, which is another plus point for the service. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 16% – so some patience is required to follow this service, particularly on the golf tips which can go lengthy periods without a winner due to tipping at high odds (but patience is richly rewarded if you do stick with them).

Advised Betting Bank: A betting bank was not advised but we used a 200 point bank for the trial, which seemed sufficient for the historic strike rate and was very comfortable as it turned out.

Subscription costs: Completely FREE! Can we say that again? FREE! Amazing stuff for a service that has made over 1600 points profit.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

It’s been a very profitable trial for Betting Bias and we are pleased to give this an approved rating. A fantastic winner at 250/1 winner was the highlight of the review period.

They have an incredible knack of picking long-priced winners on the golf in the last few years and we feel that is the real strength of the service.

The horse racing on the all-weather is also good and worth following.

All you need is a bit of patience to wait for the golf winners and a decent-sized bank to cover the losing periods.

As long as you have those two things, you are all set and can strap yourself for some great long-term profits. And did I mention that it is all provided for free?…

You can check out Betting Bias here.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Bias – Results Update

18th November 2015

There has been a slight downturn for Betting Bias, who have lost 20 points at advised prices and 36 points at Betfair SP since our last update.

You can view full results here.

They are still 269 points up for the trial at advised prices and 258 points up at Betfair SP, so no real harm done to the great profits made during the trial.

We have around three weeks to go, so even if every bet loses between now and the end of the trial, we would still be well up, so can’t really see anything other than a massive thumbs up here!

Anyway, will be back with our final verdict on Betting Bias in early December. 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Bias – Results Update

26th October 2015

Last time we updated the results for Betting Bias a month ago we remarked that things had got off to a little bit of a slow start. 

We had also remarked in our opening comments when commencing the trial that they have a habit of landing big priced winners on the golf.

Well late on Sunday night they proved true to form.

Golfer Smylie Kaufman, a graduate of the Web.com tour (a satellite tour for the main PGA Tour) had been tipped up by Betting Bias for the week’s tournament – the rather long-winded Shriners Hospitals for Children Open – at a massive 250/1.

Here is what they said about the young player:

“Having highlighted Smylie Kaufman as a rookie to watch in 2015/16 he almost blew his cover with a T10 at the Frys.com last week.

“The 23-year-old finished the week T3 for birdies and more of the same is required at TPC Summerlin.

“Kaufman’s strength is driving and putting (ranked fifth for putting average last season) and like Tony Finau last year he can follow up a good showing at the Frys with an even higher finish at the Shriners.

“Back him each-way at 250/1 with Paddy Power and get 1/4 odds for a top-6 finish.”

And guess what happened? Well he only went and won didn’t he!

Holing a great 20 foot putt on the last, a couple of hours before the leaders finished their rounds, Kaufman posted -16 and no-one could catch him as he finished one shot ahead of six players.

That brought in a whopping 313 points profit in one fell swoop for Betting Bias and skyrocketed the results for the trial to +289 points profit at advised prices and 294 at Betfair SP. 

You can view full results here.

Amazing stuff. The only downside was that we didn’t back Kaufman ourselves! Oh well, we hope a few of you did and got to celebrate the win.

As we said at the start of the trial, this is what Betting Bias tend to do – move along slowly for a while then hit a massive winner. 

So they have been true to form. Let’s hope they can land a few more winners before the end of the trial – although we don’t expect them to be at 250/1! (but wouldn’t complain if they are)…

You can check out the completely FREE tips from Betting Bias here.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Bias – Results Update

26th September 2015

It has been a little bit of a slow start to our trial of Betting Bias, who after 3 weeks are 19 points down at advised prices but level (+0 points) at Betfair SP.

You can view full results here.

It is quite unusual for the Betfair SP to be considerably better than the advised prices, but in this case it was down to two winners.

Firstly, Realtra at Doncaster on 10th September that was advised at 25/1 but won at a Betfair SP of 40. Then on 19th September, Tatlisu was advised at 22/1 and won at a Betfair SP of 27.

There have been some massive priced golf selections during the trial so far, including 500/1 Oliver Farr at the Italian Open. If one of those come in then we are really laughing!

We will return soon with more updates.

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Bias – New Review

4th September 2015

It is not often that you find a really good tipster with an impressive record over a number of years. It is even rarer that you find such a tipster who provides their tips FREE. 

Well with the tipping team at Betting Bias, that is exactly what you get. 

They tip across a range of sports including horse racing, golf, football, tennis and cricket.

Tips are posted on the website daily so you just have to click on the website each day to see the latest tips – couldn’t be simpler. 🙂

They have amassed an outstanding 1324 points profit at a return on investment of 24% since the service started in December 2010. We have followed their tips for a number of years and can verify the results on their website are accurate.

So that’s about 284 points profit a year on average, or 24 points per month.

Probably their most impressive returns have come on golf, where they have tipped some amazing winners over the years, including:

  • Keegan Bradley to win the USPGA in 2011 at 150/1
  • Bubba Watson to win the 2012 Masters (ante-post) at 55/1
  • Patrick Reed to win the Wyndham Championship in 2013 at 80/1
  • Kevin Stadler to win the Phoenix Open in 2014 at 125/1
  • Pablo Larrazabal to win the Abu Dhabi Championship in 2014 at 125/1
  • Alex Cejka to win the Columbia Championship in 2014 at 66/1
  • Brian Harman to win the John Deere Classic in 2014 at 100/1
  • Smylie Kaufman to win the United Leasing Championship in 2015 at 66/1
  • Roope Kakko to win the Madeira Islands Open in 2015 at 66/1

So some pretty incredible winners as you can see. 2014 was a particularly impressive year.

In fact, in January 2014 alone they made 359 points profit. That’s more than some services make in a year – or perhaps ever make!

They also have a decent record in other sports like football and horse racing, although without the huge-priced winners that you get betting on the golf.

In many ways we would be happy to place this straight in the approved systems list, but for the purposes of comparison with our other services we will run a normal three month trial so we can crunch the numbers and look at availability of prices etc.

In the meantime, you can check out the completely FREE tips provided by Betting Bias here.