profit maximiser

Profit Maximiser – Final Review

We have completed our trial of Profit Maximiser and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +£2,469
Bank Growth:   123% 
Cost:   £1 for 14 day trial then £96 + VAT
ROI:   59%
Average number of bets:   Up to 20 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

Profit Maximiser Full Review

 

Profit Maximiser is a sequel to Mike Cruickshank’s Bonus Bagging, which we evaluated positively at Honest Betting Reviews.

How does Profit Maximiser compare?

We are delighted to report that it surpasses Bonus Bagging in quality. In fact, it can be aptly described as an enhanced version of Bonus Bagging. The potential to earn substantial profits has excited us greatly at HBR Towers!

Profit Maximiser is essentially a system that capitalizes on the free bet offers provided by bookmakers to entice new customers.

Under normal circumstances, one must place a specific bet before receiving a free bet from bookmakers. This means that if you’re unfortunate enough to lose both the initial wager and the free bet, you would incur a loss.

However, Profit Maximiser enables you to set up risk-free (or very low-risk) bets, using some clever techniques. 

In addition to exploiting bookmakers’ free bets, Profit Maximiser expands its scope to include casino, bingo, games, and slots free bet offers.

Profit Maximiser takes advantage of a variety of free bets, including slots and games.

Casino

Profit Maximiser allows members to capitalize on casino offers.

While Bonus Bagging primarily focuses on introductory offers from bookmakers, Profit Maximiser emphasizes ongoing offers, although there are still plenty of introductory offers to capitalize on.

The system provides comprehensive instructions, including training videos and examples, ensuring that you can’t go wrong.

As we mentioned in our review of Bonus Bagging, the strategy of creating risk-free bets undoubtedly leads to profit. By following the provided instructions, you are guaranteed to make money. However, the exact amount you can earn depends on a few things, which we will go into below. 

How much money can you make?

This question is akin to inquiring about the length of a piece of string—it primarily depends on the amount of time and effort you invest.

Numerous individuals within the Profit Maximiser Facebook community assert that they are generating substantial amounts of money through the system. Here are a few excerpts from posts within this community, which consists of over 5,000 members:

Facebook Comment

So over £40k this guy claims to have made. There are others – this lady claims she has made over £12,000:

Facebook Comment 2

And another one here claiming to have made over £50k in two years:

Facebook Comment 3

It’s unlikely that he would actually buy all 5,000 members a pint, as that would cost him approximately £15,000 out of the £50,000 he won!

During our trial period, we didn’t achieve those kinds of earnings, but we still had a very successful outcome.

To simplify matters, let us divide our earnings into two parts: the profits we made from the introductory offers and the profits we made from the ongoing offers.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

Introductory Offers

So first up are the introductory offers. These are the offers made for opening a new account with a bookie or betting company. Here is how much we made from these offers:

 

Type Deposited Profit  Risk Notes
Bookies’ free bets £1,840 £886 Risk-free  
Casino £400 £263 Not risk free Returns will vary – not guaranteed
Casino (no risk) £100 £100 Risk-free  
Financials £375 £225 Risk-free For new spread bet accounts
Bingo £300 £258 Not risk free Returns will vary – not guaranteed
TOTAL £3015 £1732    

 

The returns from the introductory offers were excellent, although our results could have been slightly better since we already had a couple of bookmaker accounts.

Profit Maximiser offers over 60 bingo offers for you to enjoy.

It’s important to note that not all the offers are risk-free. Certain casino and bingo offers involve some level of risk, meaning your results may not be the same as mine. However, it is possible to make even more profits depending on your luck and the number of offers you participate in. Among the 60+ bingo offers available, we personally chose to play the top 20 or so.

As always, Mike provides clear markings and instructions indicating which offers are risk-free and which are not. This ensures that you have a clear understanding of the potential risks involved before proceeding.

 

Ongoing Offers

Once you have completed all the introductory offers, which can be time-consuming, there are ongoing offers to explore.

Mike regularly sends out emails highlighting the most lucrative offers. Additionally, there are two valuable options available to access other offers:

  1. The Profit Maximiser website features a calendar that lists all the offers for the day. It provides brief descriptions of the key points of each offer and includes links for more information.
  2. The Profit Maximiser Facebook group, consisting of 5,794 members, serves as an excellent online community where people share the best offers of the day.

Determining the exact amount of money one can make from these ongoing offers is challenging.

As seen in the aforementioned Facebook posts, some individuals claim to have turned it into a full-time profession, earning over £20,000 per year. While we cannot verify these stories, it is plausible considering the abundance of available offers.

In our own experience, we primarily focused on the best risk-free offers sent via email by Mike. These offers were usually quick to complete and yielded satisfactory profits.

Additionally, we participated in as many other offers as time allowed, prioritizing those that provided the best value with minimal risk. Here are the results we achieved during the month of October:

 

 Type Deposited Profit Risk
Mike’s e-mails £860 £536 Risk-free
Other offers £345 £201 Mixture of risk-free and non risk-free
TOTAL £1205 £737

 

A very good return of £737 for very little risk. Again, you could have just done the risk-free offers that Mike e-mails out and made over £500 no problem.

So overall from the introductory offers and ongoing offers, We made £2,469 profit during the trial. And the majority of it with no risk. Pretty awesome!

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

£1 million taken from Sky Bet in a day

 

Achieving £2,469 in virtually risk-free profits was indeed commendable. However, there was an opportunity for much greater success.

On September 8th, Sky Bet presented an offer called Red 10 that appeared too good to be true, except that this time it was genuine.

The offer revolved around their casino games, specifically the roulette game. Participants were required to place a minimum bet of £5 on the roulette game, and if the color red appeared 10 times, they would win £10.

Observant members of the Profit Maximiser Facebook Group noticed this exceptionally favorable offer and shared it on the forum for others to benefit from.

And benefit they did. People were able to continuously play and accumulate the bonus every time enough reds appeared. It was an opportunity that came close to being entirely risk-free.

The most remarkable aspect was that there was no limit to the number of times one could win the bonus. Consequently, individuals played throughout the day and night, with some winning approximately £6,000. Here are a few of the posts illustrating these achievements:

Sky Bet Facebook Comment

Sky Bet Facebook Comment 2

Sky Bet Facebook Comment 3

Sky Bet eventually removed the offer on September 9th, once they realized the extent of the situation. By that point, it is estimated that around £1 million had been claimed through the offer.

Whoever was responsible for creating the offer at Sky Bet seemed to either be exceptionally generous or remarkably careless. Nonetheless, savvy individuals took advantage of the opportunity and profited greatly.

Regrettably, we missed out on the offer entirely since we were not astute enough to check the Facebook forum that day. However, this incident underscores the value of the forum and the incredible offers that emerge there.

Roulette Machine

Sky Bet reportedly lost over £1 million to punters on a special offer on roulette

And apparently it isn’t the first time something like that has happened on the Facebook group either – so chances are it will happen again…and this time we will make sure we don’t miss out!

 

What to Watch Out For

While Profit Maximiser is an exceptional product, there are a few aspects to be mindful of when using it. Here are some key considerations:

  1. Time: Understanding the intricacies of the offers and how to optimize them requires a significant time investment. It is crucial to watch Mike’s training videos thoroughly and ensure a comprehensive understanding of the system.
  2. Record-keeping: Keeping track of the accounts you open, their details, and the offers you have already completed is vital. With numerous offers to navigate, it’s easy to forget important details, so maintaining a record is essential.
  3. Varying quality of offers: Not all offers are equally advantageous. Some may have high wagering requirements or complexity that makes them less appealing. Mike provides guidance on which offers to prioritize and warns about offers that may be more suitable for experienced players.
  4. Play strategically: Engaging solely in the offers without engaging in regular betting activities may lead to bookmakers limiting your accounts. It is advisable to incorporate “mug bets” (for more information, refer to the forum or consult Mike) to maintain account longevity.
  5. Time and patience: To achieve results similar to those who make a living from Profit Maximiser, time and patience are crucial. Initially, you need time to learn the system, and subsequently, you require sufficient time to participate in all the available offers.
  6. Location limitations: Individuals residing outside the UK and Ireland may have restricted access to some offers. For further information, it is recommended to contact Mike via the Profit Maximiser homepage.

It is important to be aware of these factors to maximize the effectiveness of Profit Maximiser and tailor the experience to individual circumstances.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

OVERALL VERDICT – PASSED  

Throughout the years, we have encountered numerous betting systems and strategies, many of which make extravagant claims of wealth and the ability to quit one’s job. However, none of them have ever lived up to those promises—until we discovered Profit Maximiser.

Profit Maximiser is a game-changer as it delivers on its promise of consistent, risk-free profits, amounting to hundreds of pounds per month or even more.

When you really think about it, this achievement is quite remarkable. Even the most skilled tipsters can experience losing streaks or suddenly lose their touch, resulting in losses. However, with Profit Maximiser, you can eliminate the frustrations and concerns of traditional gambling and guarantee yourself a stream of free money.

The amount you can make ultimately depends on your efforts. We believe that you should be able to earn at least £1,000 from the introductory offers alone, followed by an additional £500 per month from the offers Mike sends via email.

A fellow Profit Maximiser member expressed our sentiments perfectly in this Facebook post:

Facebook Comment 5

With some effort, it is quite achievable to make £500 per month from Profit Maximiser. However, if you aspire to go beyond that and increase your earnings, the opportunity is definitely present. It will require time, dedication, and perseverance, but it is certainly possible. We recommend immersing yourself in the Profit Maximiser Facebook forum, learning from the training videos, and absorbing as much knowledge as you can if you wish to pursue this path.

Overall, we can confidently say that Profit Maximiser is the best betting product we have encountered thus far. We will continue to take advantage of the ongoing offers and aim to generate a steady income of £500 or more per month. Moreover, we may even delve deeper into the system to truly “maximise” our profits, if you’ll excuse the pun. 🙂

We wholeheartedly recommend Profit Maximiser, and considering the potential returns it can bring, the £97 investment may very well be the best money you ever spend.

Great news! You can now get a 14 day trial of Profit Maximiser for just £1 here.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Profit Maximiser – New Review

11th August 2015

Today we are commencing a Profit Maximiser review, a system that focuses on taking advantage of bonuses from the multitude of online betting sites.

This is a follow-up to Mike Cruickshank’s Bonus Bagging, which we are also reviewing at the moment.

Mike is widely known as an expert in exploiting bookies for their bonuses and is perhaps the doyen of this particular niche.

Profit Maximiser is a more advanced version of Bonus Bagging and covers everything from traditional bookmakers to casinos, bingo, spread betting and more.

The sales page promises “100% zero risk, tax free profits, any time, day or night.”

Sounds pretty good doesn’t it?

Well we will see if it can deliver that during our trial.

There are also various posts on the sales page of people claiming to have made £20k plus from Profit Maximiser, which seems pretty amazing considering it is meant to be risk-free.

Have we found something potentially life changing here or will it turn out to be another false dawn?

Only time will tell…

In the meantime you can check out Profit Maximiser here.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

 

Loophole Trader – Final Review

Loophole Trader is a new system for trading the horses, using a hybrid between matched betting and trading.

The main system requires the use of bookmaker accounts and preferably with features such as best odds guaranteed (BOG) and cash-out available (there is a separate “Betfair-only system” which we will look at further below). 

Over the years we have come across many systems claiming to have found a betting “loophole,” only for 99.9% of them to have turned out to be a load of rubbish – or just a copy of something that is already out there and well known like matched betting.

So we approached Loophole Trader with a little trepidation in the first instance, but after digging in a little were reassured this wasn’t one of those systems.

Essentially the system is provided by way of a written guide, which is quite in-depth and comes with some tutorial videos. Reading through it all and understanding the information will probably take a bit of time and a few goes, as it’s quite complex to grasp what to do in each scenario with a trade.  

At its core though the strategy is quite straightforward and entirely logical. In essence it does work and is quite clever really – we haven’t seen this strategy out there anywhere else. 

It is worth bearing in mind that the recommended stakes are £250 for the initial bookie bet, but the full stake is never at risk and a losing trade in most cases should result in losses of £10-£20 max. 

We had some issues using the strategy as it does require unrestricted bookie accounts as mentioned above, but following it as best we could be made a total of £39 profit from a sample of ten trades. 

That’s pretty good and the results spreadsheet from the trader himself (Al) shows a profit of over £800, which we believe is very achievable after a couple of months of doing this.

The main downsides to the system we can see are that:

  • a) It is does require you to be at your computer for a period before races start (up to half an hour but at least 15 minutes realistically) to monitor the markets live. In the early part of our trial, Al was sending possible races for the day via Telegram and then updating members with alerts when a suitable trade was available, but has now stopped doing so. That’s a real shame in our view as that made it much more viable to follow the system, but Al felt the subscription model wasn’t working and not enough people were following the alerts. That is understandable, but hopefully if there is demand further down the line that option can be looked at again.  
  • b) You would be likely to suffer bookie restrictions after using it for a little while. How long exactly? Well that’s difficult to tell as it normally differs from case to case but after a few months, or even weeks, the bookies might well restrict your account. There are steps you can take to avoid this, as described here. 

There is also, as we have mentioned, a Betfair-only system. This involves trading on a horse if given criteria are met (which have been derived from seeing how markets move based on the main system) and getting out once there has been a move in either direction of around 10%. 

After executing a handful of trades, it would seem like this strategy could have legs but it would require detailed testing over a long period to say for certain. Sadly the time to do this, as indicated above, would be quite considerable. 

In addition Al has added a couple of extra features recently, one is an each-way system which looks quite similar to Each-Way Sniper previously reviewed here and the other is a bot for trading. We haven’t tested either but those are some extra options for members which are good to see. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Loophole Trader is an innovative system that is hybrid between trading and matched betting. It relies on having certain bookie features available to work. 

Having read through the manual and tested it out we can confirm that the system definitely works and has sound logic behind it. We made a decent profit from a small sample of trades made. 

It is a little time-consuming to use and does require being at your computer in the lead up to races to operate, so won’t be for everyone. As with any successful system, there is also the risk of bookie account closures. 

There is a Betfair-only system as well which looks promising but would require extensive testing to draw a definitive conclusion about. 

Overall though we are impressed with the main system which is innovative and effective and are happy to award it a PASSED rating.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Loophole Trader – Results Update

22nd September 2022

Loophole Trader is a system for trading on the horses, using a hybrid between matched betting and trading. 

It comes in the form of a training course and there is also a Telegram group where the system author, Al, provides a list of the potential races for the day and posts updates if an appropriate odds match is found. 

Although the core concept is pretty simple, there is a lot to work through on the course and a lot to get your head around. 

The key thing is understanding what to do in various scenarios if the odds drift, steam etc and there are differences between bookies and Betfair. If you don’t understand what to do in these scenarios and get it wrong then it can cost you, so it is essential to get this right and practice a bit before getting stuck in for real. 

So it has taken quite a bit of effort to understand all of that and get into a position to trade. 

However, I have taken a few trades – although sadly I am somewhat limited in my bookie accounts and am not able to stake at the recommended amount of £250 nor have all the facilities available (just a note that your full £250 should never be at risk – that is just the amount needed for the initial bookie bet – the actual potential loss should be much smaller at around £10).

Anyway, having taken a few dummy trades I am pleased to report that most have been successful and I am around £25 up so far. 

In terms of the system itself, as mentioned in the review introduction it is a genuine system and is quite clever. It’s not something I’ve seen before which is impressive given how saturated the matched betting market has become. 

You do need BOG bookie accounts for the main system and additional facilities, which we can’t really say here without giving things away, but suffice to say you need bookie accounts without restrictions. 

It’s also fair to say that after doing this for a while, you are likely to lose the facilities needed to make the system work. How long that takes will of course vary in each case, but it could be a few months on average, although some may be able to make it last longer of course.

However, the good news is that Al has also developed a Betfair-only system. This is really good news and gives a greatly extended shelf-life to the system. 

I am keen to test this Betfair-only system but want to first get the main bookie version tested properly with some results on the board. 

Once that is done, I will move on to looking at the Betfair-only system. 

So far though it’s a definite thumbs-up for the Loophole Trader and it is looking like a rare breakthrough in the trading/matched betting sector. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Loophole Trader – New Review

18th August 2022

We are starting a new trial today of a system called Loophole Trader. 

This is a system for trading on the horses, using a hybrid between matched betting and trading. 

It’s an interesting concept and one we haven’t come across before, so does look like it is worth testing out. 

Now over the years we have heard the idea of a betting “loophole” many times, and the vast majority of the time it turns out to be a con or scam. 

However, in this case having taken a look at the basis of the system it does look genuine to us, although of course the real test will be whether it makes money in practice.

The system author is a guy called Al Gibbs, who has spent a lot of time developing the strategy and has written a full course manual (with accompanying videos) to explain how it works. He claims he made over £3,000 profit from trading the system last summer.  

In addition to the course manual there is also a Telegram group where Al sends the trades out each day as they can be quite time-consuming to find yourself apparently. 

One thing to be aware of is that you will preferably need BOG (best odds guaranteed) bookmakers to make the system work. 

Although the core concept is quite straightforward, there is quite a lot to get your head around in terms of knowing what to do in various situations so will need to spend some time getting to grips with it. 

As usual though will report back soon on how we are getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out Loophole Trader for yourself here. 

 

 

 

each way sniper image

Each Way Sniper Auto Software – Final Review

We have reached the end of our two month trial of Each Way Sniper Auto Software and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +£1617
Strike Rate:   28% (incl. placed horses)
ROI:   40%
Bank Growth:   262%
Average number of bets:   8 per day
Cost:   £30/month or £200/year
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Each Way Sniper Auto Software Full Review

 

The future is here. Technology has progressed so far from the early days of gambling on the internet that we now have something that would have been unthinkable just a few years ago. 

Yes, step up the Each Way Sniper Auto Software and what is undoubtedly a huge breakthrough in the world of online betting. A piece of software that can simultaneously scan 17 different bookies, find the value and place a bet on your account without you having to lift a finger.    

We have recently finished a two month trial of the software and have been completely blown away by both what the software can do and perhaps more importantly, the results. With over £1600 profit made from just £5 each-way stakes and literally no work at all after the software has been set up, it’s been a pretty spectacular trial.  

Whilst all of that is amazing there are some small catches with the system, but we will look at those below and how you can mitigate them as much as possible. 

First up let’s take a look at how the software works. 

How It Works

The software is based on the original Each Way Sniper system which came out a few years ago.  You can read more about it in our review of it, but in a nutshell it is based on spotting value in the place part of an each-way bet on the horses.

It does not use form reading or anything like that, it is purely based on the fact that in certain situations the bookies offer you better odds on the place part of your each-way bet than they should. This is purely a function of how they have to offer each-way bets – e.g. a quarter the odds for the top four places etc. 

So if you are getting at least decent odds on the win part, then placing these each-way bets is a sure-fire way to profit in the long run.

What the original each-way sniper system did is scan the markets to compare the Betfair odds with the bookies’ odds and find instances where there was value on the place part of the bet. Then you would have to place the bet yourself. This meant spending a good deal of time in front of the software waiting for possible bets to appear and then spending the time placing them yourself, which for people who work full-time for example was not very practical. 

What this new auto-software does however is all the same things as the original service in terms of scanning the market, but it then places the bets automatically for you. It can do this all day and night if you wish, as long as your computer is on and the software is running. 

You can choose the staking you want it to use for each bookie and which bookies you would like the software to place bets at. Currently there are 17 bookies available with the software:

  • – Bet 365
  • – William Hill
  • – Ladbrokes
  •  – Coral 
  • – Skybet
  • – Betfair Sportsbook
  • – Paddy Power
  • – 888 Sport
  • – Bet Victor
  • – Betfred
  • – Sportingbet
  • – 10bet
  • – Bwin
  • – Bet Hard
  • – Totesport
  • – Unibet
  • – Pokerstars

So hopefully you will have access to at least a few of these bookmakers. 

Let’s now take a look at the software in action. 

 

The Auto Software in Action

OK so let’s see what it actually looks like in practice. First up you have the settings panel in which you can choose staking, which bookies to bet with, the maximum and minimum odds you want to bet at, how many bets to place per day and so on. 

How to set this up is all explained in videos once you sign up and is pretty straightforward. It should only take around half an hour or so and you only need to do it once, although of course you can adjust the settings at any time if you wish.

Now let’s take a look at the part of the software that scans the markets to find value bets. This is in essence the same as the original Each Way Sniper software:

 

There isn’t anything extra you need to do here – the settings are carried over from the main settings panel above. This just lets you see what is happening in the background as the software searches for potential bets.

Next up you can see all the bookies and the software actually placing the bets on your accounts, which is pretty cool. Here is Skybet for example:

On the top panel you can select from the various bookies available and see which ones you are logged into.

Finally you have the betting log which records all the results and helpfully highlights the winners in green and losses in red:

Below the main results log it also records where it wasn’t possible to place a bet and the reason for it.

So that’s the auto software in a nutshell.

 

Results

Now onto the really exciting bit – our results. Amazingly we made over £1600 profit in just two months and to only £5 each-way stakes. That was achieved with a 40% ROI(!) and a 28% strike rate (including placed horses). 

All on auto-pilot – we didn’t even have to place the bets!

You can see from the graph below just how smooth and steady the progress was:

As you can see, a pretty fantastic profit graph there! 

Obviously those results are fairly incredible and are somewhat above the average you would expect to achieve over the long run using the software. 

However, at the same time we would stress that because every single bet placed with the software has value built into it, over the course of a large sample of bets (e.g. 500 or 1,000) you are extremely likely to make a profit. In fact it is as close to guaranteed profit as you can possibly get. Pretty awesome eh?

 

What to Watch Out For 

All that may seem too good to be true and of course, there is a catch. That catch is the bookies really don’t like these sort of bets so there is probably only a limited time you can place them before your accounts become limited.

During our two month trial our triallist (Dan) lost his Coral account and was limited to £1 bets at Betfred. So there are risks involved and you should be aware heading in that you could suffer restrictions. 

At the same time however, we know there are people on the EWS Facebook group who are still quite happily doing these bets a year or two later, having been restricted to £1 e/w bets and are still able to make a couple of hundred quid a month from doing it for very little risk. So even if you do suffer some restrictions, it is not necessarily the end of the world. 

The way we look at it is that there are probably some bookie accounts you never use anyway and so wouldn’t mind losing. For example we never use the likes of Bwin, 10bet and Bethard so it’s no big loss if they get restricted. Even some of the more mainstream accounts like Paddy Power and William Hill we don’t use very much so were quite happy to use them for EWS. 

And of course you may ask yourself if you are making a profit with these accounts in the first place. If not, then having a system that actually makes a profit – even for a limited time – is better than continuing to lose money with these bookies. 

Either way, ultimately it is up to you if you want to risk having some accounts restricted or closed. Just beware the risk is there and don’t be shocked if it does happen. Hopefully you will have amassed a nice healthy bounty from the bookies before it happens. 

The other thing to mention is that it’s definitely an advantage to have an account with Bet 365 if you are going to use the software as a good proportion of the bets we had were with them. 

 

OVERALL RATING: PASSED

The Each Way Sniper Auto Software is one of the most impressive pieces of kit we have come across in the world of betting in many years – perhaps ever! Mike Cruickshank has always been at the forefront of innovation when it comes to betting software and he really has outdone himself this time. 

We were blown away by both the quality of the software and the results. With over £1,600 profit made in just under two months at an ROI of 40% this undoubtedly deserves a PASSED rating. 

Yes there is a caveat in terms of the risk of bookie restrictions, but ultimately we think this can be managed. If you stick to sensible staking and don’t mind having a few accounts possibly restricted then this is a great way to make yourself some substantial extra income – with very low risk. 

We understand Mike will be limiting memberships in order to ensure there aren’t too many people placing bets at the same time, so we would advise grabbing a place whilst you can. 

You can check out the Each Way Sniper Auto Software here.  

 

 

 

 

 

matched betting

Profit Accumulator – Final Review

We have completed our trial of Profit Accumulator and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +£2,822
Bank Growth:   140%
Cost:   Free trial, then £17.99 per month or £150 per year 
ROI:   65%
Average number of bets:   Up to 20 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

Profit Accumulator Full Review

 

Profit Accumulator is a matched betting product that promises to make you £1000+ per month with no risk. So does it work?

We are pleased to say the answer to that question is an emphatic “yes!” This can certainly make you a very good monthly income with little or no risk.

It uses the free bets that bookmakers and other gambling websites likes casinos and bingo sites offer to encourage our custom to create risk-free bets.

This is done using betting exchanges, which basically allow you to bet against other people and crucially, bet against the outcome you have backed with the bookmaker, thus using the free bet element to create risk-free profit.

The bookies are in fierce competition for our custom so are constantly offering new incentives to entice both existing and new customers with free bets and bonuses.

That means there are daily opportunities to take advantage of these offers and make risk-free cash. Can’t say fairer that that!

 

What do you get with Profit Accumulator?

Profit Accumulator is a complete package for taking advantage of all the free bets and bonuses offered by online gambling sites to make a risk-free income.

It is suitable for total beginners and provides a complete package to guide you through the process of making money risk-free, including:

  • Training videos that explain on a step-by-step basis how to set up the risk-free bets.
  • Lists of both the introductory offers – for opening a new account with a bookmaker or other gambling site like a bingo site – and ongoing offers for those already with accounts.
  • E-mails containing the best ongoing offers are sent out to members by Sam at Profit Accumulator.
  • A forum with a great deal of useful information and helpful discussions where you can learn from people who have been doing this a long time and have made it work.
  • Support should you have any questions about the offers and how they work.

 

What Marks Profit Accumulator Out from other Matched Betting Sites

Profit Accumulator is undoubtedly one of the very best matched betting sites out there, with some clear advantages over the competition. This includes: 

1) Significantly more offers. 

– 55 Sportsbook Offers

– 150 reload offers

– 39 Casino Offers

– 17 Bingo Offers

As you can see, that’s a huge number of offers and a great opportunity to make some low-risk cash.

2) Profit Tracker software to help PA members track their profits without needing separate spreadsheets.

3) New Oddsmatching software with odds that update on the fly (so you don’t need to refresh to pull in the latest odds).

4) More (and better) video tutorials

5) Significantly more active forum buzzing with knowledge and advice.

 

How much money can you make?

Down to the nitty gritty then, just how much money can you make with Profit Accumulator?

As we said in our review of Profit Maximiser, the answer to that question really depends on how much time you are willing to put in.

Profit GraphThere are people on the forum claiming to have made over £25,000 from being members – amusingly there are various threads corresponding to how much people have made – “the £25k club, “the £10k club,” “the £5k club” and so on where people quote their total winnings and discuss how it has been made etc.

Now we can’t verify if any of those stories are true, but we would say it is possible to make that kind of money – there are enough offers out there to do it, if you have the time to do them.

What would probably be more useful to know is how much money you could make realistically if you took the introductory offers and then what you would make per month from a few hours work per week – probably what most people are able to put in.

To make things easier, I will deal firstly with the introductory offers and then go on to the ongoing offers.

get a free trial of Profit Accumulator

Introductory Offers

So in terms of the introductory offers that the bookies and casinos etc provide for opening a new account, here is what you could make:

 

Type Deposited  Profit Risk Notes
Bookies’ Free Bets  £2115  £1334 Risk-free  
Casino  £525  £263 Combination of risk-free & not risk-free Returns estimated – will vary
Casino (no deposit)  £0 £190 Risk-free Returns estimated – will vary
Financials £300 £110 Risk-free For new spread bet accounts
Bingo  £270 £270 Not risk-free Returns estimated – will vary
TOTAL  £3,210 £2,167       

 

As you can see, a really good of amount of money can be made from these introductory offers.

This covers all the bookies including the well-known high street names like William Hill and Ladbrokes, so if you already have accounts with them and others, you should deduct the value of their offers from the totals above.

Whilst the offers with the bookies, some of the casinos and the spread betting firms are risk-free the bingo offers and some of the casino offers are not risk free, so you could actually lose money playing those.

However, given how much free money you are given to gamble with, you would have to be fairly unlucky not to come out with a decent profit from even the offers that do include risk.

It is all up to you of course and what your aversion to risk is – you may prefer just to take the risk-free money and be done with it.

I would say it is worth doing some of the bingo offers even though they carry risk as some of the bonuses are very good (often with 300% bonuses for example) and you really should make money out of them.

Anyway, the bottom line is you can make plenty of cash from the introductory offers and pay for the cost of subscription many times over in just your first few weeks. Then you get onto the ongoing offers…

 

Ongoing Offers

After you have done the introductory offers it is then on the ongoing – or “reload” offers. This is a great opportunity to add free cash to your bank account on an ongoing basis. 

Having done the introductory offers, you will have a pretty good idea of how the offers work by now and it should be like second nature. You will be able to roll through things much more quickly and build up that bank.

There are two methods of finding out about the ongoing offers:-

  1. The e-mails that are sent out by Sam from Profit Accumulator, which list the best offers of the day, with links to the offers so you can click straight through. 
  2. The offers that are listed in the Platinum Forum in the members area. There are lots of great additional offers in here, where the members discuss the terms and how to maximise the gains from the various offers.

Having gone through the two sources of the ongoing offers for the month, these are the amounts we calculated you would have made from them over the last month:

 

Type Deposited Profit   Risk
E-mails  £780  £475  Risk-free
Other offers  £320  £180 Mixture of risk and risk-free
TOTAL  £1100  £655  

 

So very positive amounts over the course of the month. There is the possibility of making more – and certainly some people on the forum claim to be making over £1,000 per month from the offers.

Having looked through the offers, we can see it is possible to make that kind of money, but you will have to devote quite a bit of time to it if you want to join this elite league of Profit Accumulator members.

 

Things to be aware of

Whilst we think Profit Accumulator is a fantastic product and is capable of making you a good tax-free income every month for years to come, there are some things to be aware of before purchasing:-

  1. If you already have Profit Maximiser, it is not worth getting this as well as they offer pretty much the same thing. 
  2. It does take quite a bit of time to learn the ropes and understand how everything works. There are excellent training videos provided, so we recommend you watch those first and really let it all sink in before launching into all the offers.  
  3. If you just use the offers and don’t place any other bets, the bookies will shut down or limit your accounts pretty quickly. But there are tricks you can use to bet and keep your accounts open without risking money – basically the same method used for the offers themselves – using the exchanges to lay off your bets. There are good sections on the website and forum explaining how best to do this.
  4. The offers vary greatly in quality – to be honest some are not worth doing because they involve huge rollover requirements. Again, there is useful guidance on the website as to which are the best offers and what the value of the various offers is – called the “estimated value.”
  5. If you live outside of the UK and Ireland, you may not be able to do as well as shown in the totals above – please contact Profit Accumulator for any questions in this regard.

Check out Profit Accumulator

OVERALL VERDICT – PASSED  

Profit Accumulator is a superb product and we are delighted to give this a firm recommended rating.

You should be able to make between one and two grand from the introductory offers (depending on how many bookie accounts you already have) and then around £500 per month from the ongoing offers.

The vast majority of this money will be risk-free, which is pretty amazing stuff. There is even the possibility to make considerably more money than that if you are prepared to put the effort in.

It will take a bit of time to learn, but once you have learned the ropes and got the hang of it, Profit Accumulator can keep making you money month after month risk-free, to spend on whatever you like! 

Good luck and of you do join up, please let us know how you get on with it.

 

 

 

matched betting

Odds Monkey Review

We originally reviewed Odds Monkey back in March 2016 when it was just an odds matching tool, but a huge amount has been added to the site since then, so we thought it was high time for an update to look at all the tools now available.

We have tested all the new features for a month and here are the results from our trial:

the

Profit/loss:    +£1045
Bank Growth:    105%
Cost:   £15 per month or £150 per year
ROI:   N/A
Average number of bets:    Up to 30 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating: 

Get a FREE Trial of Odds Monkey

 

What Does Odds Monkey Offer Now?

Odds Monkey used to be just an odds matching tool. How things have changed!

It is now a comprehensive matched betting package, much like the excellent Profit Accumulator, including pretty much everything you could possibly ask for if you have any interest in free bets and bonuses.

It represents exceptionally good value to get all the different things it offers as part of just one package. 

You can go right through from a novice matched bettor right up to a professional here, with all the tools and training included. 

When you sign up to Odds Monkey, you will get all of the following included:

  • List of New Account Offers
  • List of Existing Account Offers
  • Odds Matcher
  • Betting Calculator
  • Racing Matcher
  • Each Way Matcher
  • Acca Matcher
  • Dutching Tool
  • Tennis Matcher

We will go through each one of these in turn below together with our overall view of Odds Monkey.

 

Free Bet Offers for New Accounts

As an Odds Monkey subscriber you get full access to their lists of free bets and offers for opening new accounts various bookmakers. 

At the time of writing there are 38 new account offers to take advantage of, with full guides on how to do these offers. 

The offers are set out into neat categories such as “bet x get x,” “risk free bet” and “rollover bonus” which helps to differentiate them as these offers are actually quite different when you get down to claiming them

There is a summary for each offer as well, as shown below:

Odds Monkey Summary

Plus once you have done the offers, you tick them off as completed on the list so you know which ones you’ve done. 

The guides are very helpful and everything is set out very clearly. 

 

Free Bet Offers for Existing Bookmaker Accounts

If you already hold accounts with the bookies, then as you know you will sometimes receive free bet offers and bonuses to incentivise you to bet with that bookie.

Odds Monkey includes a list of these offers as well, with a very useful “Daily Offer Calendar” which lists all the offers for the day, together with details of the offers and links through to the bookie’s website. 

Odds Monkey List of Offers

This calendar will be your meat and drink if you are a regular matched bettor.

There are also lists of casino, games and bingo offers included with the Odds Monkey subscription.

Check Out Odds Monkey Here

 

The Odds Matcher

The Odds Matcher is a tool for comparing odds between bookies and betting exchanges such as Betfair to make matched betting easier. It provides a table listing all the best opportunities for selecting the best value matched bets.

When you are doing matched betting, you are looking ideally for bets where the odds with the betting exchanges (e.g. Betfair, Betdaq, Smarkets) are as close to the bookies’ odds as possible.

When the exchange odds are the same as the bookies’ odds (or very close to it), then it allows you to maximise the money you will make from each free bet or bonus offer. 

It will also save you time, as otherwise you would have to find all the bets yourself which would be very time-consuming.

Below is a look at the live table for using the Odds Matcher and setting up your matched bets.

Odds Matcher Screenshot

In the table above you can see the date and time of the event, the sport, the race or match time and the selection.

Then in red you have the rating, which tells you how much value there is in the bet. The you have the relevant bookmaker and betting exchange and the odds, which you can click through to.

Where the rating is above 100, this means the betting exchange odds are above the bookies’ odds for that selection.

 

 

The Betting Calculator

The betting calculator allows you to calculate exactly how much money you need to place on each part of the matched bet and how much you will make, as below:

Betting Calculator Screenshot

 

Racing Matcher 

The Racing Matcher is an amazing tool that looks at each upcoming race, the offers that are available for it and the best odds matches for it.

So for example below, you have the 12.45 at Southwell, with three offers available – £50 free with Bet365, £25 free with Betfred and £25 free with Totesport.

Then you click on one of the offers and it opens up the odds matcher with the best odds available with the exchanges to execute the offer. 

This is a nice way of working your way through the racecard in an afternoon and taking advantage of lots of free bet offers.

 

The Eachway Matcher

The Eachway Matcher allows you to identify value in each-way bets and place them in a risk-free manner. 

This occurs when the place odds with the bookie are good enough that you can guarantee a profit whatever happens.

You can generally make £5 – £10 per bet and there are normally multiple opportunities per day. Be careful with these though as the bookies can limit you fairly quickly if you are doing lots of them. 

 

The Acca Matcher

The Acca Matcher is a tool to take advantage of the bookies’ offers on football accumulators. So you can back an accumulator with the bookies and lay each leg on the exchanges and (presuming the odds don’t change dramatically) lock in a profit.

You can generally make around £10 per offer on this and there are normally a few to do each day during the regular football season. 

Accu Matcher Screenshot

 

Dutching Tool

The dutching tool is a means of finding arbs between the bookies. So for example in a football match you would back the home team with one bookie, the draw with another bookie and the away team with another bookie, guaranteeing a profit whatever the outcome.

However, the bookies hate arbers so you would be risking account closures by doing this very often. 

 

Tennis Matcher

Tennis Racket and BallThere is also a Tennis Matcher with tennis offers and an odds matcher to find you the closest match between the bookies odds and the exchanges. 

However, there are not as many tennis offers as racing or football ones and it appears the last ones were during the US Open which was some months ago.

 

Premium Membership versus Standard Membership

For a fee of £15 per month or £150 per year, you can get premium membership which gives you access to all the above, which is quite amazing. Considering how much money you can make using all the different tools, it is fantastic value. 

Standard membership gives you access to a couple of offers and guides as an introduction.

Get a FREE Trial of Odds Monkey

Overall Verdict

Odds Monkey is a one-stop shop for matched bettors and has a wealth of tools and guides at your disposal. If you’re looking for something different to the typical horse racing and football tipsters, then this could be well worth a look. 

The claim on their website is that you can make “up to £1500 per month” and whilst we usually dismiss such claims as nonsense, in this case it is actually realistic.

In one month we made just over £1,000, which for a £15 subscription fee is quite amazing.

As with all matched betting, you do have to put the time into it to make it worthwhile and the more time you put in the better you will do.

If you are already a member of a matched betting site like Profit Accumulator, then it is not worth joining Odds Monkey as well as they offer very similar things. 

It is also worth bearing in mind that if you are outside the UK and Ireland, Odds Monkey will have limited appeal as you won’t get access to all the free bets and bonuses that we have here.

Overall though Odds Monkey is an excellent product and one we are happy to recommend. 

Rating: 5 out of 5

 

 

 

 

each way sniper image

Each Way Sniper – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Each-Way Sniper and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:    +£473
Strike Rate:    100%
Bank Growth:    47%
Cost:   £47 + VAT 
ROI:   6.5%
Average number of bets:    1-4 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:
 

 

You can view full results here.

 

Each-Way Sniper Full Review

 

This is the third Mike Cruickshank product we have reviewed so far here at Honest Betting Reviews after Bonus Bagging and Profit Maximiser and we are pleased to say it is now three for three in terms of approved ratings for his products.

Whilst the aforementioned products are about exploiting the bookies’ free bets and bonuses, Each-Way Sniper is a little different.

As the title suggests, it is about taking advantage of the inherent value you get from the place part of certain each-way bets with the bookies.

Basically you use that inherent value to secure a profit whatever happens by laying on Betfair.

The strategy works very well and you can certainly build a nice bit of profit using Each Way Sniper.

 

How does it work?

First up you go to the Each Way Sniper software, which is quite an amazing piece of kit. It automatically identifies potential each-way “snipes” where you can guarantee yourself a profit whatever happens.

Here is a look at the software in action:

Each Way Sniper Software

 

From the software you can see the best opportunities, the relevant bookie that has the odds for a particular selection and how much you can make from each opportunity.

Then you can click through to the calculator and input the values to work out exactly how much to put on and how much you will make.

 

Each Way Arbing Calculator

 

Then just place the bets, sit back and you are guaranteed profit, regardless of whether your horse wins or loses! Clever eh?

How much money can you make from Each Way Sniper?

The question of how much money you can make really depends on how much time you put in to it.

This is primarily for people who are able to be at their computer during the afternoon/evening when races are on so that you can access the software and make the selections. If you are able to do that, then you can potentially have a good few “snipes” each day.

How much you make on each snipe depends on your staking. We used £25 each-way stakes for the trial and were making as much as £10 on some snipes, but the average was more like £3-£4 per snipe.

We weren’t able to use the software every day due to time restrictions so you could certainly make more than the £473 we did during the trial – that would very much be the minimum you could expect to make in a 2-3 month period.

 

Are there any drawbacks to Each Way Sniper? 

As mentioned, this is mainly for people who can monitor the software and access their bookmaker accounts whilst racing is on, to find the opportunities and place the bets.

However, you potentially could find opportunities yourself before racing starts, place your bets and be done with it and not need to monitor the software all day. This wouldn’t identify as many bets though so would limit how much you could make.

The other potential drawback is the possibility of having your bookie accounts closed or limited. In order to reduce this possibility, we would recommend not placing bets on races where there is a strong odds-on favourite.

The bookies positively hate such bets and are well aware that these are value opportunities for the punter. Once you have placed a few of them with the same bookie, you will almost certainly be on their radar and it will only be a matter of time before your account is limited.

So our advice would be to avoid these races and go for bets where the favourite is odds-against and so it isn’t such an obvious “arb.” That will keep you off the bookies’ blacklist for much longer. There will still be plenty of bets and it should not limit things much in terms of how much you can make.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Overall we feel Each Way Sniper is a great little product and well worth having as part of your matched betting portfolio.

It isn’t quite as amazing as Profit Maximiser in terms of how much money it can make you, so if you haven’t got that yet we strongly recommend you do.

But Each Way Sniper can certainly make you an extra couple of hundred of quid per month with just a little bit of effort. Most of the hard work is done for you by the software, which is a great piece of kit.

And it is certainly very satisfying taking the “snipes” and making risk-free cash off the bookies.

As long as you are able to access the software during the afternoons/evenings when racing is on and don’t make it obvious to the bookies what you are doing, then this can really add some cash to your bank on a regular basis.

Highly recommended.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Each-Way Sniper – Results Update

17th January 2016

Things have been along steadily for Each-Way Sniper since our last update about six weeks ago. We are now £340 up using £50 stakes, which is pretty good going for a no-risk system.

You can view full results here.

There are some days without any selections and then some days where you have a few. 

Once you get the hang of it then it doesn’t take long to find potential races each day. Then it is just a case of viewing the markets about 20-30 minutes before the off to see if there is a qualifier.

We have just over a month to go in our trial of Each Way Sniper so will be back then with our final thoughts. 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Each-Way Sniper – Results Update

27th November 2015

We have had an interesting start to our trial of Each Way Sniper from Mike Cruickshank in that we are not quite sure how to rate this product. 

On the one hand it does “work” and has made money so far. But on the other hand, we wonder how long it can last and question the amount of time that is needed to produce quite small profits.

Anyway, on with the results update.

This is basically a product that uses the additional place value you get from the bookies in certain races to make a risk-free profit.

These races are typically “top heavy” ones where you have a couple of strong favourites and then a big gap to the rest of the field.

Basically in such races, the place part of an each-way bet can often have better odds than the Betfair place odds, so if you can get instances where the win odds are about the same with a bookie and Betfair, then you can make a profit regardless of the outcome of the race. Clever eh?

Well as with most things that look to put one over on the bookies, they don’t like it. 

In fact, it is fair to say that bookies positively hate bets like this and it is one of the surest ways to get your accounts shut down. 

So you have to take rather significant mitigating steps to ensure that doesn’t happen – spreading your bets around, not going overboard with your stakes, using “mug bets” and so on.

If you can avoid getting your bookie accounts shut down, then what kind of money can you make from Each-Way Sniper?

Well these are our results so far.

As you can see, on a lot of the races you are making just a couple of pounds per selection, which is quite small fry really.

But then others you can make 8 or 9 quid per selection. And in some races you can back the same selection with a number of bookies, meaning you can really clean up.

There are generally just one or two races per day to play in and it does involve manually checking potential qualifying races and then checking the Betfair market and bookie prices around 20-30 mins before the start of the race.

So it does mean quite a bit of work on the part of the punter and you have to be able to access Betfair and your bookie accounts in the afternoon to make this work.

If you can do that, then there is potential to make money with this, although to be honest we think that Profit Maximiser and Profit Accumulator offer better long-term money making opportunities.

We don’t think it’s necessary to run a full three month trial here because the results don’t vary too much and you will have a pretty good idea how much you can make from a few weeks of results.

We will return with some more results and our final thoughts on Each Way Sniper soon.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Each-Way Sniper – New Review

23rd September 2015

Today we are commencing a new trial of a betting system called Each Way Sniper.

This is another product from Mike Cruickshank, who has produced a number of other betting systems, primarily based around exploiting bookie bonuses.

We are currently trialing two other of Mike’s products, Bonus Bagging and Profit Maximiser and are impressed with what we have seen from those so far.

This is a different approach however and is not based on bookie bonuses. It is based around exploiting the value of each-way betting on certain types of races.

On the sales page the system promises to make you £300 to £500 per month risk-free in just 20 minutes per day.

Sounds pretty good, that would certainly come in handy 🙂

Will this live up to the promises made on the sales page though? We will find out during our trial.

Check back here for further updates.

In the meantime you can check out Each-Way Sniper here.

 

 

 

Bonus Bagging

Bonus Bagging – Final Review

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

 

We have come to the end of our trial of Bonus Bagging and here are the results:

 

Profit/loss:  +£572
Bank Growth:  386%
Cost:  £27
ROI:  68%
Average number of bets:  Up to 3 per day until offers used
VERDICT:  PASSED
RATING:

 

Bonus Bagging – Final Review

 

Most of the products we have reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews have been tipsters of various descriptions so it makes a nice change to review something a bit different like Bonus Bagging.

The system takes advantage of the free bet offers bookies throw our way to try and lure us into becoming new customers.

Normally you have to wager a certain amount first before the bookies will give you a free bet, meaning if you lose that initial stake and then your free bet, you could be out of pocket.

However, the system author, Mike Cruickshank, has designed a way you can set these bets up so they are risk-free. So these offers do become genuinely free bets.

We have tested the system over the last three months and can confirm it certainly works –  essentially it involves using Betfair to lay off the bets that you place with the bookies.

We have made over £500 – in fact £572 to be precise – taking advantage of these free bets over the course of the trial, which is good going considering the bets were completely risk-free.

 

There would be the possibility of making more than this but then we already have accounts with some of the bookmakers the system uses.

However, there were also some bookmakers we had not heard of before so even if you are an experienced gambler we expect there will be offers for you to take advantage of.

Ongoing Offers

Ultimately you will run out of offers to use, but then Mike e-mails out ongoing bookie offers – i.e. offers where you already have a bookie account rather than for opening a new account

Our experience during the trial was that we made around £200 per month out of these ongoing offers, so we estimate this is what you could make per month on an ongoing basis from the system.

“No-Brainer”

For such a low of price of £27, it is something of a “no-brainer” as they say to purchase this system. As long as you don’t already have accounts with all the bookmakers out there, you will make a profit from using it and you should be able to make a few hundred quid for minimal effort.

And even if you do by chance have accounts with all the bookmakers, you can still take advantage of the ongoing free bet offers that Mike e-mails out.

Plus Mike offers a no-questions-asked 60 day money-back guarantee, so you could always ask for your money back if you decided this wasn’t for you.

Can’t say fairer than that really, so we are happy to give this one a firm thumbs up and place it in the winning systems list.

N.B. Just a small note to say that a number of the offers only apply to people in the UK and Ireland, so if you live elsewhere you may not be able to take advantage of a lot of these offers.

Get it now for just £27

 

How does it work?

You simply click a button requesting a new bet each time you are ready to take advantage of another offer and Mike will e-mail you exact instructions of both the qualifying bet and the free bet, including which bookmaker to use, how much the offer is for, the bet (e.g. horse race or football match) to place it in and even a link. Simples!

Here is an example:

You click “request bet” and Mike e-mails you saying place a bet of £10 on Hearts to beat Aberdeen at 3.0 with William Hill, then lay for the same amount at Betfair at odds of 3.05.

Request New Bet

You then click “claim free bet” and Mike e-mails you saying back Man Utd to beat Man City at 3.5 for £30 free bet, then lay Man Utd at 3.5 on Betfair for £21.43 @ 3.55 (£54.65 to cover)

Claim Free Bet

So on these bets you make £20.36 whatever happens!

This may look a little complicated if you are new to betting, but once you have done it a couple of times it is really easy. Getting the detailed instructions – and even the links to where you place the bets – makes it really simple to use.

What do I need to use this betting system? You would probably want £100 – £200 to start with. We used a bank of £200 for the trial and turned it into a bank of £772

It is a good idea to keep a record of all the new accounts you open, together with login details, the bets you have placed and so on.

Ease of use: Good – as we say, if you are new to betting it may look a little complicated but with Mike to guide you through it, you really can’t go wrong.

Customer Service: Excellent – Mike is always quick to respond to questions and deal with any queries you have.

Subscription costs: The product is available for a one-off fee of £27, which is excellent stuff and great value considering what you are getting.

 

Overall Verdict: Passed 

This is a great little product and to be honest what else can you give it other than a passed verdict when it guarantees you profit?

How much you make will depend on how many bookmakers accounts you already have, but even if you have lots of account we expect there are a few here you won’t have heard of that you can take advantage of.

Plus there are also the ongoing offers which Mike e-mails out, so you should be able to make about £200 per month from those.

If it turns out you do already have all the bookie accounts or this is not for you – which we would say is unlikely – then Mike offers a 60-day guaranteed refund, so buying this product literally is “risk-free!”

We imagine most people should be able to make a few hundred quid at least from this product, and with such detailed instructions from Mike it really is made as simple as it could possibly be.

Sign up, grab your bonuses and then start thinking about how you will spend the money! 🙂

Great news! You can now get a 7 day trial of Bonus Bagging for just £1!

Good luck and let us know how you get on with it!

Get it now for just for £27

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Bonus Bagging – New Review

26th July 2015

We are commencing a trial today of something a little bit different. 

It is a betting system called Bonus Bagging by Mike Cruickshank.

As the name suggests, it involves utilising the many bonuses that bookies and casinos throw the way of the willing punter.

It is a very popular product and Mike has built up quite a large following over the years. We think it’s fair to say Mike is the King of bookie bonuses and has a wealth of experience on the topic. 

On the sales page, it makes a bold claim that you can make £500 per month risk free using the system. 

Sounds quite nice doesn’t it?

Just thinking what I could do with an extra £500 per month. Maybe join a nice golf club? Buy a new car? Move to a nicer pad?

Anyway, we will test this one out and see if it lives up to the hype and really can deliver £500 per month.

I am not sure how long it will take to review, it is often the case that the essence of a system can reveal itself fairly quickly and it is not necessary to run it for three months in the same way as you need to for a tipster.

It will be a question of how long it takes to test all the different options and how many bonuses there are on offer. 

I suppose the advantage of a system like this is that supposedly you are not taking any risk so all we can make is profit. The bigger question will be things like how easy it is to claim the bonuses and whether there are lots of terms and conditions for using them.

We will get our teeth into this in the coming weeks and report back when we have got to grips with it and seen what it can do.

In the meantime you can check out Bonus Bagging here.