+EV Football – Results Update

Things have turned around nicely for +EV Football in recent times, with a profit of 31 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 2 points up to advised prices for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking results by the best closing price (or “CBP”- i.e. just before kick-off) and that continues to perform notably better, with 30 points won since our last update, putting them 15 points up for our trial overall at CBP.

There has been a significant change to the system to our last update. Essentially they concluded that the previous strategy was only performing pretty close to expectation, with 418 winners having been produced this season against an expectation of 414.

The idea behind the strategy was to find selections where the model indicated higher odds than the market, therefore supposedly providing value. However, that approach did not work.

So they are taking a different approach and actually following what the market is telling them. This “contrarian” betting strategy has been performing very well so far since it started on 13th May, with over 30 points profit made.

It’s early days but is encouraging so will be interesting to follow and see if it can prove profitable in the long run.  

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

+EV Football – Results Update

25th April 2022

It continues to be something of a struggle for +EV Football unfortunately, with a loss of 14 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 29 points down to advised prices for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking results by the best closing price (or “CBP”- i.e. just before kick-off) and that continues to perform slightly better, with 8 points lost since our last update and 15 points lost for our trial overall.

Just a reminder that this is an Asian handicap betting strategy with a very high volume of bets. As they say though, it is okay to miss some bets as overall the EV (expected value) should even out over time.

Hopefully results pick up for them but they have warned that running all these models for various leagues requires alot of time and if they have very few members left then the effort required doesn’t match up to the return.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

+EV Football – Results Update

12th March 2022

It’s been a tough start to our trial of +EV Football, with a loss of 15 points made so far to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking results by the best closing price (i.e. just before kick-off) and that is doing slightly better, with just 7 points lost so far.

Just a reminder that this is an Asian handicap betting strategy with a very high volume of bets. There have been over 380 bets for our trial already! As they say though, it is okay to miss some bets as overall the EV (expected value) should even out over time.

Anyway, a bit of a slow start for this one but let’s see if they can get things back on track by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

+EV Football – New Review

8th February 2022

We are starting a new review today of a service called EV Football.

This comes from the Bookie Insiders tipping team, who regular followers may recognise. We have trialled two of their services – their Football and Golf tips – and both have passed our trials with flying colours. The football service made £2053 profit during our trial and the golf service made 438 points profit, or £4380 profit to £10 per point stakes during our trial. 

So we were pleased to hear they were launching a new service and have been eager to test it out.

Essentially this is a data-driven model based around goal ratings and expected goals (xG), which are used to create a goal supremacy for each match.

Using their own team and league-specific data they then estimate what the odds should be for a game. If the odds represent value on this model then it becomes a bet.

It only started up a few months ago, but the results so far look promising with 30 points profit made to advised prices and 43 points profit made to best closing price.

That has come with a high strike rate of 59% and a return on investment of around 5%.

Bets come from across the European leagues and are all Asian handicap bets. The nice thing about these kind of bets is there is normally very good liquidity with lots of bookie options and exchanges can be used as well.

There is a high volume of bets so that is something to be aware of, although they say “don’t worry about missing bets because over a large dataset/timeframe each members ROI% will be more or less the same. As an example say one member backed all 3000 bets over a 12 month period and another member only backed 1500 bets I would expect the ROI% for both members to be similar enough (barring some crazy variance in the missed bets).”

That makes sense to us and is a point we have made in other settings before.

Anyway, without further ado let’s get cracking with this trial and see how it gets on. We started proofing bets from 30th January so will record results from then and will update things as we go along here.

In the meantime you can check out EV Football for yourself here.

 

 

 

SFIB

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

The Scottish Football Income Booster continues to move along without any great drama, with just one point lost since our last update.

That means they are now 3 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As the season draws to a close soon we will be looking to wrap this review up shortly. Hopefully they can get into profit by the end.

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

22nd March 2022

It’s been a quiet time for the Scottish Football Income Booster recently, with no change to the overall position since our last update.

That means they are still 2 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Would be nice with just a couple of months left in the season if they could get into profit for our trial overall. Fingers crossed.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

27th December 2021

The Scottish Football Income Booster has continued their slow and steady fightback, with a profit of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 3 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

This has been something of a slow-burner of a trial but it’s good to see them finally get into the green after having been behind for most of our trial.

Hopefully they can carry that form into the new year and start to build some decent profits.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

23rd November 2021

A small improvement for the Scottish Football Income Booster over the last month, with a profit of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 7 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time, they have been very unlucky with late goals this season. If games only lasted 88 minutes they would have cleaned up!

That reminds of us another football service we reviewed previously that recommended trading out at 85 minutes. By that time the odds will be around the 1.2-1.3 range so liabilities are quite small in doing so.

Something to think about anyway.

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

19th October 2021

A small decline for the Scottish Football Income Booster over the last month, with a loss of just 3 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 8 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

They have been bedeviled with late goals this season. Saturday’s late one in the Kilmarnock game was a 3.8pt swing, which obviously stings a bit. Results could have a somewhat brighter look to them if not for those late goals. 

In any event, it hasn’t been a disaster or anything but the trial has just failed to really get going yet. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

14th September 2021

Not much change for the Scottish Football Income Booster over the last month, with a profit of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now just 5 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Most of the bets so far this season have been outside of the Scottish Premiership and it seems to be paying dividends concentrating on the lower divisions with positive progress made for this season so far. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

10th August 2021

The Scottish football season has already kicked off and it’s been a good start to the campaign for the Scottish Football Income Booster, with a profit of 7 points made so far.

That means picking up where we left off at the end of last season, they are now just 6 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder that this is a football tipster focusing solely on Scottish football. They bet across the Scottish leagues and mainly bet on the match odds and over/under markets.

The long-term results are very good with over 174 points profit made, so let’s hope they can kick on after making a good start to the season.

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

28th April 2021

It was a tough end to the season for Scottish Football Income Booster unfortunately, with a loss of 12 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 13 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

We will put this review on hold for the time being, as they are taking a break for the Summer with no Scottish football on. We will picks things up again at the start of next season. 

Hopefully they can get back on track next season when things are back to normal and crowds are back etc. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

28th April 2021

It’s been a better time for Scottish Football Income Booster recently, with a profit of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 1 point down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Let’s see if they can make a big push between now and the end of the season to finish with a flourish.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

26th March 2021

It’s been a tough time for Scottish Football Income Booster lately, with a loss of 11 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 10 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

This trial has struggled to get going so far really. It’s been very much a case of one step forwards, two steps back as each time it looks like they are moving into the green they fall back again. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can get moving forward over the remainder of the season now and at least finish our trial in profit. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

9th February 2021

A small step backwards for Scottish Football Income Booster lately, with a loss of 8 points made since our last update just over a month ago. 

That means they are now just one point up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The Scottish leagues have been a little weather affected lately so that may have thrown the form off a tad, but hopefully as we move into the spring we will see some better returns for this tipster, also known as “The Scotsman.”

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

2nd January 2021

It’s been a better month for Scottish Football Income Booster, with a profit of 16 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 9 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The bets are spread around the Scottish leagues, with some coming in the Premiership whilst a good portion are in the lower leagues. On the lower leagues the odds can get pushed in quite a bit so it’s best to get your bets as soon as possible. 

Good progress here, we’ll see if that continues.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – Results Update

29th November 2020

It’s been a bit of a slow start to our trial of Scottish Football Income Booster, with a loss of 7 points made after one month of following the tips. 

You can view full results here.

Most of the bets are either in the match odds or under/over 2.5 goals markets, so pretty simple to follow. Let’s hope they kick on over the next month and put some profit on the board. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Scottish Football Income Booster – New Review

23rd October 2020

When it comes to betting on football, finding an edge or angle to beat the bookies can be tough. The main markets on the big five leagues – the Premier League, Serie A, Bundesliga, La Liga and Ligue 1 – have huge liquidity and are generally difficult to make a profit on. Eking out a narrow 1 or 2% edge is about the best many professional gamblers hope for on the top leagues. 

One alternative approach is to focus on other leagues that don’t get such huge coverage and where things like team news, injuries, players’ form etc isn’t covered so extensively and known to everyone. 

Well the service we are looking at today is one that does exactly that, focusing solely on Scottish football and using their expert knowledge and ear to the ground to make a decent profit from the beautiful game north of Hadrian’s Wall.

The service in question is called the Scottish Football Income Booster (or SFIB for short) and the tips are provided by a chap who is known solely as “the Scotsman,” to keep his identity secret. 

The Scotsman is a university educated maths whizz based just outside Glasgow (yes, he’s Scottish!) and his CV screams “Scottish football expert“.

With previous stints at leading bookmaking firms and an Asian-based private investment syndicate as a proprietary trader, in addition to acting as a quant-based hedge fund’s go-to Scottish betting consultant after he was head-hunted because of his vast local knowledge about players, teams and motivational issues likely to affect results…

Suffice to say this guy is a bona fide expert in his field and a source of highly sought-after information. 

His retutns back that up, with results proofed elsewhere showing a profit of over 180 points since starting tipping in 2015/16.

That would be over £18,000 profit to £100/point stakes or £3,600 to more modest £20/point stakes.

Those results have been achieved with a very decent strike rate of 47% and a return on investment of over 11%, which is more than respectable in the world of football betting. 

The service comes out of the Matthew Walton stable of tipsters, who also has two of the best tipsters we have reviewed in their respective sports, namely Racing Intelligence and the Golf Insider in horse racing and golf respectively.

So from what we can gather Matthew has another hidden gem and top quality tipster this time in the sport of football. 

As we always say though, the ultimate test will be a live trial here at Honest Betting Reviews so we are looking forward to getting our review underway. 

We have just received the tips for this weekend and are raring to go, so will kick off the review today and will hopefully be toasting (with a glass of whiskey and some shortbread perhaps) a good few winners and a positive result in a few months’ time. 

In the meantime you can check out Scottish Football Income Booster (SFIB) for yourself here.

 

 

 

Banker Bets

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £635 made to £100 flat stakes (or 6 points) since our last update.

That means they are now £631 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £818 lost since our last update and £822 lost for our trial overall. 

A couple of weeks ago they added in a new way of backing the selections – in the over 0.5 first half goals market – so in other words for there to be at least one goal in the first half.

Some members had been following the selections that way with considerable success and the long-term numbers backed it up, with an 80% strike rate and 113% level stakes profit from 299 bets.

Well you can guess what happened next…yes unfortunately that method immediately went on a horror run, falling off a cliff so they’ve gone back to just recommending the over 1.5 goals or over 2.5 goals (although members can obviously still follow over 0.5 first half goals if they wish).

We are always a bit sceptical of services changing strategies at short notice and generally prefer it if they just monitor things for a while. In this case they did have the previous results to go off which is fair enough, but ultimately it’s probably better to monitor things live for a while before suggesting any changes.

In any event, this is what a trial is for so we can see these things play out under live test conditions before risking any of our own money. Either way let’s hope things pick up for them soon and they get back on track.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

28th March 2022

Somewhat of a retraction lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £403 made to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) since our last update.

That means they are now just £4 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £408 lost since our last update and £4 lost for our trial overall. 

There have been a few surprising results lately with some games having lots of chances but just missing out on the over 1.5 or 2.5, so let’s hope that’s just a blip and they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

18th February 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £407 to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) made so far.

You can view full results here.

Although the trial started out as just backing over 1.5 goals, they have since added the option of backing over 2.5 goals in addition to or instead of 1.5 goals, in the same matches.

Backing over 2.5 goals has also given 4 points profit, or £404 to £100 flat stakes, so far. You can see those results in the second tab of our spreadsheet.

Just a reminder that it’s FREE to join the service until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – New Review

16th January 2022

One of the first services we ever reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews way back in 2015 was a football betting service called Banker Bets.

We awarded it a PASSED rating as it produced an excellent 95 points profit during our trial. We have continued to track results since then.

Whilst it performed very well for the three years after our review, making 145% profit from the single bets and 410% profit from the accumulator bets, it rather trod water after that.

Never one to rest on his laurels though, John Baker who runs the service is continually innovating and his latest system focuses on the over 1.5 goals market.

Those who are regular football bettors will no doubt be familiar with this market, but for those who are not in essence it means betting for there to be two or more goals in a football match.

Most of the time the odds of over 1.5 goals will be low so you are talking about a high strike-rate system that looks to build the bank over time from lots of small wins that can be compounded.

Although only recently launched, the service looks very promising with the starting bank having doubled since starting in September. That’s if using a compounding approach of staking 10% of your bank on each bet, but even at flat stakes it is showing an impressive 70% bank growth.

The strike rate is very high at 88% so a very large proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

So this looks a very interesting strategy in a market we haven’t seen utilized very often in a betting service meaning there could be some value to exploit.

And the good news is that it’s FREE to join until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

We began proofing on 6th January so will record results from then. Results will be updated regularly here as usual.

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting for yourself here.

 

 

 

winning footy tips

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

It’s been a much better run recently for Winning Footy Tips, with a profit of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 14 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

They tip across quite a wide range of leagues from all over Europe – everything from League Two in England to Serie A and Dutch football, with cup games and Europa League in there too.

If you can find value across these leagues then it’s fine to scout far and wide. Certainly it seems to be working recently and based on the long-term results. Hopefully they can keep it going and get back into the green for our trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

31st January 2022

A small dip over the last month for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 4 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 24 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

We did have high hopes for this service after seeing it post strong results under proofing elsewhere but sadly after nearly a year of our trial it hasn’t quite delivered yet.

The loss hasn’t been too bad compared to the overall bank but we would still like to see them in profit at this stage.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

28th December 2021

A small improvement over the last month for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a profit of 1 point made since our last update.

However they are still 19 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a note to say that there are a few small discrepancies between our results and theirs, with a few matches missing from their results. However, those don’t actually make much a difference to the overall results as some of the games won, so it looks more like an administrative error than anything else.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

28th November 2021

The tough times continue unfortunately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 6 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 20 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Although this trial has struggled to get going, to put it in context they recommend a 100 point bank. So they have only lost 20% of that during our trial, which is no disaster by any means. 

Obviously we do need them to turn things around soon though and get moving in the right direction. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

27th October 2021

It’s been a bit of a rocky time lately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 9 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 14 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

This trial has struggled to get going really. It’s one we were very hopeful on given the excellent long-term results which have been proofed elsewhere.

Hopefully they can turn thing around soon and kick on towards a profitable trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

24th September 2021

A bit of a dip lately for football tipster Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of six points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now five points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The nice thing about the service is that it’s simple to follow with all bets one point stakes and selections coming in the big European leagues and competitions, meaning odds availability is not a problem.

Just need the results to get moving in the right direction now!

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st August 2021

Still pretty quiet for footy tipster Winning Footy Tips recently, with a profit of just two points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now one point up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The bet volume is increasing significantly now with the main European leagues back after a quiet Summer for them. Hopefully that will help things get moving forward in the right direction now. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st July 2021

Still not much change for footy tipster Winning Footy Tips recently, with a loss of just one point made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now one point down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It will probably be a quiet time as we wait for the European leagues to get underway again, although there may be a few bets in Champions League qualifiers etc. 

Hopefully when the footy season gets going again they will get the bank moving forward and making some positive progress.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

21st June 2021

It has been a decent month for Winning Footy Tips, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now even for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It’s been a quiet time lately since the European football seasons ended, but they have been tipping in the Euros and have been doing pretty well, with six winning bets out of seven so far. 

The action should hot up now as we near the end of the group phase and into the knockout stages of Euro 2020, so we expect some more bets to be advised over the next couple of weeks and hopefully they can keep the winning streak going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

14th May 2021

There has been no change to the overall results of Winning Footy Tips, with no change in the net points won or lost since our last update.

That means they are still 4 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

One of the aspects of this service we like is that all bets are simple one-point stakes, so no fancy or contrived staking to try and inflate results – it’s a case of what you see is what you get. 

Just need them to start hitting a few more winners now to move the bank forward. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – Results Update

14th April 2021

It’s been a bit of a slow start to our trial of Winning Footy Tips, with a loss of 4 points made so far.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned when commencing the review, this is a service that tips in the top European leagues so liquidity and odds availability is very good. There are doubles as well as singles and most of the bets are in the match odds market.

So it’s pretty straightforward to follow, just need the results to get going now and you have the makings of a very decent service.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Winning Footy Tips – New Review

7th March 2021

Today we are starting a new review of a football tipster with an impressive-looking long term record. 

The service in question is called Winning Footy Tips and it comes from the Bets for Today platform, which is a new one to us here at Honest Betting Reviews.

Winning Footy Tips has been running since way back in 2012 so has been around a long time and in some ways we are surprised it has gone under our radar for so long, but we’re glad we’ve come across it now anyway. 

The published results are excellent as we say, with a total profit of £9775 made at £50/point since 2012. That has been achieved at a return investment of 12.9% which is pretty good in football terms.

The long-term strike rate is good too at 51%, which is very solid over such an extended period. 

They recommend a 100-point bank if following the service which seems very sensible to us given the one point staking and strike rate. 

Most of the bets come in the big leagues as well such as the Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga and so on. In terms of bet type there are quite a lot straight win bets and also some HT/FT, total goals and draw no bet. 

So everything looks good here and we are hoping we’ve uncovered something of a hidden gem here. At the same time let’s hope we haven’t jinxed it!

Anyway, we started receiving tips on 27th February so will record results from then and will update things here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Winning Footy Tips for yourself here.

 

 

 

webetyouwin pic

Webetyouwin – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Webetyouwin and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -10 points 
Strike Rate:   48%
Bank Growth:     -20%
ROI:   -6%
Average number of bets:     One per day
Cost:   £5.95 for 1st month then £29/month or £199/year 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Webetyouwin – Full Review

 

Webetyouwin is a football tipping service which focuses mainly on the Asian Handicap markets.

It is run by a team of Swedish full time betting professionals with apparently decades of betting experience behind them.

How did they get on during our three month live trial though?

Unfortunately things have not gone to plan and we have ended up 10 points down to advised prices.

With a recommended betting bank of 50 points, that equates to a 20% loss of the bank.

Here is how the trial went in graph format:

Webetyouwin profit graph

As you can see, we were down for just about the whole trial period, although thankfully there was a rally towards the end that improved things to a degree.

Overall though we feel Webetyouwin warrants a narrow FAILED rating. Whilst the results weren’t a catastrophe by any means, it is a very competitive marketplace out there and if you aren’t making a profit then punters will quickly go elsewhere. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: It’s an easy service to follow with an average of just over one bet per day. They don’t end to bet on international matches though so that means a higher bet volume when the main leagues are operating.  

Availability of prices: A positive aspect about the service is that they provide prices for both the best and second best bookie and quote their results in both, so you have a realistic expectation of results. We found the best prices were generally obtainable so this was not a problem.   

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 48%, which is somewhat below where it needed to be to generate a profit at the prices tipped at. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems more than enough to us given the staking levels of 1.5 points per bet on average and the strike rate.  

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £5.95 for the first month, then £29 per month or £199 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

With a loss of 10 points made during our trial, unfortunately it is a FAILED rating for Webetyouwin.

Although a loss of 20% of the bank is certainly not the worst result we have seen in a trial, it is still a loss so those punters following the service will probably feel somewhat disappointed at this stage.

However, there was a small rally towards the end of the trial so hopefully that is a sign of better things to come and we will keep an eye on things to see whether that proves to be the case. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

23rd September 2017

It continues to be a tricky time for football tipsters Webetyouwin, who have dropped a further 6 points since our last update at the end of August.

That means they are now 13 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Bets are spread around the main European leagues including Serie A, the Bundesliga, Premier League and others, so we are talking big markets here and no problem getting the advised prices generally.

Hopefully we will have more positive news to report by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

29th August 2017

A bit of a tough start to our trial of Webetyouwin, a football tipster specialising in European football, mainly Serie A, the EPL and Spanish La Liga.

So far after two weeks we are 7 points down.

You can view full results here.

It is very early days with just 25 bets so far, so too early to make much comment. All of the bets given to date have been in the Asian Handicap market, which is becoming increasingly popular these days.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – New Review

28th July 2017

With the football season just around the corner our new trials of footy services are coming thick and fast now.

The latest one we have for you is a service called Webetyouwin which focuses on the main European leagues, particularly Serie A and the Premier League.

It is run by a group of full-time, professional sport bettors based in Sweden. They are apparently passionate about football and about making money, bringing decades of experience to this new service.

The selections are apparently very carefully chosen with a large amount of research going into each one. This means it is a selective service rather than high volume, with around 25-30 bets per month.

Looking at the results so far, they started out in January this year and so far are over 25 points up, which to a 50 point bank amounts to bank growth of over 50%.

Staking is between 1 and 3 units, with most bets 1.5 units.

The return on investment so far is a very respectable 10%, which seems like the kind of level that could be sustained in the long run. Five out of six months so far have been profitable which is good.

Most of the bets so far are Asian Handicap, which some of you may not be familiar with but is actually fairly simple to operate.

We will run our normal three month trial and will update results here periodically during the review.

In the meantime you can check out Webetyouwin here.