Banker Bets

Banker Bets Football Trading Clubs – Results Update

Firstly an apology for the delay in updating our review of Banker Bets Football Trading Clubs. It is quite a difficult service to review as there are 17 separate strategies and a huge amount to take in.

The main thing we had to decide on was which of these strategies we would proof as it would not be feasible to try and track all of them – or even half of them to be honest. 

After some careful thought we have settled on three strategies – one of which is an in-play strategy and the other two are pre-match strategies. 

The three strategies are:-

  • 15 Minute Lay the Draw (LTD) – this involves laying the draw in a match after 15 minutes if the score is still 0-0. 
  • Home Values Draw – backing the draw before kick-off
  • Home Win – backing the home win before kick-off.

These three strategies are all pretty simple to operate and should be manageable for anyone, even if you are new to betting/trading. 

In any event, the results for those three strategies have been very good:

  • 15 Minute LTD: +£497 profit
  • Home Values Draw: +£560 profit 
  • Home Win: +£325 profit

Those results are to £10 per point stakes so the total of £1382 profit is equivalent to 138 points profit for our trial so far.

You can view full results here.

Although we haven’t been able to proof all the strategies as we say, the official results show a profit of 389 points in total for 2023 for the strategies combined. 

So it’s been impressive stuff so far. 

All the selections are sent out by Telegram and the odds quoted are with the Betfair exchange. 

For us following three strategies is just about manageable but there may be members who follow more (or all) so it’s a question of picking what is right for you. 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Banker Bets Football Trading Clubs – New Review

18th January 2023

We are starting a new trial today of a football trading service called Banker Bets Football Trading Clubs

The trader behind the service is a guy called Chris, a professional trader who has been proofing to the Banker Bets site for 8 months and has reportedly made an impressive £7,373 profit in that time. 

Chris operates 6 profitable trading strategies he’s refined over the past couple of years. They’re a mix of back and lay betting, some pre-match and some in-play.

The trading strategies have reportedly produced the following results:-

  • Lay the Draw: +£1568 profit
  • Half-time Lay the Draw: +£1317 profit
  • 60 minute Lay the Draw: +£409 profit
  • Double Chance: +£749 profit
  • Second half goals: +£2518 profit
  • Overs: +£814 profit

In terms of what all that means in points terms is a little difficult to say as different staking is used for each system (and even within each system), ranging from as little as £10 up to over £100 stake liability.

However, clearly the results have been excellent (presuming they are accurate of course) in terms of achieving substantial profit across each of the strategies. The strike rate across the strategies has been high at 77% overall. 

The trades are provided via the Telegram app where you’ll receive notification of each selection.

We are quite excited by this one as we have always felt there is great scope to make profits from trading football, but with one or two notable exceptions (e.g. Goal Profits), we are yet to see any services actually produce trading profits under live trial conditions. 

As ever we will reserve judgement until we have conducted the trial but we are at least hopeful this could be a decent trading service. Results will be updated here as we go along as usual. 

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Football Trading Clubs for yourself here.

 

 

 

Banker Bets

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

The excellent results continue for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £300 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £700 up to £50 stakes so far, or 14 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along very well too, producing the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£225 profit
  • Favourites: +£595 profit
  • Draws: +£171 profit

It’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £1691 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder though that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

26th April 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £102 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £400 up to £50 stakes so far, or 8 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£41 profit
  • Favourites: +£522 profit
  • Draws: +£136 profit

So it’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £699 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

20th March 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £165 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £298 up to £50 stakes so far, or 6 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: -£26 loss
  • Favourites: +£401 profit
  • Draws: -£21 loss

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

13th February 2023

It’s been a solid start to the new strategy for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets , with a profit of £133 made to £50 flat stakes so far – or 2.66 points profit to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a new selection strategy for over 1.5 goals, following on from a disappointing run for the previous strategy that led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months. 

It’s early days but the new strategy has started off in promising fashion so let’s see if it can keep things going. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th January 2023

It’s been a rough old time for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £1349 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £1146 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Following strong initial results from June through September, unfortunately the Over 1.5 goals service fell off a cliff in October. Even with a modest profit in December, it hasn’t been performing anywhere close to how John, who runs the service, wants. 

For the past couple of months he’s been working on improving the selection system and is now ready to make the change. So a new over 1.5 goals system will start from today and we will start proofing those selections. Suffice to say the old selections would have gone down as a failed rating sadly. 

Following on from that, John has also refined a new selection method for over 2.5 goals. That means that though there will be some commonality, it will no longer be the exact same matches selected for Over 1.5 and Over 2.5. There are also some new draw selections John will he sharing.

Perhaps most exciting though is news that John has reached an agreement with a professional football trader called Chris to offer his live trading advice through the Banker-Bets site. Chris operates 6 different trading strategies which John has been proofing in real time and the results have been impressive with over £6,500 profit reportedly amassed since June 2022.

Apparently this won’t be for everyone, as you need to follow the matches in real-time to execute many of the trades, but they’ll be offering a free trial so you can test it out first. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th October 2022

Another profitable month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a gain of £100 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £203 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was also a good month for the over 2.5 goals, with a profit of £134 made since our last update, putting them £80 up for our trial overall. 

It was a fairly quiet month in terms of bets due to the international break but October is cram-packed with fixtures so we should see lots of action this month. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

7th September 2022

It’s been a solid month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £90 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £103 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a slightly down month for the over 2.5 goals, with a loss of £149 made since our last update, putting them £54 down for our trial overall. 

So the over 1.5s performing better at the moment, let’s see if that continues to be the case over the remainder of our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st August 2022

It’s been a fantastic month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £521 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £13 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a spectacular month for the over 2.5 goals, with £1162 profit made since our last update, putting them £95 up for our trial overall. 

The over 1.5 goals had a perfect month with 22 wins from 22 bets with the over 2.5 going 19-3 for July. Top stuff, let’s hope they can keep it going now the main footy season is about to kick off.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd July 2022

It’s been a better month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £128 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

However they are still £508 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a tougher month for the over 2.5 goals, with £242 lost since our last update and £1067 lost for our trial overall. 

It’s been quiet lately with a lower volume of bets but it’s just over a month until the European season gets underway again so things will start heating up again soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

10th June 2022

There’s been very little change for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of just £5 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £636 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £3 lost since our last update and £825 lost for our trial overall. 

Things are a bit quiet at the moment with the main European leagues on Summer break and an international break for the Nations League, but there are still Summer leagues going on so there are still selections being sent.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd May 2022

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £635 made to £100 flat stakes (or 6 points) since our last update.

That means they are now £631 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £818 lost since our last update and £822 lost for our trial overall. 

A couple of weeks ago they added in a new way of backing the selections – in the over 0.5 first half goals market – so in other words for there to be at least one goal in the first half.

Some members had been following the selections that way with considerable success and the long-term numbers backed it up, with an 80% strike rate and 113% level stakes profit from 299 bets.

Well you can guess what happened next…yes unfortunately that method immediately went on a horror run, falling off a cliff so they’ve gone back to just recommending the over 1.5 goals or over 2.5 goals (although members can obviously still follow over 0.5 first half goals if they wish).

We are always a bit sceptical of services changing strategies at short notice and generally prefer it if they just monitor things for a while. In this case they did have the previous results to go off which is fair enough, but ultimately it’s probably better to monitor things live for a while before suggesting any changes.

In any event, this is what a trial is for so we can see these things play out under live test conditions before risking any of our own money. Either way let’s hope things pick up for them soon and they get back on track.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

28th March 2022

Somewhat of a retraction lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £403 made to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) since our last update.

That means they are now just £4 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £408 lost since our last update and £4 lost for our trial overall. 

There have been a few surprising results lately with some games having lots of chances but just missing out on the over 1.5 or 2.5, so let’s hope that’s just a blip and they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

18th February 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £407 to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) made so far.

You can view full results here.

Although the trial started out as just backing over 1.5 goals, they have since added the option of backing over 2.5 goals in addition to or instead of 1.5 goals, in the same matches.

Backing over 2.5 goals has also given 4 points profit, or £404 to £100 flat stakes, so far. You can see those results in the second tab of our spreadsheet.

Just a reminder that it’s FREE to join the service until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – New Review

16th January 2022

One of the first services we ever reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews way back in 2015 was a football betting service called Banker Bets.

We awarded it a PASSED rating as it produced an excellent 95 points profit during our trial. We have continued to track results since then.

Whilst it performed very well for the three years after our review, making 145% profit from the single bets and 410% profit from the accumulator bets, it rather trod water after that.

Never one to rest on his laurels though, John Baker who runs the service is continually innovating and his latest system focuses on the over 1.5 goals market.

Those who are regular football bettors will no doubt be familiar with this market, but for those who are not in essence it means betting for there to be two or more goals in a football match.

Most of the time the odds of over 1.5 goals will be low so you are talking about a high strike-rate system that looks to build the bank over time from lots of small wins that can be compounded.

Although only recently launched, the service looks very promising with the starting bank having doubled since starting in September. That’s if using a compounding approach of staking 10% of your bank on each bet, but even at flat stakes it is showing an impressive 70% bank growth.

The strike rate is very high at 88% so a very large proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

So this looks a very interesting strategy in a market we haven’t seen utilized very often in a betting service meaning there could be some value to exploit.

And the good news is that it’s FREE to join until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

We began proofing on 6th January so will record results from then. Results will be updated regularly here as usual.

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting for yourself here.

 

 

 

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets continues to perform very impressively, with a profit of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now an excellent 83 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

It’s been good to see this service performing so well considering how tough it is for footy services to generate a decent long-term profit. Very promising indeed.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

31st March 2023

Just a slight dip recently for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a loss of 2 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 73 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

There have been slightly few bets with the recent international break but we are now back into regular domestic football so should be back to full strength again this weekend. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

24th February 2023

The impressive form continues for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 75 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is normally good liquidity. 

The service has been going great guns so far, one of the best footy trials we have run for quite some time. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

18th January 2023

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets has continued its excellent form, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is good liquidity. 

A really strong start to this trial then in what has up until now been a relatively untapped market in the football tipping scene.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

2nd December 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 17 points made so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

We have been following these bets since August so have recorded the results from then. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues (and currently in the World Cup) where there is good liquidity. 

A promising start then to this service, let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – New Review

26th October 2022

Niche football betting markets have been attracting more attention in recent years, with services now offering tips on everything from shots on target, to corners, passes and more. 

One such niche service concentrates solely on the market of whether a player will score at any time in a match and that is Anytime Goalscorer Bets. 

This comes from the Bookie Insiders betting team, who regular readers will know we are big fans of with their other two main football and golf services both having passed trials on the site with flying colours. 

The Anytime Goalscorer Bets service is a relatively new offering, having been tipping since April this year. 

Since then they have amassed some impressive results, with 72 points profit made at a strong return on investment of 13%. 

The strike rate has been 33%, which is pretty good for these type of bets. 

As with the main Bookie Insiders footy service, all these bets are in major European leagues where there is strong liquidity.  

The odds of these bets can vary from odds-on shots right up to 5/1 or 6/1, just wherever there is value it appears. 

Tips are sent out via Telegram and they are usually in batches for a weekend or midweek fixture list. 

These can be quite fun bets to follow as well as you are cheering on a player to score in a game. Whether it comes off his backside or is a screamer from 30 yards doesn’t matter, just as long as it goes in! 

Anyway, we have already been proofing these tips for a while, since August in fact so will record results from then. 

Results will be updated here as we go along as always so you can see how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Anytime Goalscorer Bets for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

The Inside Man – Results Update

A slight dip for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with 7 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 33 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Hopefully they can get back on track over the next few weeks and finish the season in style. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

26th March 2023

Not much change for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with just 2 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Please note that Bet Chat are running an online workshop for the Inside Man service on Tuesday 28th March where their resident football tipster will explain his strategy for football bets and answer any questions people may have. You can sign up for the FREE workshop here. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has continued its strong form, with another 11 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 42 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

This is looking like one of the more promising footy services we have reviewed for a while, so fingers crossed they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has been on excellent form lately, with a profit of 26 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 31 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

He has been doing particularly well lately on player passes bets, with a string of winners in December that really boosted the profits. Hopefully they can keep things going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

19th November 2022

It’s been a solid start to our trial of The Inside Man, with a profit of 5 points made so far after just over one month. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. There are even some spread bets used so you will need a spread betting account to follow this one. 

A promising start then, let’s see if it continues. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – New Review

15th October 2022

We are starting a new review today of a football service called The Inside Man. 

This one comes from the Bet Chat stable of tipsters and has been around for a couple of years. 

The tips are provided by a guy called Adam Cheng, who worked at bookmaker Fitzdares and became head of football trading. This role saw him not only work on the side of the bookmaker, but also as a trader for the company on football markets, making additional profits. 

He decided in early 2020 to go full-time as a professional gambler and has been doing pretty well since. 

The results published on the Bet Chat website show a profit of just under 100 points made so far, at a return on investment of 10%

The strike rate is very solid at 51%, meaning at least half the bets so far have been winners. 

There are a variety of different markets used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. 

We’ve been on the lookout for a profitable new football tipster and the results from this one look promising. 

So let’s see how they get on in a live trial. Results will be updated regularly here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out The Inside Man for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

A small dip for the Euro Football Punter lately, with a loss of 6 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 8 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

There are generally 2-3 bets per day with this service – sometimes more at weekends – with tips normally posted early in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can get back on track and move back into the green by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

27th March 2023

A small improvement for the Euro Football Punter in recent times, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 2 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The strike rate for our trial to date stands at 56%, which is somewhat below the long-term average of 64%. 

So we probably need to see that pick up a bit for them to get into profit for the trial in the long run. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

18th February 2023

A slight backwards step for the Euro Football Punter over the last month, with a loss of 9 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 4 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

There are generally 2-3 bets per day with this service – sometimes more at weekends – with tips normally posted early in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can get back on track and move back into the green by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

16th January 2023

It’s been a solid start to our trial of the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 5 points made so far to advised prices after six weeks.

You can view full results here.

True to the tipster’s name, leagues all across Europe are used, including Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Greece and England. 

Simple 1 point staking is used on every bet, which is something we like to see as it keeps things straightforward to follow and means results aren’t inflated or exaggerated in any way like you see with some services. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – New Review

29th November 2022

We are starting a new trial today of a footy tipster called the Euro Football Punter. 

This is a new service from the Betting Gods tipster platform and has some strong results since starting up in May 2021. 

According to the results on the Betting Gods site, they have made over 130 points profit so far, which is an impressive haul. 

That has been achieved with an excellent 67% win rate – meaning a high proportion of winning bets, something we always like to see. 

The return on investment is also good at 16%. For football services anything around 10% is considered a strong ROI so to be up at 16% with a high strike rate is notable. 

A variety of markets are utilised for the bets including match odds, first half goals and over/under 2.5 goals. 

Leagues across Europe are used, including Ireland, Belgium and Scandinavian leagues, so not the biggest leagues but it’s often these lesser leagues where value can be found as there is less focus on them and information is not so readily available. 

One of the nice things about the service is that there have been some long winning streaks – quite a few over ten and some even 16+ match winning streaks. 

It’s in those instances that the bank can really grow quickly. 

Hopefully we’ll see those kind of streaks repeated during our trial but only time will tell. As ever results will be updated here as we go along so you can see how the tips are getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out the Euro Football Punter for yourself here. 

 

 

 

Football Multiplier – Results Update

Things have picked up lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a profit of 25 points made since our last update.

However they are still 79 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 16 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, two of which have come in lately landing 23 and 42 points profit respectively, greatly helping the results.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

25th January 2023

It’s been a very tough run lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a loss of 70 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 104 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 21 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, which sadly haven’t been firing lately. Could do with a few of them coming in soon to turn things around. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

25th January 2023

Things have picked up a bit lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a profit of 15 points made since our last update.

However, they are still 34 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 7 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, one of which finally landed last week to bring in a nice 20 points profit. Hopefully a few more of those going forward. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

19th December 2022

It’s been a tough start to our trial of footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a loss of 49 points made so far after six weeks. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes it would only be around 10 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, which so far haven’t really been firing. A couple of the trixies coming in could really turn the results around though so let’s see if they can manage to hit a few by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – New Review

1st November 2022

We are starting a new trial today of a service called Football Multiplier

This comes from Steve Hudson, who also provides the tips for another service we have reviewed (and passed), the Goal King. 

Football Mutliplier, as the name suggests, provides multiple bets – in the form of trixies. 

A trixie, in case you are not familiar with the term, is a bet consisting of:

  • 3 doubles
  • 1 treble

It gives some insurance in case all three bets don’t win, you would still get a decent return if two come in. 

The results published on the Football Multiplier website look encouraging, with just over 200 points profit made since tips began in April of this year. 

That has come with a very high return on investment (ROI) in football terms of 27% and a good strike rate of 54%.

Tips come from leagues across Europe and a variety of markets are used including match odds, double chance, over/under goals and both teams to score. 

We know punters do like a multiple bet so this service should be popular – although whether it can be profitable is another question.

We will soon find out as we get our review underway today. As ever results will be updated here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Football Multiplier for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

Betting Mastermind (Football) – Results Update

It’s been a good time lately for football service Betting Mastermind, with a profit of 40 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 73 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

That is made up of the following results across their three systems:

  • Back the Draw: +7 points
  • Back the Home Win: +41 points
  • Back the Away Win: +25 points
  • Lay the Draw: discontinued 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously there are a huge number of selections for this service, so you may wish to follow just one or two of the systems rather than all of them (also a note that we are no longer including the FHG bets in our results as they turned out quite difficult to proof on prices).  

The Lay the Draw selections had been really struggling and were over 40 points down for our trial, so were discontinued on 18th March so that some time can be taken to review it and put it to use in a better way.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Mastermind – Results Update

10th Febuary 2023

It’s been a better month for football service Betting Mastermind, with a profit of 32 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 33 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

That is made up of the following results across their five systems:

  • Back the Draw: +21 points
  • Lay the Draw: -33 points
  • Back the Home Win: +21 points
  • Back the Away Win: +24 points

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously there are a huge number of selections for this service, so you may wish to follow just one or two of the systems rather than all of them (also a note that we are no longer including the FHG bets in our results as they turned out quite difficult to proof on prices).  

Alternatively there is the option of using BF Bot Manager to automate the strategies, with instructions on how to do so included with the service. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Mastermind – Results Update

6th January 2023

There’s been a slight downturn for football service Betting Mastermind lately, with a loss of 19 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now just 1 point up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

That is made up of the following results across their five systems:

  • Back the Draw: -3 points
  • Lay the Draw: -22 points
  • Back the Home Win: +23 points
  • Back the Away Win: +3 points
  • Over 0.5 First Half Goals +0.24 points

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously there are a huge number of selections for this service, so you may wish to follow just one or two of the systems rather than all five. 

Alternatively there is the option of using BF Bot Manager to automate the strategies, with instructions on how to do so included with the service. 

Either way though has been a steady trial so far at pretty much breakeven so hopefully they can kick on now that we have a full set of football fixtures again.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Mastermind – Results Update

2nd November 2022

It’s been a positive start to our trial of football service Betting Mastermind, with a profit of 20 points made so far to advised prices. 

That is made up of the following results across their five systems:

  • Back the Draw: -10 points
  • Lay the Draw: -30 points
  • Back the Home Win: +33 points
  • Back the Away Win: +27 points
  • Over 0.5 First Half Goals +0.3 points

You can view full results here.

Just to note that we have only been able to proof prices for the Back the Draw and Lay the Draw systems in this trial as verifying prices across all the different systems would be a major challenge with a huge number of selections, particular for the first half goals system which often has low liquidity so prices would need to be verified at kick-off time (with some matches kicking off late at night and early morning).

The prices we have been able to proof for the two systems match up pretty closely to the advised prices however, with some a little higher and some a little lower, but overall ending up with very similar results.

A promising start to this trial then, let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Betting Mastermind – New Review

26th September 2022

Today we are starting a new trial of a football betting service called Betting Mastermind. 

This should not be confused with the Mike Cruickshank matched betting suite of the same name, which was released a couple of years ago and is completely separate. To differentiate the two we are referring to this service as Betting Mastermind (Football). 

Anyway, Betting Mastermind (Football) is a group of football betting strategies, consisting of:

  • Back the draw
  • Lay the draw
  • Back the home win
  • Back the away win
  • Back over 0.5 first half goals

All five strategies are included within the monthly subscription price.

Stuart says he has “been working a developing loads of different strategies to not only create consistently logical and profitable betting systems centred around football, but also how I can diversify that betting so that at no point I have all my liquidity and bank at risk on a single market.”

The results to date look very impressive – almost too good to be true to be honest – with 1880 points profit supposedly made to date since 2019.

We very much hope those results are true as it would be great to find another profitable footy tipster with there being so few of them around. 

In any event, there is only one way to find out and that is through a live trial so we look forward to kicking this one off (if you’ll excuse the pun) and see if they can reproduce the excellent profits reported on the website. 

As usual results will be updated here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Betting Mastermind (Football) for yourself here.

 

 

 

The Away Days – Results Update

Not a great deal of change for footy tipster The Away Days, with 2 points lost at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 10 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a tipster that bets on away teams to win where they see value and the odds are ideally greater than evens (but not always). 

It’s been solid rather than spectacular so far but a profit is a profit so is not to be sniffed at. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Away Days – Results Update

1st February 2023

It’s been a strong start to our trial of footy tipster The Away Days, with 12 points profit made for our trial to date at advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a tipster that bets on away teams to win where they see value and the odds are ideally greater than evens (but not always). 

It’s pretty simple to follow with just a couple of bets per day on average (although more on weekends), so lots to like about this service so far. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Away Days – New Review

3rd January 2023

Today we are starting a new review of a footy betting service called The Away Days. 

This is a service from the Tipstrr platform of tipsters and is relatively new on the block but has an interesting approach that offers some promise. 

The tips come from a chap called Rob, who says his strategy involves “Betting on away teams to win where I see value and the odds are ideally greater than evens but not always.”

He says he mainly take the bets at the Betfair Exchange although he occasionally uses a bookie. 

As we say the results so far look promising with an average profit of £183 per month at a return on investment of over 10%. 

The strike rate is good too at 43% meaning a fairly high proportion of winning bets. 

Although it’s still early days with this service we are intrigued by the approach of taking away sides when they are favourites, as it’s a trend we’ve noticed ourselves so will be interesting to see if turns out to be profitable. 

It’s a relatively low volume service with as there won’t be bets every day, but enough action to keep things ticking over at least. 

So without further ado we’ll get our first review of 2023 underway with this footy service and will report back soon on how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out The Away Days for yourself here. 

 

 

 

webetyouwin pic

Webetyouwin – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Webetyouwin and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -10 points 
Strike Rate:   48%
Bank Growth:     -20%
ROI:   -6%
Average number of bets:     One per day
Cost:   £5.95 for 1st month then £29/month or £199/year 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Webetyouwin – Full Review

 

Webetyouwin is a football tipping service which focuses mainly on the Asian Handicap markets.

It is run by a team of Swedish full time betting professionals with apparently decades of betting experience behind them.

How did they get on during our three month live trial though?

Unfortunately things have not gone to plan and we have ended up 10 points down to advised prices.

With a recommended betting bank of 50 points, that equates to a 20% loss of the bank.

Here is how the trial went in graph format:

Webetyouwin profit graph

As you can see, we were down for just about the whole trial period, although thankfully there was a rally towards the end that improved things to a degree.

Overall though we feel Webetyouwin warrants a narrow FAILED rating. Whilst the results weren’t a catastrophe by any means, it is a very competitive marketplace out there and if you aren’t making a profit then punters will quickly go elsewhere. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: It’s an easy service to follow with an average of just over one bet per day. They don’t end to bet on international matches though so that means a higher bet volume when the main leagues are operating.  

Availability of prices: A positive aspect about the service is that they provide prices for both the best and second best bookie and quote their results in both, so you have a realistic expectation of results. We found the best prices were generally obtainable so this was not a problem.   

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 48%, which is somewhat below where it needed to be to generate a profit at the prices tipped at. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems more than enough to us given the staking levels of 1.5 points per bet on average and the strike rate.  

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £5.95 for the first month, then £29 per month or £199 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

With a loss of 10 points made during our trial, unfortunately it is a FAILED rating for Webetyouwin.

Although a loss of 20% of the bank is certainly not the worst result we have seen in a trial, it is still a loss so those punters following the service will probably feel somewhat disappointed at this stage.

However, there was a small rally towards the end of the trial so hopefully that is a sign of better things to come and we will keep an eye on things to see whether that proves to be the case. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

23rd September 2017

It continues to be a tricky time for football tipsters Webetyouwin, who have dropped a further 6 points since our last update at the end of August.

That means they are now 13 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Bets are spread around the main European leagues including Serie A, the Bundesliga, Premier League and others, so we are talking big markets here and no problem getting the advised prices generally.

Hopefully we will have more positive news to report by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

29th August 2017

A bit of a tough start to our trial of Webetyouwin, a football tipster specialising in European football, mainly Serie A, the EPL and Spanish La Liga.

So far after two weeks we are 7 points down.

You can view full results here.

It is very early days with just 25 bets so far, so too early to make much comment. All of the bets given to date have been in the Asian Handicap market, which is becoming increasingly popular these days.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – New Review

28th July 2017

With the football season just around the corner our new trials of footy services are coming thick and fast now.

The latest one we have for you is a service called Webetyouwin which focuses on the main European leagues, particularly Serie A and the Premier League.

It is run by a group of full-time, professional sport bettors based in Sweden. They are apparently passionate about football and about making money, bringing decades of experience to this new service.

The selections are apparently very carefully chosen with a large amount of research going into each one. This means it is a selective service rather than high volume, with around 25-30 bets per month.

Looking at the results so far, they started out in January this year and so far are over 25 points up, which to a 50 point bank amounts to bank growth of over 50%.

Staking is between 1 and 3 units, with most bets 1.5 units.

The return on investment so far is a very respectable 10%, which seems like the kind of level that could be sustained in the long run. Five out of six months so far have been profitable which is good.

Most of the bets so far are Asian Handicap, which some of you may not be familiar with but is actually fairly simple to operate.

We will run our normal three month trial and will update results here periodically during the review.

In the meantime you can check out Webetyouwin here.