Euro Football Punter – Results Update

It’s been a much better month for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 12 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 17 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Even though we are getting towards the end of the main European season, this tipster normally continues tipping in the Summer leagues from the likes of Scandinavia and America so we should still see plenty of action over the coming months.   

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

10th April 2024

It’s been a slightly tricky month for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a loss of 7 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 29 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

We are getting towards the end of the European season now so it would be good to see them finish the season with a flourish and get back towards evens for our trial overall. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

9th March 2024

There’s been a slight downtrend lately for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a loss of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 22 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They had been making progress on getting back towards even for our trial so a shame to see the slight drop again recently.

Hopefully they can turn it around again soon.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

29th December 2023

It’s been a much better month for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 26 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 12 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Let’s see if they can keep the recent form going and get into profit for our trial overall soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

29th December 2023

Still a struggle to get things going for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a loss of 4 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 38 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Hopefully they can get things going in the new year and start turning this trial around. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

30th November 2023

Not much change lately for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 34 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They have been grinding along steadily over the last couple of months but could do with kicking on now and getting into profit for our trial overall. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

25th October 2023

There’s been a small improvement lately for football tipster the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 4 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 36 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They have been on a good run lately with the last seven bets all winning so let’s hope that’s a sign of things to come! 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

11th September 2023

It’s been a tough time lately for football tipster the Euro Football Punter unfortunately, with a loss of 14 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Hopefully they can get things back on track soon and start to make back some of the losses made in our trial as it has been rather disappointing so far. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

8th August 2023

It’s been a step backwards for football tipster the Euro Football Punter over the last month unfortunately, with a loss of 23 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 26 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Hopefully with the main European leagues about to kick off again for the new season we will see them get things moving back in the right direction shortly. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

8th July 2023

There has been steady progress for football tipster the Euro Football Punter over the last month, with a profit of 6 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 3 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Simple 1 point staking is used on every bet, which is something we like to see as it keeps things straightforward to follow and means results aren’t inflated or exaggerated in any way like you see with some services. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can keep the positive momentum going and get back into profit for our trial soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

6th June 2023

Very little change for the Euro Football Punter over the last month, with a loss of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 9 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Even though the big European leagues have now finished for the season, this service will still be providing tips in other divisions such as the Swedish, Irish and Norwegian leagues over the Summer so plenty of action to get stuck into still. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

7th May 2023

A small dip for the Euro Football Punter lately, with a loss of 6 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 8 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

There are generally 2-3 bets per day with this service – sometimes more at weekends – with tips normally posted early in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can get back on track and move back into the green by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

27th March 2023

A small improvement for the Euro Football Punter in recent times, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 2 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The strike rate for our trial to date stands at 56%, which is somewhat below the long-term average of 64%. 

So we probably need to see that pick up a bit for them to get into profit for the trial in the long run. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

18th February 2023

A slight backwards step for the Euro Football Punter over the last month, with a loss of 9 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 4 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

There are generally 2-3 bets per day with this service – sometimes more at weekends – with tips normally posted early in the morning with plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Anyway, let’s hope they can get back on track and move back into the green by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – Results Update

16th January 2023

It’s been a solid start to our trial of the Euro Football Punter, with a profit of 5 points made so far to advised prices after six weeks.

You can view full results here.

True to the tipster’s name, leagues all across Europe are used, including Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Greece and England. 

Simple 1 point staking is used on every bet, which is something we like to see as it keeps things straightforward to follow and means results aren’t inflated or exaggerated in any way like you see with some services. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Euro Football Punter – New Review

29th November 2022

We are starting a new trial today of a footy tipster called the Euro Football Punter. 

This is a new service from the Betting Gods tipster platform and has some strong results since starting up in May 2021. 

According to the results on the Betting Gods site, they have made over 130 points profit so far, which is an impressive haul. 

That has been achieved with an excellent 67% win rate – meaning a high proportion of winning bets, something we always like to see. 

The return on investment is also good at 16%. For football services anything around 10% is considered a strong ROI so to be up at 16% with a high strike rate is notable. 

A variety of markets are utilised for the bets including match odds, first half goals and over/under 2.5 goals. 

Leagues across Europe are used, including Ireland, Belgium and Scandinavian leagues, so not the biggest leagues but it’s often these lesser leagues where value can be found as there is less focus on them and information is not so readily available. 

One of the nice things about the service is that there have been some long winning streaks – quite a few over ten and some even 16+ match winning streaks. 

It’s in those instances that the bank can really grow quickly. 

Hopefully we’ll see those kind of streaks repeated during our trial but only time will tell. As ever results will be updated here as we go along so you can see how the tips are getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out the Euro Football Punter for yourself here. 

 

 

 

Corner Betting King – Results Update

There’s been a bit of a backward step for football tipster the Corner Betting King over the last month, with a loss of 12 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 2 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As the name suggests, this service provides tips on the corner markets – specifically, over/under half-Time corners. 

These markets are only available on Bet365 or Mars Bet, so you will need access to one or both of those bookies if you want to follow the service.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Corner Betting King – Results Update

3rd April 2024

It’s been a good start to our trial of football tipster the Corner Betting King, with a profit of 14 points made for our trial to date. 

You can view full results here.

As the name suggests, this service provides tips on the corner markets – specifically, Half-Time corners. 

Unfortunately these markets are only available on Bet365 (or Mars Bet, if that is available to you).

They say you can try the “build a bet” function at other bookmakers but we have not been able to find a bookie who does this (please let us know if you have).  

So it rather limits the scope of this service, which otherwise looks quite promising. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Corner Betting King – New Review

19th February 2024

We are starting a new trial today of a football betting service called the Corner Betting King.

This is based out of the Betting Gods stable of tipsters and as you have probably guessed from the name, focuses solely on corner markets in football matches.

In fact, his focus is even more specialised than that – his bets are solely on the numbers of corners in the first half of matches.

So the markets used are typically Under 4.5 HT Corners or Under 5.5 HT Corners.

Now regular followers will know we are keen on services that focus on a particular niche. Beating the bookies is very tough if you spread yourself too thin across a range of different markets, but focusing on one or two markets and becoming an expert in them can pay dividends. 

The results so far look very promising, with 184 points profit made so far since starting up in July 2022. 

Most of the staking is 2 points per bet, so that would be more like around 90-100 points on 1 point level stakes. Still an excellent total to have achieved in football betting. 

The return on investment (ROI) sits at just above 10%, which is also very impressive for a football service, where anything above 5% we normally consider to be a good ROI. 

The strike rate (or win rate) is a little over 50% which is very solid and there have been a very high proportion of winning months so far, with 18 out of 20 months having been profitable. 

This month is already £380 up to £25 per point stakes. 

So it all looks very promising as we say and let’s see if this specialist corner betting service can deliver the goods under live trial conditions. 

We will kick the trial off from when we started receiving tips (13th February) and will update things here as we go along as usual. 

In the meantime you can check out the Corner Betting King for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Football Trading Profits – New Review

Today we are starting a new review of a footy service called Football Trading Profits. 

This is a service that has been around for a few years now and has been on our radar to take a look at for a while so we are glad to have the time now to run a review. 

The service is run by a guy called Clive Keeling and was previously known as Delay React Trade, which was a reference to its main trading strategy. 

Now it is known as Football Trading Profits and we understand it includes a number of different strategies, although that one is still one of the main approaches used.

Included in the service are:

  • Daily research bulletins
  • Live Trading sessions
  • Telegram alerts
  • Blog Posts
  • FAQs
  • Support

So it’s quite a comprehensive service with a good deal of guidance for members. 

There aren’t too many services like this out there despite the popularity of in-play football betting and trading, so it’s good to see a service that tries to guide people in the right direction. 

We’ll have to wait and see how good the advice is however before making any judgements. 

So we’ll kick things off today and will report back soon on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Football Trading Profits for yourself here.

 

 

 

Away Wins – Results Update

A slight dip lately for football tipster Away Wins, with a loss of 11 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 69 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Worth noting that they started off tipping in doubles but have now switched to just single bets. They also started off at 5 point stakes and are now tipping at 2.5 point stakes. 

Since they switched to single bets and 2.5 point stakes, they are around 11 points down for our trial. That would be around 4 points down at one point level stakes, so not too bad – although obviously the results overall have been disappointing so far. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Away Wins – Results Update

19th March 2024

Not much change lately for football tipster Away Wins, with a loss of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 58 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Worth noting that they started off tipping in doubles but have now switched to just single bets. They also started off at 5 point stakes and are now tipping at 2.5 point stakes. 

Since they switched to single bets and 2.5 point stakes, they are actually level for our trial so perhaps the previous approach was just too aggressive and they have now settled on a more sensible method. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Away Wins – Results Update

9th February 2024

It’s been a better month for football tipster Away Wins, with a profit of 19 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 57 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Worth noting that they started off tipping in doubles but have now switched to just single bets. They also started off at 5 point stakes and are now tipping at 2.5 point stakes. 

Since they switched to single bets and 2.5 point stakes, they are actually level for our trial so perhaps the previous approach was just too aggressive and they have now settled on a more sensible method. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Away Wins – Results Update

10th January 2024

It’s been a tough start to our trial of football tipster Away Wins, with a loss of 76 points made for our trial to date after two months. 

You can view full results here.

Worth noting that they started off tipping in doubles but have now switched to just single bets. They also started off at 5 point stakes and are now tipping at 2.5 point stakes. 

So a rough start here anyway – a quick turnaround is needed. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Away Wins – New Review

8th November 2023

We are starting a new trial today of a football service called Away Wins

This service comes from the Phil Rushton stable of tipsters. The tips are provided by Steve Hudson, who also supplies the tips for the Goal King service which passed a review here at Honest Betting Reviews back in 2021.

As the name suggests, this service focuses on backing the away teams in football matches. 

Steve says he feels that home advantage can be overstated in football and there is therefore value to be found in backing away teams in certain circumstances when they are playing well. 

The twist with this service however is they are backed in doubles rather than singles. 

Steve feels this can increase his edge over the bookies when he identifies value on away teams. 

The results published on the Away Wins website look very promising, with 180 points profit made since May of this year. 

That would be £1,800 profit at £10 per point or £4,500 profit at £25 per point stakes.

Equally impressive has been the strike rate of 43% for the winning doubles and a huge return on investment (ROI) of 33%

If those results can be repeated over the course of a live trial and in the long run that would certainly be very impressive and would make this a valuable addition to anyone’s betting portfolio.

The bets come in the major European leagues including the Bundesliga, Premier League, Serie A, Ligue 1, as well as other leagues such as the Swedish Allsvenskan and Belgian Jupiler League. 

With bets being on the match odds market – and being placed in doubles – there shouldn’t be too many issues with liquidity or achieving advised prices. 

So it all looks encouraging but as ever we will wait to see how this one performs under a live trial before delivering a verdict.

We will update results here as we go along as usual so you can see how they are getting on.  

In the meantime you can check out Away Wins for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Football Edge – Results Update

The tough times continue for football betting service Football Edge, with a loss of £135 made to advised stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £1183 down for our trial overall to advised stakes. 

You can view full results here. 

It’s been a bit surprising to see the results so far as this service came into our trial with very promising long-term results. 

We’ll just have to see if they can manage to recover over the rest of our trial and make back those losses. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Edge – Results Update

6th March 2024

It’s been a rough start to our trial of football betting service Football Edge, with a loss of £1048 made so far to advised stakes. 

You can view full results here. 

This is a service that advises bets from across the European leagues and are mainly in the match odds and Asian handicap markets. 

They stated that they have been testing a second algorithm for the last two years which they had planned to integrate into the service at the beginning of March but in light of recent results, went live with in the last week of February.

This means that there will be a lot more selections and some of them will be backing the away team to win.

They also stated that this (i.e. February) was their worst month in four and a half years, which is what we sometimes refer to as “reviewer’s curse.” 

Hopefully it was just bad luck and they can get things going in the right direction again soon. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Edge – New Review

10th January 2024

We are starting a new trial today of a football service called Football Edge

It is based on a betting algorithm that identifies value in the football markets and then posts bets to members accordingly. 

They went live with the system in 2019 and the results reported on their website since then look very impressive: 

  • 2019: +£1,969
  • 2020: +£3,656
  • 2021: +£3,224
  • 2022: +£3,935
  • 2023: +£2,044

         Total: +£14,827

Each of those yearly totals is from a starting bank of £2,500 at the beginning of the year, which is reset at the end of the year. 

They say they have achieved over 120% return on investment (ROI) each year, although technically what they mean is 120% return on capital (ROC) rather than return on investment ROI.

The staking is based on the Kelly Criterion and is calculated for you on the website based on your starting bank. 

Looking at the results, some of the stakes are very hefty, with stakes at some point getting up over £350 per bet.

Most of the bets are on heavy favourites so in theory the strike rate should be high and losing streaks short, but those are still pretty big stakes. A few losses in a row could impact the bank quite considerably.

Bets are from across the European leagues and are mainly in the match odds and Asian handicap markets. Results are recorded from Betfair, which is good so hopefully it should be possible to match their official results (or close to them anyway). 

This is an intriguing service with very encouraging results so we are keen to see how it performs under live trial conditions. 

We will get things going today and will report back soon on how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Football Edge for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

The Inside Man – Results Update

A small drop for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a loss of 2 points made since our last update.

However they are still an impressive 58 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

As we get towards the business end of proceedings let’s hope they can finish the season in style.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th March 2024

A small gain for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a profit of 2 points made since our last update.

That means they are now an impressive 60 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

As mentioned in a previous results update, quite a few of the tips (around a third) are player passes bets, which you will need bookie accounts for – and specifically Bet365 if you want to match the advised number of passes on the specific player.

You can still follow the service without the player passes bets, but the profit would be significantly reduced (by over half for our trial). 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th January 2024

A very small dip for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with a loss of 2 points made since our last update.

However they are still an impressive 58 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

This has been one of the best footy trials we’ve run for a while and good to see a service that can deliver solid returns over an extended period. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

16th January 2024

More solid progress for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now an impressive 60 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s worth noting that you should be able to place most of the bets with this service at the exchanges as they are in main markets such as match odds, Asian handicap, total goals etc. 

However, some of the bets are in the “player passes” market which is not available on the exchanges and requires bookmaker accounts.

More specifically, in some cases these bets are only available at Bet365 (with both the appropriate player and spread being available). 

So looking at the player passes bets in isolation, there have been 156 in our trial to date (out of 454 total bets), producing a profit of 40 points. 

Just something to bear in mind if you are looking at following the service, as having a Bet365 account to place the player passes bets is a significant advantage. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

7th December 2023

Not much change lately for Football tipster The Inside Man, with just the 1 point profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 56 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It’s been feast or famine for this service lately, with a run of four out of five winners, then four and a half out of five (the half win being an Asian handicap), then four losers in a row.

So if you were doing accas or multiples of the tips then it would have worked out nicely. Otherwise taking the tips as they are advised, in singles and occasional doubles, it’s been a roughly break-even month. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

31st October 2023

The excellent form continues for Football tipster The Inside Man, with another 9 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 55 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

This has been one of the best football trials we have run in quite a while. We’ve often remarked how hard it is to find winning football services, so for one to have produced very good profits for over a year now is great to see. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

26th September 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has continued their good form, with 3 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

There was a nice run of five winners in a row recently which helped to boost the results. Hopefully they can keep that kind of form going as the footy season starts to hot up.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

24th August 2023

A small gain for football tipster The Inside Man recently, with 4 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

It was a quiet time for this service over the Summer with no bets for a couple of months but they are back in full swing now with the tips flowing again and a positive start to the new season. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

20th July 2023

Not much change for football tipster The Inside Man over the last month, with just 3 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 39 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

With the football season having finished the service is in a bit of a lull at the moment, with just four bets advised over the last month.

However it is less than a month now until the new season kicks off so not long to wait for the action to get going again. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

11th May 2023

A slight dip for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with 7 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 33 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Hopefully they can get back on track over the next few weeks and finish the season in style. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

26th March 2023

Not much change for football tipster The Inside Man lately, with just 2 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

Please note that Bet Chat are running an online workshop for the Inside Man service on Tuesday 28th March where their resident football tipster will explain his strategy for football bets and answer any questions people may have. You can sign up for the FREE workshop here. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has continued its strong form, with another 11 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 42 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more.

This is looking like one of the more promising footy services we have reviewed for a while, so fingers crossed they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

10th January 2023

Football tipster The Inside Man has been on excellent form lately, with a profit of 26 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 31 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

He has been doing particularly well lately on player passes bets, with a string of winners in December that really boosted the profits. Hopefully they can keep things going. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – Results Update

19th November 2022

It’s been a solid start to our trial of The Inside Man, with a profit of 5 points made so far after just over one month. 

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder this is a football tipping service from a guy who used to work at a bookmakers.

There are a variety of bet types used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. There are even some spread bets used so you will need a spread betting account to follow this one. 

A promising start then, let’s see if it continues. 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Inside Man – New Review

15th October 2022

We are starting a new review today of a football service called The Inside Man. 

This one comes from the Bet Chat stable of tipsters and has been around for a couple of years. 

The tips are provided by a guy called Adam Cheng, who worked at bookmaker Fitzdares and became head of football trading. This role saw him not only work on the side of the bookmaker, but also as a trader for the company on football markets, making additional profits. 

He decided in early 2020 to go full-time as a professional gambler and has been doing pretty well since. 

The results published on the Bet Chat website show a profit of just under 100 points made so far, at a return on investment of 10%

The strike rate is very solid at 51%, meaning at least half the bets so far have been winners. 

There are a variety of different markets used including first goalscorer, Asian handicap, total goals, corners, player passes and more. 

We’ve been on the lookout for a profitable new football tipster and the results from this one look promising. 

So let’s see how they get on in a live trial. Results will be updated regularly here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out The Inside Man for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Banker Bets

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

It’s been a rocky road for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £257 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 goals strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £587 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 11.74 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

The favourites have also have struggled lately, with a loss of £293 made since our last update.

They are still an impressive £678 up for our trial overall however, or 13.56 points up.

Let’s hope both strategies can turn things around and get moving in the right direction again.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

15th January 2024

It’s been a tricky time for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £14 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £330 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 6.6 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

The favourites have also have had a tough month, with a loss of £93 made since our last update. They are still an excellent £971 up for our trial overall however, or 19.42 points up.

So as mentioned in previous updates, it looks like the Favourites are definitely the ones to focus on with this service.  

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

9th December 2023

We continue to see the two strategies go in the opposite direction for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets at the moment, with a loss of £238 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £316 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 6.32 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On the other hand however, the favourites have continued to perform superbly, making a profit of £208 since our last update. That puts them £1064 up for our trial overall. 

As mentioned previously, the favourites have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So that looks like the strategy to focus on for the time being.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

7th November 2023

It’s a mixed picture for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets at the moment, with a loss of £214 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update for their over 1.5 strategy.  

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £78 down to £50 stakes for our trial overall, or 1.56 points down to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On a more positive note however, the favourites have continued to perform admirably, making a profit of £188 since our last update. That puts them £856 up for our trial overall. 

As mentioned last time, the favourites have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So it’s not surprising to see those as the best performing of the current strategies and those look like the ones to concentrate on for the time being. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

5th October 2023

The tough times continue for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets unfortunately, with a loss of £325 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £136 up to £50 stakes so far, or 2.72 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

On a more positive note, the favourites have continued to perform well, making a profit of £29 since our last update. That puts them £668 up for our trial overall. 

In many ways it’s the favourites that have always been the bread and butter of the Banker Bets service, going right back to our original review way back in 2015. 

So it’s not surprising to see those as the best performing of the current strategies and we wouldn’t be surprised to see them just concentrate on those going forward. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st September 2023

It’s been a tricky month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £120 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £461 up to £50 stakes so far, or 9.22 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We mentioned last month that John who runs the service was considering dropping some of his other systems and he has indeed put them on hold, leaving just the over 1.5 goals and Favourites strategies. 

The favourites had a good month, making £117 profit. That puts them £639 up for our trial overall. 

The other two systems, draws and over 2.5 goals, were slightly down when they were paused while John does additional study to see if he can make some alterations to improve performance.

In the meantime it makes sense to concentrate on the strategies that were working best and producing the profits, so for the time being we are down to just those two. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

30th June 2023

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £140 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £581 up to £50 stakes so far, or 11.5 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along well, although with a slight loss this month. 

The results so far are as follows:-

  • Draws: -£66 loss 
  • Over 2.5 goals: -£46 loss 
  • Favourites: +£522 profit

In terms of the Over 2.5 Goals and Draws, both are hovering right around break even after just about 7 months.

John who runs the service says that’s clearly not good enough, and he thinks it’s a large enough sample to determine that they aren’t working as currently structured. 

He thinks it’s best to retire them but he hasn’t made a final decision on that yet, so we’ll keep an eye on things until he has decided what to do. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

30th June 2023

The profitable run continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £21 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £721 up to £50 stakes so far, or 14 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along well, although with a slight loss this month. 

The results so far are as follows:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£106 profit
  • Favourites: +£633 profit
  • Draws: -£15 loss 

It’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £1445 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder though that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

27th May 2023

The excellent results continue for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £300 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £700 up to £50 stakes so far, or 14 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have been going along very well too, producing the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£225 profit
  • Favourites: +£595 profit
  • Draws: +£171 profit

It’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £1691 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder though that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

26th April 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £102 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £400 up to £50 stakes so far, or 8 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the other spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: +£41 profit
  • Favourites: +£522 profit
  • Draws: +£136 profit

So it’s good to see all four strategies in the green, and a combined profit (including over 1.5 goals) of £699 made for our trial to date. 

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

20th March 2023

The good form continues for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £165 made to £50 flat stakes since our last update. 

That means the new over 1.5 goals strategy is £298 up to £50 stakes so far, or 6 points up to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

We are also tracking their other strategies (results can be viewed in the spreadsheet tabs) and those have produced the following results so far:-

  • Over 2.5 goals: -£26 loss
  • Favourites: +£401 profit
  • Draws: -£21 loss

Just a reminder as well that the previous over 1.5 goals strategy led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months – that and the previous over 2.5 goals strategy are included in the spreadsheet too for the purposes of transparency. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

13th February 2023

It’s been a solid start to the new strategy for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets , with a profit of £133 made to £50 flat stakes so far – or 2.66 points profit to one point level stakes. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a new selection strategy for over 1.5 goals, following on from a disappointing run for the previous strategy that led to a loss of just over 11 points over the course of around six months. 

It’s early days but the new strategy has started off in promising fashion so let’s see if it can keep things going. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th January 2023

It’s been a rough old time for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of £1349 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £1146 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Following strong initial results from June through September, unfortunately the Over 1.5 goals service fell off a cliff in October. Even with a modest profit in December, it hasn’t been performing anywhere close to how John, who runs the service, wants. 

For the past couple of months he’s been working on improving the selection system and is now ready to make the change. So a new over 1.5 goals system will start from today and we will start proofing those selections. Suffice to say the old selections would have gone down as a failed rating sadly. 

Following on from that, John has also refined a new selection method for over 2.5 goals. That means that though there will be some commonality, it will no longer be the exact same matches selected for Over 1.5 and Over 2.5. There are also some new draw selections John will he sharing.

Perhaps most exciting though is news that John has reached an agreement with a professional football trader called Chris to offer his live trading advice through the Banker-Bets site. Chris operates 6 different trading strategies which John has been proofing in real time and the results have been impressive with over £6,500 profit reportedly amassed since June 2022.

Apparently this won’t be for everyone, as you need to follow the matches in real-time to execute many of the trades, but they’ll be offering a free trial so you can test it out first. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

8th October 2022

Another profitable month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a gain of £100 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £203 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was also a good month for the over 2.5 goals, with a profit of £134 made since our last update, putting them £80 up for our trial overall. 

It was a fairly quiet month in terms of bets due to the international break but October is cram-packed with fixtures so we should see lots of action this month. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

7th September 2022

It’s been a solid month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £90 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £103 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a slightly down month for the over 2.5 goals, with a loss of £149 made since our last update, putting them £54 down for our trial overall. 

So the over 1.5s performing better at the moment, let’s see if that continues to be the case over the remainder of our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

1st August 2022

It’s been a fantastic month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £521 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £13 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a spectacular month for the over 2.5 goals, with £1162 profit made since our last update, putting them £95 up for our trial overall. 

The over 1.5 goals had a perfect month with 22 wins from 22 bets with the over 2.5 going 19-3 for July. Top stuff, let’s hope they can keep it going now the main footy season is about to kick off.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd July 2022

It’s been a better month for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £128 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

However they are still £508 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It was a tougher month for the over 2.5 goals, with £242 lost since our last update and £1067 lost for our trial overall. 

It’s been quiet lately with a lower volume of bets but it’s just over a month until the European season gets underway again so things will start heating up again soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

10th June 2022

There’s been very little change for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets lately, with a loss of just £5 made to £100 flat stakes since our last update.

That means they are now £636 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned in previous updates we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £3 lost since our last update and £825 lost for our trial overall. 

Things are a bit quiet at the moment with the main European leagues on Summer break and an international break for the Nations League, but there are still Summer leagues going on so there are still selections being sent.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

2nd May 2022

It’s been a tough time lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £635 made to £100 flat stakes (or 6 points) since our last update.

That means they are now £631 down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £818 lost since our last update and £822 lost for our trial overall. 

A couple of weeks ago they added in a new way of backing the selections – in the over 0.5 first half goals market – so in other words for there to be at least one goal in the first half.

Some members had been following the selections that way with considerable success and the long-term numbers backed it up, with an 80% strike rate and 113% level stakes profit from 299 bets.

Well you can guess what happened next…yes unfortunately that method immediately went on a horror run, falling off a cliff so they’ve gone back to just recommending the over 1.5 goals or over 2.5 goals (although members can obviously still follow over 0.5 first half goals if they wish).

We are always a bit sceptical of services changing strategies at short notice and generally prefer it if they just monitor things for a while. In this case they did have the previous results to go off which is fair enough, but ultimately it’s probably better to monitor things live for a while before suggesting any changes.

In any event, this is what a trial is for so we can see these things play out under live test conditions before risking any of our own money. Either way let’s hope things pick up for them soon and they get back on track.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

28th March 2022

Somewhat of a retraction lately for Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a loss of £403 made to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) since our last update.

That means they are now just £4 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we are also tracking over 2.5 goals in the same matches, which you can back instead of or as well as the over 1.5 goals.

It’s a similar story for the over 2.5 goals, with £408 lost since our last update and £4 lost for our trial overall. 

There have been a few surprising results lately with some games having lots of chances but just missing out on the over 1.5 or 2.5, so let’s hope that’s just a blip and they get back on track soon.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – Results Update

18th February 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Over 1.5 Goals Betting from Banker Bets, with a profit of £407 to £100 flat stakes (or 4 points) made so far.

You can view full results here.

Although the trial started out as just backing over 1.5 goals, they have since added the option of backing over 2.5 goals in addition to or instead of 1.5 goals, in the same matches.

Backing over 2.5 goals has also given 4 points profit, or £404 to £100 flat stakes, so far. You can see those results in the second tab of our spreadsheet.

Just a reminder that it’s FREE to join the service until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting – New Review

16th January 2022

One of the first services we ever reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews way back in 2015 was a football betting service called Banker Bets.

We awarded it a PASSED rating as it produced an excellent 95 points profit during our trial. We have continued to track results since then.

Whilst it performed very well for the three years after our review, making 145% profit from the single bets and 410% profit from the accumulator bets, it rather trod water after that.

Never one to rest on his laurels though, John Baker who runs the service is continually innovating and his latest system focuses on the over 1.5 goals market.

Those who are regular football bettors will no doubt be familiar with this market, but for those who are not in essence it means betting for there to be two or more goals in a football match.

Most of the time the odds of over 1.5 goals will be low so you are talking about a high strike-rate system that looks to build the bank over time from lots of small wins that can be compounded.

Although only recently launched, the service looks very promising with the starting bank having doubled since starting in September. That’s if using a compounding approach of staking 10% of your bank on each bet, but even at flat stakes it is showing an impressive 70% bank growth.

The strike rate is very high at 88% so a very large proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

So this looks a very interesting strategy in a market we haven’t seen utilized very often in a betting service meaning there could be some value to exploit.

And the good news is that it’s FREE to join until 1st March 2022, so you can grab a free trial now if you like.

We began proofing on 6th January so will record results from then. Results will be updated regularly here as usual.

In the meantime you can check out Banker Bets Over 1.5 Goals Betting for yourself here.

 

 

 

AAA Bettor – Results Update

Something of a step backwards for football tipster AAA Bettor lately, with a loss of 8 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 6 points down for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here.

On 2nd December, the tipster sent out this message:

“Unfortunately, there will be no bets this weekend either. The reason is that my available time for analyzing football during the week is no longer as good as before. This means that at the moment, I am not in a position to catch the good bets at the right time.

“When doing this analysis on a Saturday morning like this, there are still opportunities. But the expected value is not as good as what is reflected in my historic numbers. Therefore I have come to the conclusion that it is better to not send anything, even if I think there is still some value.

“This means there will unfortunately be a break in the service. I don’t know for how long it will last, but at least until Jan 1.”

So we will put this trial on hold for the time being until they are back up and running again.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

AAA Bettor – Results Update

8th November 2023

It’s been a solid start to our trial of football tipster AAA Bettor, with a profit of 2 points made so far after one month. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a tipster specialsing in the Premier League, with tips provided via Telegram. 

They only tip on the biggest markets on the exchange – ‘match winner’, ‘over/under goals’ and ‘Asian Handicaps,’ meaning there is plenty of liquidity available. 

A solid start then, let’s see if they can built on it. 

Please note – if you type the code “HONEST” in full capitals, into the affiliate part of the bot (bottom of menu) on sign up you will get 3 free credits! 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

AAA Bettor – New Review

5th October 2023

We are starting a new review today of a football betting service called AAA Bettor from the Wadster tipster platform. 

This is an English Premier league football tipster and they only tip on the biggest markets on the exchange – ‘match winner’, ‘over and under goals’ and ‘Asian Handicaps,’ meaning there is plenty of liquidity available and there should be no problem getting bets on. 

AAABettor, a seasoned sports bettor with a substantial background in finance and statistical modeling, has been actively engaged in sports betting for an extended period.

His journey commenced by closely following advice from other tipsters, which provided him with valuable insights into the intricacies of betting theory.

Drawing from his expertise in finance and statistical modeling, AAABettor began creating football score models, initially as a recreational pursuit. Given the widely held belief in market efficiency, particularly in the major leagues, the prospect of consistently achieving profits seemed challenging.

However, AAABettor’s experience took an unexpected turn as he discovered that gaining an advantage was indeed achievable, even in highly competitive leagues like the English Premier League.

He learned that shortly after matches in a given gameweek, when the market was still developing, he could identify compelling value-based odds. 

This insight enabled him to place bets with a positive expected value in advance of the subsequent week’s games. His unique ability to process information in his model more swiftly than the market gave him a significant edge.

That edge seems to be real, with results to date reportedly standing at 130 points profit at an ROI of 6.5%, all at achievable prices.

Since going live on the Wadster tipster platform, he’s up 30pts for an ROI of 10% for the first season on the platform. 

Bets are provided via a Telegram bot and users pay a fee for a certain amount of profit (pay as you go). 

We will kick off this review today then and record results here as we go along. 

In the meantime you can check out AAA Bettor for yourself here. Please note – if you type the code “HONEST” in full capitals, into the affiliate part of the bot (bottom of menu) on sign up you will get 3 free credits! 

 

 

 

webetyouwin pic

Webetyouwin – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Webetyouwin and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -10 points 
Strike Rate:   48%
Bank Growth:     -20%
ROI:   -6%
Average number of bets:     One per day
Cost:   £5.95 for 1st month then £29/month or £199/year 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Webetyouwin – Full Review

 

Webetyouwin is a football tipping service which focuses mainly on the Asian Handicap markets.

It is run by a team of Swedish full time betting professionals with apparently decades of betting experience behind them.

How did they get on during our three month live trial though?

Unfortunately things have not gone to plan and we have ended up 10 points down to advised prices.

With a recommended betting bank of 50 points, that equates to a 20% loss of the bank.

Here is how the trial went in graph format:

Webetyouwin profit graph

As you can see, we were down for just about the whole trial period, although thankfully there was a rally towards the end that improved things to a degree.

Overall though we feel Webetyouwin warrants a narrow FAILED rating. Whilst the results weren’t a catastrophe by any means, it is a very competitive marketplace out there and if you aren’t making a profit then punters will quickly go elsewhere. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: It’s an easy service to follow with an average of just over one bet per day. They don’t end to bet on international matches though so that means a higher bet volume when the main leagues are operating.  

Availability of prices: A positive aspect about the service is that they provide prices for both the best and second best bookie and quote their results in both, so you have a realistic expectation of results. We found the best prices were generally obtainable so this was not a problem.   

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 48%, which is somewhat below where it needed to be to generate a profit at the prices tipped at. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems more than enough to us given the staking levels of 1.5 points per bet on average and the strike rate.  

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £5.95 for the first month, then £29 per month or £199 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

With a loss of 10 points made during our trial, unfortunately it is a FAILED rating for Webetyouwin.

Although a loss of 20% of the bank is certainly not the worst result we have seen in a trial, it is still a loss so those punters following the service will probably feel somewhat disappointed at this stage.

However, there was a small rally towards the end of the trial so hopefully that is a sign of better things to come and we will keep an eye on things to see whether that proves to be the case. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

23rd September 2017

It continues to be a tricky time for football tipsters Webetyouwin, who have dropped a further 6 points since our last update at the end of August.

That means they are now 13 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Bets are spread around the main European leagues including Serie A, the Bundesliga, Premier League and others, so we are talking big markets here and no problem getting the advised prices generally.

Hopefully we will have more positive news to report by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – Results Update

29th August 2017

A bit of a tough start to our trial of Webetyouwin, a football tipster specialising in European football, mainly Serie A, the EPL and Spanish La Liga.

So far after two weeks we are 7 points down.

You can view full results here.

It is very early days with just 25 bets so far, so too early to make much comment. All of the bets given to date have been in the Asian Handicap market, which is becoming increasingly popular these days.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Webetyouwin – New Review

28th July 2017

With the football season just around the corner our new trials of footy services are coming thick and fast now.

The latest one we have for you is a service called Webetyouwin which focuses on the main European leagues, particularly Serie A and the Premier League.

It is run by a group of full-time, professional sport bettors based in Sweden. They are apparently passionate about football and about making money, bringing decades of experience to this new service.

The selections are apparently very carefully chosen with a large amount of research going into each one. This means it is a selective service rather than high volume, with around 25-30 bets per month.

Looking at the results so far, they started out in January this year and so far are over 25 points up, which to a 50 point bank amounts to bank growth of over 50%.

Staking is between 1 and 3 units, with most bets 1.5 units.

The return on investment so far is a very respectable 10%, which seems like the kind of level that could be sustained in the long run. Five out of six months so far have been profitable which is good.

Most of the bets so far are Asian Handicap, which some of you may not be familiar with but is actually fairly simple to operate.

We will run our normal three month trial and will update results here periodically during the review.

In the meantime you can check out Webetyouwin here.