overpriced horse tips

Overpriced Horse Tips – Results Update

It’s been a tough run for Overpriced Horse Tips lately, with a loss of 28 points at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 24 points down at advised prices for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP the story is a little better, with a loss of 36 points since our last update but 22 points profit made for out trial overall.

We are nearly at the end of our extended six month trial of this service so will be wrapping things up soon. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Overpriced Horse Tips – Results Update

1st November 2018

It’s been an interesting start to our trial of Overpriced Horse Tips. On the one hand, results at advised prices have been reasonable, with a profit of 4 points made so far.

However, the unusual thing here is that the Betfair SP results are actually considerable better, with a massive 58 points profit made so far.

You can view full results here.

The difference between the two is down in large part to one horse, Super Kid at Wolves, which was advised at 20/1 but won at a huge Betfair SP of 75!

That is probably something of an anomaly and it is unlikely you will see such a massive difference between the advised price and BSP very often. However, if you’d had Best Odds Guaranteed available to you then you would have got the 40/1 official SP, which is still a significant improvement over the advised 20/1.

Also a note that although we launched this review on 23rd September, we were actually started receiving the tips privately on 27th June so have recorded results from then on. 

Anyway, it will be interesting to see how this one progresses and whether we continue to see such a strong performance at BSP going forward.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Overpriced Horse Tips – New Review

23rd September 2018

You could be forgiven for being a little confused over the name of the service we are starting a trial of today – and that is Overpriced Horse Tips.

At first we though they were suggesting the service is overpriced, which would be a little strange to suggest that they are overcharging people for their service. Then we realised however they meant that the horses the service picks tend to be overpriced – or higher odds than they should be. That makes a little more sense!

Little matter about our confusion though, what counts is how good the service is at making profit and by the looks of things, they are very, very good at that.

The service has been running since 2013 and in that time has made over 750 points profit to 1 point stakes, which is superb stuff and the kind of results that very few services have ever achieved.

The return on investment in that time has been over 26%, which is an exceptional level to have maintained over such a long period. 

There are around 40 tips per month, which works out at just over one per day, so a pretty simple service to follow.

With average odds of 7/1 this is all about identifying value at decent odds rather than picking obvious favourites, as is the case with most successful horse racing tipsters we have come across over the years.

We have actually been following this privately for the last couple of months so can verify the results published on the website for that period are accurate.

We are genuinely excited about trialling this service as it has one of the best long-term records we have seen and could join those rare few top-level tipsters that consistently beat the bookies and deliver bumper profits for their members. 

So without further ado we will get things underway and will report back here soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Overpriced Horse Tips here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

exponential bet

Exponential Bet In-Play Betting System – Results Update

Exponential Bet’s In-Play Betting System continues to churn out the profits, with another 16 points profit made since our last update. 

That means they are now 304 points up for our trial overall to 10 point stakes (or 30.4 points up to one point stakes). 

You can view full results here.

With the addition of automated betting via a bot this is running nicely and looking like a top system from what we have seen so far. Let’s hope the strong results continue. 

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Exponential Bet In-Play Betting System – Results Update

12th November 2018

It’s been an excellent start to our trial of Exponential Bet’s In-Play Betting System, with a profit of 188 points made so far to 10 point stakes (or 18.8 points to 1 point stakes).

You can view full results here.

This is an approach that lays horses in running that fit certain criteria.

There are a few things to note about the system – firstly, for practical purposes you will need a betting bot like the Bet Engine or Fairbot to run it. 

Secondly, it is a “stop at a target profit” staking system, so you stop either when you have made at least 1 point profit (or £10 in our case) or you run out of races for the day.

Thirdly up until now you have to had to manually select which races the bot should operate in for the day, but they have been working on automating this and it looks just about ready (for the Bet Engine at least), which is good.

So far this has been running well and delivering steady profits and with the addition of automating the process it’s looking like a top notch betting product.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Exponential Bet In-Play Betting System – New Review

15th October 2018

We recently posted a one-year update on our review of Exponential Bet’s Dutch Betting System and gave it a continued passed rating after a strong performance over the last 12 months. 

The Exponential Bet platform is run by a guy called Ryan who is a professional gambler himself and we have been impressed by both the profitability of Exponential Bet’s various systems and Ryan’s honesty and transparency.  

So today we are starting a review of one of Exponential Bet’s other services, namely their In-Play Betting System.

The results of this system so far look extremely impressive, with over £640 profit made to just £10 stakes since March of this year. 

That has been achieved with a 56% strike rate, so the majority of selections have been winners and the losing runs have been minimal so far.

Essentially the system is for betting on the horses in-play. It is recommended you use a bot to operate the system – any of Fairbot, BF Bot Manager or Bet Engine can be used. Personally we are using Bet Engine for the review because we are familiar with it and can be programmed to be “set and forget” for this system. 

There is a list of selection criteria you need to go through each day to see which races qualify. Then you tell the bot which of the races to operate in and let it do its thing. This process may be automated in future so you don’t need to find the races, but for now you do. 

It is worth pointing out that the system is currently in beta mode for testing purposes. Given the outstanding results achieved to date though we can’t see it being too long before it goes from beta into being officially launched.

In any event the good news is that you can still get access to the beta mode for a 25% discount at the moment so you don’t miss out on the excellent performance of the system. 

Anyway, without further ado we will kick off the review and will report back here soon how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Exponential Bet’s In-Play Betting System here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Williams Racing

Ron Williams Racing – Results Update

There’s been a slight decline for Ron Williams Racing since our last update at the end of October, with a loss of 14 points at advised prices in that time.

But the good news is that he is still up for our trial overall, with a profit of 46 points made so far at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s a similar picture, with 13 points lost since our last update and 35 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Hopefully Ron can get things back on track and we’ll have profits to report again in our next update. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Ron Williams Racing – Results Update

31st October 2018

Ron Williams Racing continues to perform admirably, tucking away another 32 points profit at advised prices since our last update a month ago.

That takes him to 60 points profit for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

A good sign is that the Betfair SP results are tracking fairly well too, with 15 points profit made since our last update and 48 points profit made overall. 

Things moving along very nicely here then and it looks like we have uncovered another gem in the form of Ron Williams Racing. Let’s hope he can keep it going. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Ron Williams Racing – Results Update

28th September 2018

It’s been a good start to our trial of horse racing tipster Ron Williams Racing, with 28 points profit made so far at advised prices after one month. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP things are progressing well too, with 33 points profit made so far.

Tips are normally sent out the evening before racing, so plenty of time to get the bets on.

Good to see this one off to a promising start and is looking like a top tipster from what we have seen so far. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Ron Williams Racing – New Review

1st September 2018

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing tipster called Ron Williams Racing. 

Whilst a lot of the reviews we do these days are from tipster platforms and established betting websites, this one is a stand-alone tipster.

It is quite refreshing in a way to focus on “the little guy” as it were – although perhaps in this instance that isn’t the right way to describe this service.

That’s because Ron already has a huge following on Twitter and has made quite a name for himself.

Just check out some of the tweets from his followers:

“Oh my man!!!! Get in you beauty!!”

“Awesome Ron. Boom.”

“BOOOOOM. Amazing month Ron. Superb tipping. Roll on September.”

“There was me watching lord of the rings, seeing Gandalf, and thinking wizards weren’t real! Ronny, you are pure magic!”

And so on.

From looking at his results you can see why Ron has built up such a delighted bunch of followers, with a profit of £3,422 made since starting up last July to just £20 bets.

That has been made with a return on investment of 22%, which is very decent going. 

There tend to be around 2 bets per day so a manageable workload and the odds tend to be below 10/1, with a fair number of favourites being backed. 

Ron shows an impressive level of consistency too with 10 out of 11 months having been profitable so far.

There is a 14-day trial available for just £1+VAT, then the monthly subscription fee is £37/month.

So all in all this looks like a promising service and we are looking forward to seeing how it gets on in a live trial, which we will kick off straight away. 

In fact we started receiving tips on 30th August so we will record results from then. 

Anyway, please check back here for regular results updates on how the trial is going.

In the meantime you can check out Ron Williams Racing here.

 

 

 

 

Phoenix racing

Phoenix Racing – Results Update

It’s been a little bit of a tough start to our trial of Phoenix Racing, with a loss of 8 points so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s been somewhat worse, with a loss of 23 points so far.

That perhaps isn’t too surprising, because what the service focuses on are horses who are “looked after” – or in other words entered in unsuitable conditions and given an easy ride in order to get their handicap mark down and their odds up for when they are entered in races with the right conditions. 

So a lot of the selections get backed in considerably from the time the selections are sent out the evening before racing, indicating connections are backing them and a gamble is on. 

It’s an interesting approach and we could see it working quite well – certainly past results suggest that. Unfortunately though so far in our trial it hasn’t quite happened for them yet, but it’s still early days so plenty of time to turns things around. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Phoenix Racing – New Review

30th October 2018

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing tipster called Phoenix Racing. 

This one was actually recommended to us by one of our members, so thanks to them for bringing it to our attention. 

It comes out of the popular Sportsworld Publishing site, which offers a number of tipsters and betting systems and has been around for quite a few years.

We took a look at Phoenix Racing after receiving the recommendation and the results looked extremely impressive, with over 160 points profit made since starting tipping in just March of this year. 

The return on investment has been an amazing 40%+, which is quite outstanding to have sustained for a period of seven months or so. 

Staking is generally to one point win bets with the occasional one point each way, so very reasonable and there are around three bets per day, so a manageable workload.

The service tends to concentrate on plotting horses that are “looked after” in races to save for another day, then try to drop on them on the day that counts, so is focused on finding those value winners that the market and most punters normally overlook.

It has seemed to work very well for them so far but it will be interesting to see if that continues during our trial.

We started receiving tips on 23rd October so will record results from then. Please check back here for updates on how the trial gets on. 

In the meantime you can check out Phoenix Racing here.

 

 

 

 

 

revolution racing

Revolution Racing – Results Update

It’s been an impressive turnaround for Revolution Racing since our last update a month ago.

Back then they were 33 points down for our trial at advised prices, but with a haul of 57 points profit over the last month they are now 24 points up for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

What is even more notable however is that the results at Betfair SP are actually beating those at advised prices, with 78 points profit made since our last update and 57 points profit made for the trial overall.

Good to see the recent turnaround and let’s hope it continues for them. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Revolution Racing – Results Update

24th October 2018

It’s not been a great start to our trial of Revolution Racing unfortunately, with a loss of 34 points made so far to advised prices after one month of following the tips.

You can view full results here.

It’s not quite as bad however at Betfair SP, with a loss of 21 points made for our trial to date.

The one bright spot is that there has been an improvement over the last week or so, with over 25 points profit made, so hopefully that is the sign of a recovery. 

We will find out if that proves to be the case when we provide our next update on the service. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Revolution Racing – New Review

4th October 2018

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing tipster from a tipster stable out of Australia called the Better Punter.

Whilst the tipster platform is Australian, the tipster in question actually concentrates on UK and Irish racing and they are called Revolution Racing.

The results published on their website look very encouraging, with over $32,000 profit made to $100 unit stakes.

That has been achieved with a healthy strike rate of 36% and a very respectable return on investment of 17%.

The profit graph looks highly impressive too, with nice solid movement upwards pretty much throughout:

Tips are provided by a chap called Stephen who uses a detailed ratings system along with a cleverly devised staking method to guide his selections.

The idea is to combine value, a solid strike rate & ROI with a discipline staking system and you have a well oiled machine that can put bookies to the wall year in year out.

That’s the theory anyway, but will it hold up under scrutiny?

Well that is what we are here to find out, so we will be undertaking a three month trial to see if they can deliver.

They have an interesting payment method for the tips, which are “pay as you win” rather than a monthly fee. So you only pay if you profit. Commission is 30% of your profit per week, that is all. If you don’t win, you don’t pay. 

That sounds fair enough to us and we’re surprised in some ways that other services don’t follow such a model. 

Some people prefer the pay as you win model and some prefer the monthly/quarterly subscription, it is down to your own personal choice really.

Anyway, just to note that we actually started receiving the tips on 22nd September so will record results from then onward. 

You can check back here regularly for updates on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Revolution Racing here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

inbetsment

Man In The Know – New Review

Today we are starting a new trial of a horse racing tipster called “Man In The Know” from the Inbetsment tipster platform. 

The Man himself has been gambling professionally since 2001 – solely on horseracing since 2013 (poker prior to 2013).

He has been tipping horses since early in 2014 and started off by giving his tips for free, built a following and then moved to a subscription service in April 2015. He was previously on the Racingproofing service.

He focuses on UK horse racing and is strong across all codes of racing throughout the year.

The main thing that attracted us to checking out this service was the super-impressive set of results, with an immense profit of over 2,200 points since starting tipping in 2014.

His return on investment over that period has been a formidable 21% and a fair strike rate of 27%. His consistency is remarkable, with a profit made in 14 of the last 15 months. 

So with results like those we felt we just had to check the service out and see if it could deliver us some decent profits. 

We started receiving tips a week ago so will record results from then. Please check back here for regular updates on how the trial is going.

In the meantime you can check out Man In The Know here. 

 

 

 

 

Bookie's enemy pic

The BSP Tipster – Results Update

After a good start to our trial, unfortunately things have gone a little pear-shaped for The BSP Tipster, with 25 points lost over the last month.

That puts them 14 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

The nice thing about this service is that obviously all bets are at BSP so you know you can match the published results and it’s very quick to place the bets. 

It was always going to be a tough ask to make a profit at BSP but it’s still relatively early days with this one and plenty of time to turn things around. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The BSP Tipster – Results Update

15th October 2018

It’s been a good start to our trial of the BSP Tipster – the horse racing tipster who tips at Betfair SP so you know you can match their results. It is from the same tipster behind the very successful Bookies Enemy service. 

So far after just under a month of following the tips we are 11 points up.

You can view full results here. 

Tips are normally sent out around lunchtime the day of racing so with a couple of hours or more to get the bets on. But using BSP it takes very little time to place the bets which is good.

Anyway, good to see this off to a positive start and let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The BSP Tipster – New Review

18th September 2018

It’s the age-old problem. You sign up to a tipster, do well for a while and all is rosy.

Then one of the bookies sends you a curt e-mail telling you that your account has been restricted and you can only place minimal £1 or £2 bets.

So you continue on with other bookies for a while, but eventually most of your accounts go the same way.

Ultimately you decide you need a tipster that is profitable at Betfair SP, so you can rid yourselves of the bookies for good and just go about your business on the exchanges.

Well if that scenario sounds like one you have encountered, then today we may have the answer for you. 

Yes, today we are going to start a trial of a tipster devoted to making a profit specifically at Betfair SP.

The tipster in question is called – quite aptly – The BSP Tipster (BSP being short for Betfair SP of course).

The beauty of BSP is that you can be sure everyone will achieve the same results as those published by the tipster. 

Plus it is quicker to place your bets as you don’t have to go around searching for the best prices, log in to various bookie websites and deposit funds into each one etc.

Anyway, whilst we can go on and on extolling the virtues of betting at Betfair SP, the question still remains as to how good the tipster actually is.

That is of course what we are here to find out, but the results achieved to date look very promising in any event. 

They have made over 60 points profit since May 2018 at a return on investment of 17% and and 28% strike rate, which are encouraging stats to have achieved all at BSP.

The service comes from the same man behind The Bookies Enemy, one of the best services we have reviewed this year. with a profit of over £4,500 made to just £10 stakes since starting up, so it looks like we are in good hands with this one. 

Of course, you’re under no obligation to use these bets to Betfair SP and you can place the bets with any bookmaker you wish – perhaps BetVictor as they now guarantee to accept all bets to win £500. 

But there has been huge demand for a service to provide tips and record results at Betfair SP, and this is it. 

Plus the good news is that for the rest of September they’re running a Special Offer of 3 months for £29, whereas normally it’s £79 per 3 months.

Just click on the banner at the top of the tipster page that has a countdown until the end of September.

Anyway, without further ado we will get the trial underway and will aim to run our standard three month trial of this one. 

We will report back here on how things are going during the trial.

In the meantime you can check out The BSP Tipster here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MK Horse Racing Tips

MK Horse Racing Tips – New Review

Today we are starting a trial of a horse racing tipster with a bit of a twist. 

This tipster bets not just on singles on the horses but also does doubles, trebles and 4-folds. 

They are called MK Horse Racing Tips and come from the Betting Gods network of tipsters. 

Results so far look pretty decent, with over 57 points profit made to a return on investment of 22% and a strike rate of 26% since starting tipping back in July.

That equates to over £114 per month profit on average to £10 stakes and bank growth of over 75%

So it looks like a promising service, plus it has the added bonus of potentially winning big if one of their multiples comes in! 

Hopefully it will still be profitable just on the basis of the single bets but we will see. 

We will run our normal three month trial and will report back soon on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out MK Horse Racing Tips here.

 

 

 

 

 

Horse racing

LMR Racing – Results Update

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of LMR Racing, both in terms of the results and number of bets.

In terms of results, so far after one month they are 2 points down to advised prices.

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP it is a similar picture, with 4 points lost to date. 

As we say, it has also been a quiet start in the number of bets, with just 22 bets so far so this is quite careful in its selection process.

Anyway, let’s hope we have more significant news to report by the time of the next update.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

LMR Racing – New Review

22nd October 2018

Today we are taking a look at a new tipster from the BetInfo24 stable called LMR Racing

We recently commenced a trial of another horse racing service, Racing Exchange, and remarked that the results looked almost too good to be true. 

Well we could say the same here, in that the results really do like quite amazing. 

With over 440 points profit since January 2017 at an incredible ROI of over 40%, these are some of the best results we have seen for some time.  

That would be over £44,000 profit to £100 stakes or £11,000 to £25 stakes in less than two years of betting. 

Much as with Racing Exchange though, we feel that these whilst results are pretty awesome, they are just about the right side of being possible and therefore we are willing to give this one a trial. 

There are around 30-40 bets per month and the strike rate has been 37% so far, which is pretty decent. 

There isn’t much info about the selection process or who the people behind LMR Racing are, but fair enough if they want to keep themselves and their method private. 

Anyway, we will kick off our review and will aim to run our standard three month trial for this one. We have been receiving selections since 19th October so will record results from then.

You can check out LMR Racing here. 

 

 

 

 

Racing Exchange

Racing Exchange – Results Update

Oh dear.

Call it what you will – sod’s law, the reviewer’s curse – but unfortunately our trial of Racing Exchange has got off to a disastrous start. 

So far after just under a month, they are 148 points down.

You can view full results here.

One thing we can say is that at least they advise a reasonably-sized bank at 250 points, so the bank has not been wiped out yet. 

Certainly though this is a lot worse than we were expecting, with their previous worst month prior to our trial losing just 12 points. 

We had high hopes for this one with supposed profits of 3,000 points coming into our trial, but sadly so far it is not living up to those expectations.

Many people would have given up by now (and understandably so) but we will continue our trial for the full three months – or until the bank is wiped out if that ends up happening. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Exchange – New Review

18th October 2018

One of the perks of running a review site like this is that we get contacted about all manner of interesting and innovative new betting systems and strategies. 

A lot of the time these come with lots of hype but turn out to be a load of rubbish, whilst some are so obviously scams they aren’t even worth taking seriously. 

But occasionally something lands in our inbox that looks truly exciting. 

And we have just received one such e-mail this week. 

It concerns a new betting service called Racing Exchange that boasts what are some of the best results we have ever seen. 

Since early last year they have made a phenomenal 3,000 points profit to 1 point level stakes. That would be an amazing £30,000 profit to £10 stakes or £15,000 to just £5 stakes.  

That has been achieved with a solid strike rate of 22% and an almost unheard of ROI of 68%.

On a monthly basis that would work out at an average of over £1,400 per month profit to just £10 stakes, which is an outstanding return. 

Not only that, but the results are all at Betfair SP! Yes that’s right, you don’t even need bookie accounts to follow the service. 

Really the results are quite amazing and they are on the borderline of being too good to be true to be honest. However, the service is run out of the Tipster Street stable of tipsters who say they have proofed the results since early last year. We know the Tipster Street team and have always found them to be honest so we don’t doubt the published results and what they say. 

Of course we don’t just take their word for it though – that is why we are here, to test these systems out and see if they live up to expectations.

So we will run a live trial of Racing Exchange and see if they can replicate the phenomenal results published on the website for the last 20 months or so. 

Looking at the results, it is interesting that they have an incredible record backing horses over 100/1, with over 1500 of their points coming from those, including one at over 800/1!

Those at smaller prices are also profitable though, so it is not just a question of them having picked a few lucky long-shots. 

In any event, this does look very promising so we can’t wait to see how they get on under live conditions. So please check back here for regular results update on how the trial is going if you are also interested in finding out.

In the meantime you can check out Racing Exchange for yourself here.