Strategy Betting Tips

Strategy Betting Tips – Review Update

We completed our final review of Strategy Betting Tips back in April and gave them a neutral rating after we were not in a position to back all their tips.

We felt it would be worth updating the results as things have improved quite a bit since our review ended. 

In April they managed a strike rate of 76%, with approximately 66 points profit and in May they managed a 75% strike rate and approximately 60 points profit.

Those are the results for all the tips and as we said during our review, it would be tough to back all the tips as they are in-play bets that need to be backed straight away, so chances are you will miss some due to not being able to access your phone at some points (in a work meeting, in the bath, on the underground etc).

The results quoted are also based on achieving average odds of 1.85 for April and 1.8 for May. The odds you get for each selection will depend on when you place the bet and how far progressed the match is, so will be variable.

Anyway, the up-to-date results are a considerable improvement on the results during our review and are worthy of noting.

We had also commented in our original review about their customer service being somewhat lacking but it appears a couple of our e-mails may not have reached them and got lost in the ether somewhere, so that may not have been their fault. Overall they pride themselves on good customer service so we are prepared to give them the benefit of the doubt on that one. 

In view of the improved results we are prepared to upgrade Strategy Betting Tips to a PASSED rating. 

That assessment comes with the same caveats as during our main review though – you will need access to Bet 365 as most of the bets will be with them and you will need to be extremely watchful about pausing your tips at times when you are not able to place the bets, as otherwise you will be charged for winning tips even if weren’t able to place them.

As long as you are comfortable with those things though, it is looking like Strategy Betting Tips could be a winning service and is one we will be keeping an eye on. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Strategy Betting Tips – Final Review

6th April 2018

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Strategy Betting Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    +5 points
Strike Rate:  57%
Bank Growth:    20%
ROI:  2.6%
Average number of bets:   4 per day
Cost:  €5 per winning tip (available in different packages)
VERDICT:  NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Strategy Betting Tips – Full Review

 

Strategy Betting Tips (or SBT for short) is a football betting system that provides in-play selections for matches via the messenger app Telegram.

Most of these selections come in the “one more goal before half-time market,” often when there have already been three goals in the first 15-20 minutes of a game.

So once you receive the tip, which will come through via an alert on your phone, you have to place the bet quickly before another goal is scored.

It is quite an innovative approach to betting and we haven’t come across something like this before. Probably the closest thing is In-Play Trading, but that doesn’t provide bets via a phone app like Strategy Betting Tips.

Anyway, on to the important bit – how did it get on during our live trial?

Well, the good news is that it finished in profit, with a total of 5 points profit made overall. 

Whilst a profit was made however, we had some major concerns about the practicality of using the service. 

Firstly, there is the fact that tips can arrive at any time of day or night. If you know you are going to be unable to access your mobile phone for a period (e.g. when you are driving, on the Tube, in a work meeting etc), then you can pause your tips so you don’t use up any credits (it operates on a pay-per-winning tip model).

But you still have to remember to do this and then there are times when you don’t anticipate that you won’t be able to place the bets, so inevitably you will miss a few. And when you are paying €5 per winning tip, that can be quite frustrating.

The second concern we have is over the lack of options in terms of placing the bets. A lot of the best come in very obscure leagues – Algerian Women’s football, Israeli U19, the Macedonian league for example – and in the quite specialist market of one more goal before half-time. Even Betfair don’t cover a lot of these matches so we found ourselves using Bet365 for the vast majority of bets. 

That was fine for us, but for people who don’t have access to Bet365 it is obviously a problem. There is also the risk that if the system does really well, Bet365 will see the pattern of bets and start restricting accounts of people who follow SBT’s bets. 

Then there is the question of what odds to take. In the manual you receive when signing up, SBT say you shouldn’t take any bets below 1.75. However, lots of the odds are below that level when you receive the tip, so you effectively have to wait until they reach that level before placing your bet. But a goal may be scored in the meantime and you didn’t get to place the bet. 

To be fair to SBT, they often don’t charge for tips where a goal is scored very quickly, but we did have instances where there was a goal scored whilst the odds were still below 1.7, so the €5 charge for the tip would still be incurred.

Overall that gets us to our biggest concern about SBT and that is the pay-per-win subscription model. If you paid just a weekly or monthly subscription a lot of these concerns wouldn’t be such an issue.

But if you are paying €5 per tip, then during our trial there were 110 winning tips, meaning you would have had to pay €550 in fees, but only made 5 points profit. So you would need to be betting at over €100 per point to make it worthwhile, which we recognise most people won’t be able to do.

Added to that was the fact that they stopped responding to our e-mails over the last couple of months and you have a bit of a disappointing service overall.* 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL

Whilst Strategy Betting Tips made a small profit during our three month trial, we have major concerns about the set up of the service. 

We are not sure that the current set up is practical for most people to follow and even if the tips make a profit overall, you may well end up having made a loss from missed tips and the pay-per-winning tip subscription model. 

Coupled with the limited options for placing the bets and a lack of customer service, we feel this is not a service we can recommend at the moment. 

If they change the subscription model and make it more practical to follow (perhaps with a bot), we could consider revisiting our review, but for the time being it’s a NEUTRAL rating for Strategy Betting Tips from us. 

 

 

* We note that they did not receive a couple of e-mails from us but it appears these may have got lost in the ether so this may not have been their fault and in general they aim to deliver good customer service.

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Strategy Betting Tips – Results Update

19th January 2018

Steady progress has been the name of the game for Strategy Betting Tips so far, which has made another 4 points profit since our last update a month ago.

That means we are now 10 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just to recap, you need to install an app called Telegram to receive the tips and then it is important to switch off the notifications when you don’t have access to your phone because you are paying for the number of active tips you receive.

To be fair to the team at Strategy Betting Tips, they refunded all members’ credits for December as the performance was a bit below their long term average of a 70% strike rate, which was good of them.

Overall though performance has been pretty decent so this is looking like one to keep an eye on. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Strategy Betting Tips – Results Update

20th December 2017

It’s been a positive start to our trial of Strategy Betting Tips, an innovative new approach to betting on football matches in-running.

After one month of following the tips we are 6 points in profit, which is pretty good.

You can view full results here.

This is a little different to most services we have tested here at Honest Betting Reviews.

Firstly, you can only receive the tips via a mobile app called Telegram.

You then need to react quickly to get your bets on once you have received the tips, as most of them are for there to be one more goal in the first half, so if you’re slow then there may have already been a goal. 

Although to be fair if a goal is scored very quickly, they often don’t deduct any credits from you (as it is pay-as-you-win), so that is reasonable of them.

Most of the tips are in obscure leagues, like Algerian Women’s football or Israeli U19. Can’t say I am too familiar with some of the teams, even being a football fanatic myself!

I have been using Bet365 to place all the bets, as they always seem to have the matches and leagues tipped in.

From our research it doesn’t look like Betfair will work for following the service as they often don’t have the relevant markets for the matches, or sometimes not even the matches themselves.

The good thing about the service is that if you know you are going to be unable to access your mobile phone for a period (e.g. when you are driving, on the Tube, in a work meeting etc), then you can pause your tips so you don’t use up any credits.

All in all it has taken a little getting used to this but once you have got the hang of it it’s actually quite straightforward and results have been profitable so far, which is good to see. Let’s hope that continues.

You can check out Strategy Betting Tips here.

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Strategy Betting Tips – New Review

20th November 2017

We have something new for you today in the football betting world that looks quite interesting.

The system in question is called Strategy Betting Tips – or SBT for short – and it is based on betting on live in-running football matches.

The selections apparently come from complex software which collects data from thousands of live football matches across the world, which is then processed by sophisticated algorithms in real time.

When any of this data matches SBT’s pre-set criteria, their software will send a tip to your smartphone.

They claim to have achieved an average win rate of over 70% month after month and the results published on the website look very impressive. Staking £50 per tip you would have made over £2,000 profit per month on average since January 2017.

It is quite a high volume service, with an average of over 100 tips per month and some months they even have 200 tips.

To receive the tips, you will need to download the Telegram messenger app and then you receive alerts through that app when there is a bet to be placed.

The pricing of the service is different to most tipsters and systems, with it being a kind of pay-as-you-win model. 

Basically if you sign up for one of their €50 packages for example, you will get 50 credits. Each winning tip costs 5 credits, so effectively you are getting 10 winning tips for €50. Losing tips don’t cost anything.

Plus if you go for one of the larger packages then you get some bonus tips as well.

So their interests are very much aligned with yours – if their tips don’t win then they aren’t making money. 

That all sounds good in theory and certainly they look like a very professional outfit. As ever though, the proof of the pudding will be in the eating and we will be interested to see if they can reproduce the results published on the website under the spotlight of a live trial.

We will aim to run a standard three month trial of Strategy Betting Tips and will update results here during the trial so you can see how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Strategy Betting Tips here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fiesta football

Fiesta Football – Final Review

We have come to the end of our three month trial of Fiesta Football and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +220 points
Strike Rate:   59%
Bank Growth:   73%
ROI:  10%
Average number of bets:   2-3 per day
Cost:  £10/week, £19/month or £45/quarter 
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here. 

 

Fiesta Football – Full Review

 

Fiesta Football is a football tipping service from the reputable Tipstrr platform of tipsters. 

They began tipping back in June 2017 and have built a solid reputation in the time since. Tips come in a variety of different leagues, mainly in Europe but also in South America and Asia. 

Bets are primarily made up of singles and doubles, largely in the main match odds market but occasionally in the over/under markets and one or two other speciality markets.

The results over the three months we followed the service were very good indeed, with 220 points profit made overall. 

It is worth noting that all bets are to 10 point stakes, so in effect it is the equivalent of having made 22 points profit at 1 point level stakes, which is still very good going in just three months for a football service.

Taking a look at the profit graph for the trial, it was pretty smooth and steady progress, as you can see below, and we were never down at any point:

The results were particularly impressive when you consider that the strike rate for the trial was 59%, so over half the bets were winners. And the return on investment was pretty decent too at just over 10%.

The bank grew by an impressive 73% over the course of the trial, so all in all this is one of the best football services we have trialled in some time. 

We have no hesitation in awarding Fiesta Football a PASSED rating given the overall performance achieved during our trial. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  The workload isn’t too bad, with around 2 to 3 bets per day on average. Tips do come in at different times of day though – some in the evening and some during the day, so you need to keep an eye out for that. 

Availability of prices: We didn’t have too much of a problem matching the advised prices in the big leagues, just occasionally in the lower leagues was there an issue with getting a price but by using the Asian bookies and Betfair you should be able to get the prices in the large majority of cases.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 59%, which as we say is a very good level and means losing runs should be manageable when following the service, given you have a sufficient bank of course. 

Advised Betting Bank: No bank was advised for following the service, but we used a 300 point bank for the trial. Given the average stake was 10 points per bet and with a 59% strike rate, that seemed reasonable to us. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very good value given the results achieved to date, at £10 per week, £19 per month or £45 per quarter. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Fiesta Football has produced one of the best trials we have seen from a football tipster for some time, netting a very healthy 220 points of profit during our trial. 

That came with a strike rate of 59% and with a return on investment of 10%, which are very solid metrics indeed. 

It certainly merits a PASSED rating from us and is one we will be watching very closely in the coming weeks and months to see if this excellent form can be maintained over the long term. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Fiesta Football – Results Update

27th March 2018

Fiesta Football has been on excellent form lately, adding another 109 points profit since our last update at the start of March.

That means they are now 169 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

As we have said before, their average stake is around 8 points per bet, so it is the equivalent of being around 21 points up to 1 point level stakes, which is still very good going.

With just over a month left in the trial, this is looking like being one of the best football trials we have run for a while. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Fiesta Football – Results Update

5th March 2018

There’s been a small decline for football tipster Fiesta Football since our last update, with 17 points lost in that time. 

But they are still well up for the trial overall, being 60 points up in fact.

You can view full results here. 

As we have said before, their average stake is around 8 points per bet, so it is the equivalent of being around 7.5 points up to 1 point level stakes.

That is still good going though in football betting. Let’s hope the recent drop in the results was just a blip and they will be back to form shortly. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Fiesta Football – Results Update

12th February 2018

It’s been a good start to our trial of football tipster Fiesta Football, which is 77 points up so far to advised prices.

You can view full results here. 

The stakes are all 10 points per bet, so it’s the equivalent of 7.7 points up to 1 point level stakes. That is still very good going and hopefully they can maintain that kind of return in the long run.

Bets come across the European leagues and there are quite a few doubles and trebles. 

Anyway, looking good so far for Fiesta Football.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Fiesta Football – New Review

21st January 2018

Having recently started a trial of a new tipster from the Tipstrr platform, we thought it would be a good time to start another one.

This time we are looking at a football tipster and the service in question is called Fiesta Football.

The service has been running since July last year and we are impressed by the level of consistency it has achieved so far.

Overall they have made 660 points profit, which has been achieved with a return on investment of 10%, a very good level for football betting.

The strike rate is also good, with a winning ratio of 53%, meaning more than half of bets have been winners so far and that means losing streaks haven’t been too bad either.

Bets tend to be sent out well before the matches, in fact a full day or two according to the figures on the Tipstrr website.

Most of the tips are in the top European leagues and in the English leagues so there shouldn’t be too many problems in terms of liquidity and getting prices.

There are a variety in bets types, but mainly the markets used are match winner and both teams to score markets, with doubles and trebles quite frequently utilised. 

The sign-up costs are £10/week or £19/month, which is very reasonable considering the results achieved to date.

We like the look of the service overall so have decided to give it a try and submit Fiesta Football to a three month trial here on the site.

We will update results regularly on this page as per usual so you can see how it is getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Fiesta Football here.

 

 

 

 

chloes tips

Chloe’s Football Focus – Final Review

We have come to the end of our six month trial of Chloe’s Football Focus and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +32 points
Strike Rate:  28%
Bank Growth:   21%
ROI:  5%
Average number of bets:   1-2 per day
Cost:  £1 for first 10 days then £25/month, £50/quarter or £150/year 
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Chloe’s Football Focus – Full Review

 

We have just completed an extended six month trial of Chloe’s Football Focus, a football tipping service from the Betting Gods tipster platform.

We decided to run an extended trial because we were particularly interested in the potential of this tipster, who came into the trial averaging an amazing £1300 per month profit to just £10 stakes, one of the best returns we had ever seen from a football tipster.

So we wanted to give the service a thorough test and to see how it performed over an extended period.

Overall whilst the results haven’t lived up to the pre-trial billing, the service has still performed well and Chloe has finished with a profit of 32 points.

That equates to a return on investment during our trial of 5%, which in football betting is pretty reasonable. 

The strike rate was solid at 28%, which isn’t as high as some other football services but reflects the fact that the bets are value selections at odds averaging around 7/2 (or 4.5 in decimal odds).

As you can see from the graph below, it was quite an up-and-down trial, but with a nice push towards the end got itself above water.

Taking the results as a whole we feel this is worthy of a narrow PASSED rating. Whilst 21% bank growth over six months isn’t particularly exciting, a profit is still a profit and we think the returns were just about high enough for this to make the grade. 

It’s a service we will continue to keep an eye on to see whether it can maintain its profitability or even get back to the kinds of results seen prior to our trial.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  The workload isn’t too bad, with just 1-2 bets per day on average – although as with most football services, most of the bets coming over the weekends. Tips tend to be sent out in the morning, giving plenty of time to get the bets on. 

Availability of prices:  With a good deal of the bets coming in the main European leagues, there isn’t too much of a problem with liquidity or prices being reduced. There were even some instances where you could beat the advised prices by using Betfair, but on balance we found the advised prices were what we ended up achieving. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 28%, reflecting the service’s targeting of value selections. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 150 point bank is recommended for following the service, which seems reasonable to us. At the worst point we were 38 points down which is around a quarter of the bank. For safety you could use a 200 point bank (or bigger) of course.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable at £1 for the first 10 days then £25 per month, £50 per quarter or £150 per year. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Chloe’s Football Focus didn’t reach the dizzying heights of her pre-trial results, but still did pretty well and finished our extended six month trial with a profit of 32 points.

That came at a return on investment of 5%, which is respectable in football betting and we feel warrants a narrow PASSED rating. 

We will continue to monitor results here as we consider the service has a lot of potential, so let’s see how it gets on over the coming months. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

30th March 2018

Things have picked up for Chloe’s Football Focus lately, with 25 points profit made since our last update. 

That means we are now 23 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The recent turnaround has been in large part to the last four bets which have all been winners, mainly focusing on South American football whilst the European leagues have been on a break.

Let’s hope that good form can be maintained when European football returns shortly. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

6th March 2018

It’s been a bit of an up-and-down ride for us with Chloe’s Football Focus. Things started off negatively, but then gradually turned around and moved nicely into profit. 

Well now unfortunately they have reversed again, with 39 points lost since our last update. 

That means we are pretty much back where we started after all that, at 2 points down.

You can view full results here.

So no harm no foul as they like to say as we are just about even for the trial, but a shame that the positive momentum the service had didn’t continue.

We have around a month to run in our six month trial, so will wrap things up in April, hopefully with a strong finish to the trial to report. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

29th January 2018

Chloe’s Football Focus has continued to progress along nicely and has moved well into profit for our trial now.

Since our last update Chloe has made 26 points profit, putting us on 37 points profit for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

We have decided to extend our trial from three months to six months as we think this could be a really top service but need some more time to see if that proves to be the case. 

Certainly the signs are promising but with a larger body of results over the course of six months we should be in a better position to judge the service. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

18th December 2017

Chloe’s Football Focus has continued its improvement, adding another 17 points profit since our last update at the start of December.

That means thankfully we are now in profit for the trial overall, sitting at 11 points up at the current time.

You can view full results here.

With the Christmas break about to kick in there are likely to be fewer bets over the next few weeks, although there will still be the busy English football schedule over the festive season which should bring us a reasonable number of bets.

Let’s hope the positive progress continues for Chloe’s Football Focus.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

1st December 2017

Things have picked up for Chloe’s Football Focus lately, with 19 points profit made since our last update a couple of weeks ago.

That means we are now almost back to even for the trial, just 6 points down overall.

You can view full results here.

The results have been helped lately by a couple of big wins on Wednesday on the PSG and Celtic games, which netted close to 25 points on their own.

Hopefully that is a sign of things to come and by the time of our next update we will have moved into profit for the trial. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

16th November 2017

Not much change for Chloe’s Football Focus since our last update, with just one point lost over that time.

That means we are 25 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It’s good to see the tips accompanied by “Chloe’s Notes,” which are her reasonings behind the selections. So far they haven’t been firing on all cylinders but it is still early days so plenty of time to turn things around. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – Results Update

28th October 2017

It’s been a tough start to our trial of Chloe’s Football Focus, a new football tipster from the Betting Gods stable.

So far after two weeks we are 24 points down to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

It is very early days so far too early to draw any conclusions, although no doubt some people will be disappointed with the start given the amazing results achieved prior to the launch of the service.

As we say though, two weeks is nothing really and that is why our reviews are a minimum of three months, to give services a chance to prove themselves.

Anyway, let’s hope things have picked up for Chloe by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chloe’s Football Focus – New Review

11th October 2017

Making money from betting on football is notoriously difficult so when the latest e-mail we received landed in our inbox we were rather taken aback to say the least.

The e-mail concerned a service called Chloe’s Football Focus and the results look pretty mind-blowing.

So far Chloe has made over £1,300 per month to just £10 stakes at a return on investment of over 90%!

That is kind of unreal if you think about it for any tipster but for a footy tipster it is even more remarkable.

Now admittedly they are over quite a short period – 4 months – but if they can be anything like that over the long run then we could be in for something special.

The bets are quite wide ranging, coming in a variety of leagues and competitions and some covering match odds, whilst others are over/unders and the like. 

It feels like a good time to be starting a trial of a football tipster with a good couple of months of the football season underway and a good body of form behind us to go on. 

We are probably more excited about this trial than we have been about a football one for quite a while, but we don’t want to put the mockers on things so let’s just see how things go before raising our expectations too high.

As ever with Betting Gods services, you can get a 30 day trial of the service for just £1 which is a good way of checking the tips out.

We will update results here regularly during the trial and let’s hope we have positive news to report.

In the meantime you check out Chloe’s Football Focus here.

 

 

 

 

footballer mid air kick

Banker Bets Value Picks – Final Review

We have come to the end of our three month trial of Banker Bets Value Picks and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss   +11 points 
Strike Rate:  60%
Bank Growth:    37%
ROI:  6%
Average number of bets:    2 per day
Cost:  £6.75 for first month, then £27/month, £54/quarter or £155/year 
Verdict:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Banker Bets Value Picks – Full Review

 

We have been following the main Banker Bets football betting service for well over two years here at Honest Betting Reviews and it was one of the first services we gave an approved rating to.

Over two years later and it has stood the test of time, growing its bank by over 500% since it started.

Off the back of that success, Banker Bets launched a new football betting service called Value Picks a few months ago.

The basis of the service is to go for slightly higher odds selections than the main Banker Bets service, targeting bets that represent stand-out value in their opinion.  

So that means the average odds are around 1.8, rather than the 1.25 of the main service.

The Value Picks service is run in the exactly the same way as the original one, with tips sent out by e-mail with full explanations accompanying them, as well as the bookie with the best odds and the average odds.

Given the excellent results achieved by Banker Bets, we were eager to see how the new Value Picks service would get on during a live trial. So how have things turned out?

Very well in fact, with an impressive 11 points profit being made over the three month trial at a return on investment of 6%.

The strike rate was an excellent 60%, so even though the Value Picks service goes for higher odds than the main Banker Bets tips, it still achieves a very decent percentage of winning bets.

The great thing is that it is a very simple service to follow, with just two bets per day and very little work involved. 

Here is a look at the trial results in graph format:

Banker Bets Value Picks Profit Graph

As you can see, things really took off towards the end of the trial, perhaps due to there being more form in the book as the season progressed, making it easier to predict outcomes.

In any event, a good profit has been made and once again the Banker Bets service has shown its edge over the market.

Overall then we are happy to award Banker Bets Value Picks a PASSED rating and it is a service well worth adding to the betting portfolio. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: As we have said, a really easy service to follow with an average of just two tips per day, which are usually sent out early in the morning (UK time), so plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices: One aspect we really like about the Banker Bets services is that whilst the best odds for each bet are provided together with the bookie, they also quote the average odds available and those are the odds they record results at. So it is very possible to beat the advertised results, something we see very rarely in the tipping world.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 60%, which is very solid and means a good proportion of winning bets and losing runs are manageable. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 30 point bank is advised for following the service and that seems reasonable to us.  Certainly it was never under threat during our trial and with a 60% strike rate and 1 point average stakes, it should be comfortable over the longer term.

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up are £6.75 for the first month, then £27 per month, £54 per quarter or £155 per year for the Value Picks service. 

There is also the option of going for a dual package containing both the Value Picks and Banker Bets services, which costs £9.95 for the first month then £39.95 per month, £77 per quarter or £227 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

As we have said many times, making a profit from betting on football is tough so any time we find a profitable service it is a cause for celebration.

The main Banker Bets has proved itself for over 3 years and now the new Value Picks service has also started off life positively, with a very respectable 11 points profit made during our three month trial.

By searching around the best odds you could actually beat their recorded results however, so the potential of the service to build a bank is considerable.

We are happy therefore to award Banker Bets Value Picks a PASSED rating and we believe it is a service well worth adding to your portfolio.  

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

11th October 2017

Unfortunately there has been a small loss for football tipster Banker Bets Value Picks since our last update, with 3 points lost in that time.

That means we are now 5 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

So far things haven’t matched the great results achieved by the main Banker Bets service, but it is still relatively early days so still plenty of time to start generating a profit.

Anyway, we will return soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

27th September 2017

Football tipster Banker Bets Value Picks is mounting something of a comeback which is good to see, with 4 points profit added since our last update.

That means they are now just 2 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Given the considerable success achieved by the Banker Bets main service, we are hopeful that the recent turnaround can continue and see them move into profit shortly. 

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – Results Update

4th September 2017

It’s been a bit of a rough start to our trial of Banker Bets Value Picks, a football betting service focusing on bets in the 1.5 – 2.5 odds range.

So far after a month we are 6 points down to 1 point level stakes.*

You can view full results here.

The start of the season is a notoriously difficult time for football betting though, with results tending to be a bit unpredictable as sides settle in under new management or with new players.

Hopefully as we get into the main part of the season now results will pick up.

Anyway, we will be back soon with more updates.

 

* this update has been corrected. It previously stated that the service was 8 points down, when in fact it is 6 points down. 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Banker Bets Value Picks – New Review

29th July 2017

Long-term followers of Honest Betting Reviews will know that we are keen followers of football betting service Banker Bets.

It was one of the first tipsters we reviewed here and achieved an approved rating over two years ago.

Since then it has continued to deliver exceptional returns, netting over 560% profit for backing its selections as accumulators – and that’s with resetting the bank at the end of each year.

So when John who runs the service announced he was launching a new service called Value Picks we were certainly all ears.

The new service also focuses on football but rather than going for short odds selections, it aims for tips at a slightly higher price range than the Banker Bets service.

That means Minimum odds for a bet are 1.5 and the long-term average odds should be around 1.75.

A 40 point starting bank is recommended. Stakes can range from 1/2 point to 2 points, but most bets will be for a 1 point stake.

The service will concentrate primarily on the biggest European leagues, a few of the summer leagues with a higher betting volume like Brazil, Sweden and Japan, and of course internationals.

Recommended bets will come from a mix of markets including straight win bets, asian handicaps, draw no bet, double chance, over under total goals and both teams to score. The great news is that you can get a three month trial of the tips starting on 1st August, which we will certainly be taking advantage of.

It also neatly means we can run a three month trial here on the site. You can check back here for regular updates on how things are going.

In the meantime, you can sign up for a free trial of Banker Bets Value Picks here. 

 

 

 

football-value-tips-pic

Football Value Tips – Final Review

We have reached the end of our nine month trial of Football Value Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +44 points
Strike Rate:  46%
Bank Growth:  44%
Cost:  £14.95 per month or £67 per year 
ROI:  5%
Average number of tips:   Six per week
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Football Value Tips – Full Review

 

We have just completed an extended nine month trial of Football Value Tips, a football tipping service from renowned systems developer Phil Rushton.

We wanted to give it some extra time to gather enough tips to properly judge the service and get a sense of whether it could achieve a passed verdict from a long term trial.

So after nine months, what do we think of Football Value Tips?

Well we are pleased to say this has proved a profitable service and very easy to follow.

There is usually just one e-mail per week containing the bets for the weekend, usually sent out on a Thursday or Friday. You are given the selections, staking and bookie with the best odds.

Having made 44 points profit over the trial, we feel this is worth a PASSED rating. 

The bank growth of 44% over the course of nine months is not earth-shattering, but is solid growth nonetheless and with such little work required to follow the service, you really can’t complain about those returns. 

Here are the results in graph format:-

Football Value Tips Profit Graph

As you can see, although it went into deficit early on, things picked nicely over the second half of the trial to finish in a clear profit. 

Bets during the main season come primarily in the English Premier League, with some bets from the other European leagues.

During the Summer you get bets from international tournaments as well as the MLS, China, Brazil and some of the other Summer leagues.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are only around 6 bets per week on average, so the workload in following the service is pretty low. 

Availability of prices:  You should have no problem matching the advised prices, or even beat them sometimes using Betfair. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 46%, so a decent proportion of winners. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service, which seems pretty fair to us. Staking is between 1 and 5 points with an average of 4 points, so it is probably equivalent to about a 25 point bank if you were betting 1 point level stakes. The worst our bank went was 32 points down, so plenty in hand. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable at £14.95 per month or £67 per year, with a 7 day free trial available. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Making a profit in football is notoriously hard so we are always glad to find a football tipster who manages to generate a good return during a trial. 

Football Value Tips made a steady 44 points profit during our trial, which also represented 44% growth of the bank. 

It is a simple service to follow and with the majority of bets coming in the major European leagues, you should have no problem getting your bets matched. 

So we are happy to give this a PASSED rating and to say it is worth considering adding to your betting portfolio. 

You can get a free 7-day trial here

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

18th May 2017

A bit of a retraction for Football Value Tips recently, with 22 points lost since our last update a month ago.

That means they are now 23 points up for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

A lot of the recent tips have been in the Premier League and there have been some strange results lately, with the season winding down and some sides not having much to play for.

Still, hopefully they can finish with a flourish over the last couple of weeks of the season.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

19th April 2017

Positive progress for Football Value Tips since our last update, with another 17 points of profit added.

That means they are now 45 points up for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

With the football season coming to a climax soon there should be some good betting to get our teeth into before the conclusion of the trial. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

17th March 2017

The good form continues for Football Value Tips, who have added another 17 points of profit since our last update.

That means they are now 28 points in profit for the trial so far.

You can view full results here.

This is a really easy service to follow, with just a small number of bets each week and most in the Premier League and other big European leagues. 

We only a few weeks left in our six-month trial so hopefully they can push on to more profits for the remainder of the trial. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

25th February 2017

Football Value Tips have continued their good run, adding another 11 points of profit since our last update.

That means they are also 11 points up for the trial as a whole, as they were level at the time of our last update.

You can view full results here.

Let’s hope they can continue the good form for the remainder of the trial.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

7th February 2017

Football Value Tips has been on a decent run since our last update, racking up a healthy 27 points profit

That very neatly takes them back to level for the trial, as they were 27 points down last time.

You can view full results here.

We have been following the tips for 4 months and obviously they haven’t set the world alight in that time, but nothing lost either. We have 2 months left in the trial so hopefully things can move forward between now and the trial end. 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

17th January 2017

It has been a tough couple of weeks for Football Value Tips since our last update, with another 17 points lost.

That puts them at 27 points down for the trial overall after just over three months.

You can view full results here.

They had a particularly tough time over the FA Cup weekend, with all of their five bets losing. Seems to back up that old adage about not betting on cup football.

Anyway, hopefully things will have picked up for Football Value Tips by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – Results Update

2nd January 2017

A Happy New Year from Honest Betting Reviews!

We hope you had a great NYE and any sore heads have recovered by now…

Anyway, on to our first results update of 2017:

It’s been a slow start to our trial of footy tipster Football Value Tips, who are 10 points down so far.

You can view full results here.

We have actually been following the tips since 8th October 2016, so we have nearly three months of results now. 

Things were going well earlier on but they have hit a rough patch of form lately, losing five bets in a row over the Christmas fixture period, which knocked them back somewhat.

Let’s hope things pick up for them as 2017 gets underway. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Value Tips – New Review

13th December 2016

With the football season in full swing we thought it would be a good time to start a new trial of a footy tipster.

The tipster in question is called Football Value Tips and is run by a guy called Phil Rushton. 

The sales page claims that the tips have made over £28,500 over the last two seasons, although that doesn’t say to what stake. 

Having a look at the results in a bit more detail, we can see that there has been over 320 points profit so far since tipping started in August 2015.

So that would be over £3,200 at £10 per point and £32,000 at £100 per point. 

The staking varies between 1 and 5 points, although the vast majority of bets are either 2.5 points or 5 points.

The vast majority of bets are in the English Premier League, with a few bets from other leagues such as the Championship, Bundesliga or Serie A, plus some international matches.

A variety of different markets are used, including Double Chance, Both Teams to Score, Anytime Goalscorer and of course the main match odds market. 

The bet volume seems pretty manageable with a few bets per week, so nothing too onerous for the punter in terms of time commitment.

Subscription costs are very reasonable at £14.95 per month or £67 per year, plus there is a free trial for 7 days so you can see if you like the service before going on to one of the paid memberships. 

We have actually been following these tips since 8th October, so we have a couple of months of proofing already in the bank. But we will do our normal three month live trial on top of that, so we will have five months of tips in total by the end, a pretty solid amount to go on.

So without further ado, we will get the trial underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Football Value Tips here.

 

 

football team celebrating

The Football Guru – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of The Football Guru and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/loss:   +143 points
Strike Rate:   46%
Bank Growth:   191%
Cost:  £1 for first month then £39.95/month or £99.95/quarter
ROI:  7%
Average number of bets:   7 per day
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here.

 

The Football Guru – Full Review

 

The Football Guru is a football tipster from the Betting Gods stable of tipsters and is a spin-off of the popular Sports Guru service.

We began proofing the Football Guru’s tips back in September and decided to run an extended six-month trial to get a proper look at the tips.

The tips come from right across the English and European leagues and in a wide variety of markets, with everything from corners to over/unders, Asian handicaps, goal times and of course the traditional match odds market.

Staking is between 1 and 5 points, although the average stake during our trial was 1.6 points per bet.

As well as the standard pre-match tips, there are also in-play sessions provided by the Guru each week so there is a chance to make some profits if you have the time to follow the in-play bets.

So, after six months of following the tips, how has the Football Guru got on?

We are pleased to say that it has been a fantastic trial, with 143 points profit made and 191% growth of the bank.

The strike rate for the trial was a healthy 46% and the return on investment was a solid 7%, which are good long-term, sustainable numbers.

You can see how the trial progressed in graph format below:

Football Guru Profit Graph

The points total was boosted quite considerably by one Goliath bet, which landed 62 points of profit in one fell swoop.

Even taking that out of the equation though, all the other bets still made 81 points profit, which represents a more than doubling of the bank in itself.

So the Goliath was clearly not just a one-off fluke – the Guru has demonstrated a clear edge over the market during six months of us proofing his tips.

All in all then this is undoubtedly a recommended rating from us and definitely one to add to your betting portfolio.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  It is worth noting that this a high volume service, with an average of 7 bets per day, so you do need to allow yourself some time to place the bets – say 15-20 minutes per day or abit less if you are using Betfair.  

Availability of prices:  There was good availability of prices and no real issues matching the published results. In some instances you can beat the advised prices by using the exchanges. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 46%, which matches exactly the long-term strike rate of the service and means that there are plenty of winners here. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is recommended when following the service, but we think this is a little too small as there have been 40-point drawdowns over the course of the service, so we elected to use a 75 point bank during our trial. You  might want to consider a 100 point bank to be on the safe side. 

Subscription costs: Subscription costs are very reasonable for a service of this quality at £1 for the first month then £29.95 per month, £69.95 per quarter or £249.95 for a lifetime subscription.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

The Football Guru has proved itself an excellent football tipster over the course of an extended six month live trial here at Honest Betting Reviews.

With 143 points profit made and our 75 point bank growing nearly three-fold over the course of the trial, there is no question that this deserves a recommended rating and is one of the best football services we have come across.

The only thing to be aware of is that there are a high number of bets, so do allow yourself enough time (say 15-20 minutes or so) each day to get all the bets on.

As long as you do that then you should find the Football Guru a nice easy service to follow and one that has racked up fantastic profits to date.  

You can get a 30-day trial of the Football Guru for just £1 here. 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Football Guru – Results Update

23rd February 2017

Football tipster The Football Guru continues to produce excellent results, adding another 35 points of profit since our last update.

That means he is now 161 points up for the trial as a whole.

You can view full results here.

It has been really impressive stuff from the Guru and with only a couple of weeks left in the trial, this is surely headed for a recommended rating. 

We will be back in a couple of weeks with our final thoughts on this one. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Football Guru – Results Update

3rd February 2017

A small decline for The Football Guru since our last update a couple of weeks ago, with 17 points lost

Overall though it has still been an excellent trial, with 126 points profit made to date.

You can view full results here.

It’s a very busy time now for football with all the leagues back from their Winter breaks and Champions League returning soon, so plenty of action for the Guru to get his teeth into and to build us some more profit hopefully.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Football Guru – Results Update

16th January 2017

The Football Guru has been on fire since our last update just before Christmas.

They have added 103 points of profit in that time, taking the total profit for the trial to 143 points, quite incredible stuff.

You can view full results here.

A large portion of the recent profits came on Saturday 14th January when they landed a stonking 8-part Goliath bet, netting 62 points in one go! Six out of the eight bets won, which brought a massive return on a total stake of just under two and a half points.

Plus of course the individual six bets themselves landed an extra 19 points.

So members were celebrating £774 of profit from just £10 stakes, a pretty nice weekend bonus!

Well done to The Football Guru, a great result and deserved reward for a consistent tipping effort over the last year or so. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Football Guru – Results Update

23rd December 2016

We have been proofing The Football Guru’s tips for three and a half months now and things have been going very well.

So far we are 40 points up to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

This is quite an achievement considering the Guru tips in the major European leagues where value is notoriously hard to find.

One thing to be aware of is that there are a large number of bets with this service (over 600 for our trial so far) so you have be comfortable with placing a few bets per day on average. For most people that shouldn’t be a problem but just thought we would point it out 🙂

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Football Guru – New Review

1st December 2016

Today we are commencing a new live trial of a promising football tipster called The Football Guru

They are based out of the Betting Gods tipster network and are from the same person who heads up the Sports Guru, a tipster who has produced excellent results over the last 18 months, making over £4,000 profit to just £10 stakes.

The Football Guru itself has made over £2,500 profit to just £10 stakes since commencing tips around a year ago.

That works out at a very handy £214 per month to £10 stakes, which would be a pretty strong additional income. Obviously if you were able to wager at slightly higher stakes of £25 then you could have made £525 per month.

Those profits have been made with a return on investment of 15%, which is well above the level we normally see football tipsters aim for of 10%. 

Importantly the strike rate is 46%, so nearly half the bets have been winners so far. This allows you to stake at decent levels and to build a bank using compound investing, if that is your style. 

Bets come in the main European leagues as well as the English Football League and are in a whole range of markets, from HT/FT to over/unders, first half goals, handicaps and the more traditional match odds. 

We have actually been proofing these tips for three months already, so will include those results in our review. 

But we will undergo another three months of live proofing, to give us six months of tips in total. 

We have written many times before about how hard it is money out of football betting, so it is always exciting to see something as promising as the Football Guru come along.

They look like a great tipster in the making, so let’s hope for good results during our trial. We will be back with our first results update soon.

In the meantime, you can check out The Football Guru here.

 

 

Banker Bets

Banker Bets – Eighteen Month Update

We have been following the popular sports betting service Banker Bets for 18 months now, a very good period over which to judge a service.

They initially received a strong recommended rating from us after our initial trial that ended in April 2015.

Then when we updated things in October 2015, they maintained that recommended rating, whilst having dropped down slightly from the heady heights of the original trial.

So now, a further 9 months on and after 18 months in total of receiving the tips, where do we stand with Banker Bets?

 

Updated Results

Well, we are pleased to say that things have continued in positive fashion for Banker Bets. 

Here are the monthly results since our last update in October 2015:

 

Month Profit/loss (points)
October 2015 (from 15th-31st) 25.6
November -32
December -55
January 2016 29.6
February -39.7
March 31.9
April 58.1
May 29.7
June 3.7
July (to 23rd) 2.1
TOTAL +54 points

 

So over 50 points profit since last October takes the total for Banker Bets to 126 points up overall after 18 months. 

In 2016 the profits stand at 117% so far.

So if you had started with a bank of £1,000 at the beginning of the year and staked £100 per selection, your bank would now be worth £2,172. 

How many high street banks would give you 117% interest over the space of just over six months!

Not many I would wager. 

Taking results from 2014 before our review started (which obviously we can’t verify, but we have no reason to doubt as all the results we have received for 18 months have been fully accurate and John who runs the service has always been completely honest) the total profit stands at 268%.

So if you had started with a bank of £1,000 when the service began in August 2014, it would now be worth £3,680.

And if you had more funds to invest and had started with a bank of £5,000, it would now be worth £18,400.

That’s using level staking – if you had used 10% compounding no doubt the profits would have been considerably more.

Add to that the fact that they have managed an exceptionally high strike rate of 81% and you have a system that will deliver you a very high number of winners, with minimal losing streaks.

In fact, they haven’t had 2 losing bets in a row since April!

 

Conclusion

So overall after 18 months of following Banker Bets we are very happy to continue to give the service a recommended rating.

The key to a successful tipping service is standing the test of time and not just having a good run for a few months and then imploding, which so many services seem to do.

Banker Bets has been consistently profitable over a sustained period and has proved its worth over the long term, amassing 126% profit over the period we have been following it. 

Add to that an exceptional strike rate of over 81% and the fact that you can often beat the advised odds by using the exchanges and you have a highly impressive package overall.

All that at a very reasonable cost of just £6.75 for the first month then £27/month, £54/quarter or £155 per year .

Definitely worth signing up to and seeing your bank grow steadily over time. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Banker Bets – Nine Month Update

14th October 2015

We now have nine months of results for Banker Bets so we thought a good time for an update on how they have been getting on since our trial ended in April. 

Here are their monthly results totals from 6th April (when our trial concluded) onward:

 

MonthProfit/loss (points)
April (6th onward)  +21.5 
May-47.6
June+31.6
July+50.2
August-63.5
September-18.2
October (to 14th)+2.6 
TOTAL-23.4 points

 

So things have been disappointing since the trial ended to be fair with a loss of 23 points incurred.

That comes after they made 95 points profit during our trial, so in total after 9 months they are 72 points up.

Using the advised bank, that equates to 72% bank growth in nine months.

Whilst that it is still a good total for a service that tips at very low odds and manages a strike rate of over 80%, it is probably a bit too low for the service to continue warranting a 5 star rating.

To compare it to our top rated service, Master Racing Tipster, that one has managed 350% bank growth in just over six months.

And certainly for any members who have joined since our trial ended, a loss over a six month period will have been disappointing.

However, we believe you need to take a long-term approach to betting and in fairness they have made a good profit over the nine months, which is impressive in sports like football and tennis where winning tipsters are as scarce as hen’s teeth.

Equally, their published results prior to our trial show good profits as well. Now although we can’t verify those results as we weren’t subscribed to the service at that time, we have no reason to doubt them as the results match exactly the selections given out in the emails since we have been members.

Conclusion

Things have been a little disappointing for Banker Bets since our trial ended and they have failed to reach the heights achieved during that period.

So we believe a downgrade from our previous 5 star rating is warranted. Only services that show continuous or close-to-continuous bank growth should merit a 5 star rating in our view.

But at the same time, they are still in profit for the nine months we have been following them, having grown the bank over 70% in that time, which is good when tipping at odds-on and in notoriously difficult sports markets.

So overall we think they still deserve a passed rating but a downgrade to 4 stars.

OVERALL RATING: PASSED  

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Banker Bets – Final Review

6th April 2015

95% profit banked during our trial! 

You can get Banker Bets here

Here are the final results for our three month trial of Banker Bets:

Profit/loss:+95 points
Strike rate:84%
Bank growth:95%
Cost:£6.75 for 1st month then £27/month, £54/quarter or £155 per year 
ROI:11%
Average number of tips:2 per day
VERDICT:
PASSED  

 

You can view the full results here

 

Banker Bets Final Review

It’s been an excellent trial for Banker Bets and it’s great to see a service living up to its previous results.

This is a service that primarily provides win bets on football and tennis, with the occasional bet on American football.

Things started off great guns in January with an amazing run of 21 straight wins followed by 17 straight wins in early February.

Matters took a bit of a turn for the worse in mid February with a bizarre run of results, including Nadal losing his first clay court semi-final in donkeys years, Chelsea failing to beat Burnley at home and Juventus unable to overcome lowly Cesena. 

Since then things have very much got back on track though with a good run of 12 straight wins to finish the trial. 

So we concluded with the bank very nearly doubling in 3 months, which is really fantastic stuff.

Here is a graph of the results during the trial:

graph

As you can see, a nice trend upwards then the difficult period in February, followed by a good run at the end to just about double the bank overall.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: Very good – bets are given out early in the morning (UK time) and can be placed at the bookmakers or Betfair. Bets take just a couple of minutes a day to place. 

Availability of prices: Good. Overall I was able to match the advised prices using just Betfair. Sometimes I beat the advised price and sometimes it was worse, but overall things evened themselves out.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was very high at 84% and with a long term strike rate of 85% losing runs should be short.

Advised Betting Bank: A 10 point betting bank is advised, or a compounding approach where you stake 10% of your current bank on each bet. With an 85% long-term strike rate this should be sufficient, although to be ultra safe you might want to try a 15 point bank.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable at £6.75 for the first month and then £27 per month, £54 per quarter or £155 per year. 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED  

I really like services that can deliver a high strike rate and this is one that certainly does that, with an 84% strike rate achieved during out trial. It really does lower the stress levels when the vast majority of your bets are winning. 🙂

However, the most important thing of course is the overall profit/loss level. Well Banker Bets has delivered in spades on that front as well. 

It’s good that you get a clear reasoning behind the selections and you can see that John who runs the service really does his homework before he sends out each bet.

There does appear to be clear value in these types of bets and as we have seen during our trial, there is great potential to build a bank.

If we can repeat these results and double the bank every 3 months, I may be able to start contemplating retirement in a few years’ time! 🙂

Let’s hope so anyway, but in the meantime this one definitely goes on to the passed systems list and I can thoroughly recommend giving Banker Bets a go if you want to make some consistent profits.

You can sign up to Banker Bets here