This is an archive of ALL betting system reviews including current reviews and final reviews.

3 Horse Racers

QF Value Tips – Three Year Update

Here at HBR our aim is not just to do reviews and then forget about them but continue to monitor services to ensure they continue to perform to a high level over the long term. 

So with three years passed since our original review of QF Value Tips (see below), we thought it was more than high time for an update. 

QF Value Tips is a sister service to the highly successful and much-acclaimed Quentin Franks Racing, with the tips provided by the very same man. The only difference being that the selections for QF Value Tips are provided the night before racing where as for Quentin Franks Racing they are provided on the morning of racing (besides the occasional ante-post tip).

Given the exceptional quality of the main Quentin Franks service, with over £14,000 profit made to date to just £10 stakes, it was no surprise that QF Value Tips also received a passed rating back in our original review of 2016. 

So how has the service performed since then?

We are pleased to say it has performed very well, with a total profit now of over 500 points made – or £5,000 to just £10 stakes. 

That’s an additional 230 points profit since our review ended, which is excellent going. Most tipsters we review aren’t even still going three years later, let alone still churning out the profit, so Quentin deserves a lot of praise for that. 

The return on investment (ROI) has remained around 20% for the duration of the service which is also a strong effort over such a sustained period. 

The strike rate isn’t bad either at over 25% and it’s a very easy service to follow with an average of just one bet per day.

So all in all QF Value Tips is well worthy of its continued PASSED rating and we actually think it deserves a bit of an upgrade from four stars to four and a half stars.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Very few tipsters stand the test of time and are still going a year after our review of them ends, let alone still churning out the profits three years later. QF Value Tips has managed to do that though, adding another 230 points profit since our original review ended to stand at over 500 points profit made overall. 

With his outstanding main service, there is no doubt Quentin Franks is one of the very best tipsters out there and his two services compliment each other very nicely. So if you aren’t a member of both already it is probably time to sign up!

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

QF Value Tips – Final Review

5th September 2016

Our three month trial of QF Value Tips has come to an end and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +53 points 
Strike Rate:  23%
Bank Growth:  53%
Cost:  £1 for first month then £49.95/month or £119.95/quarter
ROI:  21%
Average number of bets:  2 per day
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

QF Value Tips – Full Review

 

QF Value Tips is a spin-off of the very successful horse racing tipster Quentin Franks Racing, which we have reviewed previously and got a rating of 5 stars, an exceptional achievement.

Whilst the main Quentin Franks Racing tips in the morning of racing, QF Value Tips provides selections the evening before racing, looking for value in the early bookies’ prices.

And from the results over our trial, he is rather good at it too!

Making 53 points over the trial was a very decent effort and compliments the main Quentin Franks tips nicely.

Here you can see the profit graph for the trial:

QF Value Tips Profit Graph

Things got off to a slow start but really picked up and grew nicely during the trial. 

You do need to back the tips as soon as possible after they are sent out though, at certainly in the evening before racing, as the results at Betfair SP were considerably lower, with just 10 points profit being made during our trial.

However, as long as you can do that, then this is well worth adding to your betting portfolio.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: QF Value Tips is a fairly easy service to use with just a couple of bets per day, sent out in the evening. 

Availability of prices: Prices reduce fairly significantly by the off, which is no doubt due to the fact that they are value prices. So you want to get your bets on as soon as possible after tips are sent out. From our trial it seemed as if there was limited value at Betfair SP.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 23%, which is reasonable but means a degree of patience will be required when following this service.

Advised Betting Bank: No betting bank was advised, but we used a 100 point bank for the trial, which should be enough to cover losing runs. 

Subscription costs: Subscription costs are £1 for the first month then £49.95 per month or £119.95 per quarter.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

QF Value Tips is a spin-off from the very successful horse racing tipster Quentin Franks Racing. 

Not surprisingly from someone who has achieved such excellent with his main service, Quentin has also delivered excellent returns with QF Value Tips as well.

A profit of 53 points was made over the trial at advised prices, which is decent stuff and is deserving of a recommended rating in our view.

The only thing to note is that if you don’t have any bookie accounts left, this may not be the service for you as results at Betfair SP were quite a bit lower, with only 10 points profit being made.

But other than that, an excellent trial again and QF Value Tips is well worth adding to your betting portfolio!

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

QF Value Tips – Results Update

11th August 2016

It has been a decent few weeks for QF Value Tips, who have picked up 34 points of profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 37 points up overall for the trial.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they have added 22 points of profit, bringing them to 2 points up overall.

Good to see Quentin adding more profits to all those gained from his main Quentin Franks Racing service.

Back soon with our final review. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

QF Value Tips – Results Update

18th July 2016

It has continued to be a quiet time for QF Value Tips, with just 4 points of profit added since our last update a month ago. 

That means the service is 3 points in profit for the trial as a whole at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Things have been a little trickier at Betfair SP, with the results being 20 points down at BSP.

That is perhaps not surprising, given that the service is based on taking prices the evening before racing. By the time you get to the off, the value has probably gone.

So let’s hope things get going for QF Value Tips over the last month of the trial.

As an aside, the main Quentin Franks Racing tips have been going great guns, notching an amazing 82 points of profit this month so far, meaning he has now made over 600 points profit since the service started just two years ago. 

Impressive stuff indeed. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

QF Value Tips – Results Update

18th June 2016

QF Value Tips is the second service from Quentin Franks, one of the very best horse racing tipsters we have come across here at Honest Betting Reviews. 

The QF Tips differ from the original Quentin Franks Racing tips by being sent the evening before racing rather than the day of racing. 

We are just under a month into our trial and things have been quiet so far, with the tips being just 1 point down to date at advised prices and 14 points down at Betfair SP.  

You can view full results here.

Things were helped with a couple of very nice winners at Royal Ascot, in the shape of Defrocked at 12/1 and Primitivo at 8/1.

Let’s hope for more of the same over the rest of the trial – we will report back soon with how things are progressing.

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

QF Value Tips – New Review

26th May 2016

One of the very best horse racing tipsters we have reviewed so far here at Honest Betting Reviews is Quentin Franks Racing.

In under two years of tipping, Quentin has made over 500 points profit at a return on investment of over 18%.

He has shown remarkable consistency, with 10 of the last 11 months having been profitable.

So when Quentin decided to launch an additional tipping service, we were understandably very interested to see what was on offer.

The additional service is called QF Value Tips and differs from Quentin’s main offering in providing tips the evening before racing rather than the day of racing.

Thus QF Value Tips aim to maximise the value in the early bookmakers’ prices to try and make a profit.

And the news so far is good, with QF Value Tips having made 180 points profit at a return on investment of just under 25% in eight months of tipping.

So it looks like it may well be a very useful additional service to add to the portfolio and top up the monthly profits.

We are interested to see how the prices hold up and will run a normal three month review of QF Value Tips to see how it gets on.

Check back here for regular updates.

In the meantime, you can check out QF Value Tips here.  

Easy Horse Race Lays – Final Update

Last time we updated Easy Horse Race Lays things had gone a little pear-shaped for them with a bad run that had left the service 23 points down for our trial. 

However, we did not expect what happened next, even with a bit of a tough run.  

With no bets placed for a couple of weeks we wondered what was going on, so checked the website – only to see it was no longer available. We then sent a couple of e-mails to them but got no response and now we are getting undeliverable messages from their e-mail address. The website is still down and we have heard nothing for a few weeks now.

So it seems to safe to conclude they have shut up shop and given up completely. 

If so that is a shame because although they’d hit a rough patch lately, the long-term results were pretty good. 

Of course in a situation like this we don’t know the reason for them shutting down, it could have been for another reason besides just hitting a losing spell, but either way it’s a shame not to have communicated with members what was happening. 

Anyway, just shows once again the tipping game isn’t for everyone and whilst many try it, only a very select few succeed.

So Easy Horse Race Lays goes into the FAILED/DEFUNCT pile and we move on elsewhere in our search for a profitable laying system. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Easy Horse Race Lays – Results Update

12th August 2019

It’s been a rough old spell for Easy Horse Race Lays lately, with quite a few of their lays going wrong. Since our last update they have lost 21 points, putting them 23 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

This is one of the worst runs they have had since starting up more than three years ago, so it is a little surprising to see but can happen to any service ultimately. 

Let’s just hope it’s a small blip and they get back on track soon. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Easy Horse Race Lays – Results Update

12th August 2019

It’s been a tough month for Easy Horse Race Lays, with 11 points lost since our last update. 

That means they are now 2 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As ever it’s important to make sure you stake at an appropriate level for your betting bank and don’t overexpose yourself if they hit a losing run. With lays up to odds of 10 it can hit the bank quite hard if they hit a few losers in a short space of time, so please bear that in mind if you are following the service. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Easy Horse Race Lays – Results Update

11th July 2019

We are enjoying our trial of Easy Horse Race Lays, an automated system for laying horses on Betfair.

So far after one month we are 9 points up.

You can view full results here.

Not only are we in profit though but it’s been beautifully simple, with just an app to set up and then you let it run and place the bets.

You don’t even need to keep your computer on as it’s all done in the cloud.

The only thing to be aware of is that you need to have enough funds in your Betfair account to cover the bets, which is up to nine times your stake for each selection. We have been caught out a few times with not having enough funds in our account and so the bets weren’t placed, but overall it hasn’t affected the results very much. 

Anyway, a good start and let’s hope it continues to churn out the profit on auto-pilot.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Easy Horse Race Lays – New Review

12th June 2019

Over the time we have been running Honest Betting Reviews it has been a real struggle to find a profitable horse racing laying service.

In theory it should be easy – the idea of picking a horse to lose seems much simpler than picking a winning one after all – but it’s surprising how elusive it has actually proven in practice.

Well today we have come across a service that may have found the “secret sauce” and finally cracked it.

The service in question is called Easy Horse Race Lays and we have received a number of enquiries about it from you our good readers so thought we would test it out. 

They apparently look at all UK racing and apply specially developed ratings along with other filters to derive the daily selections. 

The results look highly impressive – over 350 points profit to 1 point flat stakes since starting up four years ago. The profits by year are very consistent which is good to see:

  • – Aug 2015 – Jun 2016: 50 points profit
  • – Jun 2016-17: 77 points profit
  • – Jun 2017-18: 132 points profit
  • – Jun 2018-19: 93 points profit

The average lay odds are between 3.00 and 9.99, although the average is 4.25 and having scanned through the full results we can’t see too many instances of losing odds over 5. The longest losing run is 3 and the most successful sequence is 24, which is a very nice run of winners indeed!

The strike is also very high at over 84% so all in all the stats look very impressive. 

What’s even better is that the whole thing is operated via a bot so once set up you don’t even need to do anything! 

And the bot works directly on Betfair via the cloud so you don’t need to have any separate software or programmes running or mess around with a VPS or anything like that. Just enter your staking and click go!

It all sounds great but as ever let’s reserve our judgement and see how it gets on under live trial conditions. 

We will aim to run a standard three month trial but may run it longer if deemed appropriate. There will be regular updates here on how the system is getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Easy Horse Race Lays for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

racing odds pic

Racing Odds – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of Racing Odds and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +36 points
Strike Rate:  23%
Bank Growth:  36%
ROI:  7%
Average number of bets:  10 per week
Cost:  £49.99 per month
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Racing Odds – Full Review

 

Racing Odds is a horse racing tipster run by a guy called Paul Towers and it has been operating for a full year now. The service has a very nice website and had some positive results coming into our trial, with 147 points profit apparently made.

For the early part of our trial, things moved along very nicely with a profit made in each of the first four months. 

Sadly in August that spell was broken however with a small loss made and then in September they had a tough month, with a loss of 42 points made to advised prices (with BOG applied). 

Overall though even with a rough couple of months at the end of our trial they still finished with a decent profit of 36 points to advised prices (with BOG applied). 

Without BOG applied, they made a loss of 2 points to advised prices.

However, at Betfair SP they made a healthy 55 points profit which is good to see – and also very rare to find a service doing considerably better at BSP than at advised prices.

Here is the profit graph for the trial at BSP:

As you can see it was pretty steady growth until a dip at the end but still a healthy profit made overall.

Based on the BSP results then we are happy to award Racing Odds a PASSED rating as it is a notable achievement to make a profit betting purely on Betfair and without needing bookies accounts. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out the morning of racing at around 10am UK time. With just 1-2 tips per day it’s a very straightforward service to follow. 

Availability of prices: This was an interesting one as stated above in that the BSP results actually beat the advised prices, even with BOG applied, so it looks like you are better off using Betfair and not even worrying about the availability of prices at the bookmakers. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 23% which is pretty solid, although there were still some losing runs of 20+ bets, so patience is required – as ever.  

Advised Betting Bank: We couldn’t find any bank recommended for following the service but with the strike rate and staking we think a 100 point bank should be sufficient and that is what we used for this trial.  

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are a little on the high side at £49.99/month so we think this would only be suitable for people able to stake at a sufficient level to make it worthwhile (e.g. at least £10-£20 per point).

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Racing Odds is a nice, simple service to follow and it achieved the rare feat of being profitable at BSP and having better results on Betfair than at the bookies. 

Whilst at one stage it looked like the trial was going to finish with a much higher total before having a disappointing last couple of months, a decent profit of 55 points was still made at BSP and we therefore consider the service is worthy of a PASSED rating. 

We will keep an eye on things to see how it progresses over coming months and if it can get back to the kind of consistency shown earlier this year. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

25th September 2019

Sadly there’s been quite a downswing for Racing Odds this month, with a loss of 54 points made to advised prices since our last update. 

But fortunately after their previous gains they are still 40 points up at advised prices (with BOG applied) for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Without BOG applied they are 2 points up for our trial at advised prices.

The good news though is that the BSP results are still beating the advised prices, with 53 points lost since our last update but 65 points profit made for our trial overall. 

Hopefully this month is just a blip as nine of their previous eleven months have been profitable which is an impressive level of consistency. So let’s see if they can get back to winning ways by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

26th August 2019

Yet more profit for Racing Odds since our last update, with another 11 points profit at advised prices (BOG applied) over the last month.

That means they are now 94 points up for our trial overall at advised prices (BOG applied). 

You can view full results here.

Without BOG applied they are 56 points up for our trial at advised prices.

The Betfair SP results continue to outshine the advised prices however, with another 6 points profit added since our last update and 118 points profit made for our trial overall. 

It’s great to see the BSP results continuing to perform so well and let’s hope that continues over the long run as it would be very valuable to have a service that is profitable on Betfair as well as at the bookies. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

26th July 2019

It’s been another excellent month for Racing Odds, which is fast becoming one of the best racing services we have reviewed for quite a while.

With another 32 points profit made at advised prices (with BOG applied) since our last update a month ago, they are now 83 points up at advised prices (with BOG) for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Without BOG applied they are 46 points up for our trial at advised prices.

Amazingly though the Betfair SP results continue to perform the strongest, with another 34 points profit added since our last update and 112 points profit made for our trial overall. 

What we really like about this service is its consistency, with every month of our trial having been profitable so far and nine out of ten months for the service in total.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

24th June 2019

Racing Odds continues to churn out the profit, with another 41 points made at BOG since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 51 points up at BOG for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

At advised prices without BOG, the results would actually be about 32 points lower, so it shows you what the value of BOG can be. 

However, the service is actually doing best at Betfair SP, with 39 points profit made since our last update and 78 points profit made for our trial overall.

It is very rare to see the BSP results doing so much better than the advised prices so worth keeping an eye on going forward. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

23rd May 2019

Horse racing tipster Racing Odds has made a good comeback over the last month, making a profit of 34 points at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 10 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth noting that the official results at advised prices are based on best odds guaranteed (BOG) and would actually be about 10 points lower without BOG. 

At Betfair SP though the results are actually better, with a profit of 39 points made since our last update and 15 points profit made for our trial overall. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – Results Update

25th April 2019

Things haven’t gotten off to an ideal start for Racing Odds, with a loss of 24 points made at advised prices so far after one month of our trial.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it’s the same story with 24 points also lost for our trial to date. 

This looks like it’s a case of reviewer’s curse, with excellent results heading into our trial followed by a crash in form as soon as it starts. 

However, it’s still early days and plenty of time to turn things around so let’s see if they can get back on track by our next update. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Racing Odds – New Review

5th April 2019

We were recently contacted about a new horse racing tipster called Racing Odds, which has a rather smart looking website and some promising results to back it up. 

The service is run by a guy called Paul Towers and he says his strategy is based on his “experience over the years from following horse racing. I look at various factors when reviewing the selections for the day and only picks ones I am confident about and do not pick for the sake of having a selection, as some days there may be no selections.”

He has been running his strategy since October 2018 and in that time has amassed some impressive-looking results, with 147 points profit made since starting up.

That has been achieved with a decent strike rate of 34% and a very commendable ROI of 42%. Five of the six completed months so far have been profitable, with the one losing month only dropping 2 points.

It is a selective approach with only around one bet per day, so should be a fairly simple service to follow. 

All in all then this looks like an interesting service and we look forward to seeing how it gets on during our review. 

We started receiving tips last Friday 29th March, so will record results from then. Results will be updated here periodically during the review. 

In the meantime you can check out Racing Odds for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

wight horse tips

Wight Horse Tips – New Review

Today we are starting a trial of a horse racing tipster with some absolutely superb results and we are really quite excited about this one. 

The service in question is called Wight Horse Tips and it comes from the Tipping Gurus stable of tipsters. 

It is run by an experienced professional horse racing tipster called Sean Brehaut. Sean has been betting on horses for over 14 years now and after finding tremendous success he began to offer tips 7 years ago.

This is Sean’s full time job and that along with placing his own bets is his only source of income so as you can imagine it’s imperative he does well from it…and from the results it certainly looks like he does that.

As well as providing daily tips Sean also covers the big festivals such as Royal Ascot, Cheltenham, York Ebor and Glorious Goodwood where he provides tips in every race.

Onto those results then, which look pretty awesome as we say. Since proofing to the Tipping Gurus back in March this year, every month has been profitable and the total profit stands at a whopping 495 points – so that’s £4,950 at £10 stakes.

Here are the monthly totals since March:

  • – March: +£1369 profit
  • – April: +£847 profit
  • – May: +£706 profit
  • – June: +£333 profit
  • – July: +£400 profit
  • – August: +£367 profit
  • – September: +£707 profit
  • – October (so far): +£225 profit

So as you can see pretty incredible stuff. The return on investment has been a very healthy 21% whilst the strike rate has been over 30% which is very good for a service making this much profit. 

Whilst those results do look excellent, at the same time we mustn’t get carried away and let’s see how it does under live trial conditions. We’ve seen many services over the years boast very strong results coming into a trial only to disappoint when put under the spotlight. 

Anyway, hopefully this one will be different but only time will tell. As ever results will be updated here regularly during the trial so you can see how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Wight Horse Tips for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

trident racing pic

Trident Racing – New Review

We have just come across a new tipster platform which looks quite interesting called WAP Tipsters. 

They have a number of tipsters across various sports including golf, horse racing and greyhounds. 

To start off we are going to take a look at one of their horse racing tipsters, Trident Racing. 

We often say the most significant factor when looking at a tipster is their longevity and this one has been around for quite some time – over five years in fact having started up in 2014. 

Since then they have made an impressive 750 points profit at a very respectable ROI of 16% and with a strike rate of 22%.

The tips are provided by a guy named Rob who is 53 and lives in Scotland with his wife and two children, but is originally from Surrey.

He has been betting on the horses for over 25 years and got into racing around age 12 listening to his dad place bets on the phone. 

After falling ill in the 1990s Rob started logging horse racing results along with the stats about the individual horses and was finding he was having very good results. 

Since then he has honed his skills and now selects mainly handicaps and pattern Races, narrowing the fields down to 2-3 runners if possible and watching replays of past races. 

He doesn’t select odds-on shots and always look for value, generally looking above 9/4 selections. 

The long-term profit graph looks very good so we are looking forward to get a trial of this one underway. We will update results here during the review so you can see how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Trident Racing from WAP Tipsters here.

 

 

 

 

Loves racing

Loves Racing – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of Loves Racing and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +65 points
Strike Rate:  19%
Bank Growth:  65%
ROI:  26%
Average number of bets:  7 per week
Cost:  £59.99 per month
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

Loves Racing – Full Review

 

Loves Racing is a horse racing tipster service provided by a guy called Brett Love who started adult life as a professional footballer but when injury cut that career short Brett turned to pro gambling and more recently tipping to a select group of private clients.

Brett has established quite a reputation for himself since he went live to paying members in November 2017, apparently amassing over 450 points profit in the 18 months prior to our review commencing. 

It’s an interesting approach to tipping in that Brett concentrates solely on the big races and festivals, so the vast majority of tips come at the weekends and there aren’t normally tips during the week, unless there is a big festival like Cheltenham or Royal Ascot happening.

That means it’s quite an easy service to follow in terms of workload and as he only tips in big races, prices tend to hold up pretty well too. 

Brett provides detailed write-ups for his selections and you can see he puts a lot of time into his work and really knows his stuff. 

On to the important part though, how did the results stack up during our review? 

We are pleased to report that the results were very good, with a profit of 65 points made to advised prices during our six month trial.

That was achieved with a strike rate of 19% and an excellent return on investment of 26%

It was quite a steady performer throughout the trial and was only very briefly down at any point, as you can see below:

The Betfair SP results weren’t quite as good but were still profitable, with 27 points profit made over the course of our trial. 

As an added bonus there are festival tips which Brett sends out. He advises a separate betting bank of 30 points for those and they made a decent 19 points profit during our trial at advised prices, boosting the overall profit made by Brett to 84 points. 

Given the very positive results achieved then at an impressive ROI, we have no hesitation in awarding Loves Racing a PASSED rating. We view this as a serious service for serious punters and could see it being around for quite a while. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out the evening before racing at around 5-7pm UK time and then there are sometimes additional tips sent out early in the morning for that day’s racing. As mentioned above, tips are normally just sent at weekends (with the exception of the big festivals) so the workload is pretty low in following the service.  

Availability of prices: You do need to try and take the prices when the tips are sent out, although being big races prices tend to hold up better than for a lot of other services. The BSP results were still pretty good, but made less than half the profit of those of the advised prices, testament perhaps to Brett’s ability to find value. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 19%, so this is a service requiring a degree of patience, although over the history of the tips there doesn’t appear to have been any severe drawdowns, but of course one could hit at any time so being prepared for that is advisable. 

Advised Betting Bank: We couldn’t find any recommended bank for the service but with the strike rate and staking we think a 100 point bank should be sufficient and that is what we used for this trial.  

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are on the high side at £59.99/month so we think this would only be suitable for people able to stake at a sufficient level to make it worthwhile (e.g. at least £10-£20 per point).

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Brett Love is a respected tipster who has established a strong reputation for himself since he began tipping a couple of years ago and that reputation appears well deserved on the basis of our trial. 

With a profit of 65 points made at advised prices for his main tips and 19 points profit for his festival tips, we are happy to award Loves Racing a PASSED rating. The ROI was strong at 26% and the light workload makes it an attractive service to be a member of. 

The subscription costs are a little on the high side so you will need a decent betting bank (e.g. £1,000 – £2,000) to make it worthwhile but if you have that this looks like a top service to us and well worth adding to your portfolio. 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – Results Update

4th September 2019

More profits for Loves Racing over the last month, with another 23 points made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The Festival Bets also had an excellent month, with 33 points profit made since our last update and 27 points profit made for our trial overall. 

We are starting to see Mr Love live up to the pre-trial billing and produce some strong results which is encouraging. From the detailed write-ups that accompany the tips you certainly get the impression he is a serious professional and the results for our trial are now reflecting that. Let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – Results Update

10th August 2019

It’s been a decent month for Loves Racing, with 14 points profit made at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 20 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it hasn’t been quite so good though with 6 points lost since our last update and 6 points lost for our trial overall. That is partly down to one horse however who won but was then subsequently demoted to second, so the bookies would have paid out but Betfair goes with the official result of second place.

There are also festival bets given out by Mr Love and so far those are 12 points down for our trial. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – Results Update

18th July 2019

A bit of a pullback for Loves Racing recently, with 13 points lost since our last update at advised odds. 

That means they are now 6 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP they have lost 13 points since our last update, which takes them back to level for the trial overall at BSP. 

Let’s hope they can get back on the profit trail and we have more positive news to report in our next update.

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – Results Update

10th June 2019

Loves Racing continues to move along steadily, adding another 8 points profit at advised prices since our last update a month ago.

That means he is now 19 points up for our trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it has also been a decent month, with another 7 points profit made and 13 points profit made for the trial overall.

As Brett mentioned in his previous e-mail the weather is making things tricky with the changing ground conditions, but he is still making a profit which is good to see so hopefully that will continue even if the weather doesn’t settle down!

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – Results Update

4th May 2019

It’s been a decent start to our trial of Loves Racing, with a profit of 11 points made so far to advised prices after one month. 

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP the results haven’t been quite as good but are also in profit, with 6 points profit made so far. 

Brett tends to just tip in the big races and at weekends, so there are quite a few days without any bets. That’s fine though as there tends to be more liquidity and prices hold up better in the big races.

He also tips in the festivals as a separate service and those bets are currently 6 points down for our trial. 

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Loves Racing – New Review

29th March 2019

We have a very promising horse racing service called Loves Racing which we are starting a review of today as the flat season is just about to get underway.

The service is provided by a guy called Brett Love who started adult life as a professional footballer but when injury cut that career short Brett turned to pro gambling and more recently tipping to a select group of private clients.

Brett has established quite a reputation for himself and since he went live to paying members in November 2017 the service has apparently recorded a profit of 212.42 points and a 32% ROI.

Darren Power of the Betting Insiders Club said of the service:

“These results are amazing… …if I hadn’t seen the proofing mails come in before racing with my own eyes I’d have thought these were made up results.

I truly believe that these are the best results I’ve ever seen from a tipster.”

That’s quite a statement to make but given the results achieved to date it isn’t actually that outlandish. 

The service has just opened to new members today and if you join this weekend (i.e. by 1st April 2019) you will get:

 – A substantial discount on the normal subscription price;
 – Brett’s festival selections, which last year made 115 points of profit at a 41% ROI;
 – And his Rating Selections which produced an additional 138 points profit at a whopping 78% ROI.

So overall that’s 465 points profit across Brett’s various tips over the last 18 months. That would be £4,650 profit to £10 stakes or £11,625 to £25 stakes.  

Please note the special discounted prices and extra bonuses are only available until Monday 1st April 2019 however.

We think this is a very promising service so are looking forward to doing a full review of it. As usual we will update results here during the trial so you can see how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out Loves Racing here.

 

 

 

Golf and tennis ball

Tee and Serve Tips – New Review

We are starting a new review today of one of the most promising tipsters we have seen in some time.

The published results show an average of over £800 profit per month to just £10 stakes for the last six months, which is quite incredible stuff.

With an ROI of 24% and a strike rate of 33%, the service is called “Tee and Serve Tips” and provides expert tips in golf and tennis.

Their tennis tips tend to focus on set betting, with a lot of 2-0 scorelines selected and doubles and trebles used for them. In terms of the golf they tend to concentrate on two- and three-ball betting but also have some outright tips. 

Here are the monthly totals – just look at the consistency!

– April: +£1061 profit
– May: +£1040 profit
– June: +£971 profit
– July: +£770 profit
– August: +£777 profit
– September (so far): +£217 profit

Given those results the service is proving very popular. So popular in fact when they launched earlier this week, the order form actually broke the demand was so high!

Will those results hold up under a live trial? Well we’re about to find out! If they do it really would be something special.

So let’s see if they can keep serving up those profits…we will update results here regularly so you can see how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Tee and Serve Tips for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

football hawk pic

Football Hawk – Final Update

UPDATE 25.09.19 – Please note that due to other commitments the tipster operating this service has decided to discontinue running Football Hawk. Our review is therefore terminated.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Hawk – Results Update

3rd September 2019

Still not much happening with Football Hawk at the moment, with just 5 points lost since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are pretty much back where they started, at 2 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

They had a nice winner on Friday with a double at over 8/1 so hopefully that is a sign of things to come and they can get things moving forward over the next month. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Hawk – Results Update

31st July 2019

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of Football Hawk, with 3 points profit made so far after 6 weeks of our trial.

You can view full results here.

It’s been a little up and down so far, with things going well early as they went 29 points up at one stage, before falling back, picking up again and then dropping back again more recently.

With the football season about to get underway (just 9 days to go!) hopefully things will pick up again and we’ll see some steady profits from the Hawk. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Football Hawk – New Review

24th June 2019

Today we are taking a look at a new football service from the Tipstrr platform called Football Hawk. 

The idea behind the service is that they study the last six games of teams across multiple leagues and competitions and look for the trends and patterns from those games, with the previous results of the past games between teams if relatively recent (i.e. that season) also taken into account.  Injury news is also considered. They then identify the right betting markets to maximise value and find the most profitable angles to attack.

The approach certainly seems to be working well with a profit of over £1,000 made so far to £10 stakes since starting up in March. 

Encouragingly, whilst every month so far has been profitable, each month has actually been more profitable than the last, so maybe they are hitting their stride and building momentum. 

The ROI so far has been exceptionally high for a footy service at over 34% and the strike rate has also been very good at 43%.

Bets come in a variety of markets including match odds, HT/FT, BTS, draw no bet and others. As we are obviously in the Summer break between seasons for the main European leagues at the moment most of the recent tips have been in the Euro U21s, Copa America, African Cup of Nations and so on. 

There have been some decent priced winners so far including one at 22.0, so it seems they have an eye for value which could prove very useful in the long run. 

As ever though let’s see how they get on under live trial conditions before making any judgments. 

We have been receiving tips since 17th June so will record results from then. Updates on how the review is going will be published here.

In the meantime you can check out Football Hawk for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

 

man trading on laptop and phone

Auto Pro(fessional) Trader: APT – New Review

Today we are starting a trial of one of the most exciting concepts we have come across since we started this website over four years ago. 

It is of a piece of software that has been over two years in development and we have been eagerly awaiting its official launch for some time now…well at last it is here!

It offers a huge breakthrough in the world of betting and trading and is called Auto Professional (Pro) Trader – or APT for short. It allows you to copy the trades of a professional Betfair trader automatically, without needing to do anything at all. 

So for example if the trader backs under 2.5 goals in Arsenal v Chelsea at 2.06 for £100 and then lays it at 1.5 for £37 profit, those trades would be automatically copied onto your Betfair account. 

The trader makes £37, you make £37 – simples!

The possibilities of this technology are endless but first and foremost it gives us the chance to earn a passive income from the skills and efforts of people who trade for a living. Trading is what they do day in, day out and now we have the opportunity to make money alongside them – without needing to lift a finger. So you can go out and enjoy your day and don’t need to be sat for hours in front of a screen as the trader will do all the work for you. How cool is that?!

To start off with they have two professional traders you can follow – Kevin Haskell who we actually followed via live webinars for six months earlier this year and who we can vouch for being very good – and David Murphy who has a strong reputation aswell. Kevin trades football, NFL and golf where as David trades just football. 

The team behind APT are also proofing up to ten other professional traders so there may well be more experts you can follow on the platform soon. 

You can select a staking level of low, medium or high, with the highest level being stakes of £100. To start off with there will be a default of low stakes just to keep an eye on liquidity and bet matching but that should be lifted fairly soon after.

In terms of cost, it is a revenue-share model so you pay 35% of whatever the traders make you in a month. So for example if they make you £1,000 profit, you would pay £350 for that month. If they don’t make you any profit then you don’t pay anything – simple as that. 

As we say, the potential of this is enormous and credit to the team for getting this software built as it can’t have been easy. 

We are going to be following this with our own money as we have a great deal of faith in the traders and are hoping for big things from them. It would be great if you could make a nice passive income of £1,000 per month or more from doing nothing – quite appealing really!

As usual we will update results here so you can see how things are going.  

Please note this is by invite only and they are opening it up to new members on 1st October so if you are interested, please drop us an e-mail at info@honestbettingreviews.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

russell blair racing

Russell Blair Racing – Final Review

We have reached the end of our seven month trial of Russell Blair Racing and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +305 points
Strike Rate:  9%
Bank Growth:  150%
ROI:  27%
Average number of bets:  3 per day
Cost:  Free for first 14 days then £39.99/month or £99.99/quarter
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here. 

 

Russell Blair Racing – Full Review

 

This is the second time we have reviewed Russell Blair Racing, having originally looked at the service back in 2016. It did very well in that original trial, making 214 points profit in three months.

Having kept an eye on the service since that original review, we decided to take another detailed look at its performance three years later, including things like how the prices stood up, the Betfair SP results, bank size needed and so on.

So we have now completed another review – seven months and over 500 bets this time – giving us a very good picture of the service. 

We are pleased to say that Russell has performed excellently once again, making over 300 points profit at advised prices at a superb return on investment of 27%. That equates to over £3,000 profit to £10 stakes or £7,500 profit to £25 stakes. 

The results represented a 150% growth of the advised betting bank, which really is top quality stuff. 

You can see the progress in the profit graph below, with some big movements upwards throughout the trial:

There was also an incredible 180,000/1 accumulator during our trial, which wasn’t an officially recommended bet but anyone who did place it would have been celebrating pretty wildly when it landed! 

Even at Betfair SP the results were very good, with 198 points profit made during our trial. 

The only thing to be aware of if following Russell’s tips is that with a strike rate of just 9% you do need a good deal of patience to withstand the losing runs that will happen along the way, but those who do have been richly rewarded. 

All in all then there isn’t much else to say other than this is definitely a PASSED rating and there is no doubt Russell Blair is one of the best in the business. He joins a very elite band of tipsters who have made 2,000 points profit overall, putting Russell firmly in the pantheon of all-time great tipsters.  

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out the evening before racing usually between 6 and 7pm UK time. With an average of 3 bets per day there is a little bit of work involved in following the service, but not too much by any means. 

Availability of prices:   We conducted a study over a week of recording the prices after tips were sent out and the odds held up pretty well for the first half an hour to an hour, with most advised prices being available. However, beyond that prices do tend to get pushed in quite considerably and certainly by the next morning the value will normally be gone. Even at Betfair SP though results held up well, with just under 200 points profit being made during our trial. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was just 9%, so this is clearly a service for the patient gambler as there will be some losing streaks and drawdowns along the way. You need to be prepared for that and not to just give up the first time Russell hits a few losers. Staying patient and disciplined is key and then you can enjoy the winners when they come and the long-term profits he has consistently made. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 200 point bank is recommended for following the service which we think is reasonable given the staking and strike rate. However, to be on the safe side we think a 250-300 point bank could be a better option as there was an extended drawdown in 2017 when most of a 200 point would have been lost. At 300 points it just gives you that much more room for manoeuvre.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable considering the results achieved, with a free trial for 14 days then £39.99 per month, £99.99 per quarter or £359.99 per year. Certainly we have seen services with results like these charging at least double or even treble these subscription fees. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

There aren’t many tipsters who are even still going three years after we review them, let alone who go on to amass yet more profits and then absolutely smash it during a follow-up review.

Russell Blair Racing has done exactly that however, making over 300 points profit at advised prices during our second trial of his service, at an exceptional ROI of 27% in one of the most successful trials we ever have run here at HBR in over four years of operating this website.

You do need patience if following the service as there will be drawdowns along the way, but if you are prepared for that and set aside an appropriate betting bank then really there aren’t many better tipping services out there, full stop.

If you aren’t already a member then quite simply you should seriously consider adding this to your portfolio and start enjoying the fantastic profits long-term members have been enjoying for a long time now. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

1st August 2019

Horse racing tipster Russell Blair Racing has been on scintillating form over the past month, with a stunning 108 points profit made at advised prices since our last update. 

That means he is now an amazing 320 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

At Betfair SP he has also been doing excellently, with 107 points profit made since our last update and 238 points profit made for our trial overall. It’s great to see a tipster that’s profitable both at advised prices and BSP. 

The big story of the month came on the weekend of 20th July, when Russell landed an incredible run that included a nice 14/1 winner on the Friday followed by winners at 33/1, 11/1, 33/1 and 12/1 on the Saturday. 

That four-timer had combined odds of 180,000-1, a quite incredible combo! 

Now he didn’t advise putting an acca on, but even at singles you would have made 170 points profit on the day at advised prices and 172 points profit at BSP, which is quite outstanding. 

Suffice to say this service is heading for a passed rating, with flying colours! 

The only thing to note is that Russell tips at high odds, so you will need a decent-sized betting bank and a degree of patience if following the service as there will be some losing runs along the way. 

If you have those things though, this looks like one of the very best tipsters we have ever come across.

And the great news is you can get a 14 day free trial of Russell Blair Racing here. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

25th June 2019

We said last time that at the odds tipped at it would only take a couple of winners to turn things around for Russell Blair Racing and guess what happened…he only went and landed a load of big-priced winners!

Yes it’s been a rich time to be involved with the service as Russell has racked up 212 points profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means he is now 193 points up at advised prices for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

It’s been quite a turn around at BSP as well. Last time he was 96 points down at Betfair SP but with 227 points profit made since our last update Russell is now 131 points up at BSP for our trial overall.

So we are starting to see now why this is one of the most highly-regarded tipsters out there – really impressive stuff.

And the good news is they are currently doing a special offer of a 30 day FREE trial – but the offer ends on 30th June so don’t miss out. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

14th May 2019

Unfortunately it’s been a little bit of a tricky time for legendary tipster Russell Blair Racing, with 16 points lost at advised prices since our last update.

That means he is now 19 points down at advised prices for our re-review overall.

You can view full results here. 

The BSP results have had even more of a rough time, with 48 points lost since our last update and 96 points lost overall. Although as stated last time that does include a 34 point difference on Petite Jack who was a winner with the bookies but lost on Betfair. 

Anyway, at the odds tipped at it would only take a few winners to really turn the results around so let’s hope he can land a few soon.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

2nd April 2019

It’s been a quiet start to our re-review of Russell Blair Racing, with a loss of 3 points so far at advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

The picture is a bit more complicated at Betfair SP as one of the selections – Petite Jack at Lingfield on 23rd Feb – was first past the post so was a winner with the bookies, but was subsequently penalised into second, so was a loser on Betfair.

So the BSP results so far don’t look good with a loss of 48 points for our re-review, but that’s including a 34 point difference on Petite Jack. Without that the BSP results would only be 14 points down. 

Anyway, that’s just one of those things you can’t really legislate for but is a reason why sometimes backing with the bookies is a preferable option. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Re-Review

14th February 2019

About three years ago we reviewed prominent horse racing tipster Russell Blair and he performed excellently during our trial, making 214 points profit to advised prices.

It is quite unusual for a tipster to still be going three years after our original review, let alone to continue producing consistent profit. 

Russell has defied the odds and continued to do so however and has established one of the most formidable records in the tipping world as a result, with over 1600 points profit made since 2015.

That would be over £16,000 profit to just £10 stakes and has been achieved with a return on investment of over 30%, which is almost unheard of over such a long period of time. 

So with such a strong record having been established, we thought it was time we took another at Russell’s tips and updated our original findings.  Of particular interest will be how obtainable prices are and how the Betfair SP results stack up against the advised prices. 

Hopefully he can repeat the performance of our original review and prices will be obtainable, because if so then this would deserve a place right towards the top of our tipster rankings. 

With UK racing back on after the brief hiatus for equine flu and Cheltenham just around the corner it is a good time to jump back on board.

So we will run our re-review here and will update results periodically during the trial. 

In the meantime you can check out Russell Blair Racing for yourself here.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Russell Blair Racing – Final Review

22nd May 2016

Our three month trial of Russell Blair Racing has now been completed and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +214 points
Strike Rate:   16%
Bank Growth:   143%
Cost:  £24.95/month, £59.95/quarter or £199.95/year 
ROI:  50%
Average number of tips:   3 per day
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating: 

 

You can view full results here.

 

Russell Blair Racing – Full Review

 

Coming into our trial, horse racing tipster Russel Blair had made over 650 points profit in just ten months of tipping, a quite amazing total in such a short space of time.

So we were very interested to commence a trial of his tips.

Often when tipsters come under the spotlight of a live trial however, things take a turn for the worst and they cannot match previous results.

Gladly this has not been the case with Russell Blair Racing who has had a cracking trial, racking up 214 points profit at advised prices and 121 points profit at Betfair SP.

This has come at a return on investment of 50%, which is exceptionally high and is a remarkable achievement over a three month period.

As you can see from the graph below, profits were built steadily over the trial:

Russell Blair Racing Profit Graph

Russell takes a nice straightforward approach to tipping and he gives thorough analysis to accompany his tips, which is always to good to see.

The only slight cause of concern is the difference between the results at advised prices and those at Betfair SP, with the latter being almost 100 points lower than the former over the trial.

It became clear to us over the trial that you need to place your bets as soon as possible after they are sent out and to have a good number of bookie accounts to get the most out of the service.

As long as these criteria are not a problem for you, then Russell Blair Racing comes highly recommended and would be a very worthy addition to your betting portfolio.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out in the early evening the day before racing (17.30 – 18.30 UK time) and you need to act fast to take advantage of the early prices. There are on average 3 tips per day, including often an each-way trixie, so there is a little bit of work to do but it is certainly not too bad. 

Availability of prices: As mentioned above, the huge difference between results at advised prices and Betfair SP is an indication of the need to get your bets on asap after tips are sent out – if possible within an hour. Waiting until the next day to get your bets will mean missing a lot of the value. And you will need a good range of bookie accounts too. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 16%, which means a degree of patience will be needed to follow the service and there is the possibility of some drawdowns along the way.

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point betting bank is advised by Russell, but we used a 150 point bank to be on the safe side given the strike rate is a little lower than some other horse racing services we follow. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs for a service of this quality are very reasonable at £24.95/month, £59.95/quarter or £199.95/year

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

It’s been a cracking trial for Russell Blair Racing, a horse racing tipster who began his career on Twitter but now has his own website and provides tips by e-mail. 

Profits of 214 points at advised prices at a return of investment of 50% is excellent stuff and one of the best trials we have had in quite a while here at Honest Betting Reviews.

The only thing to be aware of is that prices often decrease substantially between the time they are sent out in the evening before racing and the off, so you need to get bets on as soon as possible and to have a range of bookie accounts if you want to get close to matching the published results.

The website service has only been going for around a year, so doesn’t have quite the long-term established record of some of the other services we have approved.

However,  if Russell can continue the form he has shown so far, he may well go on to establish himself as one of the very best and most highly regarded horse racing tipsters in the business.

We will watch his results closely and update things periodically with how he is getting on.

In the meantime we are happy to give Russell Blair Racing an approved rating and would definitely recommend it as part of your betting portfolio.  

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

2nd May 2016

There has been a small downturn for Russell Blair Racing, with 5 points dropped since our last update.

However, things have still been going excellently overall during the trial, with 149 points of profit made so far at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

A huge gap has opened up however between the results at advised prices and Betfair SP, with the latter now being 52 points up, nearly 100 points less than the advised prices.

So it appears this service may not be practical to follow at Betfair SP, or at least results will be significantly lower.

Having monitored prices closely, it now seems clear that you need to get bets on within an hour of tips being sent out to really get the value with Russell Blair. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

18th April 2016

Things have continued in positive fashion for Russell Blair Racing, with a further 41 points profit added at advised prices and 38 points profit at Betfair SP.

That means Russell is now 154 points in profit for the trial at advised prices and 86 points in profit at Betfair SP.

You can view full results here.

Very impressive stuff so far. 

The only thing to note in the results is that we didn’t include the results for the Dubai World Cup, as those were sent out on 8th February, before we had joined the service and when Russell sent out a reminder the day before the races, he said not to back the tips at the current prices.

But if you had done, we understand you would have lost about 10 points.

As we said last time, there is a big difference between the results at advised prices and Betfair SP, so you really need to get on the selections as quickly as possible after bets are sent out.

As long as you can do that, then this is looking like a very promising service.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Russell Blair Racing – Results Update

17th March 2016

It has been an excellent start to our trial of Russell Blair Racing, a horse racing tipster who has built quite a following for himself on Twitter.

So far Russell is 113 points in profit at advised prices and 48 points in profit at Betfair SP.

You can view full results here.

There is quite a big difference between the advised prices and Betair SP results so far which is a slight cause for concern, so we will keep a close eye on the availability of prices and see how much pressure they come under.

Russell often tips three tips per day and then combines them in a trixie bet, which has worked well so far as he has managed to hit two out of three legs of the trixie on numerous occasions.

If he manages to hit all three legs of the trixie, then we could really be talking a big win because these are often in the hundreds – or even thousands – to one.

Anyway, a nice positive start for Russell Blair Racing and we will keep you posted on how things go for the remainder of the trial.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Russell Blair Racing – New Review

8th February 2016

Today we are commencing a trial of a horse racing tipster who has built up quite a reputation in a relatively short space of time. 

The tipster in question is called Russell Blair (no relation of Tony as far as I am aware) and he has amassed over 650 points profit since starting tipping in April 2015. 

That equates to 65 points profit per month, or £650 per month to just £10 stakes.

Only one month out of 10 so far has been a losing one, and even then that was only a 7 point loss where as some of his winning months have been well over and 50 points profit and one even over 100.

Before that he tipped on Twitter and apparently had a very successful record on there and won three tipping competitions.

So it is with much anticipation that we commence this trial of Russell’s tips and are very much hoping he can continue his past record.

The tips are available for a very reasonable £14.95 per month, £39.95 per quarter or £149.95 per year.

So let’s strap ourselves in and see how things go.

Back soon with results updates.