This is an archive of ALL betting system reviews including current reviews and final reviews.

sports spread betting

Sports Spread Betting – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Sports Spread Betting and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    +751 points  
Strike Rate:   51%
Bank Growth:     75%
ROI:   N/A
Average number of bets:     1.5 per day
Cost:   £25 per month
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:   

 

You can view full results here.

 

Sports Spread Betting – Full Review

 

Sports Spread Betting is the first spread betting service we have trialed here at HBR and wow, what a trial it has been!

They have absolutely smashed it, racking up an awesome 751 points of profit to 1 point per pip stakes.

For the trial I used £1 per point so that worked out at £751 profit, great stuff.

It’s not really possible to give an ROI figure for this service as with spread betting you are risking variable amounts and just using £1 per bet wouldn’t give a realistic figure for the ROI.

However, we would say that making over 750 points profit with just 1 point per pip is a great result and represents a strong level of return.

The strike rate was also very good at 51%, so over half the bets won.

As you can see from the graph below, apart from a small deficit early on, it was plain sailing through the rest of the trial.

You will need a spread betting account to follow this service. We can recommend Sporting Index, who currently have a £100 offer for new customers (18+, T&Cs apply). 

Bets are sent out in the following format:

Carlisle

Sell ‘Distances 1-3’ at 75.

So very easy to follow – just find the race meeting, click on sell for “Distances 1-3,” enter your stake and you are done.

Couldn’t be much simpler really.

Overall we have been super impressed with Sports Spread Betting and this is definitely a PASSED rating and one we will be adding to our portfolio. 

Don’t be put off by the slightly amateurish-looking website, this is a top quality service and one of the best we have trialed in some time. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A very easy service to follow, with an average of 1.5 bets per day. Tips are sent out in the morning with usually a couple of hours before racing starts, so a little tighter than we would like ideally but then they are limited to when the markets are formed by the spread betting companies.

Availability of prices: It can be tough to match the advised prices, as they often move as soon as the tips are sent out, particularly the football “completed passes” bets. Our results are the actual prices we achieved, so Max’s (who runs the service) official results are actually a few hundred points better than ours. But you should have no problem matching our results or get very close to them.  

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 51%, a solid level with more than half of bets being winners.

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 1000 point bank for following the service, which should be sufficient and was never in danger during the trial.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are just £25, which is an absolute steal really if you consider the results achieved.

There is also a profit guarantee such that if you don’t make 25 points profit in a month then they promise to give you a full refund. Can’t say fairer than that can you really. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Spread betting is quite a niche approach compared to the more mainstream fixed-odds markets, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t opportunities to make a profit from it.

Maybe even more so given that there is less attention paid to it and less professional money.

Certainly Sports Spread Betting has shown itself to have a profitable angle, amassing an excellent 751 points profit during our trial.

That is highly impressive stuff and represented a 75% growth of our bank. So we have no hesitation in awarding it a PASSED rating and is one we will continue to follow with our own money.

At just £25 per month it is an absolute steal compared to some of the more inflated prices you see from tipsters these days – and it comes with a profit guarantee as well. 

It may well be worth getting on board quickly before prices potentially go up, which they surely will do if the results continue in the same fashion.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

4th November 2017

Sports Spread Betting has been in excellent form, adding another 269 points of profit since our last update.

That means we are now 733 points up for the trial overall, which is top quality tipping.

You can view full results here.

It is very difficult to match the advised prices on some occasions, even if you place your bets as soon as the tips are sent out. 

That was particularly evident with some of the football bets on completed passes this week, which had moved 30 points from the advised prices. However, even allowing for these price movements we are still 700 points in profit so can’t have any complaints really. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

18th October 2017

Things have taken a small step backwards for Sports Spread Betting since our last update, with a loss of 131 points having been made in that time.

However, we are still a healthy 464 points in profit for the trial overall, which is very good going.

You can view full results here.

We took a heavy hit over the weekend with total goal minutes on the Premier League matches and completed passes in the Arsenal game going against us, which cost us the best part of 200 points.

However, we recovered some of those losses on the Champions League last night, so let’s hope we are back on track. As we say, overall we are well in profit so that is most commendable. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

8th October 2017

We are very impressed with Sports Spread Betting so far, as it continues to rack up the profits.

We have made a further 425 points profit since our last update, meaning we are now 595 points in profit in total for our trial.

You can view full results here.

These are very good results and we are really liking this service so far.

We mentioned last time that we would attempt to shop around for better prices, so we opened an account with Spreadex. It has helped a little bit with prices, but it doesn’t have some markets (like distances 1-3) and its prices still tend to get moved in as well.

In any event, even accepting small reductions in prices from those advised, we are still well in profit so can’t complain really and overall this has been excellent.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – Results Update

23rd August 2017

It’s been an excellent start to our trial of Sports Spread Betting, the first spread betting service we have reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews.

Since we started following the tips on 23rd August, we are 170 points in profit.

You can view full results here.

The service specialises in horse racing, football and cricket and there are normally just 1-2 bets per day.

The prices on some of the selections – particularly the horse racing – get moved in quite significantly by the time the tips have been received and we got to placing our bets, sometimes by 5 or 6 points.

So for example whilst we have made 218 points profit in September so far, the tips at advised prices have made 260 points profit – so over 40 points difference.

However, this has mainly been on the horse racing, where as on football and cricket prices tend to hold up better – probably because they are bigger, more liquid markets.

We have just been using Sporting Index so far during the trial, so will try some of the other spread betting companies like Spreadex and Sports Spread to see if we can mitigate the price contractions somewhat.

In any event, even losing a few points on some of the tips we are still well in profit so can’t have any complaints and this is looking very promising so far. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Spread Betting – New Review

23rd August 2017

Here at Honest Betting Reviews we are inundated with requests to review various betting systems and tipsters. 

Lots of these are similar to systems that already exist or are even direct copycats. Many others are new tipping services, of which there are now literally hundreds.

So what we really like to see is something new and different – someone who comes along and takes a slightly more nuanced approach to the gambling game.

Earlier this week we were approached by a chap called Max and we were pleased to see that he has a slightly different approach to making money betting from the hundreds of others we regularly see these days.

His focus is to spread bet on a number of different sports and his website is called – quite appropriately we would say – Sports Spread Betting.

It is quite surprising when we think about it that there aren’t more spread betting tipsters and systems out there. 

In fact, we think this may well be the first one we have ever come across!

For sure, fixed odds betting is much, much bigger amongst the punters than spread betting, which is more niche and tends to be more associated with financial trading.

However, that isn’t to say you can’t make money out of it. 

A story you may have heard us recount here at Honest Betting Reviews is that of an accountant we once knew who managed to devise a system for betting on corner supremacy bets with the spread companies.

He realised there was a systematic error to the way the spread betting companies were pricing up their corner markets. We never found out the exact formula, but apparently they would put too much emphasis on the superiority of one team over another rather than the way they played.

This chap took a very large amount off the spread betting companies (we understand it was over six figures in total) before they shut down his accounts.

The point of the story is that you can make money from this form of betting and indeed, given its more niche status, there may be more unexploited angles than in fixed odds betting, which has become such a mass market now, it seems all the easy opportunities to make money are gone.

Anyway, back to the service in question. Sports Spread Betting focuses on three sports primarily – football, horse racing and cricket.

The service concentrates on a small number of the spread betting markets and uses a wealth of statistics that Max has built up over the years to pinpoint value trades.

As a member you receive an e-mail each day with Max’s selections, together with the price and some of the thinking behind the bet.

It costs £25 per month to sign up, which seems pretty reasonable compared to some of the services we see promoted around the internet these days.

And in addition it comes with a profit guarantee – so if he doesn’t make at least 25 points profit from his selections in a given month, he says you will receive a full refund. A very good offer indeed!

Please be aware, if you are thinking of joining up, of the disclaimer on the website that due to spread betting being regulated by the FCA, Max is not allowed to be seen to be giving advice (as he is not regulated in this capacity). The selections that he sends out via email will be simply the selections that he is putting his own money on each and every time. It is then up to you if you decide to copy him on those selections.

Right, now we have got the small print out the way, it is time to get on with the review.

Max aims to make around 100 points profit per month, so a pretty achievable target we would say.

Obviously as ever, it remains to be seen whether this will be achieved during the trial, but we will find out either way.

So without further ado we will get the trial underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Sports Spread Betting here. 

 

 

 

 

tennis pic

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss    +185 points 
Strike Rate:     35%
Bank Growth:     185%
ROI:   24%
Average number of bets:     2 per day
Cost:   £1 for 30 days then £39.95/month, £99.95/quarter or £479.95 for life
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Full Review

 

Robert Fraser is a tipster on the Betting Gods network and we have just completed an extended six month trial of his tennis tips.

There aren’t too many profitable tennis tipsters around. In fact there are only two other tennis tipsters that have passed a trial here at HBR.

So it was great delight that following the completion of our extended trial, we can now add a third to the list in the form of Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips!

Yes indeed it has been a superb trial for Robert, who racked up an amazing 185 points of profit in the six months we followed his tips.

That represented a return on investment of 24%, which is highly impressive for a tennis service and with a strike rate of 35%.

As you can see in the graph above, things moved fairly slowly in the first half of the trial but really took off in the second half, blasting more winners than Roger Federer!

Bets come in a variety of markets included match odds and game and set handicaps mainly and in a variety of men’s and women’s tournaments.

Overall it has been an excellent trial and we are very pleased to award Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips a PASSED rating.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A pretty easy service to follow, with an average of two bets per day. With tips sent out with plenty of time before matches, you should have no problem getting your bets on in time.

Availability of prices: With tennis markets so liquid on the exchanges like Betfair, there is not usually much movement in prices and we had no problem matching the advised prices.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 35%, which matches the long term average of the service.   

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is advised for the service. We did go 45 points down at one stage which is a little bit higher than we would like in terms of a percentage of the bank, so perhaps a 150 point bank would be advisable to give sufficient leeway for losing runs.

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are £1 for the first 30 days then £39.95 per month, £99.95 per quarter or £479.95 for life.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

It has been a superb trial for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips and we have no hesitation in saying this is the best tennis tipster we have ever come across. 

A fantastic 185 points of profit was made during the trial, meaning the bank grew by 185% – or close to trebling its starting level.

Those are the kind of results you dream of really so this is a definite PASSED rating for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips. Fantastic stuff. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Results Update

19th September 2017

There’s been a massive turnaround for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips since our last update a month ago. 

In that time, they have made an amazing 122 points profit putting the tips on 80 points profit for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

There has been something of a change in the staking though which explains part of the improvement in performance, with a number of 8-10 point win bets rather than the previous 1-3 point win bets with the odd 5 point bet.

Whether that is a temporary change based on some very strong selections for Robert or a permanent restructuring of the service we will wait and see, but either way it has been good to see the turnaround in form and long may it continue.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Results Update

21st August 2017

It is continuing to be tough going for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips, which have lost a further six points since our last update.

That means we are now 42 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

So trying to find another profitable tennis tipster is proving to be elusive. Hopefully things can turn around shortly for Robert.

Back soon with more updates. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Results Update

25th July 2017

Unfortunately it has been a tough time lately for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips, which have lost 30 points since our last update at the start of July.

That means we are now 36 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It was a rough grass court season for Robert, but hopefully now with things moving on to the hard courts we will see a bit more predictability and an improvement in results.

Back soon with more updates.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Results Update

5th July 2017

Not much movement for Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips since our last update, with just 1 point lost over the last three weeks.

That means we are now 6 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Lots of potential for profit as we get into the heart of Wimbledon now so hopefully by the time of out next update we will have some more positive news to report. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – Results Update

13th June 2017

A bit of a slow start to our trial of Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips, which are 5 points down so far after three weeks.

You can view full results here.

We did actually go 19 points up at one stage, but a tough run through the French Open has dragged things down unfortunately.

Still, very early days and plenty of time to get back into profit again.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips – New Review

22nd May 2017

With Summer on the way it seems like a good time to get a new trial of a tennis tipster underway.

It won’t be long before the tennis circuit heads to Paris for the French Open and the second grand slam of the season, followed of course by the grass court season and the magic of Wimbledon.

So far this season has been like rolling back the years with Federer and Nadal dominating proceedings, whilst Murray and Djokovic have had their struggles.

Roger has chosen to skip the rest of the clay court season to concentrate on trying to win Wimbledon again, which may prove to be a wise choice come July.

Meanwhile Rafa looks like a solid favourite to capture his tenth French Open title, which would be quite a staggering achievement.

So all in all it is set to be a fascinating few months of tennis and a great time to jump on board a promising tennis tipster.

The one in question is called Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips, who you may know from his other service providing horse racing tips.

In terms of his tennis tips, Robert has amassed an impressive 200 points of profit since commencing tipping in February this year.

That has come at a sterling return on investment of well over 50% with a strong strike rate of 42%.

So far betting £10 per point would have made you over £500 per month profit, although bear in mind that staking is up to 10 points per selection so that would entail up to £100 per selection at those stakes. 

If these results could be repeated long term then it would be mighty impressive.

We only one tennis service we have approved so far and that is Tennis Genie. 

Let’s hope Robert Fraser ends up being added to that list.

We will run a standard three month trial of this one and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Robert Fraser’s Tennis Tips here.

 

 

 

 

pro betting club logo

Platinum Winners – Final Review

We have come to the end of our three month trial of Platinum Winners and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -44 points 
Strike Rate:   21%
Bank Growth:   -44% 
ROI:   -9%
Average number of bets:     10 per week 
Cost:    £1 for first 7 days then £39.50/month 
VERDICT:    FAILED
Rating:   

 

You can view full results here.

 

Platinum Winners – Full Review

 

Platinum Winners is a horse racing tipping service from the Pro Betting Club stable with selections provided by a professional gambler who specialises in UK racing.

It uses a loss recovery staking system, such that you bet increasing stakes on a 1pt-2pt-3pt-4pt-5pt-6pt-7pt-8pt basis until you hit a winner or have 8 losers in a row, at which point you would reset back to 1 point.

So if you have a losing streak of 8, you will have lost 36 points. If you have a winner you should in most cases win back more than you have lost in the losing streak to that point.

We expressed concerns at the outset of the trial about these kinds of loss recovery systems and that they can be high risk and very costly if they go wrong.

And during the trial it very much turned out that way, as we had a number of occasions in which the 8-horse losing streak was hit.

That resulted in a big drop in our bank to over 80 points down at one stage, which can be seen in the graph below:

Platinum Winners Profit Graph

In the end we finished the trial 44 points down, which represented a 44% loss of the bank.

We also recorded results at 1 point level stakes and those results were quite a bit better, with just 21 points being lost.

Either way though it has been disappointing trial and we think the only fair verdict here is a FAILED rating given the losses incurred.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A pretty easy service to follow, with an average of ten bets per week. You have to login to the Pro Betting Club site before midday to get the selections and no e-mail service is offered however.

Availability of prices: All selections are advised at Betfair SP, so no problem matching the published results.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 21%, which unfortunately meant some losing streaks resulting in the max 8-bet losing streak.   

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is advised for the service and at one point we were 84 points down so that did not seem nearly enough. We would suggest a 200 point bank would be more suitable given their ratcheted staking system. 

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up £1 for the first 7 days then £39.50 per month.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Platinum Winners is a horse racing tipster service from the Pro Betting Club stable.

It utilises a loss recovery staking system, which is an approach we do not normally recommend using. 

Unfortunately those concerns were borne out during the review, with our bank going 84 points down at one stage, before finishing 44 points down in the end.

We also recorded results at level stakes and unfortunately that also resulted in a loss, although not as bad, with 21 points being lost.

Either way though it did not turn out as hoped and therefore we have to award Platinum Winners a FAILED rating at this time. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Platinum Winners – Results Update

3rd October 2017

Exactly what we were warning about in our last update on Platinum Winners has ended up playing out as we feared it might.

Basically we warned last time about the dangers of ratcheted staking plans like that used for Platinum Winners where you increase your stakes progressively until you hit a winner.

In this case they keep increasing the stakes until they hit a winner or lose 8 in a row, at which point you would have lost 36 points overall in the run of 8 bets. 

Well that has happened not once, not twice but three times since our last update, meaning they lost a whopping 100 points in October.

That puts them on -77 points for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

A fairly disastrous set of results there then.

As we also said in our previous update, we wanted to record results at level stakes for these very reasons. 

At level stakes things haven’t been nearly as bad, with 18 points lost since our last update and 24 points lost for the trial overall.

Another example of why we believe that level stakes or a fixed percentage of your bank (like 1%) are the only staking systems that can work long term. 
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Platinum Winners – Results Update

3rd October 2017

It has been a good start to our trial of Platinum Winners, at advised stakes at least (more on that below).

They are 22 points in profit to advised stakes, a healthy return after just over one month.

You can view full results here.

However, as we say that is at advised staking, which is a progressive staking method that is quite aggressive. 

Basically, you bet increasing stakes on a 1pt-2pt-3pt-4pt-5pt-6pt-7pt-8pt basis until you hit a winner or have 8 losers in a row, at which point you would reset back to 1 point. So if you have a losing streak of 8, you will have lost 36 points. 

This kind of staking will not suit everyone, so we have also recorded results at 1pt level stakes. On that basis, we are actually 6 points down.

So just be aware of the staking system involved if you are going to sign up to Platinum Winners. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Platinum Winners – New Review

21st August 2017

It’s been a while since we have reviewed any services from the Pro Betting Club, so today we are pleased to get a new trial underway of one of their premier services, Platinum Winners.

It is a horse racing tipping service with selections provided by a professional gambler who specialises in UK racing.

Apparently all selections are carefully researched, which is reassuring (we wouldn’t want them picked at random would we?) and there are on average 3 bets per day.

The good thing about the bets is that they can all be placed at Betfair SP and that’s how results are recorded, so there is no need to go frantically searching for the best bookies price when tips are sent out like some other services.

They started tipping at the beginning of 2017 and results to date look very impressive, with over 330 points profit made. 

Six out of the seven months so far have been profitable and the strike rate has been around the 25% mark so far.

A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service, which seems pretty reasonable, although we will see during the trial if that is sufficient to withstand losing runs and drawdowns.

Anyway, without further ado we will get things underway and look forward to seeing how things go with this one.

In the meantime you can check out Platinum Winners here. 

 

 

 

 

sports predictor football pic

Sports Predictor Football – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Sports Predictor Football and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:      -17 points
Strike Rate:   41%
Bank Growth:     -17%
ROI:  -5%
Average number of bets:     2 per day
Cost:   £17 per month or £167 per year 
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Sports Predictor Football – Full Review

 

After having recently finished our review of Sports Predictor Horse Racing, which passed with flying colours, it is the turn of their football service to come under the spotlight.

Sports Predictor Football is run by a guy called Josh, who is apparently a professional football gambler with over 10 years’ experience betting for a living on the European game.

There are around 80 bets per month, spread across the European leagues

The results published on the Sports Predictor website showed the tips having made a profit of over 100 points during the 2016-17 season, so we were quite hopeful coming into the trial.

However, as is often the case, the results during our review haven’t lived up to the pre-trial billing and we have ended up 17 points down.

As you can see from the graph below, things were actually a good deal worse earlier on in the trial but picked up considerably in the latter half.

Sports Predictor Profit Graph

Using a 100 point bank that would equate to a 17% loss of the bank, which is a little disappointing.

Whilst the trial hasn’t been a disaster by any means, we feel a negative ROI of 5% is worthy of a narrow FAILED rating here. 

It is one we will keep an eye on though and if results can pick up to the levels seen during the previous season then an upgrade could be on the cards.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A pretty easy service to follow, with an average of two bets per day, normally sent out early in the morning.  

Availability of prices: We didn’t have any trouble getting the advised prices and by using the exchanges there is plenty of scope for matching the published results.

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 41%, a little lower than the 50% achieved during the 2016-17 season.

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 100 point bank for the trial which looked like it might be a little thin when we were 46 points down at one stage. A 150 point bank might be more advisable here.

Subscription costs: The costs to sign up £17 per month or £167 per year. The service comes with a profit guarantee, so if they don’t make a profit during your subscription period, you will get the same period again for free.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Sports Predictor Football has completed a three month trial and finished with a loss of 17 points.

Although that was no disaster, it was a little disappointing to have had a negative return on investment of 5%, so it’s a narrow FAILED rating for this one unfortunately.

We will keep an eye on things though and if results pick up in future then an upgrade could be warranted.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Predictor Football – Results Update

27th October 2017

Not much change for Sports Predictor Football since our last update, with just one point of profit gained in that time.

That means we are now 27 points down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Unfortunately this isn’t doing as well as their horse racing service which has been flying along, but then football does tend to be harder to make money in than the geegeez. 

Anyway, let’s hope for some improvement from the football service by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Predictor Football – Results Update

1st October 2017

It’s been a tough run lately for football tipping service Sports Predictor Football, with 22 points lost since our last update.

That means they are now 28 points down for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

There have been a lot more bets since our last update, with sometimes 9 or 10 in one day after the quiet start to the season.

Hopefully the recent form is just a blip and we will see things pick up soon. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Predictor Football – Results Update

8th September 2017

It almost feels too early for an update on Sports Predictor Football. Not in terms of time, because we are three weeks into the trial, but more because of the low quantity of bets.

With the international break having just been and gone and with them not tipping in those international fixtures, there have only been 8 bets so far since we started proofing the tips.

So it is a little early to really be saying much about the results.

However, for the record they are 6 points down to date at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Now that the international break is out of the way, hopefully we can settle down to see a higher bet volume and plenty of winners.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sports Predictor Football – New Review

19th August 2017

After recently commencing a trial of Sports Predictor’s Horse Racing service, we thought it would be a good time to launch a trial of their football service given that the footy season has just kicked off.

Their football tipping service is run by a guy called Josh, who is apparently a professional football gambler with over 10 years’ experience betting for a living on the European game.

There are around 80 bets per month, spread across the European leagues. Bets are sent by e-mail early in the morning and typically take a format like this:

Danish Superliga
Horsens v Aalborg
Bet: Aalborg
2.0 points @ 2.80 Marathon, 2.75 Various

Since starting in October 2016, the bets have apparently made a very respectable 98 points profit at a return on investment of 8% and at a healthy strike rate of 49%.

The service comes with the same profit guarantee as the horse racing service, so that if they don’t make a profit during your subscription period, they will double your membership period for free. You can’t say fairer than that really! 

The tips are priced at a very reasonable £17 per month, so it won’t break the bank to join up either.

We will run our standard three month trial and will report here on how things are going regularly during the trial.

In the meantime you can check out Sports Predictor Football here.

 

 

 

 

Etoro homepage

Etoro Trade Copier – New Review

Today we are starting a trial of something a little bit different here at Honest Betting Reviews.

As regular followers will know, we like to try out a variety of means of making some additional income and not just restrict ourselves to betting systems. We try out trading systems, forex strategies and have even gotten into cryptocurrencies lately.

So today we are going to test something new – a “social trading network”  called Etoro.

What is unique and great about Etoro is that you can copy the trades of expert traders on there with just the click of a button. Hence the “social trading” idea.

It’s a fun and interactive way to get involved in trading without needing to be an expert yourself or spend a fortune on expensive software or trading courses.

Amazingly, according to the Etoro website, a massive 78% of copied trades closed on the platform have been profitable (as at 17.08.2017). That’s a huge edge as normally you’d expect it to be around 50%.  

That’s the “wisdom of the crowds” at its finest really.

There are hundreds of traders on Etoro platform and their full records are there for you to view, so you can see:

  • – How much they have won and lost overall
  • – Their monthly profit and loss
  • – What things they like to trade
  • – Their open positions
  • – Their max drawdown
  • – How many trades they have made in total
  • – What percentage of their trades are profitable (strike rate)
  • – How many people are copying their trades

It really gives you all the information you need to decide who to follow. 

There are some very successful traders on there, people who have a very high percentage of winning months, low drawdowns and returns in excess of 80% and even 90%. 

That beats the hell out of most Wall Street hedge fund managers and any kind of index fund – and certainly massively beats bank interest rates at the moment!

Etoro is also a really nice platform visually and user-friendly too. 

The great thing about is that you don’t need to be an expert on the markets or spend hours studying charts and lines and bollinger bands and all that complicated stuff.

You can just sign up, deposit some funds, choose who you want to copy and then sit back and (hopefully) let them make you some money!

So it’s potentially a nice source of passive income.

There are also other options on the Etoro platform like you can trade yourself (and if you do well people can copy you, thus making you some additional income) and there are “copyfunds” so you can copy large investment funds like their special cryptocurrency fund or a stock market fund.

However, for this review we are going to concentrate on copying other traders as that’s the easiest one to do and is something anyone can do. 

So we are going to have a portfolio of different people we follow to balance the risk and not leave ourselves exposed if one person has an unfortunate run.

We will detail who we have chosen in our next update, so you could even copy us copying other traders if you like 🙂

Anyway, we will kick the review off now and will report back here soon on how it’s going.

In the meantime you can check out Etoro here.

 

 

 

Bookie's enemy pic

The Bookies’ Enemy – New Review

Form is temporary, class is permanent. 

So the saying goes. It may be a cliche we hear often in the sporting world, but it applies just as much in the tipping world too.

And it certainly applies to the next tipster we will be reviewing here at Honest Betting Reviews.

This tipster has been around for some time and has built a reputation as one of the most respected names in the business.

He has regularly made over 100 points profit per year and is famous for landing betting coups at long odds.

Who are we talking about?

It is none other than The Bookies’ Enemy of course, a horse racing tipster who has recently signed up for the Betting Gods stable.

It is quite a coup for Betting Gods as well, as the Bookie’s Enemy comes with a strong betting record and following behind him. 

He has offered his tips through a number of sources previously, including social media, his own website and another tipster platform. He has been known as “Bookies’ Enemy Number One” formerly, but now it is just the Bookies’s Enemy.

But hopefully now he has found his rightful home at Betting Gods who should provide the kind of stability for him to really prosper.

The Bookies’ Enemy is in fact a chap called Gary Poole and as we say, he has been around for a number of years and has regularly racked up impressive profits in that time.

Since starting proofing to Betting Gods he has made a very impressive 270 points profit, which has worked out at an amazing £550 profit per month to just £10 stakes.

Those results have been achieved at a superb return on investment of 80%.

Retaining a return at that level will be nigh-on impossible in the long run, but regular profits should be very possible and indeed have been Gary’s staple.

His strike rate has averaged around the 22% so far and as we say, his specialism is going for horses at long odds of 25/1, 33/1 and even higher on occasion.

He has also been known to land a big-priced acca or two, so watch out for those if you are a follower of the service.

All in all then this is a serious tipster and one we are looking forward to testing out. 

We started receiving tips on 17th November so we will record results from then onwards. We are pleased to report we are off to a flying start as well. 

As usual, results will be updated here regularly during the trial.

In the meantime you can check out The Bookies’ Enemy here.

 

 

 

 

us uk jigsaw

Diff Code Transatlantic – Final Review

We have reached the end of our seven month trial of Diff Code Transatlantic and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:    -83 pips
Strike Rate:   61%
Bank Growth:   -4%
ROI:   -1%
Average number of trades:     3 per week 
Cost:   £297 for 6 months then £12.50/month 
VERDICT:   NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Diff Code Transatlantic – Full Review

 

Diff Code Transatlantic is a trading system for one specific market, a differential market between Wall Street and the FTSE – hence the “Transatlantic” in the name. It is part of a stable of Diff Code products from a former City trader called Martin Carter.

Diff Code Transatlantic is a “set and forget” strategy where you just check the website early in the morning (preferably before the markets open) and then place the trade.

It will give you the direction (buy or sell) and your stop loss and profit target levels. So you just place the trade and let it run.

The only thing you then need to do is check the next morning as to whether you need to close the trade (it it hasn’t already) or open a new one.

So a very simple service to follow.

Coming into our trial, the results looked very impressive as they had apparently turned a £10,000 starting bank into £30,000 in 18 months using a compounding approach.

But how did it get on under live trial conditions?

We ran an extended seven month trial to give this a full chance to shine and show us what it was capable of.

Unfortunately though, after seven months we ended up 83 pips down in total.

Below you can see how the trial went in graph format:

Diff Code Transatlantic Profit Graph

As you can see, we did go quite a way down before a strong rally towards the end.

There were a couple of trades early on that were losses for us but that Martin recorded as wins. That is because it depends what time you time you put the trades on and where the market is exactly.

So if you had got in at the same time as Martin in those trades, you might have made 100 – 200 pips more than us.

However, either way it has been a fairly unspectacular trial and with a small profit or loss made depending on your trade timings, we feel a NEUTRAL rating is the deserved verdict here.

Seven months is quite a long time to go treading water, so this is not one we will be adding to the portfolio at the moment.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  As we say above, it’s a really service to follow with just 3 trades per week on average and it’s set and forget so no need to stare at charts for hours.

Availability of prices:  As we have discussed above, our results varied a little to Martin’s as we got on a few trades a little later in the morning. So your results may differ from the official ones, but overall it should even itself out. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 61%, which is a little below that claimed on the sales page of 68%, which is probably where it needs to be for this to generate a profit. 

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 2000 pip bank for the trial and used level staking. Although Martin recommends using %age staking, we wanted to give a simple picture of results based on level stakes. Either way 2000 pips was very comfortable and our bank was never in danger.

Subscription costs: The subscription fees are £297 at the outset which includes a full, detailed hard-copy manual explaining the system and 6 months of the trades. If you want to continue receiving the trades after that six months, it is then £12.50 per month. 

Plus there is a 45-day money back guarantee at the outset if you don’t like the service.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL

The Diff Code Transatlantic is a simple trading system that aims to predict movements in the Wall Street / FTSE differential market.

Its results coming into our trial looked very impressive but sadly under the microscope of a seven-month trial we came out 83 pips down.

Although the official results were a little better as we got in a couple of trades at the wrong time, either way the service finished close to even over the seven months we followed it.

Therefore we feel a NEUTRAL rating is fair here and it is a watching brief for the time being on this one.

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Diff Code Transatlantic – Results Update

11th August 2017

A small loss of 41 pips for the Diff Code Transatlantic since our last update at the beginning of July.

That means we are now 128 pips down for the trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

It seems as if the recent tensions between North Korea and the USA have been affecting the markets and that has hit the Diff Code Transatlantic this week. 

Let’s just hope tensions don’t escalate further, or the least of our problems will be a few pips lost trading! 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Diff Code Transatlantic – Results Update

1st July 2017

It has been a good run for the Diff Code Transatlantic, with 248 pips profit made since our last update towards the end of May.

That means we are now 87 pips down for the trial as a whole, although as we said in our last update, a couple of the trades that lost for us actually won for Martin (who runs the system) as it depends when exactly you put the trades on, so the results could be slightly better than this. 

You can view full results here.

The good recent run included nine winners in a row in June, which is what can happen when the market gets momentum in a certain direction.

So pretty much even stevens so far for the Diff Code Transatlantic, but hopefully signs of a turnaround in the right direction.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Diff Code Transatlantic – Results Update

25th May 2017

Unfortunately there has been a reversal of fortunes for the Diff Code Transatlantic since our last update, with 685 pips lost in that time.

That means we are now 335 pips down for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

It is worth noting however that two of our trades which lost were recorded as wins by Martin, who runs the service.

So that would have made a 337 pip difference to the results and would mean we would actually be 2 pips up so far.

That shows the importance of getting your trades on early, i.e. as close to 7.30am as possible. There have been occasions when we have been unable to do this, hence the variance in our results.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Diff Code Transatlantic – Results Update

26th April 2017

It’s been a good start to our trial of the Diff Code Transatlantic, which has racked up a tidy 350 pips of profit so far to level staking after three weeks of our trial.

You can view full results here.

As we said in our introduction at the start of the trial, this is very straightforward to operate and no previous knowledge of trading is required.

Just check the signal in the morning, place the trade and that is it – a true “set and forget” method.

Very early days obviously but looking good so far for the Diff Code Transatlantic. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Diff Code Transatlantic – New Review

6th April 2017

Despite the name of this site including the word “betting,” we actually like to look a wide variety of money-making opportunities beyond just gambling systems.

So we include forex signals, stock market tips and really anything that looks like it could be profitable.

To be honest, if it makes money then we don’t really care what particular medium it focuses on!

In that spirit, today we are taking a look at a trading system called the Diff Code Transatlantic.

It is part of a range of “Diff Code” products put together by a guy called Martin Carter, who was a risk manager at a leading financial services firm before retiring at 49 (alright for some eh?).

The other Diff Code products include Diff Code Europe and Diff Code Oil.

This is a straightforward trading product that provides a direction for trading a particular market.

It is a “set and forget” system, so you just need to check the website in the morning, see what direction Martin recommends for the day and then place your trade.

Then you don’t need to do anything else, just check at the end how much you have won or lost.

The term “Diff Code” is to do with the fact that it trades a differential, which is basically a market comparing two different indices.

“Transatlantic” is because the differential in question compares a US index with a UK one. 

The system is all about having your position hedged in the markets, so you are protected if the markets crash.

As Martin’s speciality was managing risk, you can understand that this would be his approach.

We were drawn to this after seeing the exceptional results, which have seen it turn a £10,000 bank into over £30,000 in around 18 months using a compounding approach.

If those results could be repeated in a live trial and maintained long term, then we could have a great – and very simple – way of making some additional income with a minimum of effort.

As we always say though, the proof of the pudding is in the eating so we will see how the service gets under live trial conditions.

Without further ado, we will get the live trial underway and will report back soon on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out the Diff Code Transatlantic here.  

Bale and Busquets

AccaTipster – New Review

Today we are starting a trial of a brand new football betting service called Accatipster. 

As you may have already guessed from the name, this is a service that specialises in football accumulators.

It comes from Phil Rushton, the man behind Football Value Tips, which we reviewed earlier this year and gave an approved rating to after an extended nine-month trial, so he seems to know what he’s doing and has a solid reputation in football betting.

Football accumulators can be a lot of fun and make up a good portion of punters’ weekly bets, but typically they are tough to make a long-term profit on.

However, maybe Accatipster has found the answer. They claim to have developed a low-risk betting method for accas that exploits a bookmaker loophole to make regular profits.

They have apparently had four winning months out of four so far and have achieved a 57% strike rate.

You would have made £1,650 in profit in just 4 months from following the service from £10 stakes, which are pretty decent returns.

They place bets from doubles right up to six-folds apparently, so a wide variety of accas.

This system looks intriguing as we wonder what the method they have developed is to make low-risk acca profits.

There are one or two systems out there that use bookie offers to make acca profits, but from what we can tell this doesn’t look like the same thing.

In any event, only time will tell how this gets on and what the method is.

So we will run a three-month trial of this and see how it gets on under the spotlight of a live test.

You can check back here for updates on how it is getting on.

In the meantime you can view Accatipster for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10x method

10x Method – Final Review

It’s only just over a week since our last update on the 10x Method but sadly things have only got worse in that time.

In our last update we reported that we were well down for the second cycle, as we had been for the first.

Well last weekend we stopped receiving any e-mails from Matt at all.  And we received no response from him to a number of requests for an update on what was going on.

Amazingly though, Matt feels it is ok to keep bombarding us with marketing e-mails for other betting systems.

No it is not ok!

Scam Alert

We expressed scepticism at the outset of the trial here and that has been proved correct.

This was clearly just a scam to get people’s e-mail addresses and market other systems at them.

We have no hesitation therefore in awarding the 10x Method a big fat FAILED rating!

We really don’t understand the thinking behind this kind of scam – we can’t imagine anyone is still signing up to the garbage he is promoting.

Yes he may have made a quick buck but now everyone who joined is forewarned not to sign up to anything from Matt Storey or anything similar to this again.

It’s a shame schemes like this are able to operate but then that’s the wild west of the internet and it’s the very reason we set up this website, to point out scams like this to people.

So as we said at the outset – remember, if it seems too good to be true, it probably is…

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

10x Method – Results Update

17th November 2017

We are well into the second cycle of the 10x Method, a system that tries to turn £100 into £1,000 in just 18 days.

Unfortunately it is going just as badly as the first cycle did.

Not only are we failing to increase our original bank toward the 10-fold target, we are actually down – about 45% in fact.

You can view full results here.

It is very disappointing given all the hype that preceded the launch of this system. It shows once again the importance of not believing marketing hype but instead waiting for a full and transparent review like we do on this site.

There are too many things about this service that trouble us: the wide range of sports tipped in (and how difficult it is to succeed when not specialising in just one or two sports); the use of just one bookie rather than looking for the best price; errors in the tips e-mails; constant marketing of other systems and just a general sense of not seeing where the edge is coming from.

In any event, barring a miracle it looks like we are not going to reach the 10x target for the second cycle and it remains to be seen whether it is worth going ahead with the third cycle – no doubt most of you have already made your minds up about this…

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

10x Method – Results Update

20th October 2017

Oh dear.

All the excitement, all the hype.

The optimism after a good start.

Then crash. Down to earth with a thud.

What can we say really? Sadly the 10x Method has failed its first attempt at turning a £100 bank into £1,000, with a net loss of £62 and Matt giving up on this cycle to prepare for the next one, which will be in November.

You can view full results here.

According to Matt, the main reason for the failure was “there were some very poor picks by me.” Well we were hoping for something a little more insightful than that, but that is it in its simplest form we suppose.

We were surprised by how many multiple bets there were as part of the challenge, as these are notoriously poor value (hence the bookies having so many offers based around accas).

The only small positive here is that Matt is offering the next cycle for free for members who signed up for the October one. 

In fairness, a loss of £62 is not the end of the world – we have seen tipsters with far worse results than that. 

It is just that there so much hype around this, expectations were probably set too high. If Matt had just set up a standard tipster with a long term goal to make money and not this 10x challenge, he probably wouldn’t have so many disgruntled members.

Anyway, onto the next cycle in November. Let’s hope we can make a profit on that one.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

10x Method – Results Update

13th October 2017

We normally wait a few weeks or even a month before doing an update on a new review to give the system a chance to establish a decent body of results.

Given the high level of interest in the 10x Method however – plus the fact that each cycle is only 18 days long – we thought we would give an early update on how things are going.

Just a reminder in case you are not aware, this is a challenge to try and turn a £100 starting bank into £1,000 in just 18 days.

Sound impossible? Well seemingly not for the man behind this system, Matt Story, who claims to have successfully managed it in nine of the last ten times he has tried.

We are now one week into the first cycle, so how are things going?

We are pleased to say that things are going well so far.

The bank has increased to £144, which might not sound like much, but is actually a 44% increase, something which takes some services a whole year!

You can view full results here.

We have recorded the prices we have been able to obtain in the results in addition to the advised prices as Matt only uses Betfair Sportsbook so we think there is a chance to actually beat his returns by using a variety of bookies plus the exchanges. 

So far it is about even but we will see how that develops over the remainder of the trial. 

The bets are in a variety of sports and there are lots of multiples, everything from doubles and trebles to patents and the like.

The thing to remember with a challenge like this is that it can seem like everything is moving along slowly early on as you try to turn £100 into £200. But towards the end it can suddenly move very quickly and you can turn £500 into £1,000 just as quickly.

Anyway, we are pleased to be in profit so far and with a little more luck we could actually be over £200 by now.

We were initially skeptical about this but Matt does seem like a genuine guy who does a lot of hard work finding his bets and it is looking like hitting the £1,000 could actually be possible. Even if we don’t hit the £100 then we could still end up with a decent profit, which would be nice.

So we hope that has given you a bit of a sense of how the 10x Method is going so far but we will report back again soon on how things are progressing for it.

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

10x Method – New Review

4th October 2017

We have been receiving a lot of e-mails recently about a system called the 10x Method.

This is from a chap called Matt Story and he claims that he has been able to turn a £100 starting bank into £1,000 in 18 just days.

He says he has done this successfully in nine of the last ten times he has tried.

The other time he didn’t manage it, but still turned £100 into £200, so made a profit.

It sounds a little too good to be true, however we are intrigued enough by the possibility to give this a go and see how it gets on.

The first 18-day cycle will begin on 6th October and the good news is that you still have time to sign up before then. 

Perhaps you could just see how the bets get on for the first 18 days and not wager anything. The system is covered by a 60-day money back guarantee so it seems like there isn’t much to lose.

Just to note that if you are interested in giving this a go yourself, the first 50 people who sign up get a £50 discount and we understand that not many of those places are left.

We will run a three month trial and will update results here periodically – ideally every 18 days – so you can see how things are going.

So let’s hope we have a few 10x bank growths during our trial! Either way it will be fun to see how we do.

In the meantime, you can check out the 10x Method here. 

 

 

 

sports predictor

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Sports Predictor Horse Racing and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +42 points  
Strike Rate:   42%
Bank Growth:   84%
ROI:   18%
Average number of bets:     1.5 per day
Cost:   £97/month or £257/quarter (with profit guarantees)
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating

 

You can view full results here.

 

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Full Review

 

Sports Predictor is a new tipping platform that provides tips in a range of sports including horse racing, football, NFL and golf.

We decided to firstly test out their horse racing and football selections and have just finished a three month trial of their horse racing tips.

The tips are sent out early in the morning UK time and come with detailed analysis, along with assessments of how the previous tips got on.

As you can see from the results above, it has been an excellent trial with 42 points profit being made in the three months we followed the tips.

Those profits were achieved with a healthy return on investment of 18%.

Here you can see the steady profits being built during the trial:

Sports Predictor Horse Review Profit Graph

The really good thing about the results though is that they were achieved with a high strike rate of 42%

So that means a high proportion of winners, shorter losing streaks than you get with most tipsters and a chance to really grow your bank.

Using a 50 point bank for the trial, we were actually able to grow our bank by 84%, which is a very impressive amount in just three months.

What’s more, the results at Betfair SP were also very good, with a profit of 34 points being made, so only 19% less than the advised prices. Indeed, some of the tips are actually advised to be backed at Betfair SP.

All in all then this has been a superb trial and one of the best we have encountered in some time. So it is a firm thumbs up from us and a PASSED rating for Sports Predictor Horse Racing.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use:  There are 1.5 tips per day on average, so that works out at about 10 tips per week. Tips are normally sent out very early in the morning UK time, so plenty of time to get the bets on.  

Availability of prices:  As we have discussed above, the Betfair SP results are pretty close to the advised prices which is good to see. We didn’t see huge price pressure on the advised prices either so this is a very practical service to follow.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 42%, which is impressive considering the levels of profit achieved. 

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 50 point bank for the trial and that was never under threat. You could use a 75 point bank however to be on the safe side. 

Subscription costs: The subscription fees are £97 per month, £257 per quarter or £977 per year, which are quite high but given the results achieved are probably justifiable. 

Plus the service also comes with a profit guarantee, so if they don’t make a profit during the period of your subscription you will get the same period again for free.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

It’s been a while since we’ve had a really top notch horse racing service pass a trial here at Honest Betting Reviews so we’re pleased to have found Sports Predictor Horse Racing.

They have achieved some excellent results during our three month trial, notching up 42 points profit at advised prices, which represented an 84% increase in the bank.

Although the subscription costs are a little on the high side, based on the results of our trial they seem justifiable – and come with a profit guarantee.

All in all then we are happy to award Sports Predictor Horse Racing a PASSED rating and it is one well worth adding to the portfolio.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

25th October 2017

We continue to be very impressed with Sports Predictor Horse Racing, which keeps smashing in the winners.

At advised prices they have made another 19 points of profit since our last update, putting them on 53 points profit for the trial overall.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP things have also gone very well, with 14 points profit made since our last update and 48 points profit overall. It is very encouraging that the Betfair SP results are almost as good as the advised prices. Indeed, some of the selections are actually given at Betfair SP so that helps.

Also encouraging is the fact that the strike rate has been very high so far, at 45%, so a high proportion of winners for a horse racing service.

Looking good so far then for Sports Predictor Horse Racing – long may it continue. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

28th September 2017

Sports Predictor Horse Racing has been in excellent form, racking up an impressive 31 points of profit at advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 34 points up for the trial overall at advised prices.

You can view full results here.

Encouragingly, things are also going well at Betfair SP, with 40 points profit made since our last update and also 34 points profit made overall.

This is looking like a promising service with a high strike rate; lets hope things continue in the same vein. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – Results Update

7th September 2017

A steady start to our trial of Sports Predictor Horse Racing, which is a horse racing tipster providing tips for UK racing.

So far after a month we are 3 points up to advised prices.

You can view full results here.

At Betfair SP it is a slightly different picture, as we are actually 6 points down

The service provides quite a few odds-on selections which is quite unusual for horse racing tipsters, but hey if it works then who are we to argue?

Anyway, back soon with more updates.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Sports Predictor Horse Racing – New Review

14th August 2017

Today we are starting a trial of a new service called Sports Predictor.

Sports Predictor offer a new of different tipping services including horse racing, European football, Scottish football, golf and NFL.

Today we are going to be concentrating on the horse racing service, but we aim to take a look at the other services soon as well.

The horse racing service operates from Monday to Friday with approximately 10-12 bets per week – so that’s roughly two bets per day.

They state that the horse racing tips have a 40% strike rate, very little drawdown and better than 10% ROI at Betfair SP, which all sounds very promising.

The tips are posted with a recommended bookie plus alternatives, so you have an indication of where to get the best price but also another option if that price has gone.

The good thing about these tips is that they come with a profit guarantee. That means if they don’t make a profit during your subscription period, they will give you a free subscription for the same period. 

So for example if you took out a 12 month subscription and they fail to make a profit in that 12 month period, you would then get another 12 months free.

It’s something we like to see and means they must have a good deal of confidence in their system to be able to offer this profit guarantee.

So without further ado we will get the trial underway and will report back shortly on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Sports Predictor Horse Racing here.