This is an archive of ALL betting system reviews including current reviews and final reviews.

Corner Betting King – New Review

We are starting a new trial today of a football betting service called the Corner Betting King.

This is based out of the Betting Gods stable of tipsters and as you have probably guessed from the name, focuses solely on corner markets in football matches.

In fact, his focus is even more specialised than that – his bets are solely on the numbers of corners in the first half of matches.

So the markets used are typically Under 4.5 HT Corners or Under 5.5 HT Corners.

Now regular followers will know we are keen on services that focus on a particular niche. Beating the bookies is very tough if you spread yourself too thin across a range of different markets, but focusing on one or two markets and becoming an expert in them can pay dividends. 

The results so far look very promising, with 184 points profit made so far since starting up in July 2022. 

Most of the staking is 2 points per bet, so that would be more like around 90-100 points on 1 point level stakes. Still an excellent total to have achieved in football betting. 

The return on investment (ROI) sits at just above 10%, which is also very impressive for a football service, where anything above 5% we normally consider to be a good ROI. 

The strike rate (or win rate) is a little over 50% which is very solid and there have been a very high proportion of winning months so far, with 18 out of 20 months having been profitable. 

This month is already £380 up to £25 per point stakes. 

So it all looks very promising as we say and let’s see if this specialist corner betting service can deliver the goods under live trial conditions. 

We will kick the trial off from when we started receiving tips (13th February) and will update things here as we go along as usual. 

In the meantime you can check out the Corner Betting King for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Sure Favs

Sure Favs – Results Update

A slight move backwards for lately for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 9 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 137 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so it is still up overall. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

17th January 2024

A slight improvement for lately for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 7 points profit made since our last update.

That means it is now 128 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so it is still up overall. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

14th December 2023

Not much change lately for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 2 points profit made since our last update.

That means it is now 135 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so it is still up overall. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

11th November 2023

The struggles continue sadly for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 11 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 137 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so it is still up overall. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

10th October 2023

It’s been a tough time lately for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 32 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 126 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so it is still up overall. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

31st August 2023

Things have started to look up for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 14 points profit made since our last update.

However, unfortunately it is still 94 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

29th July 2023

The tough times continue for horse racing system Sure Favs unfortunately, with 28 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 108 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

29th June 2023

No improvement for horse racing system Sure Favs lately, with 4 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 80 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

25th May 2023

It’s been a tough time for horse racing system Sure Favs lately, with 27 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 76 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

18th April 2023

A small drop for horse racing system Sure Favs lately, with 5 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 49 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

13th March 2023

A further dip lately for horse racing system Sure Favs unfortunately, with 17 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 44 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

30th January 2023

A small move in the wrong direction lately for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 7 points lost since our last update.

That means it is now 27 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

23rd December 2022

It’s been a better month for horse racing system Sure Favs, with 7 points profit made since our last update.

That means it is now 20 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

12th November 2022

It’s been a quiet month for horse racing system Sure Favs, with no difference to the results since our last update.

That means it is still 27 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

12th October 2022

It’s been a rather tricky month for horse racing system Sure Favs, with a loss of 47 points made since our last update.

That means it is now 27 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so overall it is still well up. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

12th September 2022

There’s been a slight dip recently for horse racing system Sure Favs, with a loss of 4 points made since our last update.

That means it is now 20 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so has a good body of results behind it now.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

3rd August 2022

It’s been a decent month for horse racing system Sure Favs, with a profit of 9 points made since our last update.

That means it is now 24 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so has a good body of results behind it now.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

5th July 2022

A slight backwards move for horse racing system Sure Favs over the last month, with a loss of 11 points made since our last update.

That means it is now 15 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so has a good body of results behind it now.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – Results Update

7th June 2022

It’s been a very good start to our trial of horse racing system Sure Favs, with a profit of 26 points made so far after one month.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot. It is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

The settings we are using are: exchange straight (which is the price just before the off), normal staking (not ratchet) and 1 point level stakes per bet.

It’s also worth adding that this strategy made 167 points profit during our original trial last year, so has a good body of results behind it now.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sure Favs – New Review

3rd May 2022

We are starting a new review today of a betting service called Sure Favs.

Well that’s not strictly accurate in fact – it’s actually picking up from a review we did previously.

Sure Favs is an automated betting system from the Exponential Bet (or Expo Bet for short) suite of services and we previously took a look at it as part of a broader review of four of their systems.

Although as a whole the four systems didn’t make a profit over the course of our review, Sure Favs was the one service that did perform well, producing an excellent 167 points profit during our trial.

We have kept an eye on results since our trial ended and it has continued to perform well, as you can see from the results graph below from the main Sure Favs system:-

Sure Favs main graph

Sure Favs – Main Exchange & BSP (Straight)

So we thought it would be a good time to give Sure Favs another look and put it through a dedicated trial of its own here at HBR.

In a nutshell Sure Favs is an automated strategy that places bets automatically on your Betfair account using software called Cloud Bet Bot.

We have tested the software out extensively across a number of reviews now and it works very well, placing bets seamlessly on your Betfair account to your specified stakes, all without the need for a VPN or leaving your computer running all day. Impressive stuff.

As the name suggests, Sure Favs is about backing favourites, one horse per race according to given criteria identified by Expo Bet.

There are essentially three strategies that form part of the service:

  • Sure Favs Main
  • Sure Favs High
  • Sure Favs Foundation

It is recommended to use a 100 point bank for each.

For a bit more info about the service, here is Ryan from Expo Bet with a quick run-down:

So it should be an interesting review and one we are looking forward to given the solid long-term results this one has amassed.

As always we will update results here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Sure Favs from Exponential Bet for yourself here.

 

 

 

Football Edge – New Review

We are starting a new trial today of a football service called Football Edge

It is based on a betting algorithm that identifies value in the football markets and then posts bets to members accordingly. 

They went live with the system in 2019 and the results reported on their website since then look very impressive: 

  • 2019: +£1,969
  • 2020: +£3,656
  • 2021: +£3,224
  • 2022: +£3,935
  • 2023: +£2,044

         Total: +£14,827

Each of those yearly totals is from a starting bank of £2,500 at the beginning of the year, which is reset at the end of the year. 

They say they have achieved over 120% return on investment (ROI) each year, although technically what they mean is 120% return on capital (ROC) rather than return on investment ROI.

The staking is based on the Kelly Criterion and is calculated for you on the website based on your starting bank. 

Looking at the results, some of the stakes are very hefty, with stakes at some point getting up over £350 per bet.

Most of the bets are on heavy favourites so in theory the strike rate should be high and losing streaks short, but those are still pretty big stakes. A few losses in a row could impact the bank quite considerably.

Bets are from across the European leagues and are mainly in the match odds and Asian handicap markets. Results are recorded from Betfair, which is good so hopefully it should be possible to match their official results (or close to them anyway). 

This is an intriguing service with very encouraging results so we are keen to see how it performs under live trial conditions. 

We will get things going today and will report back soon on how they are getting on.

In the meantime you can check out Football Edge for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

profit maximiser

Profit Maximiser – Final Review

We have completed our trial of Profit Maximiser and here are the final results:

 

Profit/loss:   +£2,469
Bank Growth:   123% 
Cost:   £1 for 14 day trial then £96 + VAT
ROI:   59%
Average number of bets:   Up to 20 per day
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

Profit Maximiser Full Review

 

Profit Maximiser is a sequel to Mike Cruickshank’s Bonus Bagging, which we evaluated positively at Honest Betting Reviews.

How does Profit Maximiser compare?

We are delighted to report that it surpasses Bonus Bagging in quality. In fact, it can be aptly described as an enhanced version of Bonus Bagging. The potential to earn substantial profits has excited us greatly at HBR Towers!

Profit Maximiser is essentially a system that capitalizes on the free bet offers provided by bookmakers to entice new customers.

Under normal circumstances, one must place a specific bet before receiving a free bet from bookmakers. This means that if you’re unfortunate enough to lose both the initial wager and the free bet, you would incur a loss.

However, Profit Maximiser enables you to set up risk-free (or very low-risk) bets, using some clever techniques. 

In addition to exploiting bookmakers’ free bets, Profit Maximiser expands its scope to include casino, bingo, games, and slots free bet offers.

Profit Maximiser takes advantage of a variety of free bets, including slots and games.

Casino

Profit Maximiser allows members to capitalize on casino offers.

While Bonus Bagging primarily focuses on introductory offers from bookmakers, Profit Maximiser emphasizes ongoing offers, although there are still plenty of introductory offers to capitalize on.

The system provides comprehensive instructions, including training videos and examples, ensuring that you can’t go wrong.

As we mentioned in our review of Bonus Bagging, the strategy of creating risk-free bets undoubtedly leads to profit. By following the provided instructions, you are guaranteed to make money. However, the exact amount you can earn depends on a few things, which we will go into below. 

How much money can you make?

This question is akin to inquiring about the length of a piece of string—it primarily depends on the amount of time and effort you invest.

Numerous individuals within the Profit Maximiser Facebook community assert that they are generating substantial amounts of money through the system. Here are a few excerpts from posts within this community, which consists of over 5,000 members:

Facebook Comment

So over £40k this guy claims to have made. There are others – this lady claims she has made over £12,000:

Facebook Comment 2

And another one here claiming to have made over £50k in two years:

Facebook Comment 3

It’s unlikely that he would actually buy all 5,000 members a pint, as that would cost him approximately £15,000 out of the £50,000 he won!

During our trial period, we didn’t achieve those kinds of earnings, but we still had a very successful outcome.

To simplify matters, let us divide our earnings into two parts: the profits we made from the introductory offers and the profits we made from the ongoing offers.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

Introductory Offers

So first up are the introductory offers. These are the offers made for opening a new account with a bookie or betting company. Here is how much we made from these offers:

 

Type Deposited Profit  Risk Notes
Bookies’ free bets £1,840 £886 Risk-free  
Casino £400 £263 Not risk free Returns will vary – not guaranteed
Casino (no risk) £100 £100 Risk-free  
Financials £375 £225 Risk-free For new spread bet accounts
Bingo £300 £258 Not risk free Returns will vary – not guaranteed
TOTAL £3015 £1732    

 

The returns from the introductory offers were excellent, although our results could have been slightly better since we already had a couple of bookmaker accounts.

Profit Maximiser offers over 60 bingo offers for you to enjoy.

It’s important to note that not all the offers are risk-free. Certain casino and bingo offers involve some level of risk, meaning your results may not be the same as mine. However, it is possible to make even more profits depending on your luck and the number of offers you participate in. Among the 60+ bingo offers available, we personally chose to play the top 20 or so.

As always, Mike provides clear markings and instructions indicating which offers are risk-free and which are not. This ensures that you have a clear understanding of the potential risks involved before proceeding.

 

Ongoing Offers

Once you have completed all the introductory offers, which can be time-consuming, there are ongoing offers to explore.

Mike regularly sends out emails highlighting the most lucrative offers. Additionally, there are two valuable options available to access other offers:

  1. The Profit Maximiser website features a calendar that lists all the offers for the day. It provides brief descriptions of the key points of each offer and includes links for more information.
  2. The Profit Maximiser Facebook group, consisting of 5,794 members, serves as an excellent online community where people share the best offers of the day.

Determining the exact amount of money one can make from these ongoing offers is challenging.

As seen in the aforementioned Facebook posts, some individuals claim to have turned it into a full-time profession, earning over £20,000 per year. While we cannot verify these stories, it is plausible considering the abundance of available offers.

In our own experience, we primarily focused on the best risk-free offers sent via email by Mike. These offers were usually quick to complete and yielded satisfactory profits.

Additionally, we participated in as many other offers as time allowed, prioritizing those that provided the best value with minimal risk. Here are the results we achieved during the month of October:

 

 Type Deposited Profit Risk
Mike’s e-mails £860 £536 Risk-free
Other offers £345 £201 Mixture of risk-free and non risk-free
TOTAL £1205 £737

 

A very good return of £737 for very little risk. Again, you could have just done the risk-free offers that Mike e-mails out and made over £500 no problem.

So overall from the introductory offers and ongoing offers, We made £2,469 profit during the trial. And the majority of it with no risk. Pretty awesome!

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

£1 million taken from Sky Bet in a day

 

Achieving £2,469 in virtually risk-free profits was indeed commendable. However, there was an opportunity for much greater success.

On September 8th, Sky Bet presented an offer called Red 10 that appeared too good to be true, except that this time it was genuine.

The offer revolved around their casino games, specifically the roulette game. Participants were required to place a minimum bet of £5 on the roulette game, and if the color red appeared 10 times, they would win £10.

Observant members of the Profit Maximiser Facebook Group noticed this exceptionally favorable offer and shared it on the forum for others to benefit from.

And benefit they did. People were able to continuously play and accumulate the bonus every time enough reds appeared. It was an opportunity that came close to being entirely risk-free.

The most remarkable aspect was that there was no limit to the number of times one could win the bonus. Consequently, individuals played throughout the day and night, with some winning approximately £6,000. Here are a few of the posts illustrating these achievements:

Sky Bet Facebook Comment

Sky Bet Facebook Comment 2

Sky Bet Facebook Comment 3

Sky Bet eventually removed the offer on September 9th, once they realized the extent of the situation. By that point, it is estimated that around £1 million had been claimed through the offer.

Whoever was responsible for creating the offer at Sky Bet seemed to either be exceptionally generous or remarkably careless. Nonetheless, savvy individuals took advantage of the opportunity and profited greatly.

Regrettably, we missed out on the offer entirely since we were not astute enough to check the Facebook forum that day. However, this incident underscores the value of the forum and the incredible offers that emerge there.

Roulette Machine

Sky Bet reportedly lost over £1 million to punters on a special offer on roulette

And apparently it isn’t the first time something like that has happened on the Facebook group either – so chances are it will happen again…and this time we will make sure we don’t miss out!

 

What to Watch Out For

While Profit Maximiser is an exceptional product, there are a few aspects to be mindful of when using it. Here are some key considerations:

  1. Time: Understanding the intricacies of the offers and how to optimize them requires a significant time investment. It is crucial to watch Mike’s training videos thoroughly and ensure a comprehensive understanding of the system.
  2. Record-keeping: Keeping track of the accounts you open, their details, and the offers you have already completed is vital. With numerous offers to navigate, it’s easy to forget important details, so maintaining a record is essential.
  3. Varying quality of offers: Not all offers are equally advantageous. Some may have high wagering requirements or complexity that makes them less appealing. Mike provides guidance on which offers to prioritize and warns about offers that may be more suitable for experienced players.
  4. Play strategically: Engaging solely in the offers without engaging in regular betting activities may lead to bookmakers limiting your accounts. It is advisable to incorporate “mug bets” (for more information, refer to the forum or consult Mike) to maintain account longevity.
  5. Time and patience: To achieve results similar to those who make a living from Profit Maximiser, time and patience are crucial. Initially, you need time to learn the system, and subsequently, you require sufficient time to participate in all the available offers.
  6. Location limitations: Individuals residing outside the UK and Ireland may have restricted access to some offers. For further information, it is recommended to contact Mike via the Profit Maximiser homepage.

It is important to be aware of these factors to maximize the effectiveness of Profit Maximiser and tailor the experience to individual circumstances.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

OVERALL VERDICT – PASSED  

Throughout the years, we have encountered numerous betting systems and strategies, many of which make extravagant claims of wealth and the ability to quit one’s job. However, none of them have ever lived up to those promises—until we discovered Profit Maximiser.

Profit Maximiser is a game-changer as it delivers on its promise of consistent, risk-free profits, amounting to hundreds of pounds per month or even more.

When you really think about it, this achievement is quite remarkable. Even the most skilled tipsters can experience losing streaks or suddenly lose their touch, resulting in losses. However, with Profit Maximiser, you can eliminate the frustrations and concerns of traditional gambling and guarantee yourself a stream of free money.

The amount you can make ultimately depends on your efforts. We believe that you should be able to earn at least £1,000 from the introductory offers alone, followed by an additional £500 per month from the offers Mike sends via email.

A fellow Profit Maximiser member expressed our sentiments perfectly in this Facebook post:

Facebook Comment 5

With some effort, it is quite achievable to make £500 per month from Profit Maximiser. However, if you aspire to go beyond that and increase your earnings, the opportunity is definitely present. It will require time, dedication, and perseverance, but it is certainly possible. We recommend immersing yourself in the Profit Maximiser Facebook forum, learning from the training videos, and absorbing as much knowledge as you can if you wish to pursue this path.

Overall, we can confidently say that Profit Maximiser is the best betting product we have encountered thus far. We will continue to take advantage of the ongoing offers and aim to generate a steady income of £500 or more per month. Moreover, we may even delve deeper into the system to truly “maximise” our profits, if you’ll excuse the pun. 🙂

We wholeheartedly recommend Profit Maximiser, and considering the potential returns it can bring, the £97 investment may very well be the best money you ever spend.

Great news! You can now get a 14 day trial of Profit Maximiser for just £1 here.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Profit Maximiser – New Review

11th August 2015

Today we are commencing a Profit Maximiser review, a system that focuses on taking advantage of bonuses from the multitude of online betting sites.

This is a follow-up to Mike Cruickshank’s Bonus Bagging, which we are also reviewing at the moment.

Mike is widely known as an expert in exploiting bookies for their bonuses and is perhaps the doyen of this particular niche.

Profit Maximiser is a more advanced version of Bonus Bagging and covers everything from traditional bookmakers to casinos, bingo, spread betting and more.

The sales page promises “100% zero risk, tax free profits, any time, day or night.”

Sounds pretty good doesn’t it?

Well we will see if it can deliver that during our trial.

There are also various posts on the sales page of people claiming to have made £20k plus from Profit Maximiser, which seems pretty amazing considering it is meant to be risk-free.

Have we found something potentially life changing here or will it turn out to be another false dawn?

Only time will tell…

In the meantime you can check out Profit Maximiser here.

get a 14 Day Trial for £1

 

Racing Success – New Review

We are starting a new review today of a horse racing service called Racing Success

This is a service that bets solely at Betfair SP, which will be of interest to those whose accounts have been restricted at the bookies. 

The selections apparently come from a complex horse profiling algorithm, which has been tested and refined over a number of years. 

Results posted on the Racing Success look very impressive, particularly when you consider they are at Betfair SP. 

Reported results for the last few years are:

  • 2023 – 139 points
  • 2022 – 347 points
  • 2021 – 495 points
  • 2020 – 234 points
  • 2019 – 504 points
  • 2018 – 400 points

As you can see those are superb results at BSP and if they can be repeated in a live trial it would be quite a feat.

We note the service went live last year so the results for 2023 are the most relevant and have been proofed elsewhere.

Selections can be backed win-only at BSP or win and place, depending on each user’s preference. Backing the place seems to give enhanced profits and smooth the ride so we intend to include both in our trial. 

Interestingly they only bet on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. We are not sure why those days specifically – perhaps they have been shown to be more profitable under the algorithm. 

Anyway, this is a review we are quite excited about as to find a racing service that is profitable at Betfair SP would be a huge bonus and something we know a lot of you are seeking. 

So we will kick things off today and report back soon here on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Racing Success for yourself here.

 

 

 

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Final Review

We have reached the end of our 15 month trial of Anytime Goalscorer Bets and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +56 points profit
Strike Rate:   31%  
Bank Growth:   56%
ROI:   4%
Average number of bets:   2-3 bets per day
Cost:   $29.99 per month
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Full Review

 

Anytime Goalscorer Bets is a football tipping service from Neil MacDonald, the man behind Bookie Insiders Football, a successful football service we have reviewed and passed here at HBR. 

The Anytime Goalscorer Bets service is a relatively new offering, having been tipping since April 2022.

As the name suggests, the service is focused solely on the “player to score at any time” in a football match market.

These can be quite fun bets to follow as you are cheering on a player to score in a game and don’t mind who wins. The bet can still win in the last minute even if the player’s team is 4-1 down! 

As regular followers will know, we also tend to like services that focus on a particular niche and develop an edge in that niche, so this service definitely fits that bill. 

As with the main Bookie Insiders footy service, all these bets are in major European leagues where there is decent liquidity compared to the lower leagues.  

The odds of these bets can vary from odds-on shots right up to 5/1 or 6/1. 

Tips are sent out via Telegram and they are usually in batches for a weekend or midweek fixture list. 

We followed the service for an extended 15 month period, which gave us an excellent sample size of 1093 bets.

At the end of our trial, the service finished with a respectable 56 points profit, which was achieved with a 31% strike rate and 4% return on investment (ROI).

Those are solid, rather than spectacular, metrics. 

They were going well for most of 2022 and we were starting to get excited that this could really be a top-class footy service, but sadly things rather stagnated in 2023, with essentially no net gains between February and the end of the year. 

 

So in the end whilst a good profit has been generated and we are happy to award the service a PASSED rating overall, we would like to see if the service can kick on again and deliver clear profits over a sustained period before moving it into the top category of services here at Honest Betting Reviews. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: A notice is sent via Telegram when picks are ready and then members log in to a website to view the selections. With around 2-3 bets per day on average it’s a pretty manageable workload. 

Availability of prices: There can be a noticeable impact on prices after tips are posted as these are quite specialist markets and not as liquid as the main match odds markets for example. Having a good spread of bookie accounts is essential for making the most of this service.

Strike rate: The strike rate for our trial was decent at 31%, but would need to be a little higher to see the profit levels maintained at a more sustainable level. 

Advised Betting Bank: No bank is recommended for the service, but we used a 100 point bank for the purposes of our trial which was never in jeopardy. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs at the time of writing are $29.99 per month. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Anytime Goalscorer Bets is a football betting service from Neil MacDonald, the man behind Bookie Insiders Football. 

The service made a solid 56 points profit during our extended 15 month trial, which was good effort and worthy of a PASSED rating from us. 

However, most of the profit came in 2022 and things were rather in static in 2023, so we would like to see if they can kick on again in 2024 before putting this up there with the top footy services we have reviewed.  

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

16th October 2023

It’s been a tough time lately for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a loss of 21 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are are now 58 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

A reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

After starting off the season well they have suffered a bit of a dip so will be interesting to see if they can get back on track over the next month.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

18th September 2023

It’s been a good month for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are are an excellent 79 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

A reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

Just to note this service has a maximum membership of 75 places and there are only 3 places remaining so if you wanted to sign up, best to do so soon before those spots are taken. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

19th August 2023

A small correction for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets in recent times, with a loss of 7 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 69 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

There was a drop in bet volume over the summer with not much football on but now the season is up and running again they are back in full flow churning out the tips. 

Just to mention that this service is now full with no new memberships available. However spots do open up now and then so it is worth keeping an eye on. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

22nd June 2023

A slight dip for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets over the last month, with a loss of 7 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 76 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

With the season over there are slightly fewer bets, but still plenty of action with the internationals, U21 Euros and the like. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

15th May 2023

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets continues to perform very impressively, with a profit of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now an excellent 83 points up at advised prices for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

It’s been good to see this service performing so well considering how tough it is for footy services to generate a decent long-term profit. Very promising indeed.

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

31st March 2023

Just a slight dip recently for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a loss of 2 points made to advised prices since our last update.

However they are still an excellent 73 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

There have been slightly few bets with the recent international break but we are now back into regular domestic football so should be back to full strength again this weekend. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

24th February 2023

The impressive form continues for football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 75 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is normally good liquidity. 

The service has been going great guns so far, one of the best footy trials we have run for quite some time. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

18th January 2023

Football service Anytime Goalscorer Bets has continued its excellent form, with a profit of 29 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 46 points up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results here. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues where there is good liquidity. 

A really strong start to this trial then in what has up until now been a relatively untapped market in the football tipping scene.  

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – Results Update

2nd December 2022

It’s been a good start to our trial of Anytime Goalscorer Bets, with a profit of 17 points made so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here. 

We have been following these bets since August so have recorded the results from then. 

Just a reminder these tips come from the Bookie Insiders team who we have previously reviewed – and passed – here at HBR.

The bets are for a player to score at any time in a match and come in the main European leagues (and currently in the World Cup) where there is good liquidity. 

A promising start then to this service, let’s hope it continues. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Anytime Goalscorer Bets – New Review

26th October 2022

Niche football betting markets have been attracting more attention in recent years, with services now offering tips on everything from shots on target, to corners, passes and more. 

One such niche service concentrates solely on the market of whether a player will score at any time in a match and that is Anytime Goalscorer Bets. 

This comes from the Bookie Insiders betting team, who regular readers will know we are big fans of with their other two main football and golf services both having passed trials on the site with flying colours. 

The Anytime Goalscorer Bets service is a relatively new offering, having been tipping since April this year. 

Since then they have amassed some impressive results, with 72 points profit made at a strong return on investment of 13%. 

The strike rate has been 33%, which is pretty good for these type of bets. 

As with the main Bookie Insiders footy service, all these bets are in major European leagues where there is strong liquidity.  

The odds of these bets can vary from odds-on shots right up to 5/1 or 6/1, just wherever there is value it appears. 

Tips are sent out via Telegram and they are usually in batches for a weekend or midweek fixture list. 

These can be quite fun bets to follow as well as you are cheering on a player to score in a game. Whether it comes off his backside or is a screamer from 30 yards doesn’t matter, just as long as it goes in! 

Anyway, we have already been proofing these tips for a while, since August in fact so will record results from then. 

Results will be updated here as we go along as always so you can see how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Anytime Goalscorer Bets for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Golf Tips Checker – Final Review

We have come to the end of our 15 month trial of Golf Tips Checker and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -122 point loss
Strike Rate:   14%  
Bank Growth:   -61%
ROI:   -8%
Average number of bets:   10-15 bets per week
Cost:   FREE
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Golf Tips Checker – Full Review

 

Golf Tips Checker brings together golf betting tips from over 150 sources (i.e. tipsters) and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

This is an example of their charts:

So you can see at a glance who the most tipped players are for an upcoming PGA Tour or DP World Tour event. 

It’s kind of a betting interpretation of the “wisdom of crowds” –  a novel theory popularised in this book by James Surowiecki.

Now not all the tipsters will be good of course, but the idea is that with over 150 experts and proven specialists with track records included, you should get a good deal of valuable knowledge in there.

We tracked the tips for over 15 months which gave us a very healthy sample size of 792 bets. 

Sadly in that time the tips didn’t deliver the results hoped for, with a loss of 122 points made at the end of our trial. 

That was achieved with a strike rate of 14% (including placed golfers) and a return on investment of minus 8%

So whilst this is a very interesting idea in theory and one we would have liked to see succeed, unfortunately it just hasn’t quite worked out in practice.

Ultimately it looks like you are still better off focusing on one or two top tipsters with proven track records like the Golf Insider of Ben Coley.

Perhaps there is just too much “chaff” in there amongst the 150 tipsters and not enough “wheat.”

Credit to the Golf Tips Checker service for tracking, posting and collating all those tipsters though. It is no easy feat and worthy of praise to do that for free.

The information can also be used to identify promising individual tipsters who crop up in their Twitter feeds, so there are other potential benefits to it. 

So we certainly wouldn’t want to knock their efforts nor to suggest Golf Tips Checker are not worth a follow in general. 

In terms of following the “most tipped players” charts though, it just didn’t work out for us during the course of our trial so that aspect has to go down as a failed rating sadly. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The selections can be found via their Twitter feed or website. They tend to post the “most tipped” pie charts on Tuesday with a reminder on Wednesday, leaving plenty of time to get the bets on. With around 10-15 bets per week on average it’s a pretty standard workload for a golf service. 

Availability of prices: We didn’t notice any discernible impact on prices after tips were posted.

Strike rate: The strike rate for our trial was quite low at 14% (including placed golfers), and would need to be higher to generate a consistent profit. 

Advised Betting Bank: No bank is recommended for the service, but we used a 200 point bank for the purposes of our trial. As 60% of that bank was lost during the trial, a 300-400 point bank may be more advisable here to be on the safe side. 

Subscription costs: The tips are free to follow on the Golf Tips Checker Twitter (now X) and website. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Golf Tips Checker brings together golf betting tips from over 150 sources (i.e. tipsters) and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart. It is a golf tipping version of the “wisdom of crowds.” 

We were intrigued by the idea and whether it could work in practice but sadly at the end of a 15 month trial it just didn’t produce the hoped-for results with a loss of 122 points made. 

However, the Golf Tips Checker service deserves credit for tracking and amalgamating all the information, which can prove useful in other ways – for example in identifying promising individual tipsters. So hats off to them for that.   

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

13th November 2023

It’s been a tricky time lately for Golf Tips Checker, with a loss of 19 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 94 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the form of a handy pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

There was one bright spot recently with an 80/1 winner in the form of Erik Van Rooyen at the World Wide Technology Championship, but another winner or two like that are needed to get things back into the black. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

6th October 2023

It’s been a much better month for Golf Tips Checker, with a profit of 41 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 75 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the form of a handy pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

There were a couple of good winners over the last month, with Vincent Norrman winning the Irish Open at 50/1 and Sahith Theegala winning the Fortinet Championship at 18/1.

A few more winners like those and they may be able to get into profit for our trial. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

30th August 2023

Not much change for Golf Tips Checker over the last month, with a profit of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 116 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the form of a handy pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

As we often say with golf betting it only takes one winner to turn things around so hopefully the collective tipsters will get one soon! 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

24th July 2023

It’s been a rough time lately for Golf Tips Checker, with a loss of 58 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 117 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the form of a handy pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

As we often say with golf betting it only takes one winner to turn things around so hopefully the collective tipsters will get one soon! 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

23rd June 2023

The rollercoaster ride continues for Golf Tips Checker, with a loss of 55 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 59 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the form of a handy pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

They had almost got back to even at the time of our last update after being over 130 points down at one stage of our trial, but unfortunately have gone backwards again over the last month or so. 

Just shows once again how up and down golf betting can be and the importance of having a large betting bank and lots of patience. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

10th May 2023

It’s been a much better time for Golf Tips Checker lately, with a profit of 100 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 5 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

Things were greatly helped lately by a 100/1 winner in the shape of Nick Bachum at the Jonsson Workwear Open. Others recent winners include John Rahm at the Masters and Adrian Meronk last week at the Italian Open. 

So a better period of form for the collective golf tipping community, let’s see if they can keep it going. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

22nd March 2023

It’s been a tough time for Golf Tips Checker lately, with a loss of 94 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 105 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

At the moment it looks like the “wisdom of the crowd” effect isn’t quite working in the realm of golf tipping. However, one decent winner could turn it around so let’s hope the tipsters can find one soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

8th February 2023

Things have picked up somewhat for Golf Tips Checker lately, with a profit of 9 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 11 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

There have been a couple of decent winners since our last update with Max Homa at 22/1 and Victor Perez at 45/1 coming in, plus a few placed finishes.

We are entering the teeth of the golf season over the next few months as we get towards the Masters and Players Championship so lots to look forward to golf-wise. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

4th January 2023

There’s been a bit of a dip for Golf Tips Checker lately, with a loss of 12 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 20 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

There have been a few good winners since our last update including the likes of Rozner, Lawrence and Fleetwood but they have all been at or below 20/1, so those wins have not quite been enough to generate a net profit. 

In any event, as we move into the start of the 2023 with the first event of the year, the Sentry Tournament of Champions, being played this week hopefully they can move things into the green soon. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

10th November 2022

It’s been a much better time for Golf Tips Checker lately, with a profit of 58 points made since our last update.

That means they are now just 8 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 tipsters and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

There have been a few good winners lately with Seamus Power @25/1, Adrian Otaegui @50/1 and Tom Kim @22/1, with a number of placed finishes as well.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – Results Update

4th October 2022

It’s been a tough start to our trial of Golf Tips Checker, with a loss of 64 points made so far. 

You can view full results here.

Just a reminder this is a service that brings together golf betting tips from over 160 sources (i.e. tipsters) and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

Obviously the tipping community didn’t have a great September based on these results, but as we always say in golf tipping it only takes one winner to turn everything around…

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Golf Tips Checker – New Review

30th August 2022

We are starting a new review of something a little bit different today…

Whilst we normally look at individual tipsters and betting systems, this time we are going to be looking at a slightly different approach. 

The service we are looking at today is actually an amalgamation of tipsters.

It’s called Golf Tips Checker and it brings together golf betting tips from over 160 sources (i.e. tipsters) and finds the players that have been tipped the most across all those tipsters.  

They then publish the most popular tips in the handy form of a pie chart – which you can view on the website or on their Twitter here.

For example this was from last week from the two main events on the PGA and DP World Tours – the Tour Championship and Omega European Masters:

So you can see at a glance who the most popular players that have been tipped are (and last week they had a winner with Rory McIlroy plus some placed finished with Im, Xander and Rozner). 

It’s kind of a betting interpretation of the “wisdom of crowds” –  a novel theory popularised in this book by James Surowiecki.

Now not all the tipsters will be good of course, but the idea is that with over 160 experts and proven specialists with track records included, you should get a good deal of valuable knowledge in there.

Will it work though? Well, they have apparently had 17 winning weeks out of 20 since starting up in May. Although it’s a small sample size, it does show some promise. 

In addition to the pie charts for the most tipped players, they also have a premium option for the first round leader (FRL) and early access to the most tipped players from £2.50 per month + VAT. 

So will be interesting to see how this one gets on. As we say, it’s something different and a bit of fun in one sense but also looks like it could be quite effective on the other hand. 

As usual we will update results here as we go along so you can see how the amalgamated tips are getting on. 

In the meantime you can check out Golf Tips Checker for yourself here.

 

 

 

Football Multiplier – Final Review

We have reached the end of our 12 month review of Football Multiplier and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   -120 point loss
Strike Rate:   45%  
Bank Growth:   -60%
ROI:   -10%
Average number of bets:   4-5 bets per week
Cost:   £15 per month or £67 per year
VERDICT:   FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Football Multiplier – Full Review

 

Football Multiplier is a football tipping service provided by Steve Hudson, who also provides the tips for another service we have reviewed (and passed), the Goal King. 

The service, as the name suggests, provides multiple bets – in the form of trixies as well as single bets. 

Tips come from leagues across Europe and a variety of markets are used including match odds, double chance, over/under goals and both teams to score. 

We ran a full 12 month trial which gave us a good sample size of over 240 bets. 

At the end of our trial, unfortunately the service finished with a loss of 120 points

It’s worth bearing in mind however that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would have finished 24 points down.  

Even taking that into account though, the metrics were not great either with a return on investment (ROI) of minus 10% and a loss of 60% of the advised betting bank.

It was a pretty steady loss throughout the trial and despite a recovery mid-way through it tailed off again over the second half of our review:

All in all then it can only be a FAILED rating here sadly as this service has not lived up to other Steve Hudson tipping services which have tended to fare much better.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The selections are sent out by e-mail, usually a day or two before matches. There is plenty of time to get the bets on and with around 4-5 bets per week on average the workload is pretty manageable with this service. There are trixie bets advised, which means having access to bookie accounts. 

Availability of prices: We didn’t notice any discernible impact on prices after tips were sent out.

Strike rate: The strike rate for our trial was reasonable at 45%, but would need to be a little higher to generate a consistent profit. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 200 point bank is recommended for following the service which seemed okay to us on the face of it, but as it was 60% of the bank was lost during the trial so a 300-400 point bank may be more advisable here to be on the safe side. 

Subscription costs: The current subscription costs at the time of writing are £15 per month or £67 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Football tipping service Football Multiplier unfortunately failed to “multiply” our profits during our 12 month trial and finished with a loss of 120 points

So it’s a FAILED rating from us for this service which has failed to make the grade. 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

2nd November 2023

Another slight dip for footy tipster Football Multiplier over the last month, with a loss of 5 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 118 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 24 points down so far. 

As mentioned before, they use a combination of trixies and single bets. A couple of trixies have landed over the last month but sadly those couldn’t quite get them to a profit overall for the last month. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

22nd September 2023

A small drop for footy tipster Football Multiplier over the last month, with a loss of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 113 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 23 points down so far. 

As mentioned before, they use a combination of trixies and single bets. A few of those trixies landing for them would really help push things along!  

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

17th August 2023

Very little change for footy tipster Football Multiplier over the last month, with a loss of just 1 point made since our last update.

That means they are now 103 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 20 points down so far. 

With the footy season back in action again now we will see if they can turn things around and claw back some of the losses made to date.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

17th July 2023

A slight move backwards for footy tipster Football Multiplier over the last month, with a loss of 23 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 102 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 20 points down so far. 

With the main footy season over now they are still providing bets for the internationals and South American leagues, so enough action to keep things ticking over until the new season kicks off in around a month’s time. Not long to go now! 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

16th June 2023

It’s been a quiet time lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with no change to the P/L made since our last update.

That means they are still 79 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 16 points down so far. 

With the main footy season over now they are still providing bets for the internationals and South American leagues, so enough action to keep things ticking over until the new season kicks off in a couple of months. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

2nd May 2023

Things have picked up lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a profit of 25 points made since our last update.

However they are still 79 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 16 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, two of which have come in lately landing 23 and 42 points profit respectively, greatly helping the results.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

25th January 2023

It’s been a very tough run lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a loss of 70 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 104 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 21 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, which sadly haven’t been firing lately. Could do with a few of them coming in soon to turn things around. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

25th January 2023

Things have picked up a bit lately for footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a profit of 15 points made since our last update.

However, they are still 34 points down for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes they would only be around 7 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, one of which finally landed last week to bring in a nice 20 points profit. Hopefully a few more of those going forward. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – Results Update

19th December 2022

It’s been a tough start to our trial of footy tipster Football Multiplier, with a loss of 49 points made so far after six weeks. 

You can view full results here.

It’s worth bearing in mind that the staking here is 5 points per bet, so at 1 point level stakes it would only be around 10 points down so far. 

They provide a mixture of win singles and trixie bets, which so far haven’t really been firing. A couple of the trixies coming in could really turn the results around though so let’s see if they can manage to hit a few by the time of our next update. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Football Multiplier – New Review

1st November 2022

We are starting a new trial today of a service called Football Multiplier

This comes from Steve Hudson, who also provides the tips for another service we have reviewed (and passed), the Goal King. 

Football Mutliplier, as the name suggests, provides multiple bets – in the form of trixies. 

A trixie, in case you are not familiar with the term, is a bet consisting of:

  • 3 doubles
  • 1 treble

It gives some insurance in case all three bets don’t win, you would still get a decent return if two come in. 

The results published on the Football Multiplier website look encouraging, with just over 200 points profit made since tips began in April of this year. 

That has come with a very high return on investment (ROI) in football terms of 27% and a good strike rate of 54%.

Tips come from leagues across Europe and a variety of markets are used including match odds, double chance, over/under goals and both teams to score. 

We know punters do like a multiple bet so this service should be popular – although whether it can be profitable is another question.

We will soon find out as we get our review underway today. As ever results will be updated here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Football Multiplier for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

To the fore golf

To The Fore Golf – Final Review

We have reached the end of our ten month trial of To The Fore Golf and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +6 points profit
Strike Rate:   24%  
Bank Growth:   +6%
ROI:   4%
Average number of bets:   3 bets per week
Cost:   £9.99 for first 40 days then £30/month
VERDICT:   NEUTRAL
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

To The Fore Golf – Full Review

 

To The Fore Golf is a golf tipster from the Tipsters Empire stable and has been tipping since June last year, so is relatively new on the block. 

The tipster says their strategy “is fairly simple but still undertakes a lot of reading up and evaluating the factors of player form, course form, any weather issues, along with then searching for the value out there.” 

Coming into our trial the results looked very positive, with 137 points profit made at a return on investment of over 70%. 

It is more selective than most golf services, with just two to three bets per week on average. Tips come in both the PGA Tour and European Tours. 

We ran a ten month trial which gave us a sample size of 109 bets. 

At the end of our review they finished with a profit of 6 points, which came with a strike rate of 24% and a return on investment (ROI) of 4%

They tend to go for selections at the top end of the market, which is a little different to most golf services we have encountered who tend to pick out selections at odds up to 200/1 or more. 

That means the winners during our trial were mainly at single figure odds. 

Whilst some may like the prospect of landing a winner at huge odds, the advantage of this approach is that it keeps the bank ticking along and you would be less likely to suffer from one of the very extensive losing streaks golf services can suffer from. 

In any event, the bottom line is that with just a small profit of 6 points made the only fair verdict here is a NEUTRAL rating. 

For the time being it is one to keep an eye on and to see if they can kick on and produce the kind of results reported prior to our trial. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The selections are sent out by e-mail, usually on Monday or Tuesday. Either way there is plenty of time to get the bets on and with around 2-3 bets per week on average the workload is very low with this service, making it very easy to follow. 

Availability of prices: We didn’t notice any discernible impact on prices after tips were sent out.

Strike rate: The strike rate for our trial was solid at 24% (including placed selections) so there was a reasonably steady rate of returns throughout the trial. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 100 point bank is recommended for following the service which seems reasonable to us and was more than enough to cope with the ups and downs during our trial.

Subscription costs: The current subscription costs at the time of writing are £9.99 for an initial 40 day trial, followed by £30 per month, £80 per quarter, £140 for 6 months or £250 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: NEUTRAL

After a ten month trial, golf tipster To The Fore Golf finished with a small profit of 6 points

It’s a NEUTRAL rating for this service then and one to keep an eye on for the time being. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – Results Update

17th October 2023

There’s been a small drop for golf tipster To The Fore Golf lately, with a loss of 10 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 8 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They had a couple of nice winners on the Ryder Cup with Rory McIlroy to be top European points scorer at 9/2 and Bob McIntyre to be top European rookie at 7/2, but those wins did not quite offset the losing tournament bets over the month. 

Hopefully they can get things moving back in the right direction over the next couple of months as the golf season draws to a close.  

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – Results Update

12th September 2023

There’s been a slight dip for golf tipster To The Fore Golf lately, with a loss of 6 points made since our last update.

However they are still 18 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They narrowly missed out on some wins lately with Bjork finishing 2nd at the European Masters in Switzerland and both Lowry and Fox finishing in a tie for third at the Irish Open last week. Fox in particular had a great chance to win but just couldn’t quite get it done down the stretch. 

Although the majors are done for the year, there is still plenty of golf left for the season with the flagship event on the DP World Tour – the BMW PGA Championship – being held this week and of course the Ryder Cup in just a couple of weeks.  

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – Results Update

9th August 2023

It’s been a decent time for golf tipster To The Fore Golf over the last month, with a profit of 9 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 23 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They managed to land a nice 30/1 winner with Robert Mcintyre being first round leader at the Made in Himmerland, although only for a 0.2 stake.

Although the majors are done for the year, there is still plenty of golf left for the season with the Fedex Cup playoffs about to get underway this week and then a number of strong events on the DP World Tour – and of course the Ryder Cup in Rome in September. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – Results Update

7th July 2023

There has been a small dip for golf tipster To The Fore Golf over the last month, with a loss of 13 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 14 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

This is one of the more selective golf services we have come across, with just 8 bets over the last month – so about 2 per week. 

Not to say there is anything wrong with that approach – they have done well using it and in fact it makes it a very simple service to follow.

Just something to note when comparing to other golf tipsters. 

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – Results Update

31st May 2023

It’s been a good start to our trial of golf tipster To The Fore Golf, with a profit of 27 points made for our trial to date.

You can view full results here.

Interesting to note that most of the winners so far have been at shorter prices than other golf services we have reviewed – for example Jon Rahm at 9/1 to win the Masters, Scottie Scheffler to win the Phoenix Open at 12/1 etc. 

The approach is clearly working well so far though and it also means a higher strike rate than a tipster that is finding winners at 50/1, 100/1 and so on, which is a bonus. 

Hopefully they can keep things going as we enter crunch time of the season with the US Open, British Open and Ryder Cup coming up over the next few months. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

To The Fore Golf – New Review

6th March 2023

We are starting a new review today of a service called To The Fore Golf

This is a golf tipster from the Tipsters Empire stable and has been tipping since June last year, so is relatively new on the block. 

The tipster says their strategy “is fairly simple but still undertakes a lot of reading up and evaluating the factors of player form, course form, any weather issues, along with then searching for the value out there.” 

Their first winner on the golf came in the form of John Daly to win the USPGA Championship at 66/1 back in 1991. That’s quite some time ago now (and you have to be of a certain vintage to remember it!) but shows the tipster has built up decades of experience in golf betting. 

The results to date look very promising, with 137 points profit made so far. What really stands out though is the return on investment, which sits at an astonishing 74%

That is one of the highest ROIs we have ever seen and to be honest would be almost impossible to retain in the long run. 

However, if profits can continue at somewhere close to the levels seen so far it would be a very worthwhile service to follow indeed. 

Interestingly, the strike rate is also quite high for a golf service at 32%, which is perhaps a reflection that they tip at slightly lower odds than most golf services. 

Having a higher strike rate is certainly welcome though and means the losing runs should be shorter. 

Another slight difference with most other golf services we have reviewed is that the bet volume tends to be lower, at 1-2 tips per event normally compared to 5-6 as usually seen with golf tipsters.

Anyway, just to say that we started receiving tips for this service on 10th January so will record results from then. There have already been three winners, with Scottie Scheffler and Jon Rahm (twice), as well as a few placed finishes so things have got off to a good start. 

As ever we will record results here as we go along so you can see how the service is getting on.

In the meantime you can check out To The Fore Golf for yourself here. 

 

 

 

Cotswold Racing – Final Review

We have reached the end of our nine month trial of Cotswold Racing and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:   +36 points profit
Strike Rate:   32%  
Bank Growth:   +24%
ROI:   6%
Average number of bets:   2 bets per day
Cost:  £45/month or £120/quarter
VERDICT:   PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Cotsworld Racing – Full Review

 

Cotswold Racing is a horse racing tipster covering UK and Irish racing, from the Tipsters Empire stable of tipping experts. 

The tipster himself comes from the Cotsworlds near Cheltenham (hence the name) and grew up with horse racing.

He says he uses “a selection of databases and information sources that are helping me to find even more winners and gain even better results. The key is not to get overwhelmed with it all, find the sources that work for you and be diligent.

“When punting I tend to shy away from the obvious and am always on the look out for value, often recommending a horse that will be a lot shorter than its early price.”

That strategy appears to have set him in good stead, with very substantial profits made coming into our trial and a formidable reputation. 

So how did it go in the live trial? 

Well we followed the tips for a period of nine months, which gave us a decent sample size of over 540 bets. 

It took things quite a while to get going and we were slightly in deficit for a fair part of the trial. 

However, this was one of those instances where patience was rewarded, as the service eventually came good and got the trial into profit. 

In the end they finished 36 points up at advised prices, which was a solid return. 

That was achieved with a return on investment (ROI) of 6% and strike rate of 32% (including placed horses). 

Here you can see how things really came good towards the end of our trial after a bit of a struggle through the middle part:

The service didn’t perform quite so well at Betfair SP however, with a loss of 31 points made at BSP for our trial. 

Overall then it was a solid, if unspectacular, trial.

A profit is still a profit and is not to be sniffed at so we award Cotswold Racing a narrow PASSED rating at the end of our nine month review.

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The selections are sent out by e-mail, either in the evening before racing or at around 9am on the morning of racing. Either way there is plenty of time to get the bets on and with around 2 bets per day on average the workload is very manageable. 

Availability of prices: There was a little bit of pressure on prices as this is a popular service and it is able to identify value and the beat the SP quite frequently, so it is advisable to get your bets on as soon as possible after bets are sent out. A wide spread of bookie accounts is also recommended for following the service.  

Strike rate: The strike rate for our trial was good at 32% (including placed horses) so there was a reasonably steady rate of returns throughout the trial. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 150 point bank is recommended for following the service which seems reasonable to us and was more than enough to cope with the ups and downs during our trial.

Subscription costs: The current subscription costs at the time of writing are £45 per month, £120 per quarter, £200 for 6 months or £350 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Cotswold Racing is a horse racing tipster covering UK and Irish racing and produced a solid, if unspectacular, 36 points profit during our nine month trial. 

It was a decent enough profit to warrant a narrow PASSED rating from us and given the results posted prior to our trial, it is a service to keep an eye on for the long term. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

3rd October 2023

Horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing has continued their strong form with a profit of 20 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 40 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a profit of 18 points made since our last update but 26 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in previous updates it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged so far in our trial.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

29th August 2023

It’s been a much better month for horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing, with a profit of 38 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 20 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a profit of 38 points made since our last update but 44 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in previous updates it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged so far in our trial.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

25th July 2023

Things just can’t quite get going for horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing at the moment, with a loss of 3 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 18 points down for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a loss of 11 points made since our last update and 82 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in previous updates it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged so far in our trial.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

26th June 2023

Things continue to be a bit of a struggle for horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing at the moment, with a loss of 10 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 15 points down for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a loss of 19 points made since our last update and 71 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in previous updates it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged so far in our trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

23rd May 2023

Things are struggling to get going for horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing at the moment, with a loss of 11 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 5 points down for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a loss of 15 points made since our last update and 52 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in previous updates it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged so far in our trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

20th April 2023

A slight step backwards for of horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing lately, with a loss of 8 points made to advised prices since our last update.

That means they are now 6 points up for our trial overall at advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP continue to lag those at advised prices, with a loss of 24 points made since our last update and 37 points lost for our trial overall at BSP. 

Partly that is due to an each-way double which was advised across two weekends, with one of the legs being punted down from an advised price of 7.0 to a BSP of 2.95 (please note that the BSP price of the each-way double is estimated based on the BSP win prices).

It is also down to the fact – as mentioned before with other horse racing services – that when tipping each-way bets with extra places at the bookies, quite a few of these will finish fifth and sixth etc and produce returns with the bookmakers but be losing bets on Betfair. 

The third factor is simply horses being backed and their prices at BSP being lower than the advised prices. 

Although the BSP results have struggled a little in our trial so far, as noted in our previous update it is actually the case that since the service began, the BSP results have outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged a little so far in our trial.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – Results Update

27th February 2023

It’s been a good start to our trial of horse racing tipster Cotswold Racing, with a profit of 14 points made so far to advised prices. 

You can view full results here.

The results at Betfair SP are lagging somewhat however, with a loss of 13 points made for our trial so far. 

Partly that is due to an each-way double which was advised across two weekends, with one of the legs being punted down from an advised price of 7.0 to a BSP of 2.95 (please note that the BSP price of the each-way double is estimated based on the BSP win prices).

Anyway, we will have to see more results to see how the BSP results hold up over the long term. It is worth noting that since the service began, the BSP results have actually outperformed those at advised prices, so it may just be a temporary phenomenon that they have lagged a little so far in our trial.

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Cotswold Racing – New Review

9th January 2023

We are starting a new review today of a horse racing service called Cotswold Racing. 

This is a very prominent tipster from the Tipsters Empire stable who has built up a very respected reputation as one of the best tipsters out there over the last couple of years.

The tipster himself comes from the Cotsworlds near Cheltenham (hence the name) and grew up with horse racing. He says he uses “a selection of databases and information sources that are helping me to find even more winners and gain even better results. The key is not to get overwhelmed with it all, find the sources that work for you and be diligent.

“When punting I tend to shy away from the obvious and am always on the look out for value, often recommending a horse that will be a lot shorter than its early price.”

That approach appears to have served him very well, with a profit of 430 points made since starting up in 2020. 

That has been achieved with a solid strike rate of 31% and a good return on investment of 15%

What is perhaps even more impressive though is the return achieved at Betfair SP, which is even better than the results at advised prices, with 555 points profit made at a return on investment of 19%

That means it could perhaps be the “holy grail” of horse racing – a service that is profitable to follow at BSP over the long term. 

Looking at the profit graph from the last couple of years is something to behold and the kind of smooth upward progress most tipsters can only dream of: 

So it’s with great anticipation that we get this trial of one of the most promising tipsters we’ve come across in some time underway. As ever, results will be updated here as we go along.

In the meantime you can check out Cotswold Racing for yourself here.