NHL Tips

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

It’s been a tough time for NHL Betting Master recently, with a loss of 35 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 35 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

With the NHL season now finished they are back to tipping in other leagues around the world, which may explain the dip in form. When the NHL returned after the covid break their form really picked up with some strong profit made, so that appears to be their forte – as the name of the service suggests. 

We don’t know when exactly the new NHL season will start but it will be after 1st January 2021. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master

15th October 2020

It’s been a decent month for the NHL Betting Master, with a profit of 15 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 70 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

We have mentioned the staking before, which is quite variable with this service at between 1 and 10 points per selection. They recommend a 100 point bank when following the tips but perhaps a 150 point bank would be more appropriate given the staking. 

Either way it’s good to see the recent progress for them since the NHL returned. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master

17th September 2020

We remarked last time that with the NHL finally back in action it might see a return to form for the NHL Betting Master and so it turned out to be, with a nice 28 points profit made since our last update a month ago. 

That means he is now 55 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Staking is quite variable with this tipster, with between 1 and 10 points used per bet so it’s important to bear that in mind and ensure you have a big enough betting bank. They recommend a 100 point bank for following the service but we think a 150-200 point bank is probably more appropriate with the level of staking used. 

Either way though it’s been good to see the recent results now the NHL is back.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

17th August 2020

A small loss made for the NHL Betting Master recently, with 8 points dropped since our last update.

That means they are now 27 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Thankfully the NHL is now finally(!) back underway after a very long break so it may take a bit of time for the form to settle down and things to get back to normal, as has been the case for many sports since the restart. 

Hopefully though once it does the NHL Betting Master will get back to the kind of form shown prior to the covid break and give the bookies a thorough beating again. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

20th July 2020

It’s been a good month for the NHL Betting Master, with a profit of 35 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 32 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The good news is the NHL is due to restart in early August with a 32-team playoff tournament with the Stanley Cup to be awarded in October. 

This tipster has been making do – and doing pretty well – with ice hockey from places like Russia and Belarus whilst the NHL has been suspended due to covid, but no doubt will be looking forward to getting back to tipping in their bread and butter: the NHL.

We look forward to that too and hopefully seeing them get back to the kind of form we saw early in our trial and before which was very strong.

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

20th June 2020

Not much change for the NHL Betting Master lately, with a small loss of 1 point made since our last update at the end of May. 

That means they are now 3 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time we want to wait until the NHL is back up and running before judging this service because at the moment they are betting on other leagues in places like Russia and Belarus but are really just treading water. So we will continue to monitor and hopefully won’t have to wait too much longer for the NHL to return. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

30th May 2020

There has been somewhat of a retreat for the NHL Betting Master over the last month, with a loss of 23 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 2 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Although they initially did very well tipping in other leagues whilst the NHL has been in lockdown, that has recently gone the other way and now they’re pretty much back where they started in mid-March. 

It’s probably best to reserve judgement until the NHL is up and running again and they can get back to their bread and butter, as it were.

On that front a firm date for the league’s return has not been confirmed yet, but with full training camps not due to return until at least 1st July it looks like we are in for a bit of a wait in any event. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

30th April 2020

A small dip for the NHL Betting Master since our last update, with a loss of 6 points made over the last month. 

That means he is now 21 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously, even though the NHL itself has been suspended, the NHL Betting Master is still using his knowledge of ice hockey to provide selections in other leagues such as Belarus and Russia which are continuing unabated for the time being.

There is no firm date for the return of the NHL yet, but the most aggressive possible timeline is 15th May for players to return to training, followed by some exhibition games in June and then the season to restart in July. As with most other sports, we’ll just have to wait and see whether that proves possible.  

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

29th March 2020

The NHL Betting Master has continued its positive run, adding another 15 points profit since our last update just over a month ago. 

That means they are now 27 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Even though the NHL itself has been suspended, the NHL Betting Master is still using his knowledge of ice hockey to provide selections in other leagues such as Belarus and Russia and has been doing well in those leagues so far. 

How long those leagues continue remains to be seen but the for the time being it’s good that he has been able to find some profit from them whilst they are still in action. 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

23rd February 2020

The NHL Betting Master has managed to turn things around nicely, with a profit of 22 points made since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 12 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The nice thing about this service is that it’s very easy to follow with just one bet per day on average and you can use Betfair to often beat the advised prices. 

Let’s see if the recent run of positive form continues. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

23rd January 2020

It’s been a rough old time lately for the NHL Betting Master, with all of his previous gains for our trial wiped out over the last month or so unfortunately. 

With a loss of 52 points since our last update, he is now 10 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Hopefully this is just a blip and he will get back on track as it did look like a very promising service. We will see…

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – Results Update

14th December 2019

It’s been a very good start to our trial of the NHL Betting Master, with a profit of 42 points made so far after just over one month.

You can view full results here.

It’s a very easy service to follow with just one bet per day and the results so far have been very encouraging so we are hopeful this is going to be a really top service. Early days yet obviously but the signs are good.

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NHL Betting Master – New Review

25th November 2019

With the legalization of betting in some American states you are starting to see more US sports tipsters popping up, which is encouraging to see. 

Up until now though we haven’t come across any good ones, or any good enough to pass a trial here at Honest Betting Reviews in any event. 

However, that might be about to change with the latest service we are going to take a look at, namely the NHL Betting Master.

The results for the last year during which they have been proofing to Betting Gods look fantastic and we have been following the tips for the last few weeks and been very impressed too. 

Over the last 12 months they have made £3,194 profit to £10 stakes and made an average monthly profit of £266. That has equated to a more than trebling of the advised 100 point betting bank. 

Eleven out of twelve months so far have been profitable, which is obviously a superb level of consistency. 

The return on investment (ROI) is a whopping 35%, with a very high strike rate of 48%, which are some of the highest combined metrics we have seen from any tipster. 

Normally when you have a high strike rate approaching 50%, it is very tough to also achieve a high ROI because you are tipping at low odds, often around evens, where picking up value is tough. 

So typically you would see an ROI around 10% if a tipster had a strike rate around 50%. Somehow though this tipster has managed to hit achieve over 30%, which is quite remarkable. 

Like we say we’ve been following the tips since early November and have been mighty impressed. Not just with the profits made (over £200 to £10 stakes), but the consistency and the ease of following, with just one bet per day normally and being able to place them on Betfair – where we’ve often been able to beat the advised odds. 

Of course it’s very early days so we shouldn’t get carried away and that’s exactly where our review comes in – to look at the longer-term performance. 

So we will kick off the review formally today, although will record results from when we started receiving tips on 9th November.  

As you can probably tell we are quite excited about this one given the overall package; let’s hope they can deliver the same kind of consistency during our trial – and beyond.

You can check out the NHL Betting Master for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

 

Trade on Sports pic

Trade On Sports – Final Review

We have completed our two year trial of Trade On Sports and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +£5120 profit
Strike Rate:  67%
Bank Growth:  128%
ROI:  8%
Average number of bets:  1-2 per day
Cost:  From £25/month to £44.95/month (depending on package)
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

* Please note these results are for the HT Overs Bot.

You can view full results here.

 

Trade On Sports – Full Review

 

Trade On Sports (or TOS for short) is a trading platform and community that uses stats to generate both pre-match and in-play bets. 

They cover a number of sports including football, tennis, cricket and US sports, but for the purposes of this review we concentrated on their football trading, whilst also monitoring their US sports bets. 

Football Strategies

We ended up running a two-year review, which is one of the longest we have ever run here at Honest Betting Reviews. That gave us a chance to proof a huge number of bets (over 1500 in fact) and to monitor a number of their systems and strategies, which evolved quite a bit over the time we followed the service.

The bedrock of Trade On Sports is their stats database – known as the “Gamestate App.” This looks at inplay odds on Betfair based on goal times and current State (time/score) of the match, looking for value opportunities. In essence the app establishes what the chances of there being more goals in a game are based on past data. It then calculates what the odds should be and if there is value to be had. 

Strategies are generated from this, either as alerts in their Telegram groups or for members to find themselves using the App. 

The beauty of this is that you can place all your bets/trades on Betfair, so no bookies are needed. This is great news for those who have suffered bookie restrictions. 

The main strategy we followed was the HT Overs Bot, which is one of the Telegram alerts and is a strategy looking for games likely to have goals in the second half. For this strategy you bet at HT that there will be one more goal (e.g. it is 1-0 then you back over 1.5 goals) at odds of 1.6, which are normally hit around the 70th minute. 

The HT Overs Bot performed very well during our trial, notching up £5,120 profit to £100 stakes – or 51.2 points profit. Ironically though it actually suffered badly after the covid break and TOS no longer recommend following it, until crowds return at least. 

In the meantime they have developed a number of new strategies, one of which is taking the opposite approach and backing unders at half-time. This is for two goals ahead, so for example if it is 1-1 at HT you back under 3.5 goals. That made 23 points profit during the six months we followed it, which is good stuff. 

The Trade On Sports team have also introduced some new football strategies more recently which we will continue to proof, but so far look promising. The “two goals ahead” strategy in particular looks encouraging with over 45 points profit made so far from around 230 bets at a return on investment (ROI) of 20%. 

All in all then if you combine these strategies then the profits really start to add up and we have to say this is one of the best in-play trading services we have come across. As mentioned earlier, members can also generate their own strategies and selections from the Gamestate App. So there is really a huge amount of value there waiting to be tapped into, it just depends how much time you have available to make use of it.

In addition there is now the option to automate the strategies via BF Bot Manager (which is an extra subscription cost on top, plus you will need a VPS unless you want your PC running all day and night) so if you’re really pressed for time you can just set those up and let them run in the background. It’s pretty impressive how far TOS has come since we started this review!

All of the Game State App strategies are available with TOS’s Silver Football membership, whilst the Gold also includes their pre-match trading app which we didn’t fully proof results of but looked pretty useful. 

Ratings & Bets Membership

The other aspect of the service we took a look at was their ratings and bets in football and other sports, notably American sports. 

These are just straight-up normal bets to be placed before the event rather than in-play bets/trades. They performed very well too, generating the following returns:-

  • – NFL bets: 327 Bets: staked 327 Pts, +72.12 pts, 22.05% ROI
  • – NHL: 186 Bets: Staked 152.79 pts, +16.57 pts, 10.84% ROI
  • – MLB: 126 Bets: Staked 82.32 pts, +16.77 pts, 20.37% ROI
  • – Football: 662 Bets: Staked 662 pts, +27.28 pts, 4.12% ROI

So we think well worth adding those bets to your subscription, either separately or as part of the Platinum membership option. 

Tennis Membership

Unfortunately we didn’t get to take a thorough look at the tennis membership or proof the bets/trades, but looking at the official results since they started shows a profit of around 85 points. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: After you sign up you are able to log in to the TOS members section where you get access to the Gamestate Application and links to the Telegram channels where the alerts are posted. If you turn notifications on you will then get an alert to your phone or desktop when there is an in-play bet to place. 

The pre-match bets are sent by e-mail and Telegram as well like normal tips.  

Availability of prices: The only football strategy where we noticed any difficulty in getting the advised prices was the unders, which is understandable as on smaller leagues there isn’t great liquidity and lots of people wanting to get on unders will push its price down. So on those alerts we tended to get a tick or two lower on average than the advised price. As the other alerts are for backing overs, the price is moving out with time decay anyway so there was less of an issue.

With the HT Overs Bot you can set it to match at 1.6 or a price-point around that. We found that drip backing overs at 1.6, 1.75, 2.0, 3.0 and 4.5 worked very well as there are lots of games with late goals. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the HT Overs Bot was 67% which is pretty good as the implied chances of 1.6 are 62.5%, meaning they had an edge over the market. 

Advised Betting Bank: We used a 40 point bank for the HT Overs Bot but a 50 point bank could be used if you wanted to be on the safe side. Either way though the banks would never have been in danger at any stage of our trial. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs vary depending on which package you wish to go for. The Football Silver package, which includes the in-play football strategies, costs £25 per month where as the Football Gold Package which includes pre-match modules costs £39.95 per month. The ratings and bets are £14.99 per month whilst the complete package containing everything (Platinum) is £44.95 per month.  

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED 

Trade On Sports is an innovative betting and trading service covering a range of sports. For the purpose of this review we concentrated on their football strategies, but also monitored their bets for US Sports. 

The main football HT Overs Bot made over £5,000 profit to £100 stakes which is impressive, although it is currently on hold for the moment pending the return of fans to football matches. They have a number of other promising strategies though including their Unders Bot which made 23 points profit for our trial. 

The US Sports bets have also performed very well, generating in excess of 100 points profit in total. 

We therefore have no hesitation in awarding Trade On Sports a PASSED rating. It is one of the best – and very few – services we have found that has demonstrated an ability to make a profit from in-play markets on Betfair and for that alone it is definitely worth adding to your portfolio. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

31st August 2020

It’s been a struggle lately for the Trade On Sports HT Overs Bot, with a loss of £580 made since our last update. 

With the substantial profits made previously however, it is still £5,520 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Fortunately the HT Unders Bot (results available in the second tab of our spreadsheet) has been picking up the slack, adding 15 points profit since our last update and sitting 22 points up for our trial overall. So that would be £2,200 profit at £100 stakes. 

It is worth noting with the Unders Bot however that it is normally tough to match the advised odds, even if clicking through to the market immediately after the alert is sent and usually you have to take 2-3 ticks lower than the quoted odds. Even taking that into account though it only makes a couple of points difference to the overall results so you would still be well ahead. 

We mentioned last time getting the automation set up but unfortunately that has proved a little trickier than expected. Hopefully we will get this set up in time for our next update. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

31st August 2020

It’s been a bit of a step backwards for Trade On Sports HT Overs Bot this month, with a loss of £360 recorded to £100 stakes since our last update.

With the excellent profits made previously however the Bot is still £6,100 up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The HT Unders Bot has also struggled a little with 2 points lost since our last update but it is still 7 points up for our trial overall (results are in the second tab of the spreadsheet above). 

The good news is that automation for TOS strategies is now available, so we are just in the process of setting that up. It involves an additional subscription to BF Bot Manager (although there is a free trial if you haven’t used it before) and you will need a VPS if you want it to operate 24/7 without having to leave your computer on all the time. 

Anyway, we will report back more on how the automation works and how it is going in our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

31st July 2020

It’s been a better last few weeks for the Trade On Sports HT Overs Bot, with a profit of £220 made since our last update.

That means the Bot is now £6,460 up for our trial overall to £100 stakes. 

You can view full results here.

A bit of a step backwards for the HT Unders Bot however which has lost 3 points since our last update but sits 9 points up for our trial overall (results are in the second tab of the spreadsheet above). 

We are eagerly awaiting the automation option which should be available soon we understand.  

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

9th July 2020

A small loss of £120 for the Trade on Sports HT Overs Bot since our last update a month ago. 

With the previous gains however the Bot is still £6,240 up for our trial overall.  

You can view full results for this here.

We are also monitoring the new Lay Overs Bot, which involves laying the overs for two goals ahead at HT – e.g. if the score is 1-0 at HT, you lay over 2.5 goals (effectively you are backing the unders). 

So far this system is 12 points up since starting up in late May. You can see the results in the second tab of our spreadsheet. The alerts are only for the 1-0 and 1-1 scorelines and ignore early goals. 

It is often a challenge to get the advised prices for these alerts though as the odds normally move a few ticks instantly, so we will endeavour to record the prices we actually get rather than the advised prices to give a fair indication of achievable results. 

Either way though this new Lay Overs Bot is looking promising and would be great to have another tool in the TOS amoury.  

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

10th June 2020

A slight step backwards for Trade on Sports’ HT Overs Bot over the past couple of months, with a loss of £260 made since our last update.

With the excellent previous results however, they are still £6,360 up for our trial overall.

You can view full results for this here.

Automated trading of the bot via BF Bot Manager is due to be available by July, so we look forward to that being set up. 

Just a reminder that the HT Overs Bot is available with the Silver Football membership.

There is a lot more besides just the bot with Trade on Sports across their various memberships however, including:-

  • – Tennis lay bets that have made +84.93 pts with an 8.89% Return on Investment
  • – NFL bets: 327 Bets: staked 327 Pts, +72.12 pts, 22.05% ROI
  • – NHL: 186 Bets: Staked 152.79 pts, +16.57 pts, 10.84% ROI
  • – MLB: 126 Bets: Staked 82.32 pts, +16.77 pts, 20.37% ROI
  • – Football: 662 Bets: Staked 662 pts, +27.28 pts, 4.12% ROI

You can check out TOS’s full prospectus here.

With more football leagues coming back all the time there will be lots more action for TOS now and hopefully the Bot will pick up the pace again. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

10th April 2020

Just a small gain for Trade on Sports’ HT Overs Bot recently, with a profit of £80 made since our last update a month ago. 

That means the Bot is now £6,600 up for our trial overall.

You can view full results for this here.

There have been no selections since 11th March with football having stopped obviously. There are reports of some European leagues planning restarts in May/June, which would be great if true but we will wait and see. The Premier League clubs would apparently lose £750m in revenue by not finishing the season so will obviously be doing everything they can to complete the season, presuming they can do so safely of course. 

What joy and excitement there will be when football finally does return though, whenever that ends up being! 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

4th March 2020

Another quiet month for Trade on Sports, with a loss of £40 made to £100 stakes since our last update. 

That means the Bot is now £6,520 up for our trial overall at £100 stakes.

You can view full results for this here.

We are awaiting news of the automation which would be a very welcome addition to the service and make things easier for subscribers. 

In the meantime let’s hope things kick on this month and we make some decent profits. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

5th February 2020

A quiet month for the Trade On Sports HT Overs Bot, with a small loss of £120 made to £100 stakes since our last update. 

With the previous gains made however, the Bot is still £6,560 up for our trial overall to £100 stakes. 

You can view full results for this here.

(Please note signing up to the Silver football membership will give you access to the HT Overs Bot, plus other features).

There are some very exciting developments going on aswell, with the Trade on Sports team looking at automating the Bot selections – and the tennis bets – via BF Bot Manager. 

If that works it would be a great addition to the service in terms of both saving time and making sure you don’t miss any alerts, as they can come in at all times of day and night. They are aiming to have a live version available in early March so watch this space.

We mentioned last time about the pre-match trading alerts and those are now coming through. Basically they alert you to where the odds of a team may drift or come in a few ticks before kick-off. We haven’t been able to track these alerts unfortunately as a large number come in, again at all different times.

However, it is worth bearing in mind if you are going to follow them that you need a pretty big bank as trading £100 for each game for example would only give you a few quid profit per trade, so to make it worthwhile (or comparable to profits from the HT Overs Bot at least), you would probably need to stake around £1,000+ per game. And if there are a few alerts coming in at around the same time, then clearly you need a decent amount available in your Betfair account to cover them all.

If you are going to follow the pre-match trades, whatever you do make sure you don’t allow your bet to go in-play! The last thing you would want is to risk losing the whole stake for the sake of £10-£20 profit. 

Anyway, good to see lots of new developments happening with Trade On Sports and things are looking very positive for the future.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

6th January 2020

The Trade On Sports HT Overs Bot finished 2019 in style, adding another £660 profit since our last update a month ago. 

That means the Bot is now £6,680 up to £100 stakes for our trial overall. 

You can view full results for this here.

As you may have seen, Trade On Sports scooped the award for Best (Other) Sports Service 2019 in our recent Members’ Choice Awards and the HT Overs Bot has been the bedrock of their success.

However, there are quite a few other elements to Trade On Sports’ service, including a pre-match trading tool which is about to start sending alerts for matches to trade (like the HT Bot), other football trading alerts, tennis trades and tips for US Sports. We haven’t been able to track the results for all of these as have been concentrating on the HT Overs Bot but we are sure these elements all offer value as well. 

As we say the pre-match trading alerts are due to be introduced shortly so hopefully we will be able to include news on those in our next update. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

4th December 2019

Trade on Sports’ HT Overs Bot bounced back in tremendous fashion in November, amassing just under £1,000 profit since our last update. 

That means the Bot is now £6,020 up to £100 stakes for our trial overall (or 60 points up to 1 point level stakes). 

You can view full results for this here.

The last couple of months have been very instructive as to the value of adopting a long-term mindset in betting. In October there was a drawdown of £760 at one point which was tough to take, particularly if you had just joined the service. There was a drop-off in memberships at that point as some people obviously could not handle the losing streak and gave up.

However, those who stuck around were richly rewarded as things got back to winning ways in November, with those losses more than recouped and more profits made so far in December. 

The service has proved itself conclusively with over a year’s proofed results in our review comprising over 850 trades. Inevitably there will be occasional losing streaks as with any system but if you can adopt a long-term mindset and learn to handle the drawdowns the rewards have been tremendous.

One thing to ask yourself if you are getting really anxious and upset during a drawdown is whether you are staking too much money on each selection. A run of 5-10 losers in the course of a couple of weeks is possible – indeed likely – in just about any system and if you staking sensibly it should not bother you at all. 

For our part we would recommend a 30-50 point bank if following the service, so for example if you have a £1,000 starting bank that would mean risking £33.33 per trade if operating on a 30-point basis. 

As we say, with sensible staking like this a few losers now and then should be water off a duck’s back and not bother you at all. 

Another possible approach would be to stake a fixed percentage of your bank on each selection, e.g. 2-3%. We haven’t crunched the numbers on this but expect you would now be sitting on an extremely tidy profit, well above the amount for level staking we have used for our review. 

Anyway, just a few thoughts from us on how to approach things but the main point is that results have been excellent for this service and the odd drawdown now and then is to be expected and successful traders/gamblers don’t let it affect them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

1st November 2019

It’s been a rare losing month for Trade on Sports‘ HT Overs Bot, with 4 points lost since our last update. 

With the positive results previously, they are still 51 points up for our trial overall (or £5,080 up using £100 flat stakes). 

You can view full results for this here.

As we say, it’s rare for the Bot to have a losing month so it’s come as a bit of a shock for members, but a reminder that having a large enough starting bank to withstand the losing runs and some patience is important when following any system. 

They recommend a £5,000 bank if you are betting at £100 stakes so in that context if you joined at the start of October although you would be over £400 down that would still represent less than 10% of the bank which is a small amount in the grand scheme of things. 

Anyway, let’s hope October was just a blip and they’ll be back to winning ways in November. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

1st October 2019

Yet another good month for Trade on Sports’ HT Overs Bot, with an additional 6 points profit (or £640 profit to £100 stakes) made since our last update.

That means they are now 55 points up for our trial overall (or £5,520 up using £100 flat stakes).

You can view full results for this here.

We have now been following the HT Overs Bot for a full year and the results have been excellent. We often say the holy grail of betting is consistency and the Bot has demonstrated remarkable consistency over the past year, steadily churning out the profits month after month. You can’t ask for much more really, with over five grand profit made from £100 stakes. It is one of the best footy betting/trading tools we have come across in some time. 

Last time we mentioned the pre-match trading tool. We have followed a few of the live webinars with Pete which have been interesting, although there are a very low number of trades indicated from them – often just one or two, which isn’t really enough action in itself. Those with the time to use the tool themselves could find more trades of course, but it would be good if this could be turned into an alert service as well given that it works so well for the HT Overs Bot.

We will see what other things the team at Trade on Sports develop in the coming months, as it’s really a treasure trove of information and we feel the more of it they can automate for members the better.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

2nd September 2019

It’s been another good month for Trade on Sports’ HT Overs Bot, with an additional 6 points profit made since our last update.

That means the Bot is now 49 points up for our trial overall (or £4,880 up to £100 stakes).

You can view full results for this here.

Although the overall results were very good, it was actually a very up and down month with a run of seven consecutive losers early on in the month – the most the bot has had since starting up – followed by 12 straight winners. There was then another bad run over the weekend which just dragged the results down a bit unfortunately. 

Overall though you have to say the results have been excellent with nearly £5,000 profit made since we started following the bot.

Some people have asked about the Quick Response bot but our analysis suggests it is not profitable to lay the draw with. It might be profitable to use it in the same way as the HT Overs Bot (i.e. backing another goal at 1.6), but there isn’t enough data on that to draw any conclusions yet.  

We are also starting to investigating their pre-match trading tool which looks quite interesting so will report more on that in our next update.

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

3rd August 2019

It’s been an excellent month for Trade On Sports’ HT Overs Bot, with another 9 point profit made since our last update.

That means they are now 43 points up for our trial overall (or £4,280 up at £100 stakes). 

You can view full results for this here.

These results are based on odds of 1.6 at 65 minutes, although the average seems to have been trending a little lower than that lately, but either way the results have been very good and solidly consistent throughout our trial. 

With a high strike rate of 72%, this is proving to be a top system for betting on football in-play and long may it continue. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

2nd July 2019

It’s been a quiet month for the Trade On Sports Overs Bot, not surprisingly with very little football on at the moment. 

Since our last update the bot has made just one point profit, putting it 34 points up for our trial overall (or £3,440 up to £100 stakes).

You can view full results for this here.

As mentioned last time, the odds of overs in a number of the games selected by the bot is quite low these days, often around 1.16 at HT, meaning by 65 mins (when entering the bet) the odds are often lower than 1.6.

So whilst we have been using average odds of 1.6 to record results, the actual average may be closer to 1.55, which would mean the total profit for the bot during our trial would be around 25 points. Either way though that is still a very nice amount of profit with such a high strike rate (around 70%) so you can’t complain.

Of the other bots they are testing, the HT 2 Ahead looks the most promising from what we can tell, with around 26 points profit made so far if backing two more goals at 61 minutes.

Trade On Sports have some live webinars planned soon to demonstrate some of their live trading and explain how some of the tools on their platform work, so those should be interesting. 

We will report back on how they go, together with how the bots are doing, in our next update.

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

5th June 2019

It’s been an excellent month for the Trade On Sports Overs Bot since our last update, with another 9 points profit made. 

That means the bot is now an estimated* 33 points up for our trial overall (or £3,320 to £100 stakes).

You can view full results for this here.

*We say “estimated” because essentially we are using a best guess of what the average odds of over 1.5 goals at 65 minutes are in the selected matches.

As alerts come in at all times of day and night it has not been possible to track the odds live, so we have had to do our best to estimate what that average odds would be.

Up until now we have assumed 1.6, but after tracking more of the odds live lately we believe the average may be closer to 1.55. 

There are a number of Dutch matches and selections from high-scoring leagues where the odds are quite a bit below 1.6 at 65 minutes. 

So if you took the average odds at 65 minutes to be 1.55 then the overall results would be 24 points up rather than 33. 

That is still very good going whichever way you look at it though and with the high strike rate of around 70% this has been a very consistent and impressive performer. 

Some people take a different approach and just request odds of 1.6 and then leave the bet to either be matched or not, which would mean some of the results recorded as winners on our spreadsheet would not have been matched – and conversely some recorded as voided would have been winners. Overall it would probably even itself out so we doubt the results would be very different doing it that way. 

Anyway, they have also been testing some additional bots which have recorded some very promising results so we expect them to go live shortly.

Their bots operate in the Summer leagues as well so there are still alerts coming through, although of course not as many as during the main season as there are fewer fixtures. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

3rd May 2019

More profits for Trade on Sports’ main Overs Bot, with another 2 points profit made since our last update a month ago.

That means the Overs Bot is now 24 points up (or £2,360 up to £100 stakes) for our trial overall.*

You can view full results for this here.

The results on our spreadsheet are for backing the bot’s selections at 65 mins at average odds of 1.6, although there are other ways you could trade the selections (e.g. dripping them at 45, 60 and 75 mins). Some members have studied the different ways of following the bot and it appears the option we have recorded of backing at 65 mins is the most profitable.

There are also some other bots in beta mode which are showing a lot of promise, one which is over 50 points up and another two which are more than 20 points up each, so these are looking very good indeed.

Just to clarify that with the “bots” they have developed you still have to place the bets yourself, it is just that the bots are scanning the markets to find the opportunities.

Perhaps at some stage in the future they will have an auto-trade option, but for the time being you get the live alerts via the Telegram messenger app, which is straightforward to set up and follow, and then place the bets yourself.

All in all then we are really liking the look of Trade On Sports so far and think this is a very promising service. 

 

*Correction – please note this previously stated the total profit was 25 points but there were a couple of errors in our spreadsheet that have now been corrected.

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – Results Update

4th April 2019

We have been taking a look at Trade On Sports for a while now and there is a lot to take in about the service. 

They have a whole variety of features you can use, including:

  • – Stats Databases 
  • – Chat Rooms
  • – Bets in a variety of sports including tennis, NHL, NBA and more
  • – Live in-play alerts for football
  • – Prematch to inplay stats
  • – And more besides

It can be a little overwhelming at first and difficult to know where to start.

However, the main feature at the moment in our opinion is their live “GameState Bot” which gives alerts at HT in football matches where it expects at least one more goal.

This has been operating since the start of October and has made substantial profit since starting up.

There are different ways you can follow the alerts, but it seems the most profitable is to put in a bet at the next goal up (so if it is 1-0 at HT, to back over 1.5 goals) at odds of 1.6, which on average gets matched at around the 65th minute if there are no goals up to that point. 

Following this method has produced over 22 points profit (or £2200 to £100 flat stakes), which is pretty good going. 

You can view full results for this here.

They have a number of other bots in live beta testing which are showing promise. One in particular involves betting that there will be at least one first half goal and has already amassed over 50 points profit. 

There are also tennis bets sent out each day for players to lay and back and these are around 15 points up for the year so far.

Overall then we have been quite impressed with Trade On Sports so far. The TOS Gamestate Bot has delivered very good profits so far and there is lots of potential in their other strategies under development. 

It still feels a little like a work in progress rather than the finished article, but the service certainly seems to be going in the right direction.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Trade On Sports – New Review

25th February 2019

Recently we have been spending more time looking at trading services rather than just tipsters and betting systems.

That’s because increasingly we are seeing that trading offers some advantages over traditional forms of betting.

Firstly, trading normally involves using the exchanges rather than the bookies, thus offering an attractive option for those who have had their bookie accounts restricted.

Secondly, with pre-event betting it can be difficult to find an edge with markets being so efficient these days. But once you go in-running, events can unfold in fast and unpredictable ways, offering the potential for the shrewd trader to find value by reacting quickly to how things are changing.

Thirdly – and in a related way – prices can fluctuate wildly in-running, meaning there is the potential to capitalise on these swings and make a decent profit from well-executed trades.

So with those advantages in mind we are looking at a relatively new but promising trading service called Trade On Sports.

The site is co-run by the respected Pete Nordsted, who some of you may know from his previous ventures including Premier Betting and numerous books on gambling he has published. 

Together with some professional traders Pete has put together a range of resources for sports trading.

At the moment Trade on Sports covers 3 services:

• Trade on Tennis
• Trade on Football
• Ratings & Bets

You can join each service separately or you can join the Platinum service and receive everything. As a member you get access to a wealth of data and statistics via their apps, chat groups on Telegram and alerts for in-play trades on the relevant sports covered. 

We have been following the service in a personal capacity for a while so decided it was about time we got a formal review going to record some of our findings and results.

Apparently they have some new software in the works for tennis trading so hopefully that will be available soon.

In the meantime though there is lots for us to get our teeth stuck into for the purposes of the review.

We will report back here soon with our initial findings on the trading services on offer and results achieved. 

In the meantime you can check out Trade On Sports here. 

 

 

 

 

 

The Basketball Geek – Results Update

It’s been an excellent month for The Basketball Geek, with a profit of 39 points made since our last update. 

That means they are now 66 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

Just a quick word on prices with this service. Generally we have found prices hold up pretty well, although there are some instances where the odds drop a little after tips are released. 

For example, looking at today’s tips, there are three bets still to run. 

There are two longer shots – one advised at 9.0 that is currently available at 9.5 with Paddy Power and Betfair Sportsbook and one advised at 3.5 that is still available at those odds with B365, BF Sportsbook and Redzone. 

At the same time though, the other tip is an overs bet advised at 1.86 which is currently a best price of 1.73. 

So it’s not as if there is an instant crash in prices or anything like that, but prices can move in on certain tips so it’s a good idea to get your bets on as soon as you can. 

Anyway, good progress from this service which has been very consistent so far – just what we like to see.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Basketball Geek – Results Update

13th October 2020

A small profit for the Basketball Geek over the last month, with a gain of 7 points made since our last update. 

That means they are now 27 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

Bets come in leagues all over the world and in men’s and women’s basketball, so it can pay to have a wide variety of bookies’ accounts to cover all the bets, for example with Marathonbet, SBO Bet etc as well the traditional bookies like Bet365. 

A solid if unspectacular performance for our review so far, let’s see if they can kick on and really get going for the rest of our trial. 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Basketball Geek – Results Update

16th September 2020

It’s been a good month for The Basketball Geek, with a profit of 19 points made since our last update back in August. 

That means they are now 20 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They’ve just come off a run of six winning bets in a row and have won nine of their last eleven, so are in red-hot form. Let’s hope that continues!

 

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Basketball Geek – Results Update

14th August 2020

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of The Basketball Geek, with just one point profit made so far after one month.

You can view full results here.

Bets come in a variety of leagues including the NBA, WNBA and from places like Tunisia and Australia so it’s pretty wide ranging. 

Anyway, a quiet start as we say so let’s see if they can get things going by the time of our next update.

 

 

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

The Basketball Geek – New Review

17th July 2020

Geek – One who passionately engages in one or more things to extreme levels. 

That’s the definition of a geek according to Urban Dictionary and seems about right to us. 

Our next trial is of a service which actually refers to themselves as a geek – The Basketball Geek to be specific – and given their results, the name appears quite apt. 

This is clearly someone who “passionately engages in one or more things to extreme levels” – and that is betting on basketball!

The results are testament to their knowledge and engagement with the sport, with a profit of over 190 points made since they started proofing to Betting Gods in November 2019. 

That has been achieved with a more-than-decent ROI of 19% and an excellent strike rate of 56%, meaning a high proportion of the bets so far have been winners.

Most impressive of all, the advised betting bank of 75 points would have grown by over 260%, which means a substantial return on capital to date. 

In terms of consistency that looks rock solid as well, with all eight months being profitable so far. 

We can’t say we’ve bet on basketball much over the years but as we always say, if a service can make a profit we don’t really mind what it bets on – it could be tiddlywinks for all we care! If it is making a consistent profit then that’s all we’re looking for really. 

It will make a nice change to try out a new sport in many ways so we are looking forward to testing this service out. We started receiving tips on 14th July so will record results from then. Check back here for regular updates on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out The Basketball Geek for yourself here.

 

 

 

Lucrative MMA Betting pic

Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster – New Review

The sport of MMA (mixed martial arts) is becoming more popular these days, with big fights in the UFC receiving big audiences and some of the stars becoming celebrities. 

With this popularity has of course come more betting interest and most bookies now price up markets for the big fights. 

And of course, with there being a decent amount of betting, there are now some promising tipsters emerging in the field. 

We are looking at one such tipster today, namely the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster

This is a service that has been running for just over a year now and has amassed some very impressive results with 265 points profit made to date.

That has been achieved with an excellent return on investment of 27% and a high strike rate of 53%, so over half of the bets so far have been winners. 

We have actually been receiving the tips since January so can verify those results. There are detailed write-ups for the tips from which you can see that James, who runs the service, has a great knowledge of MMA. 

So we will formally kick off our review today but will include results from when we started receiving the tips. Updates will be posted here as we go along as usual.

In the meantime you can check out the Lucrative MMA Betting Tipster for yourself here.

 

 

 

esports arena

eSports Betting Guru – New Review

For those not familiar with it, eSports is basically competitive video-gaming. It involves competitions in various video games between professional players, individually or in teams. 

It has grown hugely in popularity in recent years and (before the covid pandemic at least) had stadiums full of people watching the biggest contests. 

We have to admit it’s rather unfamiliar to us and we have never sat down and actually watched a live eSports game (or match?) but it’s all the rage with younger folk these days we understand. 

We always say though we don’t mind what a service bets on as long as it has shown an ability to give those darn bookies a good bashing and the service we are taking a look at today has certainly done that. 

It is a specialist in eSports betting and is causing some serious waves in the betting community.

The service is called the eSports Betting Guru and is based at the reputable Betting Gods tipster platform. 

The tips come from a chap called Dan, a full-time data scientist by day using those skills to also pick out some solid eSports betting tips across various games including CS:GO, League of Legends, DOTA and Overwatch. 

The strike rate of the selections to date is 66% and the total profit stands at 68 points since Dan started tipping in June.

That has been achieved with a return on investment of over 15% and the bank has nearly doubled in just four months which is very good going.

So those results look pretty stellar and there has certainly been a great deal of excitement about the launch of this new tipster, with spaces for the tips filling up fast. 

Let’s hope the long-term results match that excitement and we see some steady, consistent profits. We will launch our trial today then and please check back here for updates to see if that turns out to be the case. 

In the meantime you can check out the eSports Betting Guru for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

Golf and tennis ball

Tee and Serve Tips – Final Review

We have reached the end of our 12 month trial of Tee and Serve Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +49 points
Strike Rate:  32%
Bank Growth:  20%
ROI:  2%
Average number of bets:  3 per day
Cost:  £1.99 for first 15 days then £37/month
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Tee and Serve Tips – Full Review

 

Tee and Serve Tips is a golf and tennis tipster from the Betting Gods stable of tipsters. It is quite a rarity to find a service tipping in both golf and tennis – in fact this may be the first one we have reviewed. They are both quite genteel sports though and probably share quite a lot in terms of stats analysis, course/surface form etc so it’s not too surprising a combination. 

The tips are provided by a chap called Chris who is a professional tennis and golf bettor. Every day (and most nights) he reviews player form, stats, betting markets and seeks out the best value golf betting and tennis betting opportunities for his members. 

We began our trial not long after the service was launched on the Betting Gods platform and have followed it for a full 12 months. The service only stopped for around a month due to covid so we have around 11 months of tips and a very good sample size of over 1,000 bets.

Chris is quite a fan of multiple bets, with doubles, trebles, trixies and the like being a common feature of the service. That can provide some big winners (and did during our trial!) but also tends to produce some volatility too.

And it is this volatility that is one of the main aspects of the service to be aware of. As whilst the overall profit of 49 points for our trial was good, there were some wild swings over the 12 months we followed the tips. They went from 50 points down at one point to nearly 200 points at another, and many points inbetween! 

It is probably illustrated best in the profit graph below:-

As you can see, a bit of a roller-coaster ride there! Unfortunately the form just towards the end of our trial took a rather sudden dip, but Chris has shown the ability to bounce back strongly with a few big winners so he may well do it again soon. 

Really the question with this service is whether you have the stomach to cope with the big ups and downs. If you do then the results were pretty decent and you should be rewarded with a few nice-priced winners, as we saw during the review. 

Overall we are happy to award the service a PASSED rating as a profit is still a profit and just under 50 points is not to be sniffed at.  As we say though, it can be a bumpy ride at times so just beware of that if you are thinking of signing up. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: There are quite a few bets with this service and a good proportion of them are multiples, plus tips come in at different times of day, which means it is a little more tricky to follow than some other services. However, we wouldn’t say it is too onerous by any means. 

Availability of prices: Most of the time the prices held up well and we didn’t experience any problems in matching the advised odds on the whole. 

Strike rate: The strike rate during the trial was 32%, which is good in itself, but there were some losing runs of up to 150 points, so a good deal of patience is required if following the service. 

Advised Betting Bank: An 250 point bank is advised for following the service, which we think is about the right level for this service. 

Subscription costs: The costs are £1.99 for the first 15 days then £37 per month. 

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Tee and Serve Tips is a golf and tennis tipster who likes to go for multiple bets (doubles, trebles, trixies etc). They had a real roller-coaster trial with us, going nearly 200 points up at one stage but finished just 49 points up in the end. 

So it’s a PASSED rating from us based on the overall profit achieved but beware of the potential volatility if you are thinking of signing up. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

19th August 2020

It’s been a fantastic month for golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips, with a profit of 113 points made since our last update. 

That means they are now 209 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

The highlight of the last month was 33/1 winner Sam Horsfield at the Hero Open, but they have had plenty of nice doubles too. 

It’s quite a volatile service so you need to be prepared for the ups and downs but if you can handle that then the results to date have been very impressive and it’s been well worth it.  

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

22nd June 2020

It’s been something of a rough patch for golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips lately, with a loss of 73 points made since our last update. 

With the strong profits made previously however, they are still 96 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They provide quite a lot of tips during golf tournaments on the two- and three-ball matchups, but unfortunately those have not done very well recently which accounts for quite a large portion of the losses. 

On a more positive note, the main tennis tours are due to return soon, with the men’s ATP Tour resuming on Aug. 14 with the Citi Open and the WTA getting going again in Palermo, Italy from Aug. 3.

So hopefully with top class tennis back in action again it will herald a turnaround in fortunes for them. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

22nd June 2020

Golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips continues to rack up the gains, adding another 15 points profit since our last update.

That means they are now 169 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

With the PGA Tour back up and running they are providing the regular outright, threeball and twoball tips again which is good to see, as well as continuing the tennis tips on the minor tours while we wait for the main tours to resume, which hopefully won’t be much longer now. 

The results here have been very impressive and this is looking like a top tipster in the making. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

3rd June 2020

Golf and tennis service Tee and Serve Tips keep acing it, if you’ll excuse the pun. Since our last update they’ve added another 65 points profit. 

That means they are now an excellent 154 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

They’ve managed to amass profits recently despite having slim pickings to choose from, which is impressive stuff. The good news is that the PGA Tour returns next week at the Colonial with a stellar field lined up so that will provide some top quality action to get stuck into. 

The main tennis tours aren’t due to resume until August but Tee and Serve are smashing it on the lower tours anyway so that shouldn’t be too much of an issue for them. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

14th May 2020

It’s been a good run recently for golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips, with a profit of 12 points made since our last update just over a month ago. 

That means they are now 89 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

After taking a break due to the corona virus on 12th March, they recommenced tipping on 20th April and have done well since then, tipping solely on the World Exhibition Tour tennis – which is pretty much the only tennis or golf going on at the moment! 

However, we shouldn’t have to wait too much longer for golf to return at least, with the PGA Tour due to recommence on 11th June at the Colonial and some lower ranking events in the meantime. There is no clear date for a restart of the main tennis tours but whilst the World Exhibition Tour rolls on that is providing plenty of action for the time being. 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

2nd April 2020

Golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips has bounced back very well, with a profit of 77 points since our last update just over a month ago. 

That means they are now 73 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

We said last time that things can turn around quickly with just one golf winner and that’s exactly what happened as they landed a tasty treble at the Oman Open at odds of 21/1, which brought in 91 points profit or £910 at £10 stakes. 

With golf and tennis cancelled like just about everything else there have been no bets since 12th March and it’s anyone’s guess when those sports might resume.  News announced yesterday that Wimbledon has been cancelled altogether this year is disappointing but not surprising. Rumours that the Open is going to be cancelled or postponed have been circulating so don’t be surprised if it follows suit. Will be get any golf majors this year? Maybe the Masters in Autumn, but everything really is up in the air at the moment. 

Anyway, good to see Tee and Serve Tips bouncing back here and let’s hope the good form continues when golf and tennis restart, whenever that ends up being! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

27th February 2020

It’s been a very tough month for golf and tennis tipster Tee & Serve Tips, with a loss of 82 points since our last update. 

Unfortunately that wipes out all their previous gains and means they are now 4 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

For people who joined in the last month it would obviously be a bitter pill to swallow, but with an advised betting bank of 250 points there is still plenty of the bank left and things can always turn around quickly with just one golf winner at decent odds. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

28th December 2019

It’s been an excellent month for golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips, with 52 points profit made since our last update.

That means they are 78 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Highlights of the month so far have been Brandon Grace winning the South African Open at 12/1, which netted a nice 36 points profit and quite a few tennis doubles, including Halep and Kenin both winning their matches 2-0 today which netted another 18 points profit. 

It’s quite a busy service with lots of bets (over 500 selections for our trial to date), but so far it is looking well worth the effort in following. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

28th December 2019

A small gain for Tee and Serve Tips over the last month, with a profit of 4 points made since our last update at the end of November. 

That means they are now 26 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

That doesn’t tell the whole story though as it was actually a very up and down month for them, as they went over 50 points down at one stage before recovering with a great run at the end thanks to Jazz Janewattanond winning the Thailand Masters and some nice threeball bets at the Australian PGA. 

At the same time they were also unlucky with a run of seconds including Louis Oosthuizen, Jon Rahm and Sebastian Munoz all narrowly missing out so it could have been a much better month.

All in all though it was a profitable month so let’s see if they can kick on in 2020. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

25th November 2019

It’s been a good month for golf and tennis tipster Tee and Serve Tips, with a profit of 22 points made. 

That puts them 23 points up for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

One of the interesting thing about the service is that they focus very much on the 2-0 scoreline in sets on the tennis, so they must have a system that focuses on players who tend to win matches easily.

Having said that, the tennis bets will probably be a little more scarce over the next month or so as the main season has just finished and next season doesn’t get going until the new year. 

However, there will of course still be matches going on, plus there are a few golf events left to play this season so should still be some good action to get stuck into. 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – Results Update

26th October 2019

It’s been an up and down first month of our trial of Tee and Serve Tips, a service offering both golf and tennis tips. At one stage they were 27 points down, but have recovered nicely to finish the month 1 point up.

You can view full results here. 

There was a comment below that the profits have come almost entirely from golf rather than tennis. However, our calculations indicate quite an even spread between the two, although it’s certainly something to keep an eye on moving forward. 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Tee and Serve Tips – New Review

26th September 2019

We are starting a new review today of one of the most promising tipsters we have seen in some time.

The published results show an average of over £800 profit per month to just £10 stakes for the last six months, which is quite incredible stuff.

With an ROI of 24% and a strike rate of 33%, the service is called “Tee and Serve Tips” and provides expert tips in golf and tennis.

Their tennis tips tend to focus on set betting, with a lot of 2-0 scorelines selected and doubles and trebles used for them. In terms of the golf they tend to concentrate on two- and three-ball betting but also have some outright tips. 

Here are the monthly totals – just look at the consistency!

– April: +£1061 profit
– May: +£1040 profit
– June: +£971 profit
– July: +£770 profit
– August: +£777 profit
– September (so far): +£217 profit

Given those results the service is proving very popular. So popular in fact when they launched earlier this week, the order form actually broke the demand was so high!

Will those results hold up under a live trial? Well we’re about to find out! If they do it really would be something special.

So let’s see if they can keep serving up those profits…we will update results here regularly so you can see how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Tee and Serve Tips for yourself here. 

 

 

 

 

Bookie Smasher

The Bookie Smasher – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of The Bookie Smasher and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  -30 points
Strike Rate:  56%
Bank Growth:  -60%
ROI:  -3.6%
Average number of bets:  4-5 per day
Cost:  £1.99 for first 15 days then £27/month
VERDICT:  FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

The Bookie Smasher – Full Review

 

The Bookie Smasher is a mixed sports tipster from the reputable Betting Gods tipster platform. They tip in everything from football to Tennis, eSports, darts, basketball, Aussie Rules football and more. 

It is a high strike rate service, picking selections in the 1.5 – 2.5 odds range in the main and looking to build a bank with a steady stream of winners and reducing the losing streaks and drawdowns. 

That’s the idea anyway and coming into our trial the results looked very strong, with a profit of 130 points made at an ROI of 11%.

However, sadly things did not quite turn out as hoped for, with a loss of 30 points made over our six month trial. 

That equated to 60% of the recommended 50 point bank, which is quite a substantial chunk of it. 

They were one of the few services to continue tipping through the corona virus interruption in sport, still managing to find selections in e-sports and the obscure football leagues that continued to play through April and May. 

They could be forgiven if their form had suffered during that period as it was tough for anyone to generate a profit whilst the world was in such a spin. 

However, most of their losses were actually incurred before the covid break and they managed to hold pretty steady from March to the end of our trial. So we couldn’t really put the disappointing results down to covid. 

In any event, after monitoring the tips for six months and proofing over 800 selections, which is a very substantial sample size, we are afraid it’s a FAILED rating from us for The Bookie Smasher. Losing 60% of the bank on top of subscription fees would be a tough pill for subscribers to follow so we couldn’t approve the service at this time. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are sent out via e-mail usually early in the morning (UK time). With an average of 4-5 bets per day there is a little bit of work involved in following the service but not too much by any means.  

Availability of prices: We didn’t notice any particular issues in obtaining the advised prices. Bets are normally advised with a variety of bookies. 

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 56% which was a little bit below the 60%+ they were achieving prior to our trial and perhaps accounts for the dip in results. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 50 point bank is recommended for this service but as mentioned above 60% of that was lost during our trial. In theory at the odds tipped at and with 1 point staking a 50 point bank should be sufficient, although perhaps a 75 point bank would just give that bit more leeway. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are reasonable at £1.99 for first 15 days then £27 per month.  

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

The Bookie Smasher is a mixed sports tipster providing selections in everything from football to Tennis, eSports, darts, basketball, Aussie Rules football and more. 

Unfortunately they ended our sixth month trial with a 30 point loss, which equated to 60% of the recommending betting bank so it’s a FAILED rating from us for this service.

We wonder whether specialisation would be better as it’s tough to master betting on one sport let alone five or more so perhaps that would be something to think about for the future. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

28th May 2020

Not much change once again for the Bookie Smasher, with a small loss of 4 points since our last update. 

That means they are now 33 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

We have extended the review here to allow for covid-19 but will be looking to wrap it up shortly. Let’s see if they can have a late burst and get into profit for our trial. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

28th May 2020

Not a great deal of movement lately for multi-sports tipster The Bookie Smasher, with just a small profit of 2 points made since our last update a month ago.

That means they are now 29 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

With German football back they have been providing a few tips from the Bundesliga which have been doing pretty well so hopefully with the return of more of the top leagues over the next month that should provide more opportunities for them to move things forward. 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

25th April 2020

Not much change for multi-sports tipster The Bookie Smasher lately, with a small profit of 3 points made since our last update a month ago.

That means they are now 31 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

They are still managing to provide tips on a regular basis, mainly on e-sports and football, which is quite an achievement given how little sport is on at the moment. 

The good news is that the Bundesliga is due to recommence on 9th May with other leagues possibly later in May and into June. So we may have football back in just a couple of weeks, in a limited form at least. 

Hope you are managing to stay safe and well in the meantime. 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

25th March 2020

A small loss for multi-sports tipster The Bookie Smasher in recent times, with 9 points dropped since our last update in mid-February. 

That means they are now 34 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

The Bookie Smasher is one of the very few tipsters still providing selections, offering tips in e-sports and the little bit of football still going on. We aren’t sure how much longer that will be viable but if they can find a bit of value here and there then good on them. 

Either way let’s hope for a move in the right direction by the time of our next update – whenever that ends up being.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

12th February 2020

Multi-sports tipster The Bookie Smasher is struggling to get going in our trial so far, with a further 20 points lost since our last update a month ago. 

That means they are now 25 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here.

As mentioned last time there are a huge number of tips, with 450 bets advised for our trial so far. These come in a variety of sports and leagues so following the service does take a bit more work than most. Hopefully they can start producing the results to make that extra work worthwhile.

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – Results Update

14th January 2020

It’s been a quiet start to our trial of The Bookie Smasher, with a small loss of 5 points made so far after just over one month. 

You can view full results here.

The bet volume is quite high with over 200 tips advised so far and they come in a variety of sports including football, ice hockey, basketball and darts. Most of the selections are in the major leagues but a few are a bit more obscure so take a little longer to find the markets.

Anyway, as we say a pretty even start to our trial, let’s see how they’re doing in a month’s time. 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

The Bookie Smasher – New Review

10th December 2019

Today we are starting a review of an interesting new tipster who tips in multiple sports and has the encouraging title of “The Bookie Smasher.”

We hope that name proves appropriate over the course of our review and beyond, but looking at their published record the title might not be out of place. 

Since starting up in May they have made over 130 points profit, all to one point level stakes. That equates to over £1,300 to £10 stakes or £3,250 to £25 stakes. 

The strike rate is exceptionally high at 62% and since May the longest losing run has been just 6 bets and the highest drawdown on the bank has been just under 15pts (where as the longest winning run has been 17 bets). So these results look ideal if you are searching for a consistent tipster who regularly finds winners and has manageable staking.

Even with such a high strike rate the ROI is also solid at over 11%, which is good to see. 

As ever with Betting Gods tipsters you can get a 7 day trial for just £1 to check out the service and see if it is right for you.

Tips are provided across a huge spectrum of sports from football and tennis to badminton and volleyball, which is an unusual approach as most tipsters usually just concentrate on one or two sports. 

However, there are some very good multi-sport tipsters out there like Betting Bias and Sports Spread Betting, so we know it can be done to make a profit betting in multiple different sports. 

Whether it proves to be the case for this tipster we will have to wait and see but certainly the published results to date look very promising. 

So we will kick off a review today and report back in around a month on how things are going. 

In the meantime you can check out The Bookie Smasher for yourself here.

 

 

 

 

 

rugby pic

Phil’s Rugby Tips – Results Update

It’s been a very rough spell for Phil’s Rugby Tips unfortunately, with a loss of 67 points since our last update just over a month ago. 

That means he is now 25 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

The trial started off so well but has sadly gone from bad to worse over the last couple of months. There have been some close calls which could have gone our way and seen the results looking much better right now, but that’s the way things go sometimes in betting. 

Phil seems to really like the one team to be winning at half time and the other winning at full time, but not many of those bets have come in which has affected results. 

Anyway, with rugby suspended for the time being like just about everything else, it remains to be seen when the action will get underway again but let’s hope it’s not too long. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Phil’s Rugby Tips – Results Update

19th February 2020

It’s been somewhat of a mixed start to our trial of Phil’s Rugby Tips. Things got off to a very good start initially as we went over 90 points up after the first couple of weeks. 

However, since the service launched its Six Nations Special, things have taken a bit of a turn for the worse with three losing weeks in a row. 

Still, overall we are 42 points up for our trial so far. 

You can view full results here. 

It could be seen as “sod’s law” that once the service went officially live with the Six Nations tips things would take a downturn after such an impressive run previously, but that is how it goes sometimes unfortunately. 

The good news however is that the pre-tournament picks for the Six Nations are still in reasonably good shape so hopefully we will see some profits there. 

In the meantime if you are interested in joining for the rest of the Six Nations, please drop us a line at info@honestbettingreviews.com and we will provide more info on joining Phil’s Rugby Tips. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Phil’s Rugby Tips – New Review

21st January 2020

If you’ve been following us for a while you will know that we have previously reviewed a professional rugby gambler/trader, Phil Worrall, who is very good at what he does.

During our previous four month trial Phil produced an excellent 162 points profit – made up of 136 points profit trading and 26 points from straight tips. 

Whilst his in-running trading generated substantial returns, it was difficult to follow for some people so the team decided to discontinue it sadly. 

However, Phil provided a tipping guide for last year’s Rugby World Cup which produced an excellent 48 points profit. 

And he has recently re-launched his service as a pure tipping service with weekly rugby tips – and it has got off to an absolute flyer!

The first four weeks were provided free of charge on a trial basis and made a whopping 118 points profit at a return on investment of over 100%!

Then last week was the first week of the paid service and it continued in the same fashion, making a very nice 17 points profit.

So in total that is 135 points profit in just five weeks – pretty awesome stuff! 

Together with the previous results achieved during our proofing of his various tips and trading, we would say Phil is in a league of his own when it comes to rugby betting. Now of course in gambling terms rugby may be more niche than other sports like football and horse racing which attract the majority of punters’ money but as we always say – if you can make money out of it we don’t really care what sport it is! 

Six Nations Special Offer

With the Six Nations tournament coming up Phil will be focusing his attention on that big style, with a full tournament guide containing outright tips as well as weekly selections for the upcoming games.

For a £5.00 introductory offer you can get Phil’s Six Nations Tournament Preview with outright tips, plus Week 1 of his tips.

You can then decide to sign up for his tips for the rest of the tournament if you like. 

After the Six Nations Phil will be operating his service year-round, with weekly tips for the big rugby fixtures of the week.

We will be proofing his tips here in our review as normal, but as we say with such a solid history we have proofed previously we would already have this as a “recommended” service. It will more a case of continuing to monitor results to see if they can hopefully maintain their level of excellence. 

Anyway, if you are interested in signing up to the £5 introductory offer for the Six Nations, please drop us a line at info@honestbettingreviews.com and we will provide more info on joining Phil’s service. 

 

 

 

 

American football player

US Sports Capper – Final Review

We have reached the end of our six month trial of the US Sports Capper and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  -29 points
Strike Rate:  33%
Bank Growth:  -19%
ROI:  -7%
Average number of bets:  2 per day
Cost:  £1 for first 7 days then £29/month
VERDICT:  FAILED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here. 

 

US Sports Capper – Full Review

 

The US Sports Capper is a tipster from the reputable Betting Gods platform who specializes in a range of US sports including NHL, baseball and basketball, although over the last few months the focus has been mainly on baseball. 

With the legalization of gambling in a number of US states, we expect there to be a lot more tipsters – or “cappers” as they are referred to in America – entering the market. 

This one came into our trial with strong-looking results and we were hopeful of finding our first successful US sports tipster here at Honest Betting Reviews. 

However, unfortunately after six months of following the tips we finished 29 points down

Things never really got going sadly and we were down for most of the trial, with only a brief period of being in profit.

However, the 29 points lost only represented 19% of the advised betting bank, so it wasn’t a disaster or anything.

But with a loss made over the course of six months and when you take subscription fees into account, we have no option really but to award this a FAILED rating.

As ever we will continue to monitor the situation and if results improve there is always the possibility of revising our rating. 

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out at between 8am and 9am UK time, so plenty of time to get the bets on. There is an average of 2-3 bets per day, although some of these are accas (parlays) so will take a little longer to place than singles. 

Availability of prices: We didn’t see any issue with obtaining the advised prices. 

Strike rate: The win rate for the trial was 33%, which is a little below the long-term strike rate of 39%, which perhaps explains why it didn’t quite generate a profit over the trial. 

Advised Betting Bank: A 150 point bank is recommended for following the service which we think is about right given the staking and strike rate. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are pretty reasonable at £1 for the first 7 days then £29 per month, £79 per quarter or £279 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: FAILED

Our six month trial of the US Sports Capper finished with a 29 point loss, which whilst it wasn’t the end of the world and only represented 19% of the advised betting bank, was still a little disappointing. 

In these circumstances it’s a FAILED rating from us unfortunately. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

5th July 2019

Not much change for the US Sports Capper since our last update, with a loss of 7 points over the last month. 

That means they are now 28 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

We have been waiting for this service to really take off but it can’t seem to get out of first gear. With not long left in our review now it’s going to need a decent spell to finish in profit for the trial. 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

3rd June 2019

A small improvement for the US Sports Capper recently, with a profit of 8 points made since our last update a month ago.

That means he is now 21 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

We have just a month left in our review so let’s hope they can have a big month and finish our trial in profit. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

2nd May 2019

Sadly after making a good fightback and almost getting back to even for our trial last time, the US Sports Capper has had a tough run lately and given back some of those gains.

Since our last update they have lost 19 points, putting them 29 points down for our trial overall. 

You can view full results here. 

Much like the Top NHL Tipster, we had high hopes this would turn out to be a profitable US sports service as we have come across very few of those to date, but unfortunately it seems to be going the same way as the NHL service.

Still time to turn things around though so let’s see if they can do that. 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

2nd March 2019

The fightback continues for the US Sports Capper, with another 9 points profit made since our last update just over a month ago.

That means they are now just 10 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

Most of the bets are now on the baseball with the MLB season having started up again, but there is also some NHL and NBA action as well. 

Anyway, good to see the recent fightback and let’s hope it continues and they get back into positive territory for the trial overall.  

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

2nd March 2019

A slight improvement for the US Sports Capper lately, with a profit of 5 points made since our last update.

That means they are now 19 points down for our trial overall.

You can view full results here. 

All of the bets at the moment are in the NHL, which is understandable given that the NFL and MBA seasons have finished. However, the baseball is due to get underway again in a few weeks so we may well have some bets in the MLB again soon.

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – Results Update

11th February 2019

It’s been a tough start to our trial of the US Sports Capper, with 24 points lost so far. 

You can view full results here. 

The vast majority of the tips so far have been on the NHL, with a few on the NBA. Maybe there have been some unexpected results in the NHL lately because the other US sports tipster we are reviewing at the moment, the Top NHL Betting Tipster, has also been struggling recently.

In any event, it is early days so plenty of time to turn things around and get back on track. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

US Sports Capper – New Review

21st January 2019

The popularity of US sports – particularly NFL – has grown considerably around the world in recent years. 

The Super Bowl for example attracts over 150m viewers worldwide and ice hockey is growing in popularity across Europe. 

And with the recent legalisation of gambling in some US states, all of this means there are now more opportunities to gamble on – and hopefully make a profit from – US sports.

So on that note we are starting our second trial of a US sports tipster in the space of a week, after recently starting a trial of the Top NHL Betting Tipster.

The trial we are kicking off today is of an all-round US sports expert, the aptly-named US Sports Capper. 

To us here in Europe the term “Capper” (or “handicapper”) is the US version of “tipster,” but whatever the parlance this pro certainly seems to know his stuff. 

Since starting tipping in September they have made an impressive 180 points profit – or £1,800 profit to £10 stakes. That has been achieved with a superb return on investment of over 47% and a respectable strike rate of over 30%.

They mainly tip in baseball (MLB), hockey (NHL) and basketball (NBA), with the occasional tip in football. 

The bets are mainly in the match odds and handicap markets, meaning it should be fairly straightforward to follow.

We started receiving tips on 14th January so will record results from then and will aim to run a standard three month trial with regular updates on this page. 

In the meantime you can check out the US Sports Capper here.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

premium boxing tips

Premium Boxing Tips – Final Review

We have reached the end of our three month trial of Premium Boxing Tips and here are the final results:-

 

Profit/Loss:  +117 points
Strike Rate:  76%
Bank Growth:  47%
ROI:  40%
Average number of bets:  4 per week
Cost:  £19/month or £208/year
VERDICT:  PASSED
Rating:

 

You can view full results here.

 

Premium Boxing Tips – Full Review

 

Premium Boxing Tips is only the second boxing tipster we have reviewed here at Honest Betting Reviews. Whilst a lot of money is gambled on the big fights in boxing, it is still quite a niche sport in betting terms when compared to the “big two” of football and horse racing. 

However, perhaps that is a good thing because it opens up the potential for angles to exploit and value to be found where others aren’t paying so much attention.

That certainly seems to be the case with Premium Boxing Tips in any event, with an excellent profit of 117 points made during our trial. 

That was generated with a return on investment of 40%, which is absolutely top-notch. 

The strike rate was also a very healthy 76%, meaning long winning streaks and short losing ones, so really there was nothing not to like about the service!

Here you can see how steady the progress was during the trial:

You can tell from their very detailed write-ups that accompany the tips they really know their stuff, with an exceptionally in-depth knowledge of boxing. 

Most of the tips are accumulators of doubles, trebles or four-folds (which they refer to as parlays) and they advise which bookmaker to place the bets with – in most cases it is Bet365. A lot of the fights are not the really big clashes like Joshua v Povetkin etc but lesser-known figures. 

Overall it’s a pretty simple service to follow though and with results like these there is no question that this receives a PASSED rating – with bells on!

 

Service Breakdown

Ease of use: The tips are normally sent out well before the fights are due to start, with some accas spread out over a few weeks. With an average of just 4 bets per week, there isn’t too much effort involved in following the tips either.  

Availability of prices: We didn’t have too many problems getting the advised prices, most of the bets are advised with Bet365 but there are other bookies to choose from if you don’t have an account with them.

Strike rate: The strike rate for the trial was 76%, which is excellent and meant healthy bank growth during our trial. 

Advised Betting Bank: We didn’t see any bank recommended but used a 250 point bank for the trial, which seemed adequate to us given the strike rate and staking. 

Subscription costs: The subscription costs are very reasonable given the results achieved at just £19 per month or £208 per year.

 

OVERALL VERDICT: PASSED

Boxing is still quite a niche sport in betting terms but that opens up opportunities to find value for those in the know and Premium Boxing Tips clearly demonstrated during our trial that they are in the know. 

With an excellent profit of 117 points at a return on investment of 40% this passes our trial with flying colours. 

So if you fancy a bet on the boxing or just want to add a high quality tipster to your portfolio, then Premium Boxing Tips certainly fits the bill.

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Premium Boxing Tips – Results Update

17th April 2019

It’s been a good run for Premium Boxing Tips since our last update a month ago, with another 42 points profit added in that time.

That means they are now 57 points up for our trial overall.

You can view full results here.

As mentioned previously, most of the selections are accumulators (normally doubles or trebles), also referred to as parlays and are odds-on. 

Very nice smooth progress here and living up to the pre-trial results which is a rarity. Long may that continue.  

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Premium Boxing Tips – Results Update

16th March 2019

It’s been a positive start to our trial of Premium Boxing Tips, with a profit of 15 points made so far after one month.

You can view full results here.

Quite a lot of the tips are accumulators (or “parlays” as they refer to them) on selections with low odds that combined are still often odds-on. 

That approach is working well so far so let’s hope for more of the same going forward. 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Premium Boxing Tips – New Review

18th February 2019

So far here at Honest Betting Reviews we have only reviewed one boxing tipster in the four years we have run the site. 

So it’s nice today to have another tipster to review and that is the aptly-named Premium Boxing Tips.

This is a service that’s been going for over three years and the results published on their website for that time look very good. 

In that time they’ve made over 440 points profit at a return on investment of over 15%.

What we really like about the results though is the steady profit graph. This is the kind of smooth progress we love to see from a tipster:

If they could repeat that over the course of our trial (and beyond) they would certainly be a tipster worth adding to the portfolio.

One of their expert tipsters says that:

“I’ve been an avid follower of boxing for many years. The advent of fights broadcast and downloadable over the Internet has allowed me to study the sport in greater depth. I started gambling on boxing seriously around 8 years ago.”

Well that dedication seems to be working well based on the results published on their website but let’s see how they perform under a live trial. 

So we will run our normal three month trial of this service and will report back here regularly on how things are going.

In the meantime you can check out Premium Boxing Tips for yourself here.